Horizon - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2549 entries)

en:  Also failed to delete port %s
zh_TW: 並且刪除接口 %s 時失敗

en: %(field_name)s: Invalid IP address (value=%(ip)s)
zh_TW: %(field_name)s：無效的 IP 位址（值為 %(ip)s）

en: %(field_name)s: Invalid IP address (value=%(network)s)
zh_TW: %(field_name)s：無效的 IP 位址（值為 %(network)s）

en: %(name)s - %(size)s GB (%(label)s)
zh_TW: %(name)s - %(size)s GB（%(label)s）

en: %(name)s | %(RAM)s RAM
zh_TW: %(name)s | %(RAM)s 隨機存取記憶體

en: %(offset)s: %(label)s
zh_TW: %(offset)s：%(label)s

en: %(type)s (%(backend)s backend)
zh_TW: %(type)s（%(backend)s 後端）

en: %(type)s delay:%(delay)d retries:%(max_retries)d timeout:%(timeout)d
zh_TW: %(type)s 延遲：%(delay)d 重試：%(max_retries)d 逾期：%(timeout)d

en: %(type)s: url:%(url_path)s method:%(http_method)s codes:%(expected_codes)s delay:%(delay)d retries:%(max_retries)d timeout:%(timeout)d
zh_TW: %(type)s：網址：%(url_path)s 方法：%(http_method)s 代碼：%(expected_codes)s 延遲：%(delay)d 重試：%(max_retries)d 逾期：%(timeout)d

en: %(used)s %(key)s used
zh_TW: 已使用 %(used)s 個 %(key)s

en: %s (Default)
zh_TW: %s（預設值）

[ctx: External network not found]
en: %s (Not Found)
zh_TW: %s（找不到）

en: %s (current)
zh_TW: %s（目前）

en: %s (default)
zh_TW: %s（預設值）

en: %s instances
zh_TW: %s 個雲實例

en: (Quota exceeded)
zh_TW: （超過配額）

en: , add project groups
zh_TW: 、加入專案群組

en: , update project groups
zh_TW: 、更新專案群組

en: -- not selected --
zh_TW: -- 未選擇 --

en: 1-4093 for VLAN; 5000 and above for Overlay
zh_TW: 1-4093 給虛擬區域網路；5000 以上給覆蓋

en: A backup must be selected!
zh_TW: 必須選擇備份！

en: A image or external image location must be specified.
zh_TW: 映像檔或外部映像檔位置必須指定。

en: A local environment to upload.
zh_TW: 上傳本地的環境。

en: A local image to upload.
zh_TW: 上傳本地的映像檔。

en: A local metadata definition file to upload.
zh_TW: 上傳本地的詮釋資料定義檔。

en: A local template to upload.
zh_TW: 上傳本地的範本。

en: A master instance must be selected!
zh_TW: 必須選擇主管雲實例！

en: A script or set of commands to be executed after the instance has been built (max 16kb).
zh_TW: 會在建立雲實例後執行的腳本或一組指令（最大 16kb）。

en: A volume of %(req)iGB cannot be created as you only have %(avail)iGB of your quota available.
zh_TW: 您只擁有 %(avail)iGB 配額可用以致於您不能新增 %(req)iGB 的雲硬碟。

en: AKI - Amazon Kernel Image
zh_TW: AKI - Amazon 核心映像檔

en: ALLOW
zh_TW: 允許

[ctx: Action Name of a Firewall Rule]
en: ALLOW
zh_TW: 允許

en: ALLOW %(ethertype)s %(proto_port)s %(direction)s %(remote)s
zh_TW: 允許 %(ethertype)s %(proto_port)s %(direction)s %(remote)s

en: AMI - Amazon Machine Image
zh_TW: AMI - Amazon 機器映像檔

en: ANY
zh_TW: 任意

en: API Access
zh_TW: API 存取權

en: API Endpoints
zh_TW: API 端點

en: ARI - Amazon Ramdisk Image
zh_TW: ARI - Amazon Ramdisk 映像檔

en: AWS compatible
zh_TW: AWS 相容性

en: Accept Transfer
zh_TW: 允許轉移

en: Accept Volume Transfer
zh_TW: 允許雲硬碟轉移

en: Access & Security
zh_TW: 存取權以及安全性

en: Action
zh_TW: 行為

en: Action Log
zh_TW: 行為記錄

en: Action for the firewall rule
zh_TW: 為防火牆規則設定的行為

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall]
en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

[ctx: Current status of a Floating IP]
en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

[ctx: Current status of a Network]
en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

[ctx: Current status of a Pool]
en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

[ctx: Current status of a VPN Service]
en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

[ctx: Current status of an IPSec Site Connection]
en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

[ctx: Current status of an Image]
en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

[ctx: current status of port]
en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

[ctx: current status of router]
en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

[ctx: status of a network port]
en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Actual device name may differ due to hypervisor settings. If not specified, then hypervisor will select a device name.
zh_TW: 實際的裝置名稱可能由於虛擬機器管理程式的設定而有所不同。若未指定，虛擬機器管理程式會自己選擇裝置名稱。

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add DHCP Agent
zh_TW: 加入 DHCP 媒介

en: Add Firewall
zh_TW: 加入防火牆

en: Add IKE Policy
zh_TW: 加入網際網路密鑰交換政策

en: Add IPSec Policy
zh_TW: 加入 IPSec 政策

en: Add IPSec Site Connection
zh_TW: 加入 IPSec 網站連線

en: Add Interface
zh_TW: 加入網路卡

en: Add Member
zh_TW: 加入成員

en: Add Monitor
zh_TW: 加入監視器

en: Add New Firewall
zh_TW: 加入新的防火牆

en: Add New IKE Policy
zh_TW: 加入新的網際網路密鑰交換政策

en: Add New IPSec Policy
zh_TW: 加入新的 IPSec 政策

en: Add New IPSec Site Connection
zh_TW: 加入新的 IPSec 網站連線

en: Add New Member
zh_TW: 加入新成員

en: Add New Monitor
zh_TW: 加入新的監視器

en: Add New Policy
zh_TW: 加入新的政策

en: Add New Pool
zh_TW: 加入新倉庫

en: Add New Rule
zh_TW: 加入新的規則

en: Add New VPN Service
zh_TW: 加入新的虛擬私人網路伺服器

en: Add Policy
zh_TW: 加入政策

en: Add Pool
zh_TW: 加入倉庫

en: Add Router
zh_TW: 加入路由器

en: Add Router Rule
zh_TW: 加入路由器規則

en: Add Router to Firewall
zh_TW: 加入路由器到防火牆

en: Add Routers
zh_TW: 加入路由器

en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 加入規則

en: Add Subnet
zh_TW: 加入子網路

en: Add Subnet (Quota exceeded)
zh_TW: 加入子網路（超過配額）

en: Add User | Add Users
zh_TW[0]: 加入用戶

en: Add Users
zh_TW: 加入用戶

en: Add VIP
zh_TW: 加入虛擬 IP

en: Add VPN Service
zh_TW: 加入虛擬私人網路伺服器

en: Add and remove security groups to this project from the list of available security groups.
zh_TW: 從可用的安全性群組列表裡加入及移除安全性群組到這個專案。

en: Add hosts to this aggregate or remove hosts from it. Hosts can be in multiple aggregates.
zh_TW: 在此聚合加入主機或移除主機。可以加入主機到多個聚合裡。

en: Add hosts to this aggregate. Hosts can be in multiple aggregates.
zh_TW: 加入主機到這個聚合裡。主機可以放在多個聚合裡。

en: Add member(s) to the selected pool.
    
    Choose one or more listed instances to be added to the pool as member(s). Assign a numeric weight and port number for the selected member(s) to operate(s) on; e.g., 80. 
    
    Only one port can be associated with each instance.
zh_TW: 加入成員到已選擇的倉庫。
    
    選擇一個或多個列表的雲實例來加入到倉庫的成員。分配一個權重數和埠口號給選擇的成員來處理；如 80。
    
    每個雲實例只有一個埠口能分配。

en: Add selected router(s) to the firewall.
zh_TW: 加入選擇的路由器到防火牆。

en: Add/Remove Hosts to Aggregate
zh_TW: 加入/移除主機到聚合中

en: AddFirewall
zh_TW: 加入防火牆

en: AddPolicy
zh_TW: 加入政策

en: AddRule
zh_TW: 加入規則

en: Added Firewall "%s".
zh_TW: 加入了防火牆「%s」。

en: Added IKE Policy "%s".
zh_TW: 已加入網際網路密鑰交換政策「%s」。

en: Added IPSec Policy "%s".
zh_TW: 已加入 IPSec 政策「%s」。

en: Added IPSec Site Connection "%s".
zh_TW: 已加入 IPSec 網站連線「%s」。

en: Added Policy "%s".
zh_TW: 加入了政策「%s」。

en: Added Rule "%s".
zh_TW: 加入規則「%s」。

en: Added User | Added Users
zh_TW[0]: 已加入用戶

en: Added VIP "%s".
zh_TW: 已加入虛擬 IP「%s」。

en: Added VPN Service "%s".
zh_TW: 加入了虛擬私人網路伺服器「%s」。

en: Added member(s).
zh_TW: 已加入成員。

en: Added monitor
zh_TW: 已加入監視器

en: Added pool "%s".
zh_TW: 加入了倉庫「%s」。

en: Additional routes announced to the hosts. Each entry is: destination_cidr,nexthop (e.g., 192.168.200.0/24,10.56.1.254) and one entry per line.
zh_TW: 額外的路由發佈到主機。每個條目就像：destination_cidr,nexthop（如 192.168.200.0/24,10.56.1.254）並且一行一個條目。

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Admin Password
zh_TW: 管理員密碼

en: Admin State
zh_TW: 管理員狀態

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Adopt Complete
zh_TW: 選用參數完成

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Adopt Failed
zh_TW: 選用參數失敗

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Adopt In Progress
zh_TW: 正在選用參數

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: After
zh_TW: 之後

en: Agent %s was successfully added.
zh_TW: 已成功加入媒介 %s。

en: All Available Hosts
zh_TW: 所有可用主機

en: All Groups
zh_TW: 所有的群組

en: All Hypervisors
zh_TW: 所有的虛擬機器管理程式

en: All ICMP
zh_TW: 所有的 ICMP

en: All Projects
zh_TW: 所有的專案

en: All Security Groups
zh_TW: 所有的安全性群組

en: All TCP
zh_TW: 所有的 TCP

en: All UDP
zh_TW: 所有的 UDP

en: All Users
zh_TW: 所有的用戶

en: All available hosts
zh_TW: 所有可用主機

en: Allocate Floating IP
zh_TW: 分配浮動 IP

en: Allocate IP
zh_TW: 分配 IP

en: Allocate IP To Project
zh_TW: 分配 IP 到專案

en: Allocated
zh_TW: 已分配

en: Allocated Floating IP %(ip)s.
zh_TW: 已分配浮動 IP %(ip)s。

en: Allocation Pools
zh_TW: 分配倉庫

en: Allowed Host
zh_TW: 允許的主機

en: Allowed Host (optional)
zh_TW: 允許的主機（選填）

en: Amount of energy
zh_TW: 能量

en: An external (HTTP) URL to load the image from.
zh_TW: 可讀取映像檔的外部（HTTP）網址。

en: An external (HTTP) URL to load the template from.
zh_TW: 可讀取範本的外部（HTTP）網址。

en: An unexpected error has occurred. Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't help, contact your local administrator.
zh_TW: 發生了意外錯誤。試著重整頁面。若這沒有幫助，請聯絡您的在地管理員。

en: Any
zh_TW: 任意

en: Any Availability Zone
zh_TW: 任何可用區域

en: Architecture
zh_TW: 架構

en: Associate
zh_TW: 聯結

en: Associate Floating IP
zh_TW: 聯結浮動 IP

en: Associate Monitor
zh_TW: 聯結監視器

en: Associate QoS Spec with Volume Type
zh_TW: 以雲硬碟類型聯結 QoS 規格

en: Associate a health monitor with target pool.
zh_TW: 以目標倉庫聯結健康監視器。

en: Associated QoS Spec
zh_TW: 已聯結的 QoS 規格

en: Associated Routers
zh_TW: 已聯結的路由器。

en: Associated monitor.
zh_TW: 已聯結的監視器。

en: Association Details
zh_TW: 聯結的詳細資訊

en: At least one member must be specified
zh_TW: 最少要指定一個成員

en: At least one network must be specified.
zh_TW: 最少要指定一組網路。

en: Attach to Instance
zh_TW: 附加到雲實例

en: Attached
zh_TW: 已附加

en: Attached Device
zh_TW: 已附加的裝置

en: Attached To
zh_TW: 附加到

en: Attached to %(instance)s on %(dev)s
zh_TW: 已附加到 %(instance)s 上的 %(dev)s

en: Attaching
zh_TW: 正在附加

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Attaching
zh_TW: 正在附加

en: Attaching volume %(vol)s to instance %(inst)s on %(dev)s.
zh_TW: 附加雲硬碟 %(vol)s 到雲實例 %(inst)s 上的 %(dev)s。

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Audited
zh_TW: 已審核

en: Authorization Key
zh_TW: 認證密鑰

en: Authorization algorithm
zh_TW: 認證演算法

en: Auto Security Group
zh_TW: 自動安全性群組

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic: The entire disk is a single partition and automatically resizes. Manual: Results in faster build times but requires manual partitioning.
zh_TW: 自動：全部的硬碟是同一個分割並會自動地調整容量。手動：較快建立但需要手動分割硬碟。

en: Availability Zone
zh_TW: 可用區域

en: Availability Zone Name
zh_TW: 可用區域名稱

en: Availability Zones
zh_TW: 可用區域

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: Current status of a Volume Backup]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Average CPU utilization
zh_TW: 平均處理器使用量

en: Average rate of read requests
zh_TW: 平均請求讀取速率

en: Average rate of reads
zh_TW: 平均讀取速率

en: Average rate of write requests
zh_TW: 平均請求寫入速率

en: Average rate per sec of incoming bytes on a VM network interface
zh_TW: 每秒流入虛擬機器網路卡的位元組平均速率

en: Average rate per sec of incoming packets on a VM network interface
zh_TW: 每秒流入虛擬機器網路卡的封包平均速率

en: Average rate per sec of outgoing bytes on a VM network interface
zh_TW: 每秒從虛擬機器網路卡流出的位元組平均速率

en: Average rate per sec of outgoing packets on a VM network interface
zh_TW: 每秒從虛擬機器網路卡流出的封包平均速率

en: Average volume of writes
zh_TW: 平均寫入量

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Backup Database
zh_TW: 備份資料庫

en: Backup Details: {{ backup.name }}
zh_TW: 備份詳細資訊：{{ backup.name }}

en: Backup File
zh_TW: 備份檔案

en: Backup Name
zh_TW: 備份名稱

en: Backups
zh_TW: 備份

en: Base Image
zh_TW: 基礎映像檔

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: Binding: Host
zh_TW: 綁定：主機

en: Binding: VNIC Type
zh_TW: 綁定：虛擬網路卡類型

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Block Device Mapping
zh_TW: 正在映射區塊裝置

en: Block Migration
zh_TW: 區塊轉移

en: Block Storage Services
zh_TW: 區塊類型儲存伺服器

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Blocked
zh_TW: 已故障

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Blocked
zh_TW: 已故障

en: Boot from image
zh_TW: 從映像檔開機

en: Boot from image (creates a new volume)
zh_TW: 從映像檔開機（新增新的雲硬碟）

en: Boot from snapshot
zh_TW: 從即時存檔開機

en: Boot from volume
zh_TW: 從雲硬碟開機

en: Boot from volume snapshot (creates a new volume)
zh_TW: 從雲硬碟的即時存檔開機（新增新的雲硬碟）

en: Bootable
zh_TW: 可用於開機

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Build
zh_TW: 建立中

[ctx: Current status of a Network]
en: Build
zh_TW: 建立中

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Build
zh_TW: 建立中

[ctx: current status of port]
en: Build
zh_TW: 建立中

[ctx: status of a network port]
en: Build
zh_TW: 建立中

[ctx: Current status of a Database Backup]
en: Building
zh_TW: 正在建立

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Building
zh_TW: 正在建立

en: CIDR must be specified.
zh_TW: 必須指定 CIDR。

en: CPU time used
zh_TW: 已使用的處理器時數

en: Can not specify both image and external image location.
zh_TW: 不能同時指定映像檔及外部映像檔位置。

en: Cancel Transfer
zh_TW: 取消轉移

en: Cannot find instance %s.
zh_TW: 找不到雲實例 %s。

en: Cannot get console for instance %s.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例 %s 的終端機。

en: Cannot specify both file and direct input.
zh_TW: 不能指定檔案同時又直接輸入。

en: Centralized
zh_TW: 集式式

en: Change
zh_TW: 更換

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 更換密碼

en: Change Stack Template
zh_TW: 更換機櫃範本

en: Change Template
zh_TW: 更換範本

en: Change Volume Type
zh_TW: 更換雲硬碟的類型

en: Changing password is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援變更密碼。

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Check Complete
zh_TW: 檢查完成

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Check Failed
zh_TW: 檢查失敗

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Check In Progress
zh_TW: 正在檢查

en: Check Stack | Check Stacks
zh_TW[0]: 檢查機櫃

en: Checked Stack | Checked Stacks
zh_TW[0]: 已檢查機櫃

en: Choose Your Boot Source Type.
zh_TW: 選擇您要開機的來源類型

en: Choose a Host to evacuate servers to.
zh_TW: 選擇主機來撤離。

en: Choose a Host to migrate to.
zh_TW: 選擇主機來轉移。

en: Choose a main binary
zh_TW: 選擇主要的程式

en: Choose a new instance flavor.
zh_TW: 選擇新的雲實例虛擬硬體樣板。

en: Choose a snapshot
zh_TW: 選擇即時存檔

en: Choose a storage location
zh_TW: 選擇儲存空間位置

en: Choose a volume
zh_TW: 選擇雲硬碟

en: Choose an DHCP Agent to attach to.
zh_TW: 選擇 DHCP 媒介來附加。

en: Choose an image
zh_TW: 選擇映像檔

en: Choose associated QoS Spec.
zh_TW: 選擇已聯結的 QoS 規格。

en: Choose consumer for this QoS Spec.
zh_TW: 為此 QoS 規格選擇規範用戶。

en: Choose initial state.
zh_TW: 選擇初始狀態。

en: Choose job type
zh_TW: 選擇工作類型

en: Choose libraries
zh_TW: 選擇程式庫

en: Choose plugin and version
zh_TW: 選擇插件和版本

en: Choose plugin type and version
zh_TW: 選擇插件類型和版本

en: Choose the binary which should be used in this Job.
zh_TW: 選擇用於此工作的程式。

en: Choose the flavor to launch.
zh_TW: 選擇要發動的虛擬硬體樣板。

en: Cinder host on which the existing volume resides; takes the form: host@backend-name#pool
zh_TW: 雲硬碟存放在哪個 Cinder 主機；使用這個格式：host@backend-name#pool

en: Cipher
zh_TW: 加密協定

en: Classless Inter-Domain Routing (e.g. 192.168.0.0/24)
zh_TW: 無類別域間路由（如 192.168.0.0/24）

en: Clear Domain Context
zh_TW: 清除地域環境

en: Clear Gateway | Clear Gateways
zh_TW[0]: 清除閘道

en: Cleared Gateway | Cleared Gateways
zh_TW[0]: 已清除閘道

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Cluster
zh_TW: 叢集

en: Cluster Creation Guide
zh_TW: 叢集建立精靈

en: Cluster Details
zh_TW: 叢集詳細資訊

en: Cluster Instances
zh_TW: 叢集雲實例

en: Cluster Name
zh_TW: 叢集名稱

en: Cluster Template
zh_TW: 叢集範本

en: Cluster Template Details
zh_TW: 叢集範本詳細資訊

en: Cluster Template Name
zh_TW: 叢集範本名稱

en: Cluster Template copy %s created
zh_TW: 已新增叢集範本複本 %s

en: Cluster Templates
zh_TW: 叢集範本

en: Cluster template creation failed
zh_TW: 叢集範本的建立失敗

en: Cluster type chosen
zh_TW: 已選擇的叢集類型

en: Clusters
zh_TW: 叢集

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Cold Migrate
zh_TW: 關機轉移

en: Comma separated list of databases to create
zh_TW: 要新增的以逗號分隔的資料庫列表

en: Comma-separated key=value pairs
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的 鍵=值 對

[ctx: Current status of a Database Backup]
en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Component
zh_TW: 元件

en: Compute
zh_TW: 運算

en: Compute Host
zh_TW: 運算主機

en: Compute Services
zh_TW: 運算伺服器

en: Configuration Drive
zh_TW: 設定檔硬碟

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設置

en: Configure Cluster
zh_TW: 設置叢集

en: Configure Cluster Template
zh_TW: 設置叢集範本

en: Configure Node Group Template
zh_TW: 設置節點群組範本

en: Configure OpenStack to write metadata to a special configuration drive that attaches to the instance when it boots.
zh_TW: 設置 OpenStack 來寫入詮釋資料到一個特別的在雲實例一開機會附加的設定檔硬碟。

en: Configure Template
zh_TW: 設置範本

en: Confirm Admin Password
zh_TW: 確認管理員密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirm Rebuild Password
zh_TW: 確認重建密碼

en: Confirm Resize/Migrate
zh_TW: 確認調整容量/轉移

en: Confirm Unmanage Volume
zh_TW: 確認放棄管理雲硬碟

en: Confirm new password
zh_TW: 確認新的密碼

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Confirm or Revert Resize/Migrate
zh_TW: 等待確認或還原調整容量/轉移

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Confirming Resize or Migrate
zh_TW: 正在確認調整容量或轉移

en: Connection Limit
zh_TW: 連線數限制

en: Console
zh_TW: 主控臺

en: Console type "%s" not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援主控臺類型「%s」。

en: Consumer
zh_TW: 規範用戶

en: Container
zh_TW: 容器

en: Container Access
zh_TW: 容器存取權

en: Container Details
zh_TW: 容器的詳細資訊

en: Container Name
zh_TW: 容器名稱

en: Container created successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功新增容器。

en: Containers
zh_TW: 容器

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Control Location
zh_TW: 控制位置

en: Control access to instances of the node group.
zh_TW: 存取節點群組的雲實例。

en: Control access to your instance via key pairs, security groups, and other mechanisms.
zh_TW: 從密鑰對、安全性群組及其他機制控制存取您的雲實例。

en: Cookie Name
zh_TW: Cookie 名稱

en: Cookie name is required for APP_COOKIE persistence.
zh_TW: 維持 APP_COOKIE 需要 Cookie 名稱。

en: Copied "%(orig)s" to "%(dest)s" as "%(new)s".
zh_TW: 已複製「%(orig)s」到「%(dest)s」裡的「%(new)s」。

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Cluster Template
zh_TW: 複製叢集範本

en: Copy Data
zh_TW: 複製資料

en: Copy Object
zh_TW: 複製物件

en: Copy Template
zh_TW: 複製範本

en: Cores(Available: %(avail)s, Requested: %(req)s)
zh_TW: 核心數（可用：%(avail)s、已請求：%(req)s）

en: Could not create
zh_TW: 不能新增

en: Could not create data source
zh_TW: 不能新增資料來源

en: Could not create job template
zh_TW: 不能新增工作範本

en: Could not find default role "%s" in Keystone
zh_TW: 在 Keystone 裡找不到預設的角色「%s」

en: Could not launch job
zh_TW: 不能發動工作

en: Couldn't get current security group list for instance %s.
zh_TW: 不能為雲實例 %s 獲得目前的安全性群組列表。

en: Couldn't get security group list.
zh_TW: 不能獲得安全性群組列表。

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Crashed
zh_TW: 已崩潰

en: Create
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Create
zh_TW: 新增

en: Create An Image
zh_TW: 新增映像檔

en: Create Backup
zh_TW: 新增備份

en: Create Cluster Template
zh_TW: 新增叢集範本

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Create Complete
zh_TW: 新增完成

en: Create Container
zh_TW: 新增容器

en: Create Data Source
zh_TW: 新增資料來源

en: Create Domain
zh_TW: 新增地域

en: Create Encryption
zh_TW: 新增加密

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Create Failed
zh_TW: 新增失敗

en: Create Firewall
zh_TW: 新增防火牆

en: Create Flavor
zh_TW: 新增虛擬硬體樣板

en: Create Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Create Host Aggregate
zh_TW: 新增主機聚合

en: Create IKE Policy for current project.
    
    Assign a name and description for the IKE Policy.
zh_TW: 為目前的專案新增網際網路密鑰交換政策。
    
    為網際網路密鑰交換政策指定名稱和描述。

en: Create IPSec Policy for current project.
    
    Assign a name and description for the IPSec Policy.
zh_TW: 為目前的專案新增 IPSec 政策。
    
    為 IPSec 政策指定名稱和描述。

en: Create IPSec Site Connection for current project.
    
    Assign a name and description for the IPSec Site Connection. All fields in this tab are required.
zh_TW: 為此專案新增 IPSec 網站連線。
    
    為 IPSec 網站連線指定名稱和描述。此標籤所有欄位都是需要的。

en: Create Image
zh_TW: 新增映像檔

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Create In Progress
zh_TW: 正在新增

en: Create Job Binary
zh_TW: 新增工作程式

en: Create Job Template
zh_TW: 新增工作範本

en: Create Key Pair
zh_TW: 新增密鑰對

en: Create Network
zh_TW: 新增網路

en: Create Network (Quota exceeded)
zh_TW: 新增網路（超過配額）

en: Create Network Profile
zh_TW: 新增網路基本資料

en: Create Node Group Template
zh_TW: 新增節點群組範本

en: Create Port
zh_TW: 新增接口

en: Create Project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: Create Pseudo-folder
zh_TW: 新增虛擬資料夾

en: Create QoS Spec
zh_TW: 新增 QoS 規格

en: Create Role
zh_TW: 新增角色

en: Create Router
zh_TW: 新增路由器

en: Create Router (Quota exceeded)
zh_TW: 新增路由器（超過配額）

en: Create Security Group
zh_TW: 新增安全性群組

en: Create Security Group (Quota exceeded)
zh_TW: 新增安全性群組（超過配額）

en: Create Snapshot
zh_TW: 新增即時存檔

en: Create Spec
zh_TW: 新增規格

en: Create Stack
zh_TW: 新增機櫃

en: Create Subnet
zh_TW: 新增子網路

en: Create Subnet (Quota exceeded)
zh_TW: 新增子網路（超過配額）

en: Create Template
zh_TW: 新增範本

en: Create Transfer
zh_TW: 新增轉移

en: Create User
zh_TW: 新增用戶

en: Create VPN Service for current project.
    
    Specify a name, description, router, and subnet for the VPN Service. Admin State is Up (checked) by default.
zh_TW: 為此專案新增虛擬私人網路伺服器。
    
    為虛擬私人網路伺服器指定名稱、描述、路由器和子網路。預設管理員狀態是上線的（已勾選）。

en: Create Volume
zh_TW: 新增雲硬碟

en: Create Volume Backup
zh_TW: 新增雲硬碟備份

en: Create Volume Snapshot
zh_TW: 新增雲硬碟即時存檔

en: Create Volume Transfer
zh_TW: 新增雲硬碟轉移

en: Create Volume Type
zh_TW: 新增雲硬碟的類型

en: Create Volume Type Encryption
zh_TW: 新增雲硬碟類型加密

en: Create Volume Type Extra Spec
zh_TW: 新增雲硬碟類型的額外規格

en: Create a Metadata Namespace
zh_TW: 新增詮釋資料命名空間

en: Create a New Volume
zh_TW: 新增新雲硬碟

en: Create a QoS Spec
zh_TW: 新增 QoS 規格

en: Create a Router
zh_TW: 新增路由器

en: Create a Snapshot
zh_TW: 新增即時存檔

en: Create a VIP for this pool. Assign a name, description, IP address, port, and maximum connections allowed for the VIP. Choose the protocol and session persistence method for the VIP. Admin State is UP (checked) by default.
zh_TW: 為此倉庫新增虛擬 IP。為此虛擬 IP 指定名稱、描述、IP 位址、埠口及虛擬 IP 的最大允許連接數。為虛擬 IP 選擇協定和連線階段維持方法。預設管理員狀態是上線的（已勾選）。

en: Create a Volume
zh_TW: 新增雲硬碟

en: Create a Volume Backup
zh_TW: 新增雲硬碟備份

en: Create a Volume Snapshot
zh_TW: 新增雲硬碟即時存檔

en: Create a Volume Transfer
zh_TW: 新增雲硬碟轉移

en: Create a Volume Type
zh_TW: 新增新的雲硬碟類型

en: Create a firewall based on a policy.
    
    A policy must be selected. Other fields are optional.
zh_TW: 新增基於政策的防火牆。
    
    必須選擇一個政策。其他地方是選填的。

en: Create a firewall policy with an ordered list of firewall rules.
    
    A name must be given. Firewall rules are added in the order placed under the Rules tab.
zh_TW: 以排序過的防火牆規則列表新增防火牆政策。
    
    必須取個名稱。在規則標籤下以順序放置要加入的防火牆規則。

en: Create a firewall rule.
    
    Protocol and action must be specified. Other fields are optional.
zh_TW: 新增防火牆規則。
    
    必須要指定協定與行為。其他地方是選填的。

en: Create a firewall with selected routers.
zh_TW: 以選擇的路由器新增防火牆

en: Create a monitor template.
    
    Select type of monitoring. Specify delay, timeout, and retry limits required by the monitor. Specify method, URL path, and expected HTTP codes upon success.
zh_TW: 新增監視器範本。
    
    選擇監視的類型。指定監視器的延遲、逾期和重試限制。指定方法、網址路徑和預期 HTTP 代碼直到成功。

en: Create a new network. In addition, a subnet associated with the network can be created in the next panel.
zh_TW: 新增新的網路。另外，可以在下一個面板新增子網路與這個網路的聯結。

en: Create a policy with selected rules.
zh_TW: 以選擇的規則新增政策。

en: Create a project to organize users.
zh_TW: 新增專案以組織用戶。

en: Create a subnet associated with the network. Advanced configuration is available by clicking on the "Subnet Details" tab.
zh_TW: 新增子網路與此網路聯結。點擊「子網路詳細資訊」標籤後會出現進階的設置。

en: Create a subnet associated with the new network, in which case "Network Address" must be specified. If you wish to create a network without a subnet, uncheck the "Create Subnet" checkbox.
zh_TW: 新增子網路聯結新的網路，但「網路位址」必須指定。假如您希望新增不包含子網路的網路，取消勾選「新增子網路」方格。

en: Create an Encrypted Volume Type
zh_TW: 新增已加密的雲硬碟類型

en: Create security group for this Node Group.
zh_TW: 為此節點群組新增安全性群組。

en: Create volumes in this availability zone.
zh_TW: 在此可用區域新增雲硬碟。

en: Created
zh_TW: 已新增

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall]
en: Created
zh_TW: 已新增

[ctx: Current status of a Pool]
en: Created
zh_TW: 已新增

[ctx: Current status of a VPN Service]
en: Created
zh_TW: 已新增

en: Created Cluster Template %s
zh_TW: 已新增叢集範本 %s

en: Created Node Group Template %s
zh_TW: 已新增節點群組範本 %s

en: Created extra spec "%s".
zh_TW: 新增額外的規格「%s」。

en: Created network "%s".
zh_TW: 已新增網路「%s」。

en: Created new domain "%s".
zh_TW: 已新增新的地域「%s」。

en: Created new flavor "%s".
zh_TW: 已新增了新的虛擬硬體樣板「%s」。

en: Created new host aggregate "%s".
zh_TW: 已新增新的主機聚合「%s」。

en: Created new project "%s".
zh_TW: 已新增新的專案「%s」。

en: Created spec "%s".
zh_TW: 已新增額外的規格「%s」。

en: Created subnet "%s".
zh_TW: 已新增子網路「%s」。

en: Created volume transfer.
zh_TW: 已新增雲硬碟轉移。

en: Created volume transfer: "%s".
zh_TW: 已新增雲硬碟轉移：「%s」。

en: Creating
zh_TW: 正在新增

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Creating
zh_TW: 正在新增

[ctx: Current status of a Volume Backup]
en: Creating
zh_TW: 正在新增

en: Creating volume "%s"
zh_TW: 正在新增雲硬碟「%s」

en: Creating volume backup "%s"
zh_TW: 新增雲硬碟備份「%s」

en: Creating volume snapshot "%s".
zh_TW: 正在新增雲硬碟即時存檔「%s」。

en: Creation Timeout (minutes)
zh_TW: 建立逾時（分鐘）

en: Creation requests for this floating ip
zh_TW: 此浮動 IP 的建立請求數

en: Creation requests for this network
zh_TW: 此網路的建立請求數

en: Creation requests for this port
zh_TW: 此接口的建立請求數

en: Creation requests for this router
zh_TW: 此路由器的建立請求數

en: Creation requests for this subnet
zh_TW: 此子網路的建立請求數

en: Current Host
zh_TW: 目前的主機

en: Current Size (GB)
zh_TW: 目前容量（GB）

en: Current password
zh_TW: 目前密碼

en: Custom ICMP Rule
zh_TW: 自訂 ICMP 規則

en: Custom TCP Rule
zh_TW: 自訂 TCP 規則

en: Custom UDP Rule
zh_TW: 自訂 UDP 規則

en: Customization Script Source
zh_TW: 客製化腳本來源

en: DENY
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: Action Name of a Firewall Rule]
en: DENY
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: DHCP Agents
zh_TW: DHCP 媒介

en: DHCPv6 stateful: Address discovered from OpenStack DHCP
zh_TW: DHCPv6 有態：從 OpenStack DHCP 探索位址

en: DHCPv6 stateless: Address discovered from OpenStack Router and additional information from OpenStack DHCP
zh_TW: DHCPv6 無態：從 OpenStack 路由器探索位址並且從 OpenStack DHCP 獲得資訊

en: DNS Name Servers
zh_TW: DNS 名稱伺服器

en: DOWN
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: Admin state of a Firewall]
en: DOWN
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: Admin state of a Load balancer]
en: DOWN
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: Admin state of a Network]
en: DOWN
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: Admin state of a Port]
en: DOWN
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: Admin state of a Router]
en: DOWN
zh_TW: 離線

en: Daily Usage Report
zh_TW: 日使用量報告

en: Data Processing
zh_TW: 資料處理

en: Data Processing Guides
zh_TW: 資料處理精靈

en: Data Processing Plugin Details
zh_TW: 資料處理插件詳細資訊

en: Data Processing Plugins
zh_TW: 資料處理插件

en: Data Source Details
zh_TW: 資料來源詳細資訊

en: Data Source Type
zh_TW: 資料來源類型

en: Data Sources
zh_TW: 資料來源

en: Data source created
zh_TW: 已新增資料來源

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database Instance
zh_TW: 資料庫實例

en: Database Name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Databases
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Datastore
zh_TW: 資料倉庫

en: Datastore Version
zh_TW: 資料倉庫版本

en: Date Updated
zh_TW: 更新日期

en: Dates cannot be recognized.
zh_TW: 不能辨識日期。

en: Day
zh_TW: 日期

en: Dead peer detection actions
zh_TW: 死亡節點偵測行為

en: Dead peer detection interval
zh_TW: 死亡節點偵測間隔

en: Dead peer detection timeout
zh_TW: 死亡節點偵測逾時

en: Default Quotas
zh_TW: 預設配額

en: Default quotas updated.
zh_TW: 已更新預設配額。

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Delay must be greater than or equal to Timeout
zh_TW: 延遲必須大於等於逾期

en: Delete Backup | Delete Backups
zh_TW[0]: 刪除備份

en: Delete Cluster | Delete Clusters
zh_TW[0]: 刪除叢集

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Delete Complete
zh_TW: 刪除完成

en: Delete Container | Delete Containers
zh_TW[0]: 刪除容器

en: Delete DHCP Agent | Delete DHCP Agents
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 DHCP 媒介

en: Delete Data Source | Delete Data Sources
zh_TW[0]: 刪除資料來源

en: Delete Database | Delete Databases
zh_TW[0]: 刪除資料庫

en: Delete Domain | Delete Domains
zh_TW[0]: 刪除地域

en: Delete Encryption | Delete Encryptions
zh_TW[0]: 刪除加密

en: Delete Extra Spec | Delete Extra Specs
zh_TW[0]: 刪除額外規格

[ctx: Current status of a Database Backup]
en: Delete Failed
zh_TW: 刪除失敗

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Delete Failed
zh_TW: 刪除失敗

en: Delete Firewall | Delete Firewalls
zh_TW[0]: 刪除防火牆

en: Delete Flavor | Delete Flavors
zh_TW[0]: 刪除虛擬硬體樣板

en: Delete Group | Delete Groups
zh_TW[0]: 刪除群組

en: Delete Host Aggregate | Delete Host Aggregates
zh_TW[0]: 刪除主機聚合

en: Delete IKE Policy | Delete IKE Policies
zh_TW[0]: 刪除網際網路密鑰交換政策

en: Delete IPSec Policy | Delete IPSec Policies
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 IPSec 政策

en: Delete IPSec Site Connection | Delete IPSec Site Connections
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 IPSec 網站連線

en: Delete Image | Delete Images
zh_TW[0]: 刪除映像檔

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Delete In Progress
zh_TW: 正在刪除

en: Delete Interface | Delete Interfaces
zh_TW[0]: 刪除網路卡

en: Delete Job | Delete Jobs
zh_TW[0]: 刪除工作

en: Delete Job Binary | Delete Job Binaries
zh_TW[0]: 刪除工作程式

en: Delete Job Template | Delete Job Templates
zh_TW[0]: 刪除工作範本

en: Delete Key Pair | Delete Key Pairs
zh_TW[0]: 刪除密鑰對

en: Delete Member | Delete Members
zh_TW[0]: 刪除成員

en: Delete Monitor | Delete Monitors
zh_TW[0]: 刪除監視器

en: Delete Namespace | Delete Namespaces
zh_TW[0]: 刪除命名空間

en: Delete Network | Delete Networks
zh_TW[0]: 刪除網路

en: Delete Network Profile | Delete Network Profiles
zh_TW[0]: 刪除網路基本資料

en: Delete Object | Delete Objects
zh_TW[0]: 刪除物件

en: Delete Policy | Delete Policies
zh_TW[0]: 刪除政策

en: Delete Pool | Delete Pools
zh_TW[0]: 刪除倉庫

en: Delete Port | Delete Ports
zh_TW[0]: 刪除接口

en: Delete Project | Delete Projects
zh_TW[0]: 刪除專案

en: Delete QoS Spec | Delete QoS Specs
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 QoS 規格

en: Delete Role | Delete Roles
zh_TW[0]: 刪除角色

en: Delete Router | Delete Routers
zh_TW[0]: 刪除路由器

en: Delete Router Rule | Delete Router Rules
zh_TW[0]: 刪除路由器規則

en: Delete Rule | Delete Rules
zh_TW[0]: 刪除規則

en: Delete Security Group | Delete Security Groups
zh_TW[0]: 刪除安全性群組

en: Delete Stack | Delete Stacks
zh_TW[0]: 刪除機櫃

en: Delete Subnet | Delete Subnets
zh_TW[0]: 刪除子網路

en: Delete Template | Delete Templates
zh_TW[0]: 刪除範本

en: Delete User | Delete Users
zh_TW[0]: 刪除用戶

en: Delete VIP | Delete VIPs
zh_TW[0]: 刪除虛擬 IP

en: Delete VPN Service | Delete VPN Services
zh_TW[0]: 刪除虛擬私人網路伺服器 %s

en: Delete Volume | Delete Volumes
zh_TW[0]: 刪除雲硬碟

en: Delete Volume Snapshot | Delete Volume Snapshots
zh_TW[0]: 刪除雲硬碟的即時存檔

en: Delete Volume Type | Delete Volume Types
zh_TW[0]: 刪除雲硬碟類型

en: Delete on Terminate
zh_TW: 終止並刪除

en: Delete the created network "%s" due to subnet creation failure.
zh_TW: 刪除已新增的網路「%s」直到子網路建立失敗。

en: Delete volume on instance terminate
zh_TW: 在雲實例終止時刪除雲硬碟

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

[ctx: Current status of an Image]
en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Deleted Backup | Deleted Backups
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除備份

en: Deleted Cluster | Deleted Clusters
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除叢集

en: Deleted Container | Deleted Containers
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除容器

en: Deleted DHCP Agent | Deleted DHCP Agents
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 DHCP 媒介

en: Deleted Data Source | Deleted Data Sources
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除資料來源

en: Deleted Database | Deleted Databases
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除資料庫

en: Deleted Domain | Deleted Domains
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除地域

en: Deleted Encryption | Deleted Encryptions
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除加密

en: Deleted Extra Spec | Deleted Extra Specs
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除額外規格

en: Deleted Flavor | Deleted Flavors
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除虛擬硬體樣板

en: Deleted Group | Deleted Groups
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除群組

en: Deleted Host Aggregate | Deleted Host Aggregates
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除主機聚合

en: Deleted IKE Policy %s
zh_TW: 已刪除網際網路密鑰交換政策 %s

en: Deleted IPSec Policy %s
zh_TW: 已刪除 IPSec 政策 %s

en: Deleted IPSec Site Connection %s
zh_TW: 已刪除 IPSec 網站連線 %s

en: Deleted Image | Deleted Images
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除映像檔

en: Deleted Interface | Deleted Interfaces
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除網路卡

en: Deleted Job | Deleted Jobs
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除工作

en: Deleted Job Binary | Deleted Job Binaries
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除工作程式

en: Deleted Job Template | Deleted Jobs Templates
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除工作範本

en: Deleted Key Pair | Deleted Key Pairs
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除密鑰對

en: Deleted Namespace | Deleted Namespaces
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除命名空間

en: Deleted Network | Deleted Networks
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除網路

en: Deleted Network Profile | Deleted Network Profiles
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除網路基本資料

en: Deleted Object | Deleted Objects
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除物件

en: Deleted Port | Deleted Ports
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除接口

en: Deleted Project | Deleted Projects
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除專案

en: Deleted QoS Spec | Deleted QoS Specs
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 QoS 規格

en: Deleted Role | Deleted Roles
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除角色

en: Deleted Router | Deleted Routers
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除路由器

en: Deleted Router Rule | Deleted Router Rules
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除路由器規則

en: Deleted Rule | Deleted Rules
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除規則

en: Deleted Security Group | Deleted Security Groups
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除安全性群組

en: Deleted Stack | Deleted Stacks
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除機櫃

en: Deleted Subnet | Deleted Subnets
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除子網路

en: Deleted Template | Deleted Templates
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除範本

en: Deleted User | Deleted Users
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除用戶

en: Deleted VIP %s
zh_TW: 已刪除虛擬 IP %s

en: Deleted VPN Service %s
zh_TW: 已刪除虛擬私人網路伺服器 %s

en: Deleted Volume Type | Deleted Volume Types
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除雲硬碟類型

en: Deleted firewall %s
zh_TW: 已刪除防火牆 %s

en: Deleted images are not recoverable.
zh_TW: 已刪除的映像檔將無法恢復。

en: Deleted member %s
zh_TW: 已刪除成員 %s

en: Deleted monitor %s
zh_TW: 刪除監視器 %s

en: Deleted policy %s
zh_TW: 已刪除政策 %s

en: Deleted pool %s
zh_TW: 已刪除倉庫 %s

en: Deleted rule %s
zh_TW: 已刪除規則 %s

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 正在刪除

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Deleting
zh_TW: 正在刪除

[ctx: Current status of a Volume Backup]
en: Deleting
zh_TW: 正在刪除

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Deleting
zh_TW: 正在刪除

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Destination CIDR
zh_TW: 目標 CIDR

en: Destination IP
zh_TW: 目標 IP

en: Destination IP Address/Subnet
zh_TW: 目標 IP 位址/子網路

en: Destination IP address or subnet
zh_TW: 目標 IP 位址或子網路

en: Destination Port
zh_TW: 目標埠口

en: Destination Port/Port Range
zh_TW: 目標埠口/埠口範圍

en: Destination container
zh_TW: 目標容器

en: Destination object name
zh_TW: 目標物件名稱

en: Destination port (integer in [1, 65535] or range in a:b)
zh_TW: 目標埠口（[1, 65535] 的整數或範圍 a:b）

en: Detach Replica | Detach Replicas
zh_TW[0]: 卸除共用資料

en: Detach Volume | Detach Volumes
zh_TW[0]: 卸除雲硬碟

en: Detached
zh_TW: 已卸除

en: Detaching
zh_TW: 正在卸除

en: Detaching Volume | Detaching Volumes
zh_TW[0]: 正在卸除雲硬碟

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device ID
zh_TW: 裝置識別號

en: Device ID attached to the port
zh_TW: 附加到接口的裝置識別號

en: Device Name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: Device Owner
zh_TW: 裝置持有人

en: Device owner attached to the port
zh_TW: 附加到接口的裝置的持有人

en: Device size (GB)
zh_TW: 裝置容量（GB）

en: Direct
zh_TW: 方向

en: Direct Input
zh_TW: 直接輸入

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Disable Gateway
zh_TW: 關閉閘道

en: Disable HA mode
zh_TW: 關閉高可用性模式

en: Disable Service
zh_TW: 關閉伺服器

en: Disable User | Disable Users
zh_TW[0]: 關閉用戶

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

[ctx: Current status of a Hypervisor]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Disabled User | Disabled Users
zh_TW[0]: 已關閉用戶

en: Disabled compute service for host: %s.
zh_TW: 已為主機關閉運算伺服器：%s。

en: Disassociate
zh_TW: 取消聯結

en: Disassociate Floating IP
zh_TW: 解除浮動 IP 聯結

en: Disassociate Monitor
zh_TW: 解除監視器聯結

en: Disassociate a health monitor from target pool.
zh_TW: 從目標倉庫解除健康監視器的聯結。

en: Disassociated monitor.
zh_TW: 已解除監視器的聯結。

en: Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Disk (GB)
zh_TW: 硬碟（GB）

en: Disk Format
zh_TW: 硬碟格式

en: Disk GB Hours
zh_TW: 硬碟 GB 時數

en: Disk Over Commit
zh_TW: 硬碟過量使用

en: Disk Partition
zh_TW: 硬碟分割

en: Distributed
zh_TW: 分散式

en: Domain "%s" must be disabled before it can be deleted.
zh_TW: 地域「%s」必須在刪除前關閉。

en: Domain Context cleared.
zh_TW: 已清除地域環境。

en: Domain Context updated to Domain %s.
zh_TW: 已更新網域 %s 的地域環境。

en: Domain Groups
zh_TW: 地域群組

en: Domain ID
zh_TW: 地域識別號

en: Domain Information
zh_TW: 地域資訊

en: Domain Members
zh_TW: 地域成員

en: Domain Name
zh_TW: 地域名稱

en: Domains
zh_TW: 地域

en: Domains provide separation between users and infrastructure used by different organizations.
zh_TW: 地域提供了在不同組織間從底層結構中抽離出用戶。

en: Domains provide separation between users and infrastructure used by different organizations. Edit the domain details to add or remove groups in the domain.
zh_TW: 地域提供了在不同組織間從底層結構中抽離出用戶。編輯地域詳細資料來加入或移除地域裡的群組。

en: Domains:
zh_TW: 地域：

[ctx: Current status of a Job]
en: Done with Error
zh_TW: 有錯誤地完成

en: Down
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: Current state of a Hypervisor]
en: Down
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall]
en: Down
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: Current status of a Floating IP]
en: Down
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: Current status of a Network]
en: Down
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: Current status of a Pool]
en: Down
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: Current status of a VPN Service]
en: Down
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: Current status of an IPSec Site Connection]
en: Down
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: current status of port]
en: Down
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: status of a network port]
en: Down
zh_TW: 離線

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download Backup
zh_TW: 下載備份

en: Download CSV Summary
zh_TW: 下載 CSV 摘要

en: Download EC2 Credentials
zh_TW: 下載 EC2 格式的憑證

en: Download Job Binary
zh_TW: 下載工作程式

en: Download Key Pair
zh_TW: 下載密鑰對

en: Download OpenStack RC File
zh_TW: 下載 OpenStack 用的 RC 檔

en: Duration of instance type %s (openstack flavor)
zh_TW: %s 類型雲實例的使用時間（Openstack 虛擬硬體樣板）

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Connection
zh_TW: 編輯連線

en: Edit Consumer
zh_TW: 編輯規範用戶

en: Edit Consumer of QoS Spec
zh_TW: 編輯 QoS 規格規範的對象

en: Edit Domain
zh_TW: 編輯地域

en: Edit Extra Spec Value: %s
zh_TW: 編輯額外規格的值：%s

en: Edit Firewall
zh_TW: 編輯防火牆

en: Edit Firewall {{ name }}
zh_TW: 編輯防火牆 {{ name }}

en: Edit Flavor
zh_TW: 編輯虛擬硬體樣板

en: Edit Group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: Edit Host Aggregate
zh_TW: 編輯主機聚合

en: Edit IKE Policy
zh_TW: 編輯網際網路密鑰交換政策

en: Edit IPSec Policy
zh_TW: 編輯 IPSec 政策

en: Edit IPSec Site Connection
zh_TW: 編輯 IPSec 網站連線

en: Edit Image
zh_TW: 編輯映像檔

en: Edit Image Tags
zh_TW: 編輯映像檔標籤

en: Edit Instance
zh_TW: 編輯雲實例

en: Edit Member
zh_TW: 編輯成員

en: Edit Monitor
zh_TW: 編輯監視器

en: Edit Network
zh_TW: 編輯網路

en: Edit Network Profile
zh_TW: 編輯網路基本資料

en: Edit Policy
zh_TW: 編輯政策

en: Edit Policy {{ name }}
zh_TW: 編輯政策 {{ name }}

en: Edit Pool
zh_TW: 編輯倉庫

en: Edit Port
zh_TW: 編輯接口

en: Edit Project
zh_TW: 編輯專案

en: Edit QoS Spec Consumer
zh_TW: 編輯 QoS 規格規範的對象

en: Edit Router
zh_TW: 編輯路由器

en: Edit Rule
zh_TW: 編輯規則

en: Edit Rule {{ name }}
zh_TW: 編輯規則 {{ name }}

en: Edit Security Group
zh_TW: 編輯安全性群組

en: Edit Security Groups
zh_TW: 編輯安全性群組

en: Edit Snapshot
zh_TW: 編輯即時存檔

en: Edit Spec Value
zh_TW: 編輯規格的值：

en: Edit Subnet
zh_TW: 編輯子網路

en: Edit Tags
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Edit Template
zh_TW: 編輯範本

en: Edit VIP
zh_TW: 編輯虛擬 IP

en: Edit VPN Service
zh_TW: 編輯虛擬私人網路伺服器

en: Edit Volume
zh_TW: 編輯雲硬碟

en: Edit the flavor details. Flavors define the sizes for RAM, disk, number of cores, and other resources. Flavors are selected when users deploy instances.
zh_TW: 編輯虛擬硬體樣板詳細資訊。虛擬硬體樣板定義隨機存取記憶體容量、硬碟容量、核心數和其他資源。用戶布署雲實例時要用到虛擬硬體樣板。

en: Edit the instance details.
zh_TW: 編輯雲實例的詳細資訊。

en: Edit the project details.
zh_TW: 編輯專案的詳細資訊。

en: Egress
zh_TW: 出口

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱

en: Enable DHCP
zh_TW: 啟用 DHCP

en: Enable HA mode
zh_TW: 啟用高可用性模式

en: Enable Service | Enable Services
zh_TW[0]: 啟用伺服器

en: Enable User | Enable Users
zh_TW[0]: 啟用用戶

en: Enable rollback on create/update failure.
zh_TW: 啟用當新增/更新失敗時回退

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

[ctx: Current status of a Hypervisor]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Enabled Service | Enabled Services
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用伺服器

en: Enabled User | Enabled Users
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用用戶

en: Encapsulation mode
zh_TW: 封裝模式

en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

en: Encrypted Password
zh_TW: 已加密密碼

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encryption algorithm
zh_TW: 加密演算法

en: Engine Id
zh_TW: 引擎識別號

en: Enhanced VXLAN
zh_TW: 增強型 VXLAN

en: Enter a value for ICMP code in the range (-1: 255)
zh_TW: 為 ICMP 代碼輸入數值（範圍：-1 到 255）

en: Enter a value for ICMP type in the range (-1: 255)
zh_TW: 為 ICMP 類型輸入數值（範圍：-1 到 255）

en: Enter an integer value between 0 and 255 (or -1 which means wildcard).
zh_TW: 輸入 0 到 255 之間的整數（或者以 -1 代表萬用符號）。

en: Enter an integer value between 1 and 65535.
zh_TW: 輸入 1 到 65535 之間的整數。

en: Enter an integer value between 1 and 65535. The same port will be used for all the selected members and can be modified later.
zh_TW: 輸入在 1 到 65535 間的整數值。會使用同樣的埠口於所有所選的成員並可以在稍後更改。

en: Enter parameter (e.g. GRE)
zh_TW: 輸入參數（如 GRE）

en: Environment Data
zh_TW: 環境資料

en: Environment File
zh_TW: 環境檔案

en: Environment Source
zh_TW: 環境來源

en: Ephemeral Disk
zh_TW: 暫時性硬碟

en: Ephemeral Disk (GB)
zh_TW: 暫時性硬碟（GB）

en: Equal to or greater than 60
zh_TW: 大於等於 60

en: Equal to or greater than 68 if the local subnet is IPv4. Equal to or greater than 1280 if the local subnet is IPv6.
zh_TW: 若目前的子網路是 IPv4，大於等於 68。若目前的子網路是 IPv6，大於等於 1280。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: Current status of a Floating IP]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: Current status of a Network]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: Current status of a Pool]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: Current status of a VPN Service]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: Current status of a Volume Backup]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: Current status of an IPSec Site Connection]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: current status of port]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: current status of router]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: status of a neteork port]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除時出錯

en: Error Downloading RC File: %s
zh_TW: 下載 RC 檔錯誤：%s

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Error Extending
zh_TW: 擴充時出錯

en: Error adding Hosts to the aggregate.
zh_TW: 加入主機到聚合出錯。

en: Error creating database backup.
zh_TW: 新增資料庫備份出錯。

en: Error deleting database on instance.
zh_TW: 刪除雲實例上的資料庫出錯。

en: Error deleting database user.
zh_TW: 刪除資料庫用戶出錯。

en: Error editing QoS Spec consumer.
zh_TW: 編輯 QoS 規格規範用戶時出錯。

en: Error getting database backup list.
zh_TW: 獲得資料庫備份列表出錯。

en: Error getting metadata definitions.
zh_TW: 獲得詮釋資料定義時出錯。

en: Error getting resource type associations.
zh_TW: 獲得資源類型聯結時出錯。

en: Error updating QoS Spec association.
zh_TW: 更新 QoS 規格聯結時出錯。

en: Error updating resource types for namespace %s.
zh_TW: 更新命名空間 %s 的資源類型時出錯。

en: Error when adding or removing hosts.
zh_TW: 加入或移除主機時出錯。

en: Error writing zipfile: %(exc)s
zh_TW: 寫入 Zip 檔錯誤：%(exc)s

en: Ether Type
zh_TW: 網路協定類型

en: Evacuate Host
zh_TW: 撤離主機

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Existence of floating ip
zh_TW: 存在的浮動 IP

en: Existence of instance
zh_TW: 存在的雲實例

en: Existence of instance <type> (openstack types)
zh_TW: 存在的雲實例 <type>（OpenStack 類型）

en: Existence of network
zh_TW: 存在的網路

en: Existence of port
zh_TW: 存在的接口

en: Existence of router
zh_TW: 存在的路由器

en: Existence of subnet
zh_TW: 存在的子網路

en: Existence of volume
zh_TW: 存在的雲硬碟

en: Expected HTTP Status Codes
zh_TW: 預期 HTTP 狀態代碼

en: Expected code may be a single value (e.g. 200), a list of values (e.g. 200, 202), or range of values (e.g. 200-204)
zh_TW: 預期代碼是單獨的值（如 200），一個列表的值（如 200, 202）或者是一個範圍的值（如 200-204）

en: Extend Volume
zh_TW: 擴充的雲硬碟

en: Extending volume: "%s"
zh_TW: 正在擴充雲硬碟：「%s」

en: External Gateway
zh_TW: 對外閘道

en: External Network
zh_TW: 對外網路

en: External network "%(ext_net_id)s" expected but not found for router "%(router_id)s".
zh_TW: 預計但是不能為路由器「%(router_id)s」找到對外網路「%(ext_net_id)s」。

en: Extra Specs
zh_TW: 額外規格

[ctx: Current status of a Database Backup]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

[ctx: Current status of a Job]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

en: Failed to add %(users_to_add)s project members%(group_msg)s and set project quotas.
zh_TW: 加入 %(users_to_add)s 專案成員%(group_msg)s以及設定專案配額時失敗。

en: Failed to add %s project groups and update project quotas.
zh_TW: 加入 %s 專案群組和更新專案配額時失敗。

en: Failed to add agent %(agent_name)s for network %(network)s.
zh_TW: 為網路 %(network)s 加入媒介 %(agent_name)s 時失敗。

en: Failed to add router rule %s
zh_TW: 加入路由器規則 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to add router(s) to firewall %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 加入路由器到防火牆 %(name)s 時失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to add_interface: %s
zh_TW: 加入網路卡時失敗：%s

en: Failed to check Neutron '%s' extension is not supported
zh_TW: 檢查 Neutron「%s」擴充套件是否支援時失敗

en: Failed to create a port for network %s
zh_TW: 新增接口 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to create network "%(network)s": %(reason)s
zh_TW: 新增網路「%(network)s」時失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to create network %s
zh_TW: 新增網路 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to create network profile %s
zh_TW: 新增網路基本資料 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to create router "%s".
zh_TW: 新增路由器「%s」時失敗。

en: Failed to create subnet "%(sub)s" for network "%(net)s":  %(reason)s
zh_TW: 為網路「%(net)s」新增子網路「%(sub)s」時失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to delete agent: %s
zh_TW: 刪除媒介時時失敗：%s

en: Failed to delete interface %s
zh_TW: 刪除網路卡 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to delete network "%s"
zh_TW: 刪除網路「%s」時失敗

en: Failed to delete network %s
zh_TW: 刪除網路 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to delete network profile (%s).
zh_TW: 刪除網路基本資料（%s）時失敗。

en: Failed to delete port %s
zh_TW: 刪除接口 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to delete port: %s
zh_TW: 刪除接口時失敗：%s

en: Failed to delete subnet %s
zh_TW: 刪除子網路 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to disable compute service for host: %s.
zh_TW: 為主機關閉運算伺服器時失敗：%s。

en: Failed to evacuate host: %s.
zh_TW: 撤離主機時失敗：%s。

en: Failed to evacuate instances: %s
zh_TW: 撤離雲實例時失敗：%s

en: Failed to fetch internal binary list
zh_TW: 獲得內部程式列表時失敗

en: Failed to get list of internal binaries.
zh_TW: 獲得內部程式列表時失敗。

en: Failed to get network list %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得網路列表 %s

en: Failed to get network list {0}
zh_TW: 獲得網路列表 {0} 時失敗

en: Failed to get network list.
zh_TW: 獲得網路列表時失敗。

en: Failed to get the resource name: %s
zh_TW: 獲得資源名稱時失敗：%s

en: Failed to insert rule to policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 插入規則到政策 %(name)s 中時失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to live migrate instance to host "%s".
zh_TW: 即時轉移雲實例到主機「%s」時失敗。

en: Failed to migrate host "%s".
zh_TW: 轉移主機「%s」時失敗。

en: Failed to migrate instances: %s
zh_TW: 轉移雲實例時失敗：%s

en: Failed to modify %(num_groups_to_modify)d instance security groups: %(err)s
zh_TW: 更改 %(num_groups_to_modify)d 個雲實例的安全性群組時失敗：%(err)s

en: Failed to modify %(users_to_modify)s project members%(group_msg)s and update project quotas.
zh_TW: 更改 %(users_to_modify)s 專案成員%(group_msg)s以及更新專案配額時失敗。

en: Failed to modify %d instance security groups
zh_TW: 更改 %d 個雲實例的安全性群組時失敗

en: Failed to modify %s domain groups.
zh_TW: 更改地域群組 %s 時失敗。

en: Failed to modify %s project members and update domain groups.
zh_TW: 更改 %s 專案的成員及更新地域群組時失敗。

en: Failed to modify %s project members, update project groups and update project quotas.
zh_TW: 更改 %s 專案成員、更新專案群組以及更新專案配額時失敗。

en: Failed to obtain network profile binding
zh_TW: 獲得網路基本資料綁定時失敗

en: Failed to perform requested operation on instance "%s", the instance has an error status
zh_TW: 在雲實例「%s」上履行作業請求時失敗，雲實例有錯誤狀態

en: Failed to remove router(s) from firewall %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 從防火牆 %(name)s 移除路由器時失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to remove rule from policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 從政策 %(name)s 裡移除規則時失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to retrieve available routers: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 獲得可用的路由器時失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to retrieve available rules: %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得可用的規則：%s

en: Failed to retrieve current routers in firewall %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 在防火牆 %(name)s 獲得目前的路由器時失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to retrieve current rules in policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 獲得目前政策 %(name)s 裡的規則時失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to retrieve health monitors.
zh_TW: 獲得健康監視器時失敗。

en: Failed to retrieve network %s for a subnet
zh_TW: 獲得給子網路用的網路 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to set gateway %s
zh_TW: 設定閘道 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to update IKE Policy %s
zh_TW: 更新網際網路密鑰交換政策 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to update IPSec Policy %s
zh_TW: 更新 IPSec 政策 %s 時失敗。

en: Failed to update IPSec Site Connection %s
zh_TW: 更新 IPSec 網站連線 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to update VIP %s
zh_TW: 更新虛擬 IP %s 時失敗

en: Failed to update VPN Service %s
zh_TW: 更新虛擬私人網路伺服器 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to update firewall %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 更新防火牆 %(name)s 時失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to update health monitor %s
zh_TW: 更新健康監視器 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to update image.
zh_TW: 更新映像檔時失敗。

en: Failed to update member %s
zh_TW: 更新成員 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to update network %s
zh_TW: 更新網路 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to update network profile (%s).
zh_TW: 更新網路基本資料（%s）時失敗。

en: Failed to update policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 更新政策 %(name)s 時失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to update pool %s
zh_TW: 更新倉庫 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to update port %s
zh_TW: 更新接口 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to update router %s
zh_TW: 更新路由器 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to update rule %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 更新規則 %(name)s 時失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to update subnet "%(sub)s":  %(reason)s
zh_TW: 更新子網路「%(sub)s」時失敗：%(reason)s

en: Failed to verify extension support %(reason)s
zh_TW: 驗證擴充套件支援時失敗，%(reason)s

en: False
zh_TW: 假值

en: Fan RPM
zh_TW: 風扇每分鐘轉速

en: Fields in this tab are optional. You can configure the detail of IPSec site connection created.
zh_TW: 此標籤所有欄位都是選填的。您可以設置已新增的 IPSec 網站連線的詳細資訊。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File exceeds maximum size (16kb)
zh_TW: 檔案超過最大容量（16kb）

en: Fingerprint
zh_TW: 特徵

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Finishing Resize or Migrate
zh_TW: 正在完成調整容量或轉移

en: Firewall %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新防火牆 %s。

en: Firewall Details
zh_TW: 防火牆詳細資訊

en: Firewall Policies
zh_TW: 防火牆政策

en: Firewall Policy Details
zh_TW: 防火牆政策詳細資訊

en: Firewall Rule Details
zh_TW: 防火牆規則詳細資訊

en: Firewall Rules
zh_TW: 防火牆規則

en: Firewalls
zh_TW: 防火牆

en: Fixed IPs
zh_TW: 固定 IP

en: Flavor
zh_TW: 虛擬硬體樣板

en: Flavor Access
zh_TW: 虛擬硬體樣板存取權

en: Flavor Choice
zh_TW: 虛擬硬體樣板選擇

en: Flavor ID =
zh_TW: 虛擬硬體樣板識別號 =

en: Flavor ID should be UUID4 or integer. Leave this field blank or use 'auto' to set a random UUID4.
zh_TW: 虛擬硬體樣板識別號應該是第四版的 UUID 或者整數。讓這個欄位留空或者使用「自動」以產生隨機的第四版 UUID。

en: Flavor Information
zh_TW: 虛擬硬體樣板資訊

en: Flavor Name
zh_TW: 虛擬硬體樣板名稱

en: Flavors
zh_TW: 虛擬硬體樣板

en: Flavors define the sizes for RAM, disk, number of cores, and other resources and can be selected when users deploy instances.
zh_TW: 虛擬硬體樣板定義用戶布署雲實例時的隨機存取記憶體容量、硬碟容量、核心數和其他可選擇的資源。

en: Floating IP Pool
zh_TW: 浮動 IP 倉庫

en: Floating IPs
zh_TW: 浮動 IP

en: Folder created successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功新增資料夾。

en: For GRE networks, valid tunnel IDs are %(min)s through %(max)s.
zh_TW: 在 GRE 網路裡，有效的通道識別號從 %(min)s 到 %(max)s。

en: For VLAN networks, the VLAN VID on the physical network that realizes the virtual network. Valid VLAN VIDs are %(vlan_min)s through %(vlan_max)s. For GRE or VXLAN networks, the tunnel ID. Valid tunnel IDs for GRE networks are %(gre_min)s through %(gre_max)s. For VXLAN networks, %(vxlan_min)s through %(vxlan_max)s.
zh_TW: 在虛擬區域網路裡，識別虛擬網路於實體網路上的虛擬區域網路虛擬 ID。有效的虛擬區域網路識別號從 %(vlan_min)s 到 %(vlan_max)s。若是 GRE 或 VXLAN 網路，則是通道識別號。GRE 網路有效的通道識別號從 %(gre_min)s 到 %(gre_max)s。在 VXLAN 網路，從 %(vxlan_min)s 到 %(vxlan_max)s。

en: For VLAN networks, valid VLAN IDs are %(min)s through %(max)s.
zh_TW: 在虛擬區域網路裡，有效的虛擬區域網路識別號從 %(min)s 到 %(max)s。

en: For VXLAN networks, valid tunnel IDs are %(min)s through %(max)s.
zh_TW: 在 VXLAN 網路裡，有效的通道識別號從 %(min)s 到 %(max)s。

en: Forbidden
zh_TW: 禁止

[ctx: Force upload volume in in-use status to image]
en: Force
zh_TW: 強制

en: Forcing to create snapshot "%s" from attached volume.
zh_TW: 正在強制從附加的雲硬碟新增即時存檔「%s」。

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format =
zh_TW: 格式 =

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: From Port
zh_TW: 從此埠口

en: From here you can update the default quotas (max limits).
zh_TW: 您可以在此更新預設的配額（最大限制）。

en: Gateway IP
zh_TW: 閘道 IP

en: Gateway IP (optional)
zh_TW: 閘道 IP（選填）

en: Gateway IP and IP version are inconsistent.
zh_TW: 閘道 IP 和 IP 版本不一致。

en: Gateway interface is added
zh_TW: 已加入閘道網路卡

en: General Info
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: Group "%s" was successfully created.
zh_TW: 已成功新增群組「%s」。

en: Group ID
zh_TW: 群組識別號

en: Group Management: {{ group.name }}
zh_TW: 群組管理：{{ group.name }}

en: Group Members
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: Group has been updated successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功更新群組。

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Guided Cluster Creation
zh_TW: 引導叢集建立

en: Guided Job Execution
zh_TW: 引導工作執行任務

en: Guides
zh_TW: 精靈

en: HA mode
zh_TW: 高可用性模式

en: HTTP Method
zh_TW: HTTP 方法

en: HTTP method used to check health status of a member
zh_TW: HTTP 方法使用於檢查成員的健康狀態

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Hard Reboot
zh_TW: 強制重開機中

en: Hard Reboot Instance | Hard Reboot Instances
zh_TW[0]: 強制重開雲實例

en: Hard Rebooted Instance | Hard Rebooted Instances
zh_TW[0]: 已強制重開雲實例

en: Health monitor %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新健康監視器 %s。

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: High Availability Mode
zh_TW: 高可用性模式

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Host =
zh_TW: 主機 =

en: Host Aggregate Information
zh_TW: 主機聚合資訊

en: Host Aggregates
zh_TW: 主機聚合

en: Host Routes
zh_TW: 主機路由

en: Host Routes format error: Destination CIDR and nexthop must be specified (value=%s)
zh_TW: 主機路由格式錯誤：必須指定目標 CIDR 與下一跳點（值為 %s）

en: Host aggregates divide an availability zone into logical units by grouping together hosts. Create a host aggregate then select the hosts contained in it.
zh_TW: 主機聚合以分組主機的方式劃分可用區域至邏輯單位。新增主機聚合然後選擇要歸入的主機。

en: Host or IP that the user is allowed to connect through.
zh_TW: 允許連接的主機或 IP。

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Hosts
zh_TW: 主機

en: Hypervisor
zh_TW: 虛擬機器管理程式

en: Hypervisor Instances
zh_TW: 虛擬機器管理程式的雲實例

en: Hypervisor Servers
zh_TW: 虛擬機器管理程式伺服器

en: Hypervisors
zh_TW: 虛擬機器管理程式

en: ID
zh_TW: 識別號

en: IKE Phase1 negotiation mode
zh_TW: 網際網路密鑰交換第一階段轉交模式

en: IKE Policies
zh_TW: 網際網路密鑰交換政策

en: IKE Policy
zh_TW: 網際網路密鑰交換政策

en: IKE Policy %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新網際網路密鑰交換政策 %s。

en: IKE Policy Details
zh_TW: 網際網路密鑰交換政策詳細資訊

en: IKE Policy associated with this connection
zh_TW: 已將此連線聯結網際網路密鑰交換政策

en: IKE version
zh_TW: 網際網路密鑰交換版本

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP Address (optional)
zh_TW: IP 位址（選填）

en: IP Protocol
zh_TW: IP 協定

en: IP Version
zh_TW: IP 版本

en: IP address %s associated.
zh_TW: 已聯結 IP 位址 %s。

en: IP address allocation pools. Each entry is: start_ip_address,end_ip_address (e.g., 192.168.1.100,192.168.1.120) and one entry per line.
zh_TW: IP 位址分配倉庫。每個條目長得像：start_ip_address,end_ip_address（如 192.168.1.100,192.168.1.120）並且一行一個條目。

en: IP address list of DNS name servers for this subnet. One entry per line.
zh_TW: 此子網路的 DNS 名稱伺服器 IP 位址列表。一行一個條目。

en: IP address of Gateway (e.g. 192.168.0.254) The default value is the first IP of the network address (e.g. 192.168.0.1 for 192.168.0.0/24, 2001:DB8::1 for 2001:DB8::/48). If you use the default, leave blank. If you do not want to use a gateway, check 'Disable Gateway' below.
zh_TW: 閘道 IP 位址（如 192.168.0.254）預設值是網路位址的第一個 IP（如 192.168.0.0/24 裡的 192.168.0.1、2001:DB8::/48 裡的 2001:DB8::1）。假如您使用預設值，保留欄位為空。假如您不想使用閘道，勾選下列的「關閉閘道」。

en: IP address of Gateway (e.g. 192.168.0.254). Specify an explicit address to set the gateway. If you do not want to use a gateway, check 'Disable Gateway' below.
zh_TW: 閘道的 IP 位址（如 192.168.0.254）。指定正確的位址給閘道。假如您不想要使用閘道，勾選下面的「關閉閘道」。

en: IPSec Policies
zh_TW: IPSec 政策

en: IPSec Policy
zh_TW: IPSec 政策

en: IPSec Policy %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新 IPSec 政策 %s。

en: IPSec Policy Details
zh_TW: IPSec 政策詳細資訊

en: IPSec Policy associated with this connection
zh_TW: 已將此連線聯結 IPSec 政策

en: IPSec Site Connection %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新 IPSec 網站連線 %s。

en: IPSec Site Connection Details
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線詳細資訊

en: IPSec Site Connections
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線

en: IPv4 Address =
zh_TW: IPv4 位址 =

en: IPv6 Address =
zh_TW: IPv6 位址 =

en: IPv6 Address Configuration Mode
zh_TW: IPv6 位址設置模式

en: ISO - Optical Disk Image
zh_TW: ISO - 光碟映像檔

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 認證者

en: Identifier Type
zh_TW: 認證者類型

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份

en: Identity service does not allow editing user data.
zh_TW: 身份伺服器不允許編輯用戶資料。

en: Identity service does not allow editing user password.
zh_TW: 身份伺服器不允許編輯用戶密碼。

en: Image
zh_TW: 映像檔

[ctx: Type of an image]
en: Image
zh_TW: 映像檔

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Image Backup
zh_TW: 映像檔備份

en: Image Details: {{ image.name }}
zh_TW: 映像檔詳細資訊：{{ image.name }}

en: Image File
zh_TW: 映像檔

en: Image ID =
zh_TW: 映像檔識別號 =

en: Image Location
zh_TW: 映像檔位置

en: Image Name
zh_TW: 映像檔名稱

en: Image Name =
zh_TW: 映像檔名稱 =

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Image Pending Upload
zh_TW: 等候映像檔上傳

en: Image Registry
zh_TW: 映像檔註冊

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Image Snapshot Pending
zh_TW: 等候儲存映像檔即時存檔

en: Image Source
zh_TW: 映像檔來源

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Image Uploading
zh_TW: 正在上傳映像檔

en: Image existence check
zh_TW: 映像檔存在檢查

en: Image is downloaded
zh_TW: 映像檔已下載

en: Image is served out
zh_TW: 已提供之映像檔

en: Image source must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定映像檔來源

en: Image was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新映像檔。

en: Images
zh_TW: 映像檔

en: Implementation
zh_TW: 實作

en: Import Key Pair
zh_TW: 匯入密鑰對

en: Import Namespace
zh_TW: 匯入命名空間

en: In Policy
zh_TW: 在政策裡

en: In Use
zh_TW: 使用中

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: In-use
zh_TW: 使用中

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall]
en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未使用

[ctx: Current status of a Pool]
en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未使用

[ctx: Current status of a VPN Service]
en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未使用

en: Incremental
zh_TW: 增量

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Ingress
zh_TW: 入口

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Init Complete
zh_TW: 初始化運算

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Init Failed
zh_TW: 初始化失敗

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Init In Progress
zh_TW: 正在初始化

en: Initial Admin User
zh_TW: 初始管理員用戶

en: Initial Databases
zh_TW: 初始資料庫

en: Initial admin user to add
zh_TW: 要加入的初始管理員用戶

en: Initialize Databases
zh_TW: 初始化資料庫

en: Initiator state
zh_TW: 起始者狀態

en: Injected File Content (Bytes)
zh_TW: 已注入的資料內容（位元組）

en: Injected File Content Bytes
zh_TW: 已注入的資料內容位元組

en: Injected File Path Bytes
zh_TW: 已注入的資料路徑位元組

en: Injected Files
zh_TW: 已注入的資料

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Input must be in CIDR format
zh_TW: 必須以 CIDR 格式輸入

en: Insert Rule
zh_TW: 插入規則

en: Insert Rule into Policy
zh_TW: 插入規則到政策

en: Insert Rule to Policy
zh_TW: 插入規則到政策

en: Instance
zh_TW: 雲實例

en: Instance Action List
zh_TW: 雲實例行為列表

en: Instance Boot Source
zh_TW: 雲實例開機來源

en: Instance Count
zh_TW: 雲實例數量

en: Instance Details: {{ instance.name }}
zh_TW: 雲實例詳細資訊：{{ instance.name }}

en: Instance ID
zh_TW: 雲實例識別號

en: Instance Name
zh_TW: 雲實例名稱

en: Instance Password is not set or is not yet available
zh_TW: 未設定或無可用的雲實例密碼

en: Instance Security Groups
zh_TW: 雲實例的安全性群組

en: Instance Snapshot
zh_TW: 雲實例即時存檔

en: Instance to be associated
zh_TW: 欲聯結的雲實例

en: Instances
zh_TW: 雲實例

en: Instances Count
zh_TW: 雲實例計數

en: Insufficient privilege level to view domain information.
zh_TW: 權限的等級不足以檢視地域資訊。

en: Insufficient privilege level to view group information.
zh_TW: 權限的等級不足以檢視群組資訊。

en: Insufficient privilege level to view project information.
zh_TW: 權限的等級不足以檢視專案資訊。

en: Insufficient privilege level to view role information.
zh_TW: 權限的等級不足以檢視角色資訊。

en: Insufficient privilege level to view user information.
zh_TW: 權限的等級不足以檢視用戶資訊。

en: Interface added
zh_TW: 已加入網路卡

en: Interfaces
zh_TW: 網路卡

en: Internal Binary
zh_TW: 內部程式

en: Internal IP
zh_TW: 內部 IP

en: Internal Interface
zh_TW: 內部網路卡

en: Internal binary
zh_TW: 內部程式

en: Invalid date format: Using today as default.
zh_TW: 無效的日期格式：預設使用今日。

en: Invalid time period. The end date should be more recent than the start date.
zh_TW: 無效的時段。結束日期應該要比開始日期還要接近現在。

en: Invalid time period. You are requesting data from the future which may not exist.
zh_TW: 無效的時段。您從未來要求的資料還不存在。

en: Items Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁的項目

en: Java Opts
zh_TW: Java 選項

en: Job
zh_TW: 工作

en: Job Binaries
zh_TW: 工作程式

en: Job Binary Details
zh_TW: 工作程式詳細資訊

en: Job Execution Details
zh_TW: 工作執行任務詳細資訊

en: Job Execution ID
zh_TW: 工作執行任務識別號

en: Job Guide
zh_TW: 工作精靈

en: Job Template
zh_TW: 工作範本

en: Job Template Details
zh_TW: 工作範本詳細資訊

en: Job Templates
zh_TW: 工作範本

en: Job Type
zh_TW: 工作類型

en: Job args
zh_TW: 工作輸入參數

en: Job configs
zh_TW: 工作設置

en: Job created
zh_TW: 已新增工作

en: Job launched
zh_TW: 已發動工作

en: Job params
zh_TW: 工作參數

en: Job type chosen
zh_TW: 已選擇的工作類型

en: Jobs
zh_TW: 工作

en: Kernel ID
zh_TW: 核心識別號

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: Key Pair
zh_TW: 密鑰對

en: Key Pair Details
zh_TW: 密鑰對詳細資訊

en: Key Pair Name
zh_TW: 密鑰對名稱

en: Key Pairs
zh_TW: 密鑰對

en: Key Size (bits)
zh_TW: 密鑰長度（位元）

en: Key pair name may only contain letters, numbers, underscores, spaces and hyphens.
zh_TW: 密鑰對名稱只能包含英文字母、數字、底線、空格和連字號。

en: Key pair to use for authentication.
zh_TW: 用於認證的密鑰對。

en: Key-Value Pairs
zh_TW: 鍵值對

en: Keypair
zh_TW: 密鑰對

[ctx: Current status of a Job]
en: Killed
zh_TW: 已中斷

[ctx: Current status of an Image]
en: Killed
zh_TW: 已中斷

en: LUKS Volume Snapshots
zh_TW: LUKS 加密雲硬碟即時存檔

en: LUKS Volumes
zh_TW: LUKS 加密雲硬碟

en: Language
zh_TW: 語系

en: Last 15 days
zh_TW: 最近十五天

en: Last 30 days
zh_TW: 最近三十天

[ctx: Time since the last update]
en: Last Updated
zh_TW: 最近一次更新

en: Last day
zh_TW: 最近一天

en: Last week
zh_TW: 最近一週

en: Last year
zh_TW: 最近一年

en: Launch
zh_TW: 發動

en: Launch Cluster
zh_TW: 發動叢集

en: Launch Database
zh_TW: 發動資料庫

en: Launch Instance
zh_TW: 發動雲實例

en: Launch Job | Launch Jobs
zh_TW[0]: 發動工作

en: Launch On Existing Cluster
zh_TW: 發動於已存在的叢集

en: Launch On New Cluster
zh_TW: 發動於新的叢集

en: Launch Stack
zh_TW: 發動機櫃

en: Launch as Instance
zh_TW: 發動成雲實例

en: Launch instance in these security groups.
zh_TW: 在這些安全性群組中發動雲實例。

en: Launch instance with these networks
zh_TW: 以這些網路發動雲實例

en: Launch instance with this policy profile
zh_TW: 以這個政策基本資料發動雲實例

en: Launch instances in these security groups.
zh_TW: 用這些安全性群組來發動雲實例。

en: Launch instances in this availability zone.
zh_TW: 在此可用區域發動雲實例。

en: Launched %(count)s named "%(name)s".
zh_TW: 已發動名為「%(name)s」%(count)s 個。

en: Launched Cluster %s
zh_TW: 發動叢集 %s

en: Launched Job | Launched Jobs
zh_TW[0]: 已發動工作

en: Launching multiple instances is only supported for images and instance snapshots.
zh_TW: 只提供映像檔和雲實例的即時存檔發動多個雲實例。

en: Length of Injected File Path
zh_TW: 已注入的資料路徑長度

en: Libs
zh_TW: 程式庫

en: Lifetime units
zh_TW: 有效期單位

en: Lifetime units for IKE keys
zh_TW: 網際網路密鑰交換密鑰有效期單位

en: Lifetime value
zh_TW: 有效期

en: Lifetime value for IKE keys
zh_TW: 網際網路密鑰交換密鑰有效期

en: Lifetime value for IKE keys
zh_TW: 網際網路密鑰交換密鑰有效期

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Live Migrate
zh_TW: 即時轉移

en: Live Migrate Instance
zh_TW: 即時轉移雲實例

en: Load Balancer
zh_TW: 負載平衡器

en: Load Balancer VIP %s
zh_TW: 負載平衡器虛擬 IP %s

en: Load Balancers
zh_TW: 負載平衡器

en: Load Balancing Method
zh_TW: 負載平衡方法

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Local Storage (total)
zh_TW: 當地儲存容量（總計）

en: Local Storage (used)
zh_TW: 當地儲存容量（使用中）

en: Lock Instance | Lock Instances
zh_TW[0]: 鎖住雲實例

en: Locked Instance | Locked Instances
zh_TW[0]: 已鎖住雲實例

en: Log
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Log Lines Per Instance
zh_TW: 每個雲實例多少記錄行數

en: Log length must be a nonnegative integer.
zh_TW: 記錄長度必須是個正整數。

en: MAC Learning State
zh_TW: MAC 學習狀態

en: Main Class
zh_TW: 主類別

en: Make Private
zh_TW: 使它不公開

en: Make Public
zh_TW: 公開它

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Manage Attachments
zh_TW: 管理附件

en: Manage Floating IP Associations
zh_TW: 管理浮動 IP 的聯結

en: Manage Hosts
zh_TW: 管理主機

en: Manage Hosts Aggregate
zh_TW: 管理主機聚合

en: Manage Hosts within Aggregate
zh_TW: 管理聚合內的主機

en: Manage Members
zh_TW: 管理成員

en: Manage QoS Spec Association
zh_TW: 管理 QoS 規格的聯結

en: Manage Rules
zh_TW: 管理規則

en: Manage Security Group Rules: {{ security_group.name }} ({{ security_group.id }})
zh_TW: 管理安全性群組規則：{{ security_group.name }}（{{ security_group.id }}）

en: Manage Specs
zh_TW: 管理規格

en: Manage Volume
zh_TW: 管理雲硬碟

en: Manage Volume Attachments
zh_TW: 管理雲硬碟附件

en: Manage a Volume
zh_TW: 管理雲硬碟

en: Management IP
zh_TW: IP 管理

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Mapped Fixed IP Address
zh_TW: 已映射的固字 IP 位址

en: Master Instance Name
zh_TW: 主管雲實例名稱

en: Max Retries
zh_TW: 最大重試數

en: Max Retries (1~10)
zh_TW: 最大重試數（1~10）

en: Max. Size (MB)
zh_TW: 最大容量（GB）

en: Maximum Transmission Unit size for the connection
zh_TW: 連線最大傳輸單位流量

en: Maximum number of connections allowed for the VIP or '-1' if the limit is not set
zh_TW: 允許虛擬 IP 的最大連線數或者以「-1」來代表不設限制

en: Member %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新成員 %s。

en: Member Details
zh_TW: 成員詳細資訊

en: Member IP address must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定成員的 IP 位址

en: Member Source
zh_TW: 成員來源

en: Member address
zh_TW: 成員位址

en: Member(s)
zh_TW: 成員

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Memory MB Hours
zh_TW: 記憶體 MB 時數

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 詮釋資料

en: Metadata Definition File
zh_TW: 詮釋資料定義檔

en: Metadata Definitions
zh_TW: 詮釋資料定義

en: Metadata Items
zh_TW: 詮釋資料的項目

en: Metadata successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新詮釋資料。

en: Meter
zh_TW: 量測器

en: Migrate Host | Migrate Hosts
zh_TW[0]: 轉移主機

en: Migrate Instance | Migrate Instances
zh_TW[0]: 轉移雲實例

en: Migrated Host | Migrated Hosts
zh_TW[0]: 已轉移主機

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Migrating
zh_TW: 正在轉移

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Migrating
zh_TW: 正在轉移

en: Migrating instances may cause some unrecoverable results.
zh_TW: 轉移雲實例可能導致不可恢復的結果。

en: Migration Policy
zh_TW: 轉移政策

en: Min. Size (MB)
zh_TW: 最小容量（GB）

en: Minimum Disk (GB)
zh_TW: 至少硬碟（GB）

en: Minimum RAM (MB)
zh_TW: 至少隨機存取記憶體（MB）

en: Modified domain "%s".
zh_TW: 已更改地域「%s」。

en: Modified flavor "%s".
zh_TW: 已更改了虛擬硬體樣板「%s」。

en: Modified flavor information, but unable to modify flavor access.
zh_TW: 更改虛擬硬體樣板資訊，但是無法更改虛擬硬體樣板的權限。

en: Modified instance "%s".
zh_TW: 已更改雲實例「%s」。

en: Modified project "%s".
zh_TW: 已更改專案「%s」。

en: Modified project information and members, but unable to modify project quotas.
zh_TW: 已更改專案資訊和成員，但是無法更改專案配額。

en: Modify Access
zh_TW: 更改存取權

en: Modify Consumer
zh_TW: 更改規範對象

en: Modify Groups
zh_TW: 更改群組

en: Modify Quotas
zh_TW: 更改配額

en: Modify Usage Report Parameters
zh_TW: 更改使用量報告參數

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監視器

en: Monitor Details
zh_TW: 監視器詳細資訊

en: Monitor Type
zh_TW: 監視器類型

en: Monitors
zh_TW: 監視器

en: Month to date
zh_TW: 當月

en: Multicast IP Range
zh_TW: 廣播 IP 範圍

en: Multicast IPv4 range(e.g. 224.0.1.0-224.0.1.100)
zh_TW: 廣播 IPv4 範圍（如 224.0.1.0-224.0.1.100）

en: Must specify start of period
zh_TW: 必須指定時段的啟始點

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name may only contain letters, numbers, underscores, periods and hyphens.
zh_TW: 名稱只能包含英文字母、數字、底線、句點和連字號。

en: Name must start with a letter and may only contain letters, numbers, underscores, periods and hyphens.
zh_TW: 名稱必須以英文字母起頭，並只能包含英文字母、數字、底線、句點和連字號。

en: Name of the stack to create.
zh_TW: 要新增的機櫃名稱。

en: Name or other identifier for existing volume
zh_TW: 給已存在的雲硬碟的名稱或其他認證者

en: Name: %(name)s ID: %(uuid)s
zh_TW: 名稱：%(name)s 識別號：%(uuid)s

en: Namespace %s has been created.
zh_TW: 已新增命名空間 %s。

en: Namespace Definition Source
zh_TW: 命名空間定義檔來源

en: Namespace Details: {{ namespace.namespace }}
zh_TW: 命名空間詳細資訊：{{ namespace.namespace }}

en: Namespace JSON
zh_TW: JSON 格式命名空間

en: Namespace Overview
zh_TW: 命名空間概觀

en: Namespaces
zh_TW: 命名空間

en: Native VXLAN
zh_TW: 基本型 VXLAN

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network "%s" was successfully created.
zh_TW: 已成功新增網路「%s」。

en: Network %s was successfully created.
zh_TW: 已成功新增網路 %s。

en: Network %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新網路 %s。

en: Network Address
zh_TW: 網路位址

en: Network Address and IP version are inconsistent.
zh_TW: 網路位址和 IP 版本不一致。

en: Network Agents
zh_TW: 網路媒介

en: Network Details: {{ network.name }}
zh_TW: 網路詳細資訊：{{ network.name }}

en: Network ID
zh_TW: 網路識別號

en: Network Name
zh_TW: 網路名稱

en: Network Profile
zh_TW: 網路基本資料

en: Network Profile %s was successfully created.
zh_TW: 已成功新增網路基本資料 %s。

en: Network Profile %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新網路基本資料 %s。

en: Network Profiles could not be retrieved.
zh_TW: 不能獲得網路基本資料。

en: Network Topology
zh_TW: 網路拓撲

en: Network address in CIDR format (e.g. 192.168.0.0/24)
zh_TW: 用 CIDR 格式的網路位址（如 192.168.0.0/24）

en: Network address in CIDR format (e.g. 192.168.0.0/24, 2001:DB8::/48)
zh_TW: 用 CIDR 格式的網路位址（如 192.168.0.0/24、2001:DB8::/48）

en: Network list can not be retrieved.
zh_TW: 不能獲得網路列表。

en: Networking
zh_TW: 網路連線

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Networking
zh_TW: 正在網路連線

en: Networks
zh_TW: 網路

en: Neutron Management Network
zh_TW: Neutron 網路管理

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: Current status of a Database Backup]
en: New
zh_TW: 最新

en: New DHCP Agent
zh_TW: 新 DHCP 媒介

en: New Flavor
zh_TW: 新虛擬硬體樣板

en: New Host
zh_TW: 新的主機

en: New Size (GB)
zh_TW: 新容量（GB）

en: New password
zh_TW: 新的密碼

en: New size for volume must be greater than current size.
zh_TW: 雲硬碟的新容量必須大於目前的容量。

en: New size must be greater than current size.
zh_TW: 新容量必須大於目前的容量。

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next Hops
zh_TW: 下一跳點

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Host selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇主機。

en: No Hosts found.
zh_TW: 找不到主機。

en: No Images Available
zh_TW: 無可用的映像檔

en: No Session Persistence
zh_TW: 沒有維持連線階段

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: No State
zh_TW: 沒有狀態

en: No Templates Available
zh_TW: 無可用的範本

en: No availability zone specified
zh_TW: 未指定可用區域

en: No availability zones found
zh_TW: 找不到可用區域

en: No available console found.
zh_TW: 找不到可用的主控臺。

en: No available projects
zh_TW: 無可用的專案

en: No backups available
zh_TW: 無可用的備份

en: No flavors available
zh_TW: 無可用的虛擬硬體樣板

en: No floating IP addresses allocated
zh_TW: 無已分配的浮動 IP 位址。

en: No floating IP pools available
zh_TW: 無可用的浮動 IP 倉庫

en: No floating IPs to disassociate.
zh_TW: 無浮動 IP 可以解除聯結。

en: No groups found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何群組。

en: No groups.
zh_TW: 沒有群組。

en: No host selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇主機。

en: No hosts found.
zh_TW: 找不到主機。

en: No images available
zh_TW: 無可用的映像檔

en: No images available.
zh_TW: 無可用的映像檔。

en: No input was provided for the namespace content.
zh_TW: 未輸入命名空間的內容。

en: No instances available
zh_TW: 無可用的雲實例

en: No key pairs available
zh_TW: 無可用的密鑰對

en: No keypair
zh_TW: 無密鑰對

en: No networks available
zh_TW: 無可用的網路

en: No options specified
zh_TW: 未指定選項

en: No other agents available.
zh_TW: 無其他的媒介可用。

en: No other hosts available.
zh_TW: 沒有其他可用的主機。

en: No ports available
zh_TW: 無可用的接口

en: No projects found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何專案。

en: No projects selected. All projects can use the flavor.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何專案。所有的專案皆可使用這個虛擬硬體樣板。

en: No provider is available
zh_TW: 無可用的提供者

en: No security groups available
zh_TW: 無可用的安全性群組

en: No security groups enabled.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的安全性群組。

en: No security groups found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何安全性群組。

en: No servers available. To add a member, you need at least one running instance.
zh_TW: 無可用的伺服器。要加入成員，您需要最少一個執行中的雲實例。

en: No session persistence
zh_TW: 沒有維持連線階段

en: No snapshots available
zh_TW: 無可用的即時存檔

en: No source, empty volume
zh_TW: 無來源，空的雲硬碟

en: No subnets available
zh_TW: 無可用的子網路

en: No users found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何用戶。

en: No users.
zh_TW: 沒有用戶。

en: No volume snapshots available
zh_TW: 無可用的雲硬碟的即時存檔

en: No volume type
zh_TW: 無雲硬碟類型

en: No volumes available
zh_TW: 無可用的雲硬碟

en: Node Group Template Details
zh_TW: 節點群組範本詳細資訊

en: Node Group Template copy %s created
zh_TW: 已新增節點群組範本複本 %s

en: Node Group Templates
zh_TW: 節點群組範本

en: Node Groups
zh_TW: 節點群組

en: Node Processes
zh_TW: 節點處理行程

en: Node group cluster
zh_TW: 節點群組叢集

en: Non-Members
zh_TW: 非成員

en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 適中

en: Not Assigned
zh_TW: 未指派

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not available
zh_TW: 不可用

en: Number of API requests against swift
zh_TW: 針對 Swift 的 API 請求數量

en: Number of VCPUs
zh_TW: 虛擬處理器數量

en: Number of containers
zh_TW: 容器數量

en: Number of image deletions
zh_TW: 刪除映像檔的次數

en: Number of image updates
zh_TW: 更新映像檔的次數

en: Number of image uploads
zh_TW: 上傳映像檔的次數

en: Number of incoming bytes
zh_TW: 流入位元組流量

en: Number of incoming bytes on the network for a VM interface
zh_TW: 虛擬機器網路卡在網路上的流入位元組流量

en: Number of incoming packets for a VM interface
zh_TW: 虛擬機器網路卡在網路上的流入封包數量

en: Number of instances to launch.
zh_TW: 要發動的雲實例數量。

en: Number of log lines to be shown per instance
zh_TW: 要為每個雲實例顯示多少行數的記錄

en: Number of objects
zh_TW: 物件數量

en: Number of outgoing bytes
zh_TW: 傳出位元組流量

en: Number of outgoing bytes on the network for a VM interface
zh_TW: 虛擬機器網路卡在網路上的傳出位元組流量

en: Number of outgoing packets for a VM interface
zh_TW: 虛擬機器網路卡在網路上的傳出封包數量

en: Number of permissible failures before changing the status of member to inactive
zh_TW: 在變更成員的狀態為不活躍的可允許失敗數。

en: Number of read requests
zh_TW: 讀取請求數量

en: Number of write requests
zh_TW: 寫入請求數量

en: OR Copy/Paste your Private Key
zh_TW: 或複製並貼上您的私人密鑰

en: OVA - Open Virtual Appliance
zh_TW: OVA - 開放虛擬裝置

en: Object Details
zh_TW: 物件的詳細資訊

en: Object Name
zh_TW: 物件名稱

en: Object Store
zh_TW: 物件式儲存空間

en: Object was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新物件。

en: Object was successfully uploaded.
zh_TW: 已成功上傳物件。

en: Objects
zh_TW: 物件

en: Old Flavor
zh_TW: 舊虛擬硬體樣板

en: On Demand
zh_TW: 必要時轉移

en: Once a floating IP is released, there is no guarantee the same IP can be allocated again.
zh_TW: 當一釋放浮動 IP，不能保證可以再分配到相同 IP。

en: Open Port
zh_TW: 開放埠口

en: OpenStack Flavor
zh_TW: OpenStack 虛擬硬體樣板

en: Optional Backup Description
zh_TW: 選填的備份描述

en: Optional Parameters
zh_TW: 選填的參數

en: Optional parent backup
zh_TW: 選填的母體備份

en: Optional: Next Hop Addresses (comma delimited)
zh_TW: 選填：下一跳點位址（以逗號分隔）

en: Orchestration
zh_TW: 編配

en: Orchestration Services
zh_TW: 編配伺服器

en: Orchestration service is disabled.
zh_TW: 編配伺服器已關閉。

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other Protocol
zh_TW: 其他協定

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: Page Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Parent Backup
zh_TW: 母體備份

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Password
zh_TW: 產生密碼

en: Password changed. Please log in again to continue.
zh_TW: 密碼已更換。請再登入一次以繼續。

en: Password changed. Please log in to continue.
zh_TW: 密碼已更換。請再登入一次以繼續。

en: Password for user "%s"
zh_TW: 給用戶「%s」密碼

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼沒有相配。

[ctx: Swift pseudo folder path]
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause Instance | Pause Instances
zh_TW[0]: 暫停雲實例

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Paused Instance | Paused Instances
zh_TW[0]: 已暫停雲實例

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Pausing
zh_TW: 正在暫停

en: Peer gateway public IPv4/IPv6 Address or FQDN
zh_TW: 節點閘道公開 IPv4/IPv6 位址或 FQDN

en: Peer gateway public IPv4/IPv6 address or FQDN for the VPN Connection
zh_TW: 節點閘道公開 IPv4/IPv6 位址或者虛擬私人網路連線的 FQDN

en: Peer router identity for authentication (Peer ID)
zh_TW: 用於認證的節點路由器識別號（節點識別號）

en: Peer router identity for authentication. Can be IPv4/IPv6 address, e-mail, key ID, or FQDN
zh_TW: 用於認證的節點路由器識別號。可能是 IPv4/IPv6 位址、電子郵件、密鑰識別號或 FQDN

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall]
en: Pending Create
zh_TW: 等候新增

[ctx: Current status of a Pool]
en: Pending Create
zh_TW: 等候新增

[ctx: Current status of a VPN Service]
en: Pending Create
zh_TW: 等候新增

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall]
en: Pending Delete
zh_TW: 等候刪除

[ctx: Current status of a Pool]
en: Pending Delete
zh_TW: 等候刪除

[ctx: Current status of a VPN Service]
en: Pending Delete
zh_TW: 等候刪除

[ctx: Current status of an Image]
en: Pending Delete
zh_TW: 等候刪除

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall]
en: Pending Update
zh_TW: 等候更新

[ctx: Current status of a Pool]
en: Pending Update
zh_TW: 等候更新

[ctx: Current status of a VPN Service]
en: Pending Update
zh_TW: 等候更新

en: Period
zh_TW: 時段

en: Permit
zh_TW: 允許

en: Persist cluster after job exit
zh_TW: 工作離開後依然保持叢集

en: Physical Network
zh_TW: 實體網路

en: Physical Network Name
zh_TW: 實體網路名稱

en: Please choose a HTTP method
zh_TW: 請選擇 HTTP 方法

en: Please enter a single value (e.g. 200), a list of values (e.g. 200, 202), or range of values (e.g. 200-204)
zh_TW: 請輸入單獨的值（如 200）、一個列表的值（200, 202）或者是一個範圍的值（如 200-204）

en: Please specify a %s using only one source method.
zh_TW: 請用只有一個來源的方法來指定 %s。

en: Please specify an URL
zh_TW: 請指定網址

en: Please try again later [Error: %s].
zh_TW: 請稍後再試一次。[錯誤：%s]

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 插件

en: Plugin Name
zh_TW: 插件名稱

en: Plugin name
zh_TW: 插件名稱

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

en: Policies
zh_TW: 政策

en: Policy
zh_TW: 政策

en: Policy %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新政策 %s。

en: Policy Profile
zh_TW: 政策基本資料

en: Policy Profiles
zh_TW: 政策基本資料

en: Pool
zh_TW: 倉庫

en: Pool %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新倉庫 %s。

en: Pool Details
zh_TW: 倉庫詳細資訊

en: Pools
zh_TW: 倉庫

en: Port
zh_TW: 接口

en: Port %s was successfully created.
zh_TW: 已成功新增接口 %s。

en: Port %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新接口 %s。

en: Port Details
zh_TW: 接口詳細資訊

en: Port Range
zh_TW: 埠口範圍

en: Port list can not be retrieved.
zh_TW: 不能獲得接口列表。

en: Port to be associated
zh_TW: 欲聯結的接口

en: Ports
zh_TW: 接口

en: Post-Creation
zh_TW: 前置作業

en: Power State
zh_TW: 電源狀態

en: Power consumption
zh_TW: 能源消耗

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Powering Off
zh_TW: 正在關機

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Powering On
zh_TW: 正在開機

en: Pre-Shared Key (PSK) string
zh_TW: 預共用密鑰（PSK）字串

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Preparing Resize or Migrate
zh_TW: 正在準備調整容量或轉移

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview Stack
zh_TW: 預覽機櫃

en: Preview Stack Details
zh_TW: 預覽機櫃詳細資訊

en: Preview Stack Parameters
zh_TW: 預覽機櫃參數

en: Preview Template
zh_TW: 預覽範本

en: Primary Project
zh_TW: 主要的專案

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Private Key File
zh_TW: 私人密鑰檔案

en: Processes
zh_TW: 處理行程

en: Processes to be launched in node group
zh_TW: 要在節點群裡裡發動的處理行程

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Project & User
zh_TW: 專案與用戶

en: Project =
zh_TW: 專案 =

en: Project Details: %s
zh_TW: 專案詳細資訊：%s

en: Project Groups
zh_TW: 專案群組

en: Project ID
zh_TW: 專案識別號

en: Project Information
zh_TW: 專案資訊

en: Project Members
zh_TW: 專案成員

en: Project Name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: Project Usage
zh_TW: 專案使用量

en: Projects
zh_TW: 虛擬私人網路連線

en: Projects could not be retrieved.
zh_TW: 不能獲得專案。

en: Projects:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: Protected
zh_TW: 保護

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

en: Protocol Port
zh_TW: 協定埠口

en: Protocol for the firewall rule
zh_TW: 為防火牆規則設定的協定

en: Provider
zh_TW: 提供者

en: Provider Network Type
zh_TW: 提供者網路類型

en: Provider for Load Balancer is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援負載平衡器的提供者

en: Proxy Gateway
zh_TW: 代理閘道

en: Pseudo-folder Name
zh_TW: 虛擬資料夾名稱

en: Pseudo-folder was successfully created.
zh_TW: 已成功新增虛擬資料夾。

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公鑰

en: QCOW2 - QEMU Emulator
zh_TW: QCOW2 - QEMU 模擬器

en: QoS Spec Consumer
zh_TW: QoS 規格規範用戶

en: QoS Spec consumer value must be different than the current consumer value.
zh_TW: QoS 規格規範用戶值必須與目前的規範用戶值不同。

en: QoS Spec to be associated
zh_TW: 欲聯結的 QoS 規格

en: QoS Spec: {{ qos_spec_name }}
zh_TW: QoS 規格：{{ qos_spec_name }}

en: QoS Specs
zh_TW: QoS 規格

[ctx: Current status of an Image]
en: Queued
zh_TW: 已排入

en: Quota
zh_TW: 配額

en: Quota Name
zh_TW: 配額名稱

en: Quota exceeded for resource router.
zh_TW: 資源路由器的配額已超過。

en: Quota value(s) cannot be less than the current usage value(s): %s.
zh_TW: 配額數值不能小於目前已用掉的數值：%s。

en: Quotas
zh_TW: 配額

en: RAM
zh_TW: 隨機存取記憶體

en: RAM (MB)
zh_TW: 隨機存取記憶體（MB）

en: RAM (total)
zh_TW: 隨機存取記憶體（總計）

en: RAM (used)
zh_TW: 隨機存取記憶體（使用中）

en: RAM(Available: %(avail)s, Requested: %(req)s)
zh_TW: 隨機存取記憶體（可用：%(avail)s、已請求：%(req)s）

en: Ramdisk ID
zh_TW: Ramdisk 識別號

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重開機中

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重開機中

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重開機中

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Reboot Pending
zh_TW: 等候重開機

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Reboot Pending Hard
zh_TW: 等候強制重開機

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Reboot Started
zh_TW: 已開始重開機

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Reboot Started Hard
zh_TW: 已開始強制重開機

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Rebooting
zh_TW: 正在重開機

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Rebooting Hard
zh_TW: 正在強制重開機

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Rebuild
zh_TW: 重建中

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Rebuild
zh_TW: 重建中

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Rebuild Block Device Mapping
zh_TW: 重建區塊裝置映射

en: Rebuild Instance
zh_TW: 重建雲實例

en: Rebuild Password
zh_TW: 重建密碼

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Rebuild Spawning
zh_TW: 重建生成

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Rebuilding
zh_TW: 正在重建

en: Rebuilding instance %s.
zh_TW: 正在重建雲實例 %s。

en: Regions:
zh_TW: 地區：

en: Register Image
zh_TW: 註冊映像檔

en: Relative part of requests this pool member serves compared to others
zh_TW: 有關此倉庫成員與其他相比的服務請求數

en: Relative part of requests this pool member serves compared to others. 
    The same weight will be applied to all the selected members and can be modified later. Weight must be in the range 1 to 256.
zh_TW: 用於與其他請求此倉庫的成員服務比較的相關部份。
    相同的權重會套用到所有所選的成員並可以在稍後更改。權重必須是在範圍 1 到 256 內。

en: Relaunch On Existing Cluster
zh_TW: 重新在已存在的叢集發動

en: Relaunch On New Cluster
zh_TW: 重新在新的叢集發動

en: Release Floating IP | Release Floating IPs
zh_TW[0]: 釋放浮動 IP

en: Released Floating IP | Released Floating IPs
zh_TW[0]: 已釋放浮動 IP

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遙控

en: Remote IP Prefix
zh_TW: 遙控 IP 前綴

en: Remote Security Group
zh_TW: 遙控安全性群組

en: Remote peer subnet(s)
zh_TW: 遙控節點子網路

en: Remote peer subnet(s) address(es) with mask(s) in CIDR format separated with commas if needed (e.g. 20.1.0.0/24, 21.1.0.0/24)
zh_TW: CIDR 格式遮罩的遙控節點子網路位址並以逗號區隔（如 20.1.0.0/24, 21.1.0.0/24）

en: Remove Router
zh_TW: 移除路由器

en: Remove Router from Firewall
zh_TW: 從防火牆移除路由器

en: Remove Rule
zh_TW: 移除規則

en: Remove Rule from Policy
zh_TW: 從政策中移除規則

en: Remove User | Remove Users
zh_TW[0]: 移除用戶

en: Removed User | Removed Users
zh_TW[0]: 已移除用戶

en: Replica Detached | Replicas Detached
zh_TW[0]: 已卸除共用資料

en: Replicate from Instance
zh_TW: 來自雲實例的共用資料

en: Request ID
zh_TW: 請求識別號

en: Requested snapshot would exceed the allowed quota.
zh_TW: 請求的即時存檔將會超過允許的配額。

en: Required for APP_COOKIE persistence; Ignored otherwise.
zh_TW: APP_COOKIE 維持需要；否則忽略。

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Rescue
zh_TW: 救援中

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Rescuing
zh_TW: 正在救援

en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整容量

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整容量

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整容量

en: Resize Database Instance
zh_TW: 調整資料庫實例容量

en: Resize Database Volume
zh_TW: 調整資料庫雲硬碟容量

en: Resize Instance
zh_TW: 調整雲實例容量

en: Resize Volume
zh_TW: 調整雲硬碟容量

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Resize/Migrate
zh_TW: 調整容量中/轉移中

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Resized or Migrated
zh_TW: 已調整容量或轉移

en: Resizing instance "%s"
zh_TW: 正在調整雲實例「%s」容量

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Resizing or Migrating
zh_TW: 正在調整容量或轉移

en: Resizing volume "%s"
zh_TW: 正在調整雲硬碟「%s」容量

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Resource Details: {{ resource.resource_name }}
zh_TW: 資源詳細資訊：{{ resource.resource_name }}

en: Resource Type Details
zh_TW: 資源類型詳細資訊

en: Resource Types
zh_TW: 資源類型

en: Resource Usage
zh_TW: 資源使用量

en: Resource types updated for namespace %s.
zh_TW: 已更新命名空間 %s 的資源類型。

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Resources Usage Overview
zh_TW: 資源使用量概觀

en: Restart Instance | Restart Instances
zh_TW[0]: 重開雲實例

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Restart Required
zh_TW: 需要重新開始

en: Restarted Instance | Restarted Instances
zh_TW[0]: 已重開雲實例

en: Restarted instances will lose any data not saved in persistent storage.
zh_TW: 重開雲實例將遺失任何未儲存在硬碟的資料。

en: Restore Backup
zh_TW: 恢復備份

en: Restore Backup to Volume
zh_TW: 恢復備份到雲硬碟

en: Restore Volume Backup
zh_TW: 恢復雲硬碟備份

en: Restore a Volume Backup
zh_TW: 恢復雲硬碟備份

en: Restore from Backup
zh_TW: 從備份恢復

[ctx: Current status of a Volume Backup]
en: Restoring
zh_TW: 正在恢復

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Restoring
zh_TW: 正在恢復

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Resume Complete
zh_TW: 恢復完成

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Resume Failed
zh_TW: 恢復失敗

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Resume In Progress
zh_TW: 正在恢復

en: Resume Instance | Resume Instances
zh_TW[0]: 恢復雲實例

en: Resume Stack | Resume Stacks
zh_TW[0]: 恢復機櫃

en: Resumed Instance | Resumed Instances
zh_TW[0]: 已恢復雲實例

en: Resumed Stack | Resumed Stacks
zh_TW[0]: 已恢復機櫃

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Resuming
zh_TW: 正在恢復

en: Retrieve Instance Password
zh_TW: 獲得雲實例密碼

en: Retrieve Password
zh_TW: 獲得密碼

en: Revert Resize/Migrate
zh_TW: 還原調整容量/轉移

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Revert Resize/Migrate
zh_TW: 還原調整容量/還原轉移

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Reverting Resize or Migrate
zh_TW: 正在還原調整容量或轉移

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Role ID
zh_TW: 角色識別號

en: Role Name
zh_TW: 角色名稱

en: Role created successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功新增角色。

en: Role updated successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功更新角色。

en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Rollback Complete
zh_TW: 回退完成

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Rollback Failed
zh_TW: 回退失敗

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Rollback In Progress
zh_TW: 正在回退

en: Rollback On Failure
zh_TW: 當失敗時回退

en: Root Disk
zh_TW: 根硬碟

en: Root Disk (GB)
zh_TW: 根硬碟（GB）

en: Router
zh_TW: 路由器

en: Router %s was successfully created.
zh_TW: 已成功新增路由器 %s。

en: Router %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新路由器 %s。

en: Router Details
zh_TW: 路由器詳細資訊

en: Router ID
zh_TW: 路由器識別號

en: Router Name
zh_TW: 路由器名稱

en: Router Rules
zh_TW: 路由器規則

en: Router Rules Grid
zh_TW: 路由器規則表

en: Router Type
zh_TW: 路由器類型

en: Router rule added
zh_TW: 已加入路由器規則

en: Router(s)  was successfully removed from firewall %(firewall)s.
zh_TW: 已成功從防火牆 %(firewall)s 移除路由器。

en: Router(s) was/were successfully added to firewall %(firewall)s.
zh_TW: 已成功加入路由器到防火牆 %(firewall)s。

en: Routers
zh_TW: 路由器

en: Rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: Rule %(rule)s was successfully inserted to policy %(policy)s.
zh_TW: 已成功插入規則 %(rule)s 到政策 %(policy)s 中。

en: Rule %(rule)s was successfully removed from policy %(policy)s.
zh_TW: 已成功從政策 %(policy)s 裡移除規則 %(rule)s。

en: Rule %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新規則 %s。

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Running
zh_TW: 正在執行

en: Running Instance Migration Type
zh_TW: 執行中雲實例轉移的類型

en: SLAAC: Address discovered from OpenStack Router
zh_TW: SLAAC：從 OpenStack 路由器探索位址

en: Sahara will use instances of this node group to access other cluster instances.
zh_TW: Sahara 會用到這個節點群組的雲實例來存取其他叢集的雲實例。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Saved extra spec "%s".
zh_TW: 已儲存了額外的規格「%s」。

en: Saved spec "%s".
zh_TW: 已儲存了規格「%s」。

[ctx: Current status of a Database Backup]
en: Saving
zh_TW: 正在儲存

[ctx: Current status of an Image]
en: Saving
zh_TW: 正在儲存

en: Scale
zh_TW: 調整比例

en: Scale Cluster
zh_TW: 調整叢集比例

en: Scale cluster operation failed
zh_TW: 調整叢集比例作業時失敗

en: Scaled cluster successfully started.
zh_TW: 已成功開始調整比例後的叢集。

en: Scheduled backup "%(name)s".
zh_TW: 已排程備份「%(name)s」。

en: Scheduled deletion of %(data_type)s
zh_TW: 已排程%(data_type)s的刪除

en: Scheduled deletion of Firewall | Scheduled deletion of Firewalls
zh_TW[0]: 已排程防火牆的刪除

en: Scheduled deletion of IKE Policy | Scheduled deletion of IKE Policies
zh_TW[0]: 已排程網際網路密鑰交換政策的刪除

en: Scheduled deletion of IPSec Policy | Scheduled deletion of IPSec Policies
zh_TW[0]: 已排程 IPSec 政策的刪除

en: Scheduled deletion of IPSec Site Connection | Scheduled deletion of IPSec Site Connections
zh_TW[0]: 已排程 IPSec 網站連線的刪除

en: Scheduled deletion of Member | Scheduled deletion of Members
zh_TW[0]: 已排程成員的刪除

en: Scheduled deletion of Monitor | Scheduled deletion of Monitors
zh_TW[0]: 已排程監視器的刪除

en: Scheduled deletion of Policy | Scheduled deletion of Policies
zh_TW[0]: 已排程政策的刪除

en: Scheduled deletion of Pool | Scheduled deletion of Pools
zh_TW[0]: 已排程倉庫的刪除

en: Scheduled deletion of Rule | Scheduled deletion of Rules
zh_TW[0]: 已排程規則的刪除

en: Scheduled deletion of VIP | Scheduled deletion of VIPs
zh_TW[0]: 已排程虛擬 IP 的刪除

en: Scheduled deletion of VPN Service | Scheduled deletion of VPN Services
zh_TW[0]: 已排程虛擬私人網路伺服器的刪除

en: Scheduled deletion of Volume | Scheduled deletion of Volumes
zh_TW[0]: 已排程雲硬碟的刪除

en: Scheduled deletion of Volume Snapshot | Scheduled deletion of Volume Snapshots
zh_TW[0]: 已排程雲硬碟即時存檔的刪除

en: Scheduled migration (pending confirmation) of Instance | Scheduled migration (pending confirmation) of Instances
zh_TW[0]: 已排程雲實例的轉移（有待確認）

en: Scheduled resize of instance "%s".
zh_TW: 已為雲實例「%s」排程調整容量。

en: Scheduled termination of Instance | Scheduled termination of Instances
zh_TW[0]: 已排程雲實例的終止

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Scheduling
zh_TW: 正在排程

en: Script Data
zh_TW: 腳本資料

en: Script File
zh_TW: 腳本檔案

en: Script name
zh_TW: 腳本名稱

en: Script text
zh_TW: 腳本文字

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Security Group
zh_TW: 安全性群組

en: Security Group Rules
zh_TW: 安全性群組規則

en: Security Groups
zh_TW: 安全性群組

en: Segment Range
zh_TW: 區段範圍

en: Segment Type
zh_TW: 區段類型

en: Segmentation ID
zh_TW: 分段識別號

en: Select Flavor
zh_TW: 選擇虛擬硬體樣板

en: Select IKE Policy
zh_TW: 選擇網際網路密鑰交換政策

en: Select IPSec Policy
zh_TW: 選擇 IPSec 政策

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇映像檔

en: Select Instance Snapshot
zh_TW: 選擇雲實例即時存檔

en: Select Network
zh_TW: 選擇網路

en: Select Script Source
zh_TW: 選擇腳本來源

en: Select Subnet
zh_TW: 選擇子網路

en: Select Template
zh_TW: 選擇範本

en: Select VPN Service
zh_TW: 選擇虛擬私人網路伺服器

en: Select Volume
zh_TW: 選擇雲硬碟

en: Select Volume Snapshot
zh_TW: 選擇雲硬碟的即時存檔

en: Select a Method
zh_TW: 選擇方法

en: Select a Monitor
zh_TW: 選擇監視器

en: Select a New Flavor
zh_TW: 選擇新的虛擬硬體樣板

en: Select a Policy
zh_TW: 選擇政策

en: Select a Pool
zh_TW: 選擇倉庫

en: Select a Protocol
zh_TW: 選擇協定

en: Select a Router
zh_TW: 選擇路由器

en: Select a Subnet
zh_TW: 選擇子網路

en: Select a backup to restore
zh_TW: 選擇備份來恢復

en: Select a health monitor of %s
zh_TW: 選擇 %s 的健康監視器

en: Select a key pair
zh_TW: 選擇密鑰對

en: Select a master instance
zh_TW: 選擇主管雲實例

en: Select a monitor template for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 選擇監視器範本

en: Select a new agent
zh_TW: 選擇新的媒介

en: Select a new flavor
zh_TW: 選擇新的虛擬硬體樣板

en: Select a new host
zh_TW: 選擇新的主機

en: Select a new template to preview a stack.
zh_TW: 選擇新的範本來預覽機櫃。

en: Select a new template to re-launch a stack.
zh_TW: 選擇新的範本來重新發動機櫃。

en: Select a port
zh_TW: 選擇接口

en: Select a profile
zh_TW: 選擇基本資料

en: Select a project
zh_TW: 選擇專案

en: Select a target host
zh_TW: 選擇目標主機

en: Select a template to launch a stack.
zh_TW: 選擇範本來發動機櫃。

en: Select an IP address
zh_TW: 選擇 IP 位址

en: Select an instance
zh_TW: 選擇雲實例

en: Select an instance to attach to.
zh_TW: 選擇雲實例來附加。

en: Select backup
zh_TW: 選擇備份

en: Select datastore type and version
zh_TW: 選擇資料倉庫類型和版本

en: Select format
zh_TW: 選擇格式

en: Select from active instances
zh_TW: 從使用中的雲實例裡選擇

en: Select instance
zh_TW: 選擇雲實例

en: Select members for this pool
zh_TW: 為此倉庫選擇成員

en: Select network
zh_TW: 選擇網路

en: Select networks for your instance.
zh_TW: 為您的雲實例選擇網路。

en: Select parent backup
zh_TW: 選擇母體備份

en: Select plugin and hadoop version
zh_TW: 選擇插件和 Hadoop 版本

en: Select plugin and hadoop version for cluster
zh_TW: 為叢集選擇插件和 Hadoop 版本

en: Select plugin and hadoop version for cluster template
zh_TW: 為叢集範本選擇插件和 Hadoop 版本

en: Select routers for your firewall.
zh_TW: 為您的防火牆選擇路由器。

en: Select rules for your policy.
zh_TW: 為您的政策選擇規則。

en: Select source
zh_TW: 選擇來源

en: Select the IP address you wish to associate with the selected instance or port.
zh_TW: 為所選的雲實例或接口選擇您想要聯結的 IP 位址。

en: Select the projects where the flavors will be used. If no projects are selected, then the flavor will be available in all projects.
zh_TW: 選擇要使用虛擬硬體樣板的專案。若未選擇專案，此虛擬硬體樣板將用於所有的專案。

en: Selected Hosts
zh_TW: 已選擇的主機

en: Selected Projects
zh_TW: 已選擇的專案

en: Selected hosts
zh_TW: 已選擇的主機

en: Sensor Current Reading
zh_TW: 測量器目前讀數

en: Sensor Temperature Reading
zh_TW: 測量器溫度讀數

en: Sensor Voltage Reading
zh_TW: 測量器電壓讀數

en: Server error
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤

en: Service
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Service Configurations
zh_TW: 伺服器設置

en: Service Endpoint
zh_TW: 伺服器端點

en: Services
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Services Down
zh_TW: 伺服器已離線

en: Services Up
zh_TW: 伺服器已上線

en: Session Persistence
zh_TW: 維持連線階段

en: Set Domain Context
zh_TW: 設定地域環境

en: Set Gateway
zh_TW: 設定閘道

en: Set as Active Project
zh_TW: 設為使用中的專案

en: Set maximum quotas for the project.
zh_TW: 為專案設定最大配額。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存設定。

en: Shared
zh_TW: 已分享

en: Shared Storage
zh_TW: 已分享的儲存容量

en: Shared with Me
zh_TW: 與我分享

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Shelved
zh_TW: 已擱置

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Shelved Offloaded
zh_TW: 已擱置卸載

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Shelving
zh_TW: 正在擱置

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Shelving Image Pending Upload
zh_TW: 正在擱置映像檔上傳的等候

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Shelving Image Uploading
zh_TW: 正在擱置映像檔上傳

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Shelving Offloading
zh_TW: 正在擱置卸載

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Shut Down
zh_TW: 關機中

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Shut Off
zh_TW: 已關機

[ctx: Action to perform (the instance is currently running)]
en: Shut Off Instance | Shut Off Instances
zh_TW[0]: 關機雲實例

[ctx: Past action (the instance is currently already Shut Off)]
en: Shut Off Instance | Shut Off Instances
zh_TW[0]: 已關機雲實例

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機中

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Shutoff
zh_TW: 關機

en: Sign Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Size
zh_TW: 容量

en: Size (GB)
zh_TW: 容量（GB）

en: Size of ephemeral disk
zh_TW: 暫時性硬碟容量

en: Size of image to launch.
zh_TW: 要發動的映像檔容量。

en: Size of root disk
zh_TW: 根硬碟容量

en: Size of the volume in GB.
zh_TW: 雲硬碟 GB 容量。

en: Size of volume
zh_TW: 雲硬碟容量

en: Slash is not an allowed character.
zh_TW: 斜線不是允許的字元。

en: Slashes are allowed, and are treated as pseudo-folders by the Object Store.
zh_TW: 允許斜線，並且對物件式儲存空間而言是虛擬資料夾。

en: Snapshot
zh_TW: 即時存檔

[ctx: Type of an image]
en: Snapshot
zh_TW: 即時存檔

en: Snapshot "%(name)s" created for instance "%(inst)s"
zh_TW: 已用即時存檔「%(name)s」新增雲實例「%(inst)s」

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Snapshot Complete
zh_TW: 儲存即時存檔完成

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Snapshot Failed
zh_TW: 儲存即時存檔失敗

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Snapshot In Progress
zh_TW: 正在儲存即時存檔

en: Snapshot Name
zh_TW: 即時存檔名稱

en: Snapshot source must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定即時存檔來源

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Snapshotting
zh_TW: 正在儲存即時存檔

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Soft Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Soft Deleting
zh_TW: 正在刪除

en: Soft Reboot Instance | Soft Reboot Instances
zh_TW[0]: 重開雲實例

en: Soft Rebooted Instance | Soft Rebooted Instances
zh_TW[0]: 已重開雲實例

en: Something went wrong!
zh_TW: 發生了一些錯誤！

en: Source CIDR
zh_TW: 來源 CIDR

en: Source IP
zh_TW: 來源 IP

[ctx: load balancing method]
en: Source IP
zh_TW: 來源 IP

en: Source IP Address/Subnet
zh_TW: 來源 IP 位址/子網路

en: Source IP address or subnet
zh_TW: 來源 IP 位址或子網路

en: Source Port
zh_TW: 來源埠口

en: Source Port/Port Range
zh_TW: 來源埠口/埠口範圍

en: Source for Initial State
zh_TW: 初始狀態來源

en: Source password
zh_TW: 來源密碼

en: Source port (integer in [1, 65535] or range in a:b)
zh_TW: 來源埠口（[1, 65535] 的整數或範圍 a:b）

en: Source username
zh_TW: 來源用戶名稱

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Spawning
zh_TW: 正在生成

en: Spec
zh_TW: 規格

en: Spec: {{ qos_spec_name }}
zh_TW: 規格：{{ qos_spec_name }}

en: Specifies how IPv6 addresses and additional information are configured. We can specify SLAAC/DHCPv6 stateful/DHCPv6 stateless provided by OpenStack, or specify no option. 'No options specified' means addresses are configured manually or configured by a non-OpenStack system.
zh_TW: 這指定 IPv6 位址和額外的資訊要如何設置。我們可以指定 OpenStack 提供的 SLAAC/DHCPv6 有態/DHCPv6 無態，或者不指定選項。「未指定選項」意味著位址要手動設置或以非 OpenStack 系統設置。

en: Specifies that the newly created volume should be marked as bootable
zh_TW: 指定新增的雲硬碟應該標記為可開機的

en: Specifies that the volume can be used to launch an instance
zh_TW: 指定可用於發動雲實例的雲硬碟。

en: Specify "Network Address"
zh_TW: 指定「網路位址」

en: Specify "Network Address" or clear "Create Subnet" checkbox.
zh_TW: 指定「網路位址」或清除「新增子網路」方格。

en: Specify IP address of gateway or check "Disable Gateway".
zh_TW: 指定閘道的 IP 位址或勾選「關閉閘道」。

en: Specify VIP
zh_TW: 指定虛擬 IP

en: Specify a free IP address from the selected subnet
zh_TW: 從選擇的子網路指定自由的 IP 位址

en: Specify additional attributes for the subnet.
zh_TW: 為子網路指定額外的屬性。

en: Specify an IP address for the interface created (e.g. 192.168.0.254).
zh_TW: 為已新增的網路卡指定 IP 位址（如 192.168.0.254）。

en: Specify member IP address
zh_TW: 指定成員的 IP 位址

en: Specify this option to copy image data to the image service. If unspecified, image data will be used in its current location.
zh_TW: 指定這個項目來複製映像檔資料到指定的映像檔伺服器。若未指定，會在目前的位置使用映像檔資料。

en: Specs
zh_TW: 規格

en: Stack Details: {{ stack.stack_name }}
zh_TW: 機櫃詳細資訊：{{ stack.stack_name }}

en: Stack Events
zh_TW: 機櫃事件

en: Stack ID
zh_TW: 機櫃識別號

en: Stack Name
zh_TW: 機櫃名稱

en: Stack Resource
zh_TW: 機櫃資源

en: Stack Resource Type
zh_TW: 機櫃資源類型

en: Stack Resources
zh_TW: 機櫃資源

en: Stack creation started.
zh_TW: 已開始建立機櫃。

en: Stack creation timeout in minutes.
zh_TW: 機櫃建立逾時分鐘。

en: Stack update started.
zh_TW: 已開始更新機櫃。

en: Stacks
zh_TW: 機櫃

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Instance | Start Instances
zh_TW[0]: 開始雲實例

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start address is larger than end address (value=%s)
zh_TW: 開始位址要大於結束位址（值為 %s）

en: Start and end addresses must be specified (value=%s)
zh_TW: 必須指定開始與結束位址（值為 %s）

en: Start must be earlier than end of period.
zh_TW: 啟始點必須早於時段的終點。

en: Started Instance | Started Instances
zh_TW[0]: 已開始雲實例

en: Starting evacuation from %(current)s to %(target)s.
zh_TW: 正在開始從 %(current)s 撤離到 %(target)s。

en: Starting to migrate host: %(current)s
zh_TW: 正在轉移主機：%(current)s

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status =
zh_TW: 狀態 =

en: Status Reason
zh_TW: 狀態原因

en: Storage location
zh_TW: 儲存空間位置

en: Storage type
zh_TW: 儲存空間類型

en: Streaming MapReduce
zh_TW: 串流 MapReduce

en: Sub Type
zh_TW: 子類型

en: Sub Type Value (Manual Input)
zh_TW: 子類型值（手動輸入）

en: Subnet
zh_TW: 子網域

en: Subnet "%s" was successfully created.
zh_TW: 已成功新增子網路「%s」。

en: Subnet "%s" was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新子網路「%s」。

en: Subnet Details
zh_TW: 子網路詳細資訊

en: Subnet Name
zh_TW: 子網路名稱

en: Subnet list can not be retrieved.
zh_TW: 不能獲得子網路列表。

en: Subnets
zh_TW: 子網域

en: Subnets Associated
zh_TW: 子網路已聯結

[ctx: Current status of a Job]
en: Succeeded
zh_TW: 已成功

en: Successfully accepted volume transfer: "%s"
zh_TW: 已成功允許雲硬碟的轉移：「%s」

en: Successfully added rule: %s
zh_TW: 已成功加入規則：%s

en: Successfully associated floating IP: %s
zh_TW: 已成功聯結浮動 IP：%s

en: Successfully created QoS Spec: %s
zh_TW: 已成功新增 QoS 規格：%s

en: Successfully created encryption for volume type: %s
zh_TW: 已成功為雲硬碟類型新增加密：%s

en: Successfully created security group: %s
zh_TW: 已成功新增安全性群組：%s

en: Successfully created volume type: %s
zh_TW: 已成功新增雲硬碟的類型：%s

en: Successfully deleted volume transfer
zh_TW: 已成功刪除雲硬碟轉移

en: Successfully deleted volume transfer "%s"
zh_TW: 已成功刪除雲硬碟轉移「%s」

en: Successfully disassociated Floating IP: %s
zh_TW: 已成功解除了浮動 IP 的聯結：%s

en: Successfully disassociated floating IP: %s
zh_TW: 已成功解除浮動 IP 聯結：%s

en: Successfully imported public key: %s
zh_TW: 已成功匯入公鑰：%s

en: Successfully modified QoS Spec consumer.
zh_TW: 已成功更改 QoS 規格規範用戶。

en: Successfully restored backup %(backup_name)s to volume with id: %(volume_id)s
zh_TW: 已成功恢復雲硬碟的備份 %(backup_name)s，雲硬碟識別號：%(volume_id)s

en: Successfully sent the request to change the volume type to "%(vtype)s" for volume: "%(name)s"
zh_TW: 已成功為雲硬碟傳送更換雲硬碟類型至「%(vtype)s」的請求：「%(name)s」

en: Successfully sent the request to manage volume: %s
zh_TW: 已成功傳送請求來管理雲硬碟：%s

en: Successfully sent the request to unmanage volume: %s
zh_TW: 已成功傳送請求來放棄管理雲硬碟：%s

en: Successfully sent the request to upload volume to image for volume: "%s"
zh_TW: 已成功為雲硬碟傳送上傳雲硬碟到映像檔的請求：「%s」

en: Successfully updated QoS Spec association.
zh_TW: 已成功更新 QoS 規格聯結。

en: Successfully updated aggregate: "%s."
zh_TW: 已成功更新聚合：「%s。」

en: Successfully updated container access to private.
zh_TW: 已成功更新容器的存取權為私人。

en: Successfully updated container access to public.
zh_TW: 已成功更新容器的存取權為公開。

en: Successfully updated image.
zh_TW: 已成功更新映像檔。

en: Successfully updated security group: %s
zh_TW: 已成功更新安全性群組：%s

en: Successfully updated volume snapshot status: "%s".
zh_TW: 已成功更新雲硬碟即時存檔狀態：「%s」。

en: Successfully updated volume status to "%s".
zh_TW: 已成功更新雲硬碟的狀態至「%s」。

en: Supported Versions
zh_TW: 已支援的版本

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Suspend
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Suspend Complete
zh_TW: 已停止

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Suspend Failed
zh_TW: 停止失敗

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Suspend In Progress
zh_TW: 正在停止

en: Suspend Instance | Suspend Instances
zh_TW[0]: 停止雲實例

en: Suspend Stack | Suspend Stacks
zh_TW[0]: 停止機櫃

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Suspended
zh_TW: 已停止

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Suspended
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Suspended Instance | Suspended Instances
zh_TW[0]: 已停止雲實例

en: Suspended Stack | Suspended Stacks
zh_TW[0]: 已停止機櫃

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Suspending
zh_TW: 正在停止

en: Swap Disk
zh_TW: Swap 硬碟

en: Swap Disk (MB)
zh_TW: Swap 硬碟（MB）

en: Swift_meters
zh_TW: Swift 量測器

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System Airflow Reading
zh_TW: 系統氣流讀數

en: System CPU Utility Reading
zh_TW: 系統處理器使用率讀數

en: System CUPS Reading
zh_TW: 系統每秒運算用量讀數

en: System Current Power
zh_TW: 系統目前能源

en: System IO Utility Reading
zh_TW: 系統輸出入使用率讀數

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: System Memory Utility Reading
zh_TW: 系統處理器使用率讀數

en: System Outlet Temperature Reading
zh_TW: 系統出口溫度讀數

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Target Host
zh_TW: 目標主機

en: Task
zh_TW: 任務

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Template Data
zh_TW: 範本資料

en: Template File
zh_TW: 範本檔案

en: Template Name
zh_TW: 範本名稱

en: Template Source
zh_TW: 範本來源

en: Template URL
zh_TW: 範本網址

en: Terminate Instance | Terminate Instances
zh_TW[0]: 終止雲實例

en: Terminated instances are not recoverable.
zh_TW: 終止的雲實例將不可恢復。

en: The "from" port number is invalid.
zh_TW: 「從」埠口號是無效的。

en: The "to" port number is invalid.
zh_TW: 「到」埠口號是無效的。

en: The "to" port number must be greater than or equal to the "from" port number.
zh_TW: 「到」埠口號必須大於等於「從」埠口號。

en: The 'operation' parameter for get_feature_permission '%(feature)s' is invalid. It should be one of %(allowed)s
zh_TW: 給 get_feature_permission 「%(feature)s」的「作業」參數無效。它應該屬於 %(allowed)s

en: The Aggregate was updated.
zh_TW: 已更新聚合。

en: The ICMP code is invalid.
zh_TW: ICMP 代碼是無效的

en: The ICMP code not in range (-1, 255)
zh_TW: ICMP 代碼沒有在範圍裡（-1 到 255）

en: The ICMP type is invalid.
zh_TW: ICMP 類型是無效的。

en: The ICMP type not in range (-1, 255)
zh_TW: ICMP 類型沒有在範圍裡（-1 到 255）

en: The ID "%s" is already used by another flavor.
zh_TW: 「%s」這個識別號已經使用在其他的虛擬硬體樣板。

en: The ID of the host where the port is allocated. In some cases, different implementations can run on different hosts.
zh_TW: 在已聯結接口上的主機識別號。有一些情況下，不同的實作可以執行在不同的主機上。

en: The JSON formatted contents of a namespace.
zh_TW: 命名空間的 JSON 格式內容。

en: The Key Pair name that was associated with the instance
zh_TW: 密鑰對名稱已與雲實例連結

en: The VNIC type that is bound to the neutron port
zh_TW: 綁在 Neutron 接口上的虛擬網路卡類型

en: The Volume size is too small for the '%(image_name)s' image and has to be greater than or equal to '%(smallest_size)d' GB.
zh_TW: 雲硬碟容量對映像檔「%(image_name)s」太小，要大於等於「%(smallest_size)d」GB。

en: The admin password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 管理員密碼不正確。

en: The container cannot be deleted since it is not empty.
zh_TW: 容器仍然不是空的，不能刪除。

en: The data will remain in the volume and another instance will be able to access the data if you attach this volume to it.
zh_TW: 資料將會留在雲硬碟裡，而其他的雲實例可以在附加這個雲硬碟後存取裡面的的資料。

en: The dates haven't been recognized
zh_TW: 未辨識出日期

en: The flavor '%(flavor)s' is too small for requested image.
    Minimum requirements: %(min_ram)s MB of RAM and %(min_disk)s GB of Root Disk.
zh_TW: 虛擬硬體樣板「%(flavor)s」對所要求的映像檔太小。
    最低需求：%(min_ram)s MB 記憶體及 %(min_disk)s GB 根硬碟。

en: The instance is preparing the live migration to host "%s".
zh_TW: 雲實例已準到要即時轉移到主機「%s」。

en: The instance password encrypted with your public key.
zh_TW: 已用您的公鑰為雲實例加密。

en: The minimum disk size required to boot the image. If unspecified, this value defaults to 0 (no minimum).
zh_TW: 從這個映像檔開機至少需要多少硬碟容量。若沒有指定，這個值預設是 0（無最小值）。

en: The minimum memory size required to boot the image. If unspecified, this value defaults to 0 (no minimum).
zh_TW: 從這個映像檔開機至少需要多少記憶體容量。若沒有指定，這個值預設是 0（無最小值）。

en: The name "%s" is already used by another flavor.
zh_TW: 「%s」這個名稱已經使用在其他的虛擬硬體樣板。

en: The name "%s" is already used by another host aggregate.
zh_TW: 「%s」這個名稱已經使用在其他的主機聚合。

en: The name of the physical network over which the virtual network is implemented.
zh_TW: 已實作的虛擬網路所用的實體網路名稱。

en: The page you were looking for doesn't exist
zh_TW: 您所查看的頁面並不存在

en: The physical mechanism by which the virtual network is implemented.
zh_TW: 來自已實作的虛擬網路的實體機制。

en: The pseudo folder cannot be deleted since it is not empty.
zh_TW: 虛擬資料夾仍然不是空的，不能刪除。

en: The raw contents of the environment file.
zh_TW: 環境檔案的直接內容

en: The raw contents of the template.
zh_TW: 範本的直接內容。

en: The requested feature '%(feature)s' is unknown. Please make sure to specify a feature defined in FEATURE_MAP.
zh_TW: 所請求的特色「%(feature)s」未知。請確定指定的是已定義於 FEATURE_MAP 的特色。

en: The requested instance cannot be launched as you only have %(avail)i of your quota available.  | The requested %(req)i instances cannot be launched as you only have %(avail)i of your quota available.
zh_TW[0]: 所請求的 %(req)i 雲實例無法發動因為您只剩下 %(avail)i 個可用配額。

en: The requested instance cannot be launched. The following requested resource(s) exceed quota(s): %s.
zh_TW: 不能發動所請求的雲實例。以下所請求的資源已超過配額了：%s。

en: The requested instance port is already associated with another floating IP.
zh_TW: 所要求的雲實例接口已與其他浮動 IP 連結。

en: The specified port is invalid.
zh_TW: 指定的埠口是無效的。

en: The state to start in.
zh_TW: 一開始的狀態。

en: The state to start the network in.
zh_TW: 網路一開始的狀態。

en: The subnet in the Network Address is too small (/%s).
zh_TW: 網路位址裡的子網路太小（/%s）。

en: The time delta must be a number representing the time span in days
zh_TW: 時間變化量必須是個可以表示多個日子內時間差值的數字

en: The volume size cannot be less than the image minimum disk size (%sGB)
zh_TW: 雲硬碟容量不能小於映像檔最小硬碟容量（%sGB）

en: The volume size cannot be less than the image size (%s)
zh_TW: 雲硬碟容量不能小於映像檔容量（%s）

en: The volume size cannot be less than the snapshot size (%sGB)
zh_TW: 雲硬碟容量不能小於即時存檔容量（%sGB）

en: The volume size cannot be less than the source volume size (%sGB)
zh_TW: 雲硬碟容量不能小於來源的雲硬碟容量（%sGB）

en: There are no meters defined yet.
zh_TW: 尚未定義量測器。

en: There is not enough capacity for this flavor in the selected availability zone. Try again later or select a different availability zone.
zh_TW: 在所選的可用區域中，沒有足夠的容量給這個虛擬硬體樣板。請稍後再試一次或者選擇不同的可用區域。

en: There was a problem loading the namespace: %s.
zh_TW: 讀取命名空間出了問題：%s。

en: There was a problem parsing the %(prefix)s: %(error)s
zh_TW: 解析 %(prefix)s 時出了問題：%(error)s

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 不能反悔這個動作。

en: This is required for operations to be performed throughout the lifecycle of the stack
zh_TW: 這是機櫃終生履行作業所需要的

en: This name is already taken.
zh_TW: 此名稱已被取走。

en: This volume is currently attached to an instance. In some cases, creating a snapshot from an attached volume can result in a corrupted snapshot.
zh_TW: 此雲硬碟目前正附加到雲實例。某些狀況下，從附加的雲硬碟新增即時存檔會損毀即時存檔。

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Since Event
zh_TW: 事件已過時間

en: Time since created
zh_TW: 壽命

en: Time since created (Seconds)
zh_TW: 壽命（秒）

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾期

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: To Port
zh_TW: 到此埠口

en: To date to must be greater than From date.
zh_TW: 結束日期要大於開始日期。

en: To power off a specific instance.
zh_TW: 關掉指定的雲實例。

en: To specify an allowed IP range, select &quot;CIDR&quot;. To allow access from all members of another security group select &quot;Security Group&quot;.
zh_TW: 選擇「CIDR」來指定允許的 IP 範圍。選擇「安全性群組」來允許來自其他安全性群組的所有成員存取。

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

en: Topology
zh_TW: 網路拓撲

en: Total Size of LUKS Volumes and Snapshots (GB)
zh_TW: LUKS 加密雲硬碟與即時存檔的全部容量（GB）

en: Total Size of Volumes and Snapshots (GB)
zh_TW: 雲硬碟與即時存檔的全部容量（GB）

en: Total VCPU usage (Number of VCPU in instance * Hours Used) for the project
zh_TW: 專案的虛擬處理器使用量（雲實例的虛擬處理器數量 * 使用小時）總合

en: Total disk usage (GB * Hours Used) for the project
zh_TW: 專案的硬碟使用量（GB * 使用小時）總合

en: Total memory usage (MB * Hours Used) for the project
zh_TW: 專案的記憶體使用量（MB * 使用小時）總合

en: Total size of stored objects
zh_TW: 已儲存的物件總容量

en: Transfer ID
zh_TW: 轉移識別號

en: Transfer Name
zh_TW: 轉移名稱

en: Transform Protocol
zh_TW: 傳輸協定

en: Trunk
zh_TW: 主幹

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type and version of datastore.
zh_TW: 資料倉庫的類別和版本

en: Type of backend device identifier provided
zh_TW: 提供的後端裝置認證者的類型

en: UP
zh_TW: 上線

[ctx: Admin state of a Firewall]
en: UP
zh_TW: 上線

[ctx: Admin state of a Load balancer]
en: UP
zh_TW: 上線

[ctx: Admin state of a Network]
en: UP
zh_TW: 上線

[ctx: Admin state of a Port]
en: UP
zh_TW: 上線

[ctx: Admin state of a Router]
en: UP
zh_TW: 上線

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Unable to accept volume transfer.
zh_TW: 無法允許雲硬碟的轉移。

en: Unable to add Firewall "%s".
zh_TW: 無法加入防火牆「%s」。

en: Unable to add IKE Policy "%s".
zh_TW: 無法加入網際網路密鑰交換政策「%s」。

en: Unable to add IPSec Policy "%s".
zh_TW: 無法加入 IPSec 政策「%s」。

en: Unable to add IPSec Site Connection "%s".
zh_TW: 無法加入 IPSec 網站連線「%s」。

en: Unable to add Policy "%s".
zh_TW: 無法加入政策「%s」。

en: Unable to add Rule "%s".
zh_TW: 無法加入規則「%s」。

en: Unable to add VIP "%s".
zh_TW: 無法加入虛擬 IP「%s」。

en: Unable to add VPN Service "%s".
zh_TW: 無法加入虛擬私人網路伺服器「%s」。

en: Unable to add member(s)
zh_TW: 無法加入成員

en: Unable to add monitor
zh_TW: 無法加入監視器

en: Unable to add monitor.
zh_TW: 無法加入監視器。

en: Unable to add pool "%s".
zh_TW: 無法加入倉庫「%s」。

en: Unable to add rule to security group.
zh_TW: 無法加入規則到安全性群組。

en: Unable to add user to primary project.
zh_TW: 無法將用戶加入主要的專案。

en: Unable to allocate Floating IP.
zh_TW: 無法分配浮動 IP。

en: Unable to associate IP address %s.
zh_TW: 無法聯結 IP 位址 %s。

en: Unable to associate floating IP.
zh_TW: 無法聯結浮動 IP。

en: Unable to associate monitor.
zh_TW: 無法聯結監視器。

en: Unable to attach volume.
zh_TW: 無法附加雲硬碟。

en: Unable to change password.
zh_TW: 無法更換密碼。

en: Unable to change the volume type for volume: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法為雲硬碟更換雲硬碟類型：「%s」

en: Unable to clear gateway for router "%(name)s": "%(msg)s"
zh_TW: 無法清除路由器「%(name)s」的閘道：「%(msg)s」

en: Unable to connect to Neutron.
zh_TW: 無法與 Neutron 連線。

en: Unable to copy object.
zh_TW: 無法複製物件。

en: Unable to create QoS Spec.
zh_TW: 無法新增 QoS 規格。

en: Unable to create container.
zh_TW: 無法新增容器。

en: Unable to create domain "%s".
zh_TW: 無法新增地域「%s」。

en: Unable to create encrypted volume type.
zh_TW: 無法新增已加密的雲硬碟類型。

en: Unable to create flavor "%s".
zh_TW: 無法新增虛擬硬體樣板「%s」。

en: Unable to create flavor.
zh_TW: 無法新增虛擬硬體樣板。

en: Unable to create group.
zh_TW: 無法新增群組。

en: Unable to create host aggregate "%s".
zh_TW: 無法新增主機聚合「%s」。

en: Unable to create host aggregate.
zh_TW: 無法新增主機聚合。

en: Unable to create job binary
zh_TW: 無法新增工作程式

en: Unable to create key pair: %(exc)s
zh_TW: 無法新增密鑰對：%(exc)s

en: Unable to create network "%s".
zh_TW: 無法新增網路「%s」。

en: Unable to create new cluster for job.
zh_TW: 無法為工作新增新的叢集。

en: Unable to create new image
zh_TW: 無法新增新的映像檔

en: Unable to create new image: Image name too long.
zh_TW: 無法新增新的映像檔：映像檔名稱太長。

en: Unable to create new image: Invalid disk format %s for image.
zh_TW: 無法新增新的映像檔：映像檔使用無效的硬碟格式 %s。

en: Unable to create new namespace. %s
zh_TW: 無法新增新的命名空間。%s

en: Unable to create port for profile "%(profile_id)s": %(reason)s
zh_TW: 無法為基本資料「%(profile_id)s」新增接口：%(reason)s

en: Unable to create project "%s".
zh_TW: 無法新增專案「%s」。

en: Unable to create pseudo-folder.
zh_TW: 無法新增虛擬資料夾。

en: Unable to create role.
zh_TW: 無法新增角色。

en: Unable to create security group: %s
zh_TW: 無法新增安全性群組：%s

en: Unable to create snapshot.
zh_TW: 無法新增即時存檔。

en: Unable to create spec.
zh_TW: 無法新增規格。

en: Unable to create subnet "%s".
zh_TW: 無法新增子網路「%s」。

en: Unable to create the cluster
zh_TW: 無法新增叢集

en: Unable to create user.
zh_TW: 無法新增用戶。

en: Unable to create volume backup.
zh_TW: 無法新增雲硬碟備份。

en: Unable to create volume snapshot.
zh_TW: 無法新增雲硬碟即時存檔。

en: Unable to create volume transfer.
zh_TW: 無法新增雲硬碟轉移。

en: Unable to create volume type extra spec.
zh_TW: 無法新增雲硬碟類型的額外規格。

en: Unable to create volume type.
zh_TW: 無法新增雲硬碟類型。

en: Unable to create volume.
zh_TW: 無法新增雲硬碟。

en: Unable to delete IKE Policy: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除網際網路密鑰交換政策：%s

en: Unable to delete IPSec Policy: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 IPSec 政策：%s

en: Unable to delete IPSec Site Connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 IPSec 網站連線：%s

en: Unable to delete VIP. %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除虛擬 IP。%s

en: Unable to delete VPN Service: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除虛擬私人網路伺服器：%s

en: Unable to delete container.
zh_TW: 無法刪除容器。

en: Unable to delete firewall. %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除防火牆。%s

en: Unable to delete member. %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除成員。%s

en: Unable to delete monitor. %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除監視器。%s

en: Unable to delete policy. %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除政策。%s

en: Unable to delete pool. %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除倉庫。%s

en: Unable to delete router "%s"
zh_TW: 無法刪除路由器「%s」

en: Unable to delete router rule.
zh_TW: 無法刪除路由器規則。

en: Unable to delete rule. %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除規則。%s

en: Unable to delete volume transfer.
zh_TW: 無法刪除雲硬碟轉移。

en: Unable to determine if availability zones extension is supported.
zh_TW: 無法得知是否支援可用區域擴充套件。

en: Unable to determine if volume type encryption is supported.
zh_TW: 無法得知是否支援雲硬碟類型加密。

en: Unable to disassociate floating IP.
zh_TW: 無法解除浮動 IP 的連結。

en: Unable to disassociate monitor.
zh_TW: 無法解除監視器的聯結。

en: Unable to edit spec.
zh_TW: 無法編輯規格。

en: Unable to edit volume type extra spec.
zh_TW: 無法編輯雲硬碟類型額外的規格。

en: Unable to extend volume.
zh_TW: 無法擴充雲硬碟。

en: Unable to fetch EC2 credentials.
zh_TW: 無法獲得 EC2 格式的憑證

en: Unable to fetch available images.
zh_TW: 無法獲得可用的映像檔。

en: Unable to fetch cluster list
zh_TW: 無法獲得叢集列表

en: Unable to fetch cluster template list
zh_TW: 無法獲得叢集範本列表

en: Unable to fetch cluster template.
zh_TW: 無法獲得叢集範本。

en: Unable to fetch cluster to scale
zh_TW: 無法獲得叢集來調整比例

en: Unable to fetch cluster to scale.
zh_TW: 無法獲得叢集來調整比例。

en: Unable to fetch clusters.
zh_TW: 無法獲得叢集。

en: Unable to fetch data sources.
zh_TW: 無法獲得資料來源。

en: Unable to fetch flavor for template.
zh_TW: 無法獲得此範本的虛擬硬體樣板。

en: Unable to fetch floating ip pools.
zh_TW: 無法獲得浮動 IP 倉庫。

en: Unable to fetch image choices.
zh_TW: 無法獲得映像檔選項。

en: Unable to fetch instance details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例的詳細資訊。

en: Unable to fetch job binary list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得工作程式列表。

en: Unable to fetch job binary: %(exc)s
zh_TW: 無法獲得工作程式：%(exc)s

en: Unable to fetch job executions.
zh_TW: 無法獲得工作執行任務。

en: Unable to fetch jobs.
zh_TW: 無法獲得工作。

en: Unable to fetch keypair choices.
zh_TW: 無法獲得密鑰對選項。

en: Unable to fetch node group details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得節點群組詳細資訊。

en: Unable to fetch node group template list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得節點群組範本列表。

en: Unable to fetch plugin details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得插件詳細資訊。

en: Unable to fetch plugin list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得插件列表。

en: Unable to fetch template object.
zh_TW: 無法獲得範本物件。

en: Unable to fetch template to copy.
zh_TW: 無法獲得範本來複製。

en: Unable to fetch the image details
zh_TW: 無法獲得映像檔詳細資訊

en: Unable to find backup!
zh_TW: 找不到備份！

en: Unable to find default role.
zh_TW: 找不到預設的角色。

en: Unable to find master instance!
zh_TW: 找不到主管雲實例！

en: Unable to generate process choices.
zh_TW: 無法產生處理的選項。

en: Unable to get EC2 credentials
zh_TW: 無法獲得 EC2 格式的憑證

en: Unable to get Orchestration service list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得編配伺服器列表。

en: Unable to get RDP console for instance "%s".
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例「%s」的 RDP 主控臺。

en: Unable to get SPICE console for instance "%s".
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例「%s」的 SPICE 主控臺。

en: Unable to get VIP for pool %(pool)s.
zh_TW: 無法為倉庫 %(pool)s 獲得虛擬 IP。

en: Unable to get VNC console for instance "%s".
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例「%s」的 VNC 主控臺。

en: Unable to get cinder services list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得 Cinder 伺服器列表。

en: Unable to get database backup data.
zh_TW: 無法獲得資料庫備份資料。

en: Unable to get databases data.
zh_TW: 無法獲得資料庫資料。

en: Unable to get events for stack "%s".
zh_TW: 無法獲得機櫃「%s」的事件。

en: Unable to get flavor list
zh_TW: 無法獲得虛擬硬體樣板的列表

en: Unable to get host aggregate list
zh_TW: 無法獲得主機聚合列表

en: Unable to get log for instance "%s".
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例「%s」的記錄。

en: Unable to get members for pool %(pool)s.
zh_TW: 無法為倉庫 %(pool)s 獲得成員。

en: Unable to get network agents info.
zh_TW: 無法獲得網路媒介資訊。

en: Unable to get network agents list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得網路媒介列表。

en: Unable to get node group details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得節點群組詳細資訊。

en: Unable to get nova services list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得 Nova 伺服器列表。

en: Unable to get openrc credentials
zh_TW: 無法獲得 openrc 格式的憑證

en: Unable to get pool detail.
zh_TW: 無法獲得倉庫詳細資訊。

en: Unable to get quota info.
zh_TW: 無法獲得配額資訊。

en: Unable to get resources for stack "%s".
zh_TW: 無法獲得機櫃「%s」的資源。

en: Unable to get security group list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得安全性群組列表。

en: Unable to get subnet "%s"
zh_TW: 無法獲得子網路「%s」

en: Unable to get subnet for pool %(pool)s.
zh_TW: 無法為倉庫 %(pool)s 獲得子網路。

en: Unable to get the available hosts
zh_TW: 無法獲得可用的主機

en: Unable to get user data.
zh_TW: 無法獲得用戶資料。

en: Unable to import key pair.
zh_TW: 無法匯入密鑰對。

en: Unable to launch %(count)s named "%(name)s".
zh_TW: 無法發動名為「%(name)s」%(count)s 個。

en: Unable to launch job.
zh_TW: 無法發動工作。

en: Unable to list containers.
zh_TW: 無法列出容器。

en: Unable to list database backups for parent.
zh_TW: 無法為母體列出資料庫備份。

en: Unable to list database instances to backup.
zh_TW: 無法列出資料庫實例來備份。

en: Unable to list dhcp agents hosting network.
zh_TW: 無法列出 DHCP 媒介所服務的網路。

en: Unable to load the specified image. %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取指定的映像檔。%s

en: Unable to load the specified snapshot.
zh_TW: 無法讀取指定的即時存檔。

en: Unable to load the specified volume. %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取指定的雲硬碟。%s

en: Unable to locate VIP to delete. %s
zh_TW: 無法定位虛擬 IP 來刪除。%s

en: Unable to lookup volume or backup information.
zh_TW: 無法查看雲硬碟或備份的資訊。

en: Unable to manage volume.
zh_TW: 無法管理雲硬碟。

en: Unable to modify domain "%s".
zh_TW: 無法更改地域「%s」。

en: Unable to modify flavor "%s".
zh_TW: 無法更改虛擬硬體樣板「%s」。

en: Unable to modify instance "%s".
zh_TW: 無法更改雲實例「%s」。

en: Unable to modify project "%s".
zh_TW: 無法更改專案「%s」。

en: Unable to obtain flavors.
zh_TW: 無法獲得虛擬硬體樣板。

en: Unable to parse IP address %s.
zh_TW: 無法分析 IP 位址 %s。

en: Unable to populate anti-affinity processes.
zh_TW: 無法套用反共鳴處理行程。

en: Unable to process plugin tags
zh_TW: 無法處理插件標籤

en: Unable to rebuild instance.
zh_TW: 無法重建雲實例。

en: Unable to resize instance "%s".
zh_TW: 無法調整雲實例「%s」的容量。

en: Unable to resize instance. %s
zh_TW: 無法調整雲實例容量。%s

en: Unable to resize volume. %s
zh_TW: 無法調整雲硬碟容量。%s

en: Unable to restore backup.
zh_TW: 無法恢復備份。

en: Unable to retrieve Ceilometer meter list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得 Ceilometer 量測器列表。

en: Unable to retrieve IKE Policies list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得網際網路密鑰交換政策列表。

en: Unable to retrieve IKE Policy details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得網際網路密鑰交換政策詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve IKE Policy details. %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得網際網路密鑰交換政策詳細資訊。%s

en: Unable to retrieve IP addresses from Neutron for instance "%(name)s" (%(id)s).
zh_TW: 無法從 Neutron 獲得雲實例「%(name)s」（%(id)s）的 IP 位址。

en: Unable to retrieve IP addresses from Neutron.
zh_TW: 無法從 Neutron 獲得 IP 位址。

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Policies list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得 IPSec 政策列表。

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Policy details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得 IPSec 政策詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Policy details. %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得 IPSec 政策詳細資訊。%s

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Site Connection details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得 IPSec 網站連線詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Site Connection details. %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得 IPSec 網站連線詳細資訊。%s

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Site Connections list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得 IPSec 網站連線列表。

en: Unable to retrieve Nova availability zones.
zh_TW: 無法獲得 Nova 可用區域。

en: Unable to retrieve QoS Spec association.
zh_TW: 無法獲得 QoS 規格的聯結。

en: Unable to retrieve QoS Spec details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得 QoS 規格詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve QoS Specs.
zh_TW: 無法獲得 QoS 規格。

en: Unable to retrieve QoS spec details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得 QoS 規格的詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve QoS spec list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得 QoS 規格的列表。

en: Unable to retrieve QoS specs
zh_TW: 無法獲得 QoS 規格

en: Unable to retrieve VIP details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得虛擬 IP 詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve VIP details. %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得虛擬 IP 詳細資訊。%s

en: Unable to retrieve VPN Service details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得虛擬私人網路伺服器詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve VPN Service details. %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得虛擬私人網路伺服器詳細資訊。%s

en: Unable to retrieve VPN Services list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得虛擬私人網路伺服器列表。

en: Unable to retrieve a list of external networks "%s".
zh_TW: 無法獲得對外網路「%s」的列表。

en: Unable to retrieve agent list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得媒介列表。

en: Unable to retrieve an external network "%s".
zh_TW: 無法獲得對外網路「%s」。

en: Unable to retrieve attachment information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得附件資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve availability zone list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得可用區域列表。

en: Unable to retrieve availability zones.
zh_TW: 無法獲得可用區域。

en: Unable to retrieve available metadata for aggregate.
zh_TW: 無法獲得此聚合可用的詮釋資料。

en: Unable to retrieve available metadata for flavors.
zh_TW: 無法獲得此虛擬硬體樣板可用的詮釋資料。

en: Unable to retrieve available properties for image.
zh_TW: 無法獲得此映像檔可用的屬性。

en: Unable to retrieve backup details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得備份詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve compute host information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得運算主機資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve compute limit information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得運算限制資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve container list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得容器列表。

en: Unable to retrieve data processing plugins.
zh_TW: 無法獲得資料處理插件。

en: Unable to retrieve database instances.
zh_TW: 無法獲得資料庫實例。

en: Unable to retrieve database size information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得資料庫容量資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve default Neutron quota values.
zh_TW: 無法獲得預設的 Neutron 配額值。

en: Unable to retrieve default quota values.
zh_TW: 無法獲得預設的配額數值。

en: Unable to retrieve details for backup: %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得備份的詳細資訊：%s

en: Unable to retrieve details for database instance: %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得資料庫實例的詳細資訊：%s

en: Unable to retrieve details for instance "%s".
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例「%s」的詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve details for keypair "%s".
zh_TW: 無法獲得密鑰對「%s」的詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve details for network "%s".
zh_TW: 無法獲得網路「%s」的詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve details for parent backup: %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得母體備份的詳細資訊：%s

en: Unable to retrieve details for router "%s".
zh_TW: 無法獲得路由器「%s」的詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve domain details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得地域詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve domain information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得地域資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve domain list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得地域列表。

en: Unable to retrieve extensions information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得擴充套件的資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve extra spec list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得額外規格的列表。

en: Unable to retrieve firewall details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得防火牆詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve firewall list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得防火牆列表。

en: Unable to retrieve flavor access list. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法獲得虛擬硬體樣板存取權列表。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to retrieve flavor details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得虛擬硬體樣板詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve flavor information for instance "%(name)s" (%(id)s).
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例「%(name)s」（%(id)s）的虛擬硬體資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve flavor information for instance "%s".
zh_TW: 無法為雲實例「%s」獲得虛擬硬體樣板資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve flavor list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得虛擬硬體樣板的列表。

en: Unable to retrieve flavors.
zh_TW: 無法獲得虛擬硬體樣板。

en: Unable to retrieve floating IP addresses.
zh_TW: 無法獲得浮動 IP 位址。

en: Unable to retrieve floating IP pools.
zh_TW: 無法獲得浮動 IP 倉庫。

en: Unable to retrieve group list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得群組列表。

en: Unable to retrieve group list. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法獲得群組列表。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to retrieve group users.
zh_TW: 無法獲得群組用戶。

en: Unable to retrieve health monitor details. %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得健康監視器詳細資訊。%s

en: Unable to retrieve host aggregates list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得主機聚合列表。

en: Unable to retrieve host information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得主機資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve hypervisor information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得虛擬機器管理程式的資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve hypervisor instances list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得虛擬機器管理程式的雲實例列表。

en: Unable to retrieve hypervisor statistics.
zh_TW: 無法獲得虛擬機器管理程式的統計資料。

en: Unable to retrieve image details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得映像檔詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve image list
zh_TW: 無法獲得映像檔列表

en: Unable to retrieve image list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得映像檔列表。

en: Unable to retrieve image.
zh_TW: 無法獲得映像檔。

en: Unable to retrieve images
zh_TW: 無法獲得映像檔

en: Unable to retrieve images for the current project.
zh_TW: 無法獲得此專案專用的映像檔。

en: Unable to retrieve images with filter %s.
zh_TW: 無法用 %s 篩選來獲得映像檔。

en: Unable to retrieve images.
zh_TW: 無法獲得映像檔。

en: Unable to retrieve information about the networks' projects.
zh_TW: 無法獲得網路專案的資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve instance action list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例行為列表。

en: Unable to retrieve instance details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例的詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve instance flavors.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例的虛擬硬體樣板。

en: Unable to retrieve instance list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例的列表。

en: Unable to retrieve instance password.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例密碼。

en: Unable to retrieve instance project information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例專案的資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve instance size information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例的容量資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve instance.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例。

en: Unable to retrieve instances list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例列表。

en: Unable to retrieve instances.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例。

en: Unable to retrieve key pair list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得密鑰對列表。

en: Unable to retrieve key pairs.
zh_TW: 無法獲得密鑰對。

en: Unable to retrieve limit information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得限制資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve list of security groups
zh_TW: 無法獲得安全性群組列表

en: Unable to retrieve list of volume snapshots.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟的即時存檔列表。

en: Unable to retrieve list of volumes.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟列表。

en: Unable to retrieve member details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得成員詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve member details. %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得成員詳細資訊。%s

en: Unable to retrieve member list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得成員列表。

en: Unable to retrieve metadata.
zh_TW: 無法獲得詮釋資料。

en: Unable to retrieve monitor details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得監視器詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve monitor list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得視器列表。

en: Unable to retrieve monitors list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得監視器列表。

en: Unable to retrieve namespace contents.
zh_TW: 無法獲得命名空間內容。

en: Unable to retrieve namespace details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得命名空間詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve network details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得網路詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve network profile details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得網路基本資料的詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve network quota information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得網路配額資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve network.
zh_TW: 無法獲得網路。

en: Unable to retrieve networks list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得網路列表。

en: Unable to retrieve networks.
zh_TW: 無法獲得網路。

en: Unable to retrieve object list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得物件列表。

en: Unable to retrieve object.
zh_TW: 無法獲得物件。

en: Unable to retrieve plugin.
zh_TW: 無法獲得插件。

en: Unable to retrieve policies list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得政策列表。

en: Unable to retrieve policy details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得政策詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve policy list (%(error)s).
zh_TW: 無法獲得政策列表。（%(error)s）

en: Unable to retrieve policy list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得政策列表。

en: Unable to retrieve pool details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得倉庫詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve pool details. %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得倉庫詳細資訊。%s

en: Unable to retrieve pool subnet. %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得倉庫子網路。%s

en: Unable to retrieve pool. %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得倉庫。%s

en: Unable to retrieve pools list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得倉庫列表

en: Unable to retrieve port details
zh_TW: 無法獲得接口詳細資訊

en: Unable to retrieve port details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得接口詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve project details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得專案的詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve project domain.
zh_TW: 無法獲得專案地域。

en: Unable to retrieve project information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得專案資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve project list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得專案列表。

en: Unable to retrieve providers list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得提供者列表。

en: Unable to retrieve public images.
zh_TW: 無法獲得公用的映像檔。

en: Unable to retrieve quota information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得配額資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve resource type details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得資源類型詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve resource.
zh_TW: 無法獲得資源。

en: Unable to retrieve role list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得角色列表。

en: Unable to retrieve roles list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得角色列表。

en: Unable to retrieve router details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得路由器詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve router list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得路由器列表。

en: Unable to retrieve router.
zh_TW: 無法獲得路由器。

en: Unable to retrieve routers (%(error)s).
zh_TW: 無法獲得路由器。（%(error)s）

en: Unable to retrieve routers list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得路由器列表。

en: Unable to retrieve rule details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得規則詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve rules (%(error)s).
zh_TW: 無法獲得規則。（%(error)s）

en: Unable to retrieve rules list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得規則列表。

en: Unable to retrieve security group %(group)s.
zh_TW: 無法獲得安全性群組 %(group)s。

en: Unable to retrieve security group list. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法獲得安全性群組列表。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to retrieve security group.
zh_TW: 無法獲得安全性群組。

en: Unable to retrieve security groups for instance "%(name)s" (%(id)s).
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例「%(name)s」（%(id)s）的安全性群組。

en: Unable to retrieve security groups.
zh_TW: 無法獲得安全性群組。

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot data.
zh_TW: 無法獲得即時存檔資料。

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得即時存檔詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得即時存檔列表。

en: Unable to retrieve stack list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得機櫃列表。

en: Unable to retrieve stack resource types.
zh_TW: 無法獲得資源類型。

en: Unable to retrieve stack template.
zh_TW: 無法獲得機櫃範本。

en: Unable to retrieve stack.
zh_TW: 無法獲得機櫃。

en: Unable to retrieve subnet details
zh_TW: 無法獲得子網路詳細資訊

en: Unable to retrieve subnet details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得子網路詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve tenant limits.
zh_TW: 無法獲得租用人限制。

en: Unable to retrieve the aggregate to be updated
zh_TW: 無法獲得聚合來更新

en: Unable to retrieve the aggregate to be updated.
zh_TW: 無法獲得聚合來更新。

en: Unable to retrieve the flavor metadata.
zh_TW: 無法獲得此虛擬硬體樣板的詮釋資料。

en: Unable to retrieve the image to be updated.
zh_TW: 無法獲得映像檔來更新。

en: Unable to retrieve the specified pool.
zh_TW: 無法獲得指定的倉庫。

en: Unable to retrieve the specified pool. Unable to add VIP "%s".
zh_TW: 無法獲得指定的倉庫。無法加入虛擬 IP「%s」。

en: Unable to retrieve the volume type list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟類型列表。

en: Unable to retrieve usage information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得使用量資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve user details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得用戶詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve user domain role assignments.
zh_TW: 無法獲得用戶地域的角色指派。

en: Unable to retrieve user information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得用戶資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve user list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得用戶列表。

en: Unable to retrieve user list. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法獲得用戶列表。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to retrieve user roles.
zh_TW: 無法獲得用戶的角色。

en: Unable to retrieve users.
zh_TW: 無法獲得用戶。

en: Unable to retrieve version information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得版本資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve volume backups.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟備份。

en: Unable to retrieve volume details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve volume encryption details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟加密詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve volume information for volume: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法為雲硬碟獲得雲硬碟資訊：「%s」

en: Unable to retrieve volume information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve volume limit information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟限制資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve volume list for instance "%(name)s" (%(id)s).
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲實例「%(name)s」（%(id)s）的雲硬碟列表。

en: Unable to retrieve volume list.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟列表。

en: Unable to retrieve volume project information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟專案的資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve volume snapshot.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟即時存檔。

en: Unable to retrieve volume snapshots.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟即時存檔。

en: Unable to retrieve volume transfer.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟轉移。

en: Unable to retrieve volume type details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟類型詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve volume type encryption details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟類型加密詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve volume type encryption information.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟類型加密的資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve volume type extra spec details.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟類型額外規格的詳細資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve volume type name.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟類型的名稱。

en: Unable to retrieve volume types
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟的類型

en: Unable to retrieve volume.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟。

en: Unable to retrieve volume/instance attachment information
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟/雲實例附件資訊

en: Unable to retrieve volumes availability zones.
zh_TW: 無法獲得雲硬碟可用區域。

en: Unable to set Domain Context.
zh_TW: 無法設定地域環境。

en: Unable to set bootable flag on volume.
zh_TW: 無法在雲硬碟上設定可開機旗標。

en: Unable to set cluster type
zh_TW: 無法設定叢集類型

en: Unable to set flavor access for project %s.
zh_TW: 無法為專案 %s 設定虛擬硬體樣板存取權。

en: Unable to set gateway.
zh_TW: 無法設定閘道

en: Unable to set job type
zh_TW: 無法設定工作類型

en: Unable to set project quotas.
zh_TW: 無法設定專案的配額。

en: Unable to show guides
zh_TW: 無法呼叫精靈

en: Unable to sort instance flavors.
zh_TW: 無法排序雲實例的虛擬硬體樣板。

en: Unable to unmanage volume.
zh_TW: 無法放棄管理雲硬碟。

en: Unable to update container access.
zh_TW: 無法更新容器的存取權。

en: Unable to update default quotas.
zh_TW: 無法更新預設的配額。

en: Unable to update group.
zh_TW: 無法更新群組。

en: Unable to update image "%s".
zh_TW: 無法更新映像檔「%s」。

en: Unable to update object.
zh_TW: 無法更新物件。

en: Unable to update role.
zh_TW: 無法更新角色。

en: Unable to update row
zh_TW: 無法更新列

en: Unable to update security group: %s
zh_TW: 無法更新安全性群組：%s

en: Unable to update subnet "%s".
zh_TW: 無法更新子網路「%s」。

en: Unable to update the aggregate metadata.
zh_TW: 無法更新聚合詮釋資料。

en: Unable to update the aggregate.
zh_TW: 無法更新聚合。

en: Unable to update the flavor metadata.
zh_TW: 無法更新虛擬硬體樣板詮釋資料。

en: Unable to update the group.
zh_TW: 無法更新群組。

en: Unable to update the image metadata.
zh_TW: 無法更新此映像檔的詮釋資料。

en: Unable to update the user password.
zh_TW: 無法更新用戶密碼。

en: Unable to update the user.
zh_TW: 無法更新用戶。

en: Unable to update volume snapshot status.
zh_TW: 無法更新雲硬碟即時存檔狀態。

en: Unable to update volume snapshot.
zh_TW: 無法更新雲硬碟即時存檔。

en: Unable to update volume status to "%s".
zh_TW: 無法更新雲硬碟的狀態至「%s」。

en: Unable to update volume.
zh_TW: 無法更新雲硬碟。

en: Unable to upload cluster template file
zh_TW: 無法上傳叢集範本檔案

en: Unable to upload job binary
zh_TW: 無法上傳工作程式

en: Unable to upload object.
zh_TW: 無法上傳物件。

en: Unable to upload volume to image for volume: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法為雲硬碟上傳雲硬碟到映像檔：「%s」

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown instance
zh_TW: 未知的雲實例

en: Unknown instance (None)
zh_TW: 未知的雲實例（無）

en: Unlock Instance | Unlock Instances
zh_TW[0]: 解鎖雲實例

en: Unlocked Instance | Unlocked Instances
zh_TW[0]: 已解鎖雲實例

en: Unmanage
zh_TW: 放棄管理

en: Unmanage Volume
zh_TW: 放棄管理雲硬碟

en: Unmanage a Volume
zh_TW: 放棄管理雲硬碟

en: Unregister Image | Unregister Images
zh_TW[0]: 註銷映像檔

en: Unregistered Image | Unregistered Images
zh_TW[0]: 已註銷映像檔

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Unrescuing
zh_TW: 正在取消救援

en: Unselect the router(s) to be removed from firewall.
zh_TW: 從防火牆取消選擇要移除的路由器。

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Unshelving
zh_TW: 取消擱置

en: Up
zh_TW: 上線

[ctx: Current state of a Hypervisor]
en: Up
zh_TW: 上線

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Aggregate Metadata
zh_TW: 更新聚合詮釋資料

en: Update Associations
zh_TW: 更新聯結

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Update Complete
zh_TW: 更新完成

en: Update Default Quotas
zh_TW: 更新預設配額

en: Update Defaults
zh_TW: 更新預設值

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Update Failed
zh_TW: 更新失敗

en: Update Flavor Metadata
zh_TW: 更新虛擬硬體樣板詮釋資料

en: Update Group
zh_TW: 更新群組

en: Update Image
zh_TW: 更新映像檔

en: Update Image Metadata
zh_TW: 更新映像檔詮釋資料

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Update In Progress
zh_TW: 正在更新

en: Update Metadata
zh_TW: 更新詮釋資料

en: Update Network
zh_TW: 更新網路

en: Update Network Profile
zh_TW: 更新網路基本資料

en: Update Object
zh_TW: 更新物件

en: Update Port
zh_TW: 更新接口

en: Update Role
zh_TW: 更新角色

en: Update Router
zh_TW: 更新路由器

en: Update Stack
zh_TW: 更新機櫃

en: Update Stack Parameters
zh_TW: 更新機櫃的參數

en: Update Status
zh_TW: 更新狀態

en: Update User
zh_TW: 更新用戶

en: Update Volume Snapshot Status
zh_TW: 更新雲硬碟即時存檔狀態

en: Update Volume Status
zh_TW: 更新雲硬碟狀態

en: Update a subnet associated with the network. Advanced configuration are available at "Subnet Details" tab.
zh_TW: 更新子網路與此網路聯結。進階的設置會在「子網路詳細資訊」標籤裡。

en: Update requests for this floating ip
zh_TW: 此浮動 IP 的更新請求數

en: Update requests for this network
zh_TW: 此網路的更新請求數

en: Update requests for this port
zh_TW: 此接口的更新請求數

en: Update requests for this router
zh_TW: 此路由器的更新請求數

en: Update requests for this subnet
zh_TW: 此子網路的更新請求數

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Updated At
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Updated subnet "%s".
zh_TW: 已更新子網路「%s」。

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Updating Password
zh_TW: 正在更新密碼

en: Updating volume "%s"
zh_TW: 正在更新雲硬碟「%s」

en: Updating volume snapshot "%s"
zh_TW: 正在更新雲硬碟即時存檔「%s」

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload File
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload Object
zh_TW: 上傳物件

en: Upload Objects
zh_TW: 上傳物件

en: Upload Template
zh_TW: 上傳範本

en: Upload Volume to Image
zh_TW: 上傳雲硬碟至映像檔

en: Upload to Image
zh_TW: 上傳至映像檔

en: Uploaded image size
zh_TW: 已上傳映像檔容量

en: Url
zh_TW: 網址

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用量

en: Usage (Hours)
zh_TW: 使用量（小時）

en: Usage Report
zh_TW: 使用量報告

en: Use Server Default
zh_TW: 使用伺服器預設值

en: Use a volume as source
zh_TW: 以雲硬碟為來源

en: Use anti-affinity groups for processes
zh_TW: 給予處理行程使用反共鳴群組

en: Use anti-affinity groups for:
zh_TW: 使用反共鳴群組予：

en: Use image as a source
zh_TW: 以映像檔為來源

en: Use snapshot as a source
zh_TW: 以即時存檔為來源

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: User "%s" was successfully created.
zh_TW: 已成功新增用戶「%s」。

en: User %s has no role defined for that project.
zh_TW: 沒有定義用戶 %s 在那專案中角色。

en: User Credentials Details
zh_TW: 用戶憑證詳細資訊

en: User Details: {{ user.name }}
zh_TW: 用戶詳細資訊：{{ user.name }}

en: User ID
zh_TW: 用戶識別號

en: User Name
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: User Settings
zh_TW: 用戶設定

en: User has been updated successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功更新用戶。

en: User name "%s" is already used.
zh_TW: 已經有其他人用了用戶名稱「%s」。

en: User password has been updated successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功更新用戶密碼。

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: VCPU Hours
zh_TW: 虛擬處理器時數

en: VCPUs
zh_TW: 虛擬處理器數

en: VCPUs (total)
zh_TW: 虛擬處理器（總計）

en: VCPUs (used)
zh_TW: 虛擬處理器（使用中）

en: VDI - Virtual Disk Image
zh_TW: VDI - 虛擬桌面基礎結構

en: VHD - Virtual Hard Disk
zh_TW: VHD - 虛擬硬碟

en: VIP
zh_TW: 虛擬 IP

en: VIP %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新虛擬 IP %s。

en: VIP Details
zh_TW: 虛擬 IP 詳細資訊

en: VIP Subnet
zh_TW: 虛擬 IP 子網路

en: VLAN
zh_TW: 虛擬區域網路

en: VMDK - Virtual Machine Disk
zh_TW: VMDK - 虛擬機器硬碟

en: VPN
zh_TW: 虛擬私人網路

en: VPN Service
zh_TW: 虛擬私人網路伺服器

en: VPN Service %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新虛擬私人網路伺服器 %s。

en: VPN Service Details
zh_TW: 虛擬私人網路伺服器詳細資訊

en: VPN Service associated with this connection
zh_TW: 已將此連線聯結虛擬私人網路伺服器

en: VPN Services
zh_TW: 虛擬私人網路伺服器

en: Valid integer greater than the DPD interval
zh_TW: 大於死亡節點偵測間隔的整數

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Value (Avg)
zh_TW: 值（平均）

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: View Container
zh_TW: 檢視容器

en: View Credentials
zh_TW: 檢視憑證

en: View Details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊

en: View Extra Specs
zh_TW: 檢視額外的規格

en: View Log
zh_TW: 檢視記錄

en: View Usage
zh_TW: 檢視使用量

en: Virtual Private Network
zh_TW: 虛擬私人網路

en: Volume
zh_TW: 雲硬碟

en: Volume %(volume_name)s on instance %(instance_name)s
zh_TW: 雲硬碟 %(volume_name)s 於雲實例 %(instance_name)s 上

en: Volume Backup
zh_TW: 雲硬碟備份

en: Volume Backup Details: {{ backup.name }}
zh_TW: 雲硬碟備份的詳細資訊：{{ backup.name }}

en: Volume Backups
zh_TW: 雲硬碟備份

en: Volume Details: {{ volume.name }}
zh_TW: 雲硬碟詳細資訊：{{ volume.name }}

en: Volume Encryption Details: %(volume_name)s
zh_TW: 雲硬碟加密詳細資訊：%(volume_name)s

en: Volume Encryption Details: {{ volume.name }}
zh_TW: 雲硬碟加密詳細資訊：{{ volume.name }}

en: Volume Name
zh_TW: 雲硬碟名稱

en: Volume Size
zh_TW: 雲硬碟容量

en: Volume Snapshot
zh_TW: 雲硬碟即時存檔

en: Volume Snapshot Details: {{ snapshot.name }}
zh_TW: 雲硬碟即時存檔的詳細資訊：{{ snapshot.name }}

en: Volume Snapshots
zh_TW: 雲硬碟即時存檔

en: Volume Source
zh_TW: 雲硬碟來源

en: Volume Storage
zh_TW: 雲硬碟儲存空間

en: Volume Transfer
zh_TW: 雲硬碟轉移

en: Volume Transfer Details
zh_TW: 雲硬碟轉移詳細資訊

en: Volume Type
zh_TW: 雲硬碟類型

en: Volume Type Encryption Details
zh_TW: 雲硬碟類型加密的詳細資訊

en: Volume Types
zh_TW: 雲硬碟類型

en: Volume cannot be extended to %(req)iGB as you only have %(avail)iGB of your quota available.
zh_TW: 您只擁有 %(avail)iGB 配額可用以致於您不能擴充雲硬碟到 %(req)iGB。

en: Volume mount point (e.g. 'vda' mounts at '/dev/vda'). Leave this field blank to let the system choose a device name for you.
zh_TW: 雲硬碟的掛載點（例如「vda」掛載於「/dev/vda」）。將欄位留空以讓系統為您選擇裝置名稱。

en: Volume name to be assigned
zh_TW: 欲指派的雲硬碟名稱

en: Volume of RAM
zh_TW: 隨機存取記憶體量

en: Volume of RAM used
zh_TW: 已使用的隨機存取記憶體量

en: Volume of reads
zh_TW: 讀取量

en: Volume of writes
zh_TW: 寫入量

en: Volume size in gigabytes (integer value).
zh_TW: 雲硬碟的 GB 容量（整數值）。

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the image minimum disk size (%sGB)
zh_TW: 雲硬碟容量必須大於等於映像檔最小硬碟容量（%sGB）

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the image size (%s)
zh_TW: 雲硬碟容量必須大於等於映像檔容量（%s）

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the origin volume size (%s)
zh_TW: 雲硬碟容量必須大於等於原始的雲硬碟容量（%s）

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the snapshot size (%sGB)
zh_TW: 雲硬碟容量必須大於等於即時存檔容量（%sGB）

en: Volume size must be greater than 0
zh_TW: 雲硬碟容量必須大於 0。

en: Volume source must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定雲硬碟來源

en: Volumes
zh_TW: 雲硬碟

en: Volumes Availability Zone
zh_TW: 雲硬碟可用區域

en: Volumes per node
zh_TW: 每一節點雲硬碟數

en: Volumes size (GB)
zh_TW: 雲硬碟容量（GB）

en: Weight
zh_TW: 權重

en: Which keypair to use for authentication.
zh_TW: 要用哪個密鑰對來認證。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are already using all of your available floating IPs.
zh_TW: 您已經用掉您所有可用的浮動 IP 了。

en: You are already using all of your available volumes.
zh_TW: 您已經用掉您所有可用的雲硬碟了。

en: You cannot disable the user you are currently logged in as.
zh_TW: 您不能關閉您目前正登入的用戶。

en: You cannot disable your current project
zh_TW: 您不能關閉您目前的專案。

en: You cannot revoke your administrative privileges from the domain you are currently logged into. Please switch to another domain with administrative privileges or remove the administrative role manually via the CLI.
zh_TW: 您不能從此地域裡撤銷您目前已登入的管理員權限。請以管理員權限交換到其他地域或用命令列介面手動移除管理員角色。

en: You cannot revoke your administrative privileges from the project you are currently logged into. Please switch to another project with administrative privileges or remove the administrative role manually via the CLI.
zh_TW: 您不能從此專案裡撤銷您目前已登入的管理員權限。請以管理員權限交換到其他專案或者用命令列介面手動移除管理員角色。

en: You do not have the required
              privileges to access this content. If you believe this message to
              be in error, please contact your project manager.
zh_TW: 您沒有所需的權限來存取這個內容。
              若您相信這個訊息是個錯誤，請通知您的專案管理員。

en: You may have mistyped the address or the page may have moved.
zh_TW: 您可能輸入錯的位址或此頁面已移除

en: You may reset the gateway later by using the set gateway action, but the gateway IP may change.
zh_TW: 您可以稍後設定閘道行為來重設閘道，但是會更換閘道 IP。

en: You must select a datastore type and version.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇資料倉庫的類型和版本。

en: You must select a snapshot.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇即時存檔。

en: You must select a volume.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇雲硬碟。

en: You must select an image.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇映像檔。

en: You must set volume size
zh_TW: 您必須設定雲硬碟容量

en: You must specify a password if you create a user.
zh_TW: 您必須在新增用戶時指定密碼。

en: You must specify a template via one of the available sources.
zh_TW: 您必須經由一個可用的來源來指定範本。

en: You must specify at least one database if you create a user.
zh_TW: 您必須在新增用戶時指定最少一個資料庫。

en: Your image %s has been queued for creation.
zh_TW: 您的映像檔 %s 已經排入建立流程。

en: Zone
zh_TW: 區域

en: back-end
zh_TW: 後端

en: bi-directional
zh_TW: 雙向

[ctx: Both of front-end and back-end]
en: both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: front-end
zh_TW: 前端

en: hold
zh_TW: 保留

en: instance
zh_TW: 雲實例

en: pseudo-folder
zh_TW: 虛擬資料夾

en: response-only
zh_TW: 只回應

en: restart
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: restart-by-peer
zh_TW: 以節點重新開始

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: template
zh_TW: 範本

en: transport
zh_TW: 傳輸

en: tunnel
zh_TW: 隧道

en: undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: unknown IP address
zh_TW: 未知的 IP 位址

en: v1
zh_TW: 第一版

en: v2
zh_TW: 第二版
