Horizon - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (225 entries)

en: (Max: 16Kb)
zh_CN: (最大:16Kb)

en: (None)
zh_CN: (无)

en: <li><b>Image (with Create New Volume checked)</b>: This options uses an image to boot the instance, and creates a new volume to persist instance data. You can specify volume size and whether to delete the volume on termination of the instance.</li>
zh_CN: <li><b>镜像 (创建新卷)</b>：这个选项使用一个镜像启动实例，创建一个新卷用来持久化数据。您可以指定卷大小和在销毁实例时是否删除卷。</li>

en: <li><b>Image</b>: This option uses an image to boot the instance.</li>
zh_CN: <li><b>镜像</b>：本选项使用一个镜像启动实例。</li>

en: <li><b>Instance Snapshot</b>: This option uses an instance snapshot to boot the instance.</li>
zh_CN: <li><b>实例快照</b>: 本选项使用一个实例快照启动实例。</li>

en: <li><b>Volume Snapshot</b>: This option uses a volume snapshot to boot the instance, and creates a new volume to persist instance data. You can choose to delete the volume on termination of the instance.</li>
zh_CN: <li><b>卷快照</b>：这选项使用一个卷快照启动实例，并且创建一个新卷来持久化实例数据。您可以选择在销毁实例时删除这个卷。</li>

en: <li><b>Volume</b>: This option uses a volume that already exists. It does not create a new volume. You can choose to delete the volume on termination of the instance. <em>Note: when selecting Volume, you can only launch one instance.</em></li>
zh_CN: <li><b>卷</b>：这个选项使用一个已存在的卷。它不创建一个新卷。您可以选择在销毁实例时删除卷。 <em>注意：当选择卷时，您只可以启动一个实例。</em></li>

en: A floating IP allows instances to be addressable from an external network. Floating IPs are not allocated to instances at creation time and may be assigned after the instance is created. To attach a floating IP, go to the <b>Instances</b> view and click the <b>Actions</b> menu to the right of an instance. Then, select the <b>Associate Floating IP</b> option and enter the necessary details.
zh_CN: 浮动IP允许实例可以从外部网络访问。创建实例时不分配浮动IPs，可以在创建实例后分配浮动IPs。为了绑定一个浮动IP，到<b>实例</b>视图，点击一个实例右边的<b>动作</b>菜单。然后，选择 <b>分配浮动IP</b> 选项，填写必须的详细信息。

en: A key pair allows you to SSH into your newly created instance. You may select an existing key pair, import a key pair, or generate a new key pair.
zh_CN: 秘钥对允许您SSH到您新创建的实例。你可以选择一个已存在、导入或生成一个新的秘钥对。

en: A name is required for your instance.
zh_CN: 您的实例名字是必须的。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Active
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Admin State
zh_CN: 管理员状态

en: Administrators are responsible for creating and managing flavors. A custom flavor can be created for you or for a specific project where it is shared with the users assigned to that project. If you need a custom flavor, contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 管理员负责创建和管理类型。可以为您或特定的项目创建一个自定义类型，特定的项目与另外一个项目的用户共享这个类型。如果您需要一个自定义类型，请联系您的管理员。

en: Administrators set up the pool of floating IPs that are available to attach to instances.
zh_CN: 管理员建立可以绑定到实例的浮动IP池。

en: An <b>External</b> network is set up by an administrator. If you want an instance to communicate outside of the data center, then attach a router between your <b>Project</b> network and the <b>External</b> network. You can use the <b>Network Topology</b> view to connect the router to the two networks.
zh_CN: 管理员创建一个 <b>外部</b>网络。如果你想要一个实例与数据中心外部通信，您需要在<b>项目</b>网络和<b>External</b> 网络之间绑定一个路由器。您可以使用 <b>网络拓扑</b> 视图在两个网络之间连接路由器。

en: An advanced option available when launching an instance is disk partitioning. There are two disk partition options. Selecting <b>Automatic</b> resizes the disk and sets it to a single partition. Selecting <b>Manual</b> allows you to create multiple partitions on the disk.
zh_CN: 当启动实例时，一个可用的高级选项是磁盘分区。有两种磁盘分区选项目。选择<b>自动</b>调整磁盘并设置为一个单独的分区。选择<b>手动</b>允许您在一个磁盘上创建多个分区。

en: An instance name is required and used to help you uniquely identify your instance in the dashboard.
zh_CN: 实例名是必须的，用来帮助您在仪表盘中区分实例。

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Availability Zone
zh_CN: 可用域

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot get service catalog from keystone.
zh_CN: 无法从认证获取服务目录。

en: Cannot get the Nova extension list.
zh_CN: 无法查询Nova扩展列表。

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Check the <b>Configuration Drive</b> box if you want to write metadata to a special configuration drive. When the instance boots, it attaches to the <b>Configuration Drive</b> and accesses the metadata.
zh_CN: 如果您想将元数据希尔某个指定的配置驱动器中，请选中<b>配置驱动</b> 复选框。

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration Drive
zh_CN: 配置驱动器

en: Configuration Help
zh_CN: 配置帮助

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Create Key Pair
zh_CN: 创建秘钥对

en: Create New Volume
zh_CN: 创建新卷

en: Create User
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Custom scripts are attached to instances to perform specific actions when the instance is launched. For example, if you are unable to install <samp>%(cloutInit)s</samp> inside a guest operating system, you can use a custom script to get a public key and add it to the user account.
zh_CN: 当实例启动时，自定义脚本被绑定到实例执行特定的动作。比如，如果你无法在客户机操作系统内安装<samp>%(cloutInit)s</samp>，你可以使用自定义脚本获取一个公钥并把它添加到用户账户中。

en: Customization Script
zh_CN: 自定义脚本

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Users
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete Volume on Terminate
zh_CN: 终止后删除卷

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Device Name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Direction
zh_CN: 直连

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disk Partition
zh_CN: 磁盘分区

en: Domain ID
zh_CN: 域ID

en: Down
zh_CN: 停止

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Enable
zh_CN: 激活

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 激活

en: Ephemeral Disk
zh_CN: 临时磁盘

en: Ether Type
zh_CN: 以太网类型

en: Extension is not enabled: %(extension)s.
zh_CN: 扩展没有启用：%(extension)s。

en: External Network
zh_CN: 外部网络

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Flavor
zh_CN: 云主机类型

en: Flavor Help
zh_CN: 类型帮助

en: Flavors manage the sizing for the compute, memory and storage capacity of the instance.
zh_CN: 类型管理实例的计算、内存和存储容量的大小。

en: From a Windows system, you can use PuTTYGen to create private/public keys. Use the PuTTY Key Generator to create and save the keys, then copy the public key in the red highlighted box to your <samp>%(authorizeKeysFile)s</samp> file.
zh_CN: 从一个Windows系统，你可以使用PuTTYGen生成公/私秘钥。使用PuTTY的秘钥生成器创建和保存这些值，然后从红色高亮框中复制公钥到您的<samp>%(authorizeKeysFile)s</samp>文件。

en: If a network is shared, then all users in the project can access the network.
zh_CN: 如果网络是共享的，在一个项目中的所有用户都可以访问这个网络。

en: If a security group is not associated with an instance before it is launched, then you will have very limited access to the instance after it is deployed. You will only be able to access the instance from a VNC console.
zh_CN: 如果实例启动前没有绑定安全组，在实例部署后您将只有非常有限的访问权限。您只能从VNC控制台访问实例。

en: If you select an availability zone and plan to use the boot from volume option, make sure that the availability zone you select for the instance is the same availability zone where your bootable volume resides.
zh_CN: 如果您选择一个可用域并且计划使用从卷选项启动，确保您为实例选择的可用域与您启动卷所在的域是同一个。

en: If you want to create an instance that uses ephemeral storage, meaning the instance data is lost when the instance is deleted, then choose one of the following boot sources:
zh_CN: 如果您想使用临时存储创建实例，意味着当实例被删除时实例数据也丢失，那么从以下启动源中选择一个：

en: If you want to create an instance that uses persistent storage, meaning the instance data is saved when the instance is deleted, then select one of the following boot options:
zh_CN: 如果您想创建一个使用持久存储的实例，意味着当实例被删除时数据被保存，那么选择从以下启动项中选择一个：

en: Image
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Impact on your quota
zh_CN: 影响您的配额

en: Import Key Pair
zh_CN: 导入秘钥对

en: Import Key Pair Help
zh_CN: 导入密钥对帮助

en: Instance Details
zh_CN: 实例详情

en: Instance Name
zh_CN: 实例名字

en: Instance Snapshot
zh_CN: 云主机快照

en: Instance Source
zh_CN: 云主机源

en: Instance count is required and must be an integer of at least 1
zh_CN: 实例数是必须的而且必须是至少为1的整数。

en: Instance source is the template used to create an instance. You can use a snapshot of an existing instance, an image, or a volume (if enabled). You can also choose to use persistent storage by creating a new volume.
zh_CN: 实例源时用来创建一个实例的模板。您可以用已存在实例的快照、镜像或者卷(如果启用)。您也可以选择一个持久存储来创建一个新的卷。

en: Insufficient privilege level to view user information.
zh_CN: 查看用户信息权限不足。

en: Key Pair
zh_CN: 密钥对

en: Key Pair Help
zh_CN: 秘钥对帮助

en: Key Pair Name
zh_CN: 密钥对名字

en: Key Pairs are how you login to your instance after it is launched. Choose a key pair name you will recognize and paste your SSH public key into the space provided.
zh_CN: 密钥对是您在实例启动后登陆进去的一种方式。选择一个您易于识别的密钥对名字，粘贴您的SSH公钥到空白处。

en: Key Pairs are how you login to your instance after it is launched. Choose a key pair name you will recognize.
zh_CN: 密钥对是您在实例启动后登陆进去的一种方式。选择一个您易于识别的密钥对名字。

en: Launch Instance
zh_CN: 启动实例

en: Load script from a file
zh_CN: 从文件加载脚本

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Max Port
zh_CN: 最大端口

en: Min Disk
zh_CN: 最小磁盘

en: Min Port
zh_CN: 最小端口

en: Min Ram
zh_CN: 最小内存

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Help
zh_CN: 网络帮助

en: Network characteristics
zh_CN: 网络特性

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: Networks provide the communication channels for instances in the cloud.
zh_CN: 在云中，网络为实例提供通信通道。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Physical Network
zh_CN: 物理网络

en: Please provide the initial host name for the instance, the availability zone where it will be deployed, and the instance count. Increase the Count to create multiple instances with the same settings.
zh_CN: 请提供实例初始化名字，它部署的可用区域和实例数。减少数量来创建与设置数一样的实例。

en: Policy check failed.
zh_CN: 策略检查失败。

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Private Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Profile
zh_CN: 概要

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project ID
zh_CN: 项目ID

en: Project networks are created by users. These networks are fully isolated and are project-specific.
zh_CN: 用户创建项目网络。这些网络完全隔离，并且属于具体的项目

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Provider Network
zh_CN: 提供者网络

en: Provider networks are created by administrators. These networks map to an existing physical network in the data center.
zh_CN: 管理员创建提供者网络。这些网络映射到数据中心中存在的物理网络。

en: Public
zh_CN: 公有

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: RAM
zh_CN: 内存

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Required
zh_CN: 必须

en: Root Disk
zh_CN: 根磁盘

en: Script size
zh_CN: 脚本大小

en: Script size > 16Kb
zh_CN: 脚本大小 > 16Kb

en: Security Groups
zh_CN: 安全组

en: Security Groups Help
zh_CN: 安全组帮助

en: Security groups are project-specific and cannot be shared across projects.
zh_CN: 安全组为具体项目专用，不能跨项目共享。

en: Security groups define a set of IP filter rules that determine how network traffic flows to and from an instance. Users can add additional rules to an existing security group to further define the access options for an instance. To create additional rules, go to the <b>Compute | Access & Security</b> view, then find the security group and click <b>Manage Rules</b>.
zh_CN: 安全组定义了IP过滤规则集合，这些规则决定网络流量如何到达和离开实例。为了将来为实例定义访问可选规则，用户可以往一个已存在的安全组添加额外的规则。创建额外规则，到<b>计算 |访问&安全</b>视图，然后找到安全组，点击<b>规则管理</b>

en: Segmentation ID
zh_CN: 段ID

en: Select Boot Source
zh_CN: 选择源

en: Select Source
zh_CN: 选择源

en: Select Source Help
zh_CN: 选择源帮助

en: Select a key pair from the available key pairs below.
zh_CN: 从以下可用的秘钥对选择一个

en: Select a source from those listed below.
zh_CN: 从以下列表选择一个源。

en: Select at least one network
zh_CN: 至少选择一个网络

en: Select networks from those listed below.
zh_CN: 从下拉列表选择网络

en: Select one
zh_CN: 选择一个

en: Select one or more
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个

en: Select one or more security groups from the available groups below.
zh_CN: 从以下可用的组中选择一个或多个安全组。

en: Select the security groups.
zh_CN: 选择安全组。

en: Service type is not enabled: %(desiredType)s
zh_CN: 服务类型未激活：%(desiredType)s

en: Setting is not enabled: %(setting)s
zh_CN: 配置没有启用：%(setting)s

en: Shared
zh_CN: 共享的

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size (GB)
zh_CN: 大小(GB)

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Subnets Associated
zh_CN: 子网已连接

en: Successfully created key pair %(name)s
zh_CN: 成功创建密钥对%(name)s

en: Successfully imported key pair %(name)s
zh_CN: 成功导入密钥对%(name)s

en: The flavor you select for an instance determines the amount of compute, storage and memory resources that will be carved out for the instance.
zh_CN: 您为实例选择的类型决定计算、存储和内存资源数量，这些资源将会决定实例配置。

en: The flavor you select must have enough resources allocated to support the type of instance you are trying to create. Flavors that don't provide enough resources for your instance are identified on the <b>Available</b> table with a yellow warning icon.
zh_CN: 你选择的类型必须有足够的资源分配用来支持您准备创建的实例类型。类型不能为您的虚拟机提供资源将在 <b>可用</b>表格中用黄色告警图标标识。

en: The instance count must not exceed your quota available of %(maxInstanceCount)s instances
zh_CN: 实例数不能超过您的最大可用%(maxInstanceCount)s 实例数

en: The key pair allows you to SSH into the instance.
zh_CN: 密钥对允许您SSH登陆实例。

en: The maximum script size is 16Kb.
zh_CN: 最大脚本大小是16Kb。

en: The selected image source requires a flavor with at least %(minDisk)s GB of root disk. Select a flavor with a larger root disk or use a different image source.
zh_CN: 选择的源镜像需要一个至少%(minDisk)s GB根磁盘的类型。请选择一个更大根磁盘的类型或使用一个不同源镜像。

en: The selected image source requires a flavor with at least %(minRam)s MB of RAM. Select a flavor with more RAM or use a different image source.
zh_CN: 选择的源镜像需要一个至少%(minRam)s MB内存的类型。请选择一个更大内存的类型或使用一个不同源镜像。

en: The status indicates whether the network has an active connection.
zh_CN: 状态表明网络是否处于活跃连接。

en: The subnet identifies a sub-section of a network. A subnet is specified in CIDR format. A typical CIDR format looks like <samp>192.xxx.x.x/24</samp>.
zh_CN: 子网标识一个网络的子集。子网通过CIDR格式指定。典型的CIDR格式如下<samp>192.xxx.x.x/24</samp>。

en: The volume size must be at least %(minVolumeSize)s GB
zh_CN: 卷大小至少%(minVolumeSize)s GB

en: There are two ways to generate a key pair. From a Linux system, generate the key pair with the <samp>%(genKeyPairCmd)s</samp> command:
zh_CN: 有两种方式创建秘钥对。从一个Linux系统，使用<samp>%(genKeyPairCmd)s</samp> 命令生成秘钥对。

en: This command generates a pair of keys: a private key (%(privateKeyPath)s) and a public key (%(publicKeyPath)s).
zh_CN: 这个命令生成一个秘钥对：私钥(%(privateKeyPath)s)和公钥(%(publicKeyPath)s)。

en: This flavor requires more RAM than your quota allows. Please select a smaller flavor or decrease the instance count.
zh_CN: 这个类型需要比您的配额允许的更多的内存。请选择一个小的类型或减少实例数。

en: This flavor requires more VCPUs than your quota allows. Please select a smaller flavor or decrease the instance count.
zh_CN: 这个类型需要比您的配额允许的更多的虚拟处理器核数。请选择一个小的类型或减少实例数。

en: This is your new key pair. Copy this information and keep it secure.
zh_CN: 这是您新的密钥对。复制这些信息并安全保存。

en: Total Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘总计

en: Total Instances
zh_CN: 实例总计

en: Total RAM
zh_CN: 内存总计

en: Total VCPUs
zh_CN: 虚拟机处理器总计

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type your script directly into the Customization Script field. If your browser supports the HTML5 File API, you may choose to load your script from a file. The size of your script should not exceed 16 Kb.
zh_CN: 直接在自定义脚本输入框中写入您的脚本。如果您的浏览器支持HTML5文件API，你可以选择从文件加载您的脚本。您的脚本的大小不能超过16Kb。

en: Unable to create the domain.
zh_CN: 无法创建域。

en: Unable to create the keypair.
zh_CN: 无法创建密钥对。

en: Unable to create the network.
zh_CN: 无法创建网络。

en: Unable to create the project.
zh_CN: 无法创建项目。

en: Unable to create the role.
zh_CN: 无法创建角色。

en: Unable to create the server.
zh_CN: 无法创建服务器。

en: Unable to create the subnet.
zh_CN: 无法创建子网。

en: Unable to create the user.
zh_CN: 无法创建用户。

en: Unable to delete the domain.
zh_CN: 无法删除域。

en: Unable to delete the domains.
zh_CN: 无法删除域。

en: Unable to delete the project.
zh_CN: 无法删除项目。

en: Unable to delete the projects.
zh_CN: 无法删除项目。

en: Unable to delete the role.
zh_CN: 无法删除角色。

en: Unable to delete the roles.
zh_CN: 无法删除角色。

en: Unable to delete the user.
zh_CN: 无法删除用户。

en: Unable to delete the users.
zh_CN: 无法删除用户。

en: Unable to edit the domain.
zh_CN: 无法编辑域。

en: Unable to edit the project.
zh_CN: 无法编辑项目。

en: Unable to edit the role.
zh_CN: 无法编辑角色。

en: Unable to edit the user.
zh_CN: 无法编辑用户。

en: Unable to fetch the service catalog.
zh_CN: 无法取得服务目录

en: Unable to grant the role.
zh_CN: 无法授予角色

en: Unable to import the keypair.
zh_CN: 无法导入密钥对。

en: Unable to retrieve settings.
zh_CN: 无法获取配置。

en: Unable to retrieve the availability zones.
zh_CN: 无法获取可用域。

en: Unable to retrieve the current user session.
zh_CN: 无法获取当前用户会话。

en: Unable to retrieve the domain.
zh_CN: 无法获取域。

en: Unable to retrieve the domains.
zh_CN: 无法获取域。

en: Unable to retrieve the extensions.
zh_CN: 无法获取扩展。

en: Unable to retrieve the flavor extra specs.
zh_CN: 无法获取类型额外的规格。

en: Unable to retrieve the flavor.
zh_CN: 无法获取类型。

en: Unable to retrieve the flavors.
zh_CN: 无法获取类型。

en: Unable to retrieve the image.
zh_CN: 无法获取镜像。

en: Unable to retrieve the images.
zh_CN: 无法获取镜像。

en: Unable to retrieve the keypairs.
zh_CN: 无法获取密钥对。

en: Unable to retrieve the limits.
zh_CN: 无法获取限制。

en: Unable to retrieve the namespaces.
zh_CN: 无法获取命名空间。

en: Unable to retrieve the networks.
zh_CN: 无法获取网络。

en: Unable to retrieve the ports.
zh_CN: 无法获取端口。

en: Unable to retrieve the project.
zh_CN: 无法获取项目。

en: Unable to retrieve the projects.
zh_CN: 无法获取项目。

en: Unable to retrieve the role.
zh_CN: 无法获取角色。

en: Unable to retrieve the roles.
zh_CN: 无法获取角色。

en: Unable to retrieve the security groups.
zh_CN: 无法获取安全组。

en: Unable to retrieve the server.
zh_CN: 无法获取服务器。

en: Unable to retrieve the subnets.
zh_CN: 无法获取子网。

en: Unable to retrieve the user.
zh_CN: 无法获取用户。

en: Unable to retrieve the users.
zh_CN: 无法获取用户。

en: Unable to retrieve the volume snapshots.
zh_CN: 无法获取卷快照。

en: Unable to retrieve the volumes.
zh_CN: 无法获取卷。

en: Up
zh_CN: 正常

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: VCPUs
zh_CN: 虚拟处理器（VCPU）

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见

en: Volume
zh_CN: 卷

en: Volume Snapshot
zh_CN: 卷快照

en: Volume size is required and must be an integer
zh_CN: 卷大小是必须的而且必须为整数。

en: Volumes can only be attached to 1 active instance at a time. Please either set your instance count to 1 or select a different source type.
zh_CN: 同一时刻，卷只能绑定到一个活跃的实例。请设置您的实例数为1或者选择一个不同的源类型。

en: When selecting volume as boot source, please ensure the instance's availability zone is compatible with your volume's availability zone.
zh_CN: 当选择卷为启动源时，请确保实例可用域与您的卷可用域兼容。

en: When the <b>Admin State</b> for a network is set to <b>Up</b>, then the network is available for use. You can set the <b>Admin State</b> to <b>Down</b> if you are not ready for other users to access the network.
zh_CN: 当网络的<b>管理员状态</b>设置为 <b>启用</b>，网络才可用。如果您准备不允许其它用户访问这个网络，你可以将<b>管理员状态</b> 设置为<b>停用</b>。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节数
