Horizon - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2604 entries)

en:  Also failed to delete port %s
zh_CN: 删除端口%s 同样失败

en: %(field_name)s: Invalid IP address (value=%(ip)s)
zh_CN: %(field_name)s:ip地址不可用 (value=%(ip)s)

en: %(field_name)s: Invalid IP address (value=%(network)s)
zh_CN: %(field_name)s:ip地址不可用 (value=%(network)s)

en: %(name)s | %(RAM)s RAM
zh_CN: %(name)s | %(RAM)s 内存

en: %(type)s (%(backend)s backend)
zh_CN: %(type)s (%(backend)s 后端)

en: %(type)s delay:%(delay)d retries:%(max_retries)d timeout:%(timeout)d
zh_CN: %(type)s 延时:%(delay)d 重试:%(max_retries)d 超时:%(timeout)d

en: %(type)s: url:%(url_path)s method:%(http_method)s codes:%(expected_codes)s delay:%(delay)d retries:%(max_retries)d timeout:%(timeout)d
zh_CN: %(type)s: url:%(url_path)s 方法:%(http_method)s 指令:%(expected_codes)s 延时:%(delay)d 重试:%(max_retries)d 超时:%(timeout)d

en: %(used)s %(key)s used
zh_CN: %(used)s %(key)s 已使用

en: %s (Default)
zh_CN: %s (缺省)

[ctx: External network not found]
en: %s (Not Found)
zh_CN: %s (找不到)

en: %s (current)
zh_CN: %s(当前)

en: %s (default)
zh_CN: %s (默认值)

en: %s instances
zh_CN: %s 云主机

en: %sMB
zh_CN: %s MB

en: (Quota exceeded)
zh_CN: (配额用尽)

en: , add project groups
zh_CN: ，添加项目组

en: , update project groups
zh_CN: ，更新项目组

en: -- not selected --
zh_CN: -- 未选择 --

en: 1-4093 for VLAN; 5000 and above for Overlay
zh_CN: VLAn是1-4093; Overlay是5000及以上

en: A backup must be selected!
zh_CN: 必须选择一个备份！

en: A image or external image location must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须给定镜像或者外部镜像的位置

en: A local environment to upload.
zh_CN: 上传一个本地环境文件

en: A local image to upload.
zh_CN: 一个待上传的本地镜像。

en: A local metadata definition file to upload.
zh_CN: 上传本地元数据定义文件。

en: A local template to upload.
zh_CN: 一个待上传的本地模板

en: A master instance must be selected!
zh_CN: 必须选择一个主实例！

en: A script or set of commands to be executed after the instance has been built (max 16kb).
zh_CN: 在云主机创建后执行的一段脚本或者一组命令(最大16KB)。

en: A volume of %(req)iGB cannot be created as you only have %(avail)iGB of your quota available.
zh_CN: 申请容量%(req)iGB的云硬盘无法创建，因为您只剩%(avail)iGB的容量配额。

en: AKI - Amazon Kernel Image
zh_CN: AKI - 亚马逊内核镜像

en: ALLOW
zh_CN: 允许

[ctx: Action Name of a Firewall Rule]
en: ALLOW
zh_CN: 允许

en: ALLOW %(ethertype)s %(proto_port)s %(direction)s %(remote)s
zh_CN: 允许 %(ethertype)s %(proto_port)s %(direction)s %(remote)s

en: ALLOW %(from)s:%(to)s/%(ip_protocol)s from %(cidr)s
zh_CN: 允许 %(from)s:%(to)s/%(ip_protocol)s 访问 %(cidr)s

en: ALLOW %(from)s:%(to)s/%(ip_protocol)s from %(group)s
zh_CN: 允许%(group)s访问%(from)s:%(to)s/%(ip_protocol)s

en: AMI - Amazon Machine Image
zh_CN: AMI - Amazon  Machine 镜像

en: ANY
zh_CN: 任何

en: API Access
zh_CN: 访问API

en: API Endpoints
zh_CN: API端点

en: ARI - Amazon Ramdisk Image
zh_CN: ARI - Amazon Ramdisk 镜像

en: AWS compatible
zh_CN: AWS 兼容

en: Accept Transfer
zh_CN: 接受传送

en: Accept Volume Transfer
zh_CN: 允许存储卷迁移

en: Access & Security
zh_CN: 访问 & 安全

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action Log
zh_CN: 操作日志

en: Action for the firewall rule
zh_CN: 防火墙规则的动作

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Active
zh_CN: 运行中

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall]
en: Active
zh_CN: 运行中

[ctx: Current status of a Floating IP]
en: Active
zh_CN: 运行中

[ctx: Current status of a Network]
en: Active
zh_CN: 运行中

[ctx: Current status of a Pool]
en: Active
zh_CN: 运行中

[ctx: Current status of a VPN Service]
en: Active
zh_CN: 运行中

[ctx: Current status of an IPSec Site Connection]
en: Active
zh_CN: 运行中

[ctx: Current status of an Image]
en: Active
zh_CN: 运行中

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Active
zh_CN: 运行中

[ctx: current status of port]
en: Active
zh_CN: 运行中

[ctx: current status of router]
en: Active
zh_CN: 运行中

[ctx: status of a network port]
en: Active
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Actual device name may differ due to hypervisor settings. If not specified, then hypervisor will select a device name.
zh_CN: 由于管理程序配置，实际设备名称可能不同。如果没有指定，那么管理程序会选择一个设备名称。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add DHCP Agent
zh_CN: 增加DHCP Agent

en: Add Firewall
zh_CN: 添加防火墙

en: Add IKE Policy
zh_CN: 添加IKE策略

en: Add IPSec Policy
zh_CN: 添加IPSec策略

en: Add IPSec Site Connection
zh_CN: 添加IPSec站点连接

en: Add Interface
zh_CN: 增加接口

en: Add Member
zh_CN: 新增成员

en: Add Monitor
zh_CN: 新增监控

en: Add New Firewall
zh_CN: 添加新的防火墙

en: Add New IKE Policy
zh_CN: 添加新的IKE策略

en: Add New IPSec Policy
zh_CN: 添加新的IPSec策略

en: Add New IPSec Site Connection
zh_CN: 添加新的IPSec站点连接

en: Add New Member
zh_CN: 新增成员

en: Add New Monitor
zh_CN: 新增监控

en: Add New Policy
zh_CN: 添加新的策略

en: Add New Pool
zh_CN: 新增资源池

en: Add New Rule
zh_CN: 添加新的规则

en: Add New VPN Service
zh_CN: 添加新的VPN服务

en: Add Policy
zh_CN: 增加策略

en: Add Pool
zh_CN: 新增资源池

en: Add Router
zh_CN: 添加路由

en: Add Router Rule
zh_CN: 增加路由规则

en: Add Router to Firewall
zh_CN: 为防火墙添加路由

en: Add Routers
zh_CN: 添加路由

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Add Static Route
zh_CN: 添加路由表

en: Add Subnet
zh_CN: 增加子网

en: Add Subnet (Quota exceeded)
zh_CN: 添加子网 (配额用尽)

en: Add User | Add Users
zh_CN[0]: 添加用户

en: Add Users
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add VIP
zh_CN: 添加VIP

en: Add VPN Service
zh_CN: 添加VPN服务

en: Add and remove security groups to this project from the list of available security groups.
zh_CN: 从以下可用安全组列表中，增加删除该项目的安全组。

en: Add hosts to this aggregate or remove hosts from it. Hosts can be in multiple aggregates.
zh_CN: 将主机添加到这个聚合，或者从聚合中删除主机。主机可以存在于多个聚合中。

en: Add hosts to this aggregate. Hosts can be in multiple aggregates.
zh_CN: 增加主机到这个集合。主机可以加入多个集合。

en: Add member(s) to the selected pool.
    
    Choose one or more listed instances to be added to the pool as member(s). Assign a numeric weight and port number for the selected member(s) to operate(s) on; e.g., 80. 
    
    Only one port can be associated with each instance.
zh_CN: 给选定的池增加成员.
    
    选择一个或多个实例作为成员增加到池中. 为选定的成员指定权重数字和端口号; 例如, 80. 
    
    每个实例只能关联一个端口.

en: Add selected router(s) to the firewall.
zh_CN: 添加所选择的路由(s)到防火墙。

en: Add/Remove Hosts to Aggregate
zh_CN: 添加/删除集合中的主机

en: AddFirewall
zh_CN: 添加防火墙

en: AddPolicy
zh_CN: 增加策略

en: AddRule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Added Firewall "%s".
zh_CN: 防火墙 "%s" 已添加。

en: Added IKE Policy "%s".
zh_CN: IKE策略 "%s" 已添加。

en: Added IPSec Policy "%s".
zh_CN: IPSec策略 "%s" 已添加。

en: Added IPSec Site Connection "%s".
zh_CN: IPSec站点连接 "%s" 已添加。

en: Added Policy "%s".
zh_CN: 添加策略 "%s"。

en: Added Rule "%s".
zh_CN: 规则 "%s" 已添加。

en: Added User | Added Users
zh_CN[0]: 已添加的用户

en: Added VIP "%s".
zh_CN: 已添加VIP "%s"。

en: Added VPN Service "%s".
zh_CN: VPN服务 "%s" 已添加。

en: Added member(s).
zh_CN: 添加(一个或多个)成员。

en: Added monitor
zh_CN: 监控已添加

en: Added pool "%s".
zh_CN: 资源池 "%s" 已添加。

en: Additional routes announced to the hosts. Each entry is: destination_cidr,nexthop (e.g., 192.168.200.0/24,10.56.1.254) and one entry per line.
zh_CN: 主机增加额外的路由. 每条记录是：目的CIDR, 下一跳(例如192.168.200.0/24,10.56.1.254) ，每行一个记录。

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Admin Password
zh_CN: 管理员密码

en: Admin State
zh_CN: 管理员状态

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Adopt Complete
zh_CN: 配置完成

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Adopt Failed
zh_CN: 配置失败

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Adopt In Progress
zh_CN: 正在启用配置

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: After
zh_CN: 后于

en: Agent %s was successfully added.
zh_CN: Agent %s 已经成功添加。

en: All Available Hosts
zh_CN: 所有可用主机

en: All Groups
zh_CN: 全部组

en: All Hypervisors
zh_CN: 所有虚拟机管理器

en: All ICMP
zh_CN: 所有ICMP协议

en: All Projects
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: All Security Groups
zh_CN: 全部安全组

en: All TCP
zh_CN: 所有TCP协议

en: All UDP
zh_CN: 所有UDP协议

en: All Users
zh_CN: 全部用户

en: All available hosts
zh_CN: 所有可用主机

en: Allocate Floating IP
zh_CN: 分配浮动IP

en: Allocate IP
zh_CN: 分配IP

en: Allocate IP To Project
zh_CN: 分配IP给项目

en: Allocated
zh_CN: 已分配

en: Allocated Floating IP %(ip)s.
zh_CN: 分配到的浮动IP %(ip)s。

en: Allocation Pools
zh_CN: 分配地址池

en: Allowed Host
zh_CN: 允许的主机

en: Allowed Host (optional)
zh_CN: 允许主机(可选)

en: Amount of energy
zh_CN: 能源数量

en: An external (HTTP) URL to load the image from.
zh_CN: 使用外部(HTTP)URL加载镜像。

en: An external (HTTP) URL to load the template from.
zh_CN: 一个用于加载模板的外部(HTTP) URL。

en: An unexpected error has occurred. Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't help, contact your local administrator.
zh_CN: 报错.请刷新,如需帮助请联系管理员.

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Any Availability Zone
zh_CN: 任何可用域

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 构架

en: Associate
zh_CN: 关联

en: Associate Floating IP
zh_CN: 绑定浮动IP

en: Associate Monitor
zh_CN: 关联监控

en: Associate QoS Spec with Volume Type
zh_CN: 将QoS规格关联到云硬盘类型

en: Associate a health monitor with target pool.
zh_CN: 将健康监控关联至目标资源池。

en: Associated QoS Spec
zh_CN: 已关联的QoS规格

en: Associated Routers
zh_CN: 关联路由

en: Associated monitor.
zh_CN: 已关联监控。

en: Association Details
zh_CN: 关联详情

en: At least one member must be specified
zh_CN: 至少指定一个成员。

en: At least one network must be specified.
zh_CN: 至少选择一个网络

en: Attach Interface
zh_CN: 绑定接口

en: Attach to Instance
zh_CN: 连接到云主机

en: Attached
zh_CN: 连接

en: Attached Device
zh_CN: 连接设备

en: Attached To
zh_CN: 连接到

en: Attached to %(instance)s on %(dev)s
zh_CN: 在设备%(dev)s上连接到%(instance)s

en: Attaching
zh_CN: 挂载中

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Attaching
zh_CN: 挂载中

en: Attaching interface for instance %s.
zh_CN: 为实例%s附加端口。

en: Attaching volume %(vol)s to instance %(inst)s on %(dev)s.
zh_CN: 正在设备 %(dev)s上为主机 %(inst)s 连接云硬盘%(vol)s

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 连接的设备

en: Audited
zh_CN: 已审计

en: Authorization Key
zh_CN: 认证密钥

en: Authorization algorithm
zh_CN: 授权算法

en: Auto Security Group
zh_CN: 自动安全组

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic: The entire disk is a single partition and automatically resizes. Manual: Results in faster build times but requires manual partitioning.
zh_CN: 自动：整个磁盘是一个独立分区，并且自动调整大小。手动：更快创建时间，但需要手动分区。

en: Availability Zone
zh_CN: 可用域

en: Availability Zone Name
zh_CN: 可用域名称

en: Availability Zones
zh_CN: 可用域

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用配额

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用配额

[ctx: Current status of a Volume Backup]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用配额

en: Average CPU utilization
zh_CN: 平均CPU利用率

en: Average rate of read requests
zh_CN: 读请求的平均速率

en: Average rate of reads
zh_CN: 读平均速率

en: Average rate of write requests
zh_CN: 写请求的平均速率

en: Average rate per sec of incoming bytes on a VM network interface
zh_CN: 流入虚拟机网络接口的每秒平均字节速率

en: Average rate per sec of incoming packets on a VM network interface
zh_CN: 流入虚拟机网络接口的每秒平均包速率

en: Average rate per sec of outgoing bytes on a VM network interface
zh_CN: 流出虚拟机网络接口的每秒平均字节速率

en: Average rate per sec of outgoing packets on a VM network interface
zh_CN: 流出虚拟机网络接口的每秒平均包速率

en: Average volume of writes
zh_CN: 写平均容量

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Backing Up
zh_CN: 备份中...

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backup Database
zh_CN: 备份数据库

en: Backup Details: {{ backup.name }}
zh_CN: 备份详情： {{ backup.name }}

en: Backup File
zh_CN: 备份文件

en: Backup Gigabytes
zh_CN: 备份大小GB

en: Backup Name
zh_CN: 备份名称

en: Backups
zh_CN: 备份

en: Base Image
zh_CN: 基本镜像

en: Before
zh_CN: 前于

en: Binding: Host
zh_CN: 绑定：主机

en: Binding: VNIC Type
zh_CN: 绑定：VNIC类型

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Block Device Mapping
zh_CN: 块设备映射

en: Block Migration
zh_CN: 块迁移

en: Block Storage Services
zh_CN: 块存储服务

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Blocked
zh_CN: 不通

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Blocked
zh_CN: 不通

en: Boot from image
zh_CN: 从镜像启动

en: Boot from image (creates a new volume)
zh_CN: 从镜像启动 (创建一个新卷)

en: Boot from snapshot
zh_CN: 从快照启动

en: Boot from volume
zh_CN: 从云硬盘启动

en: Boot from volume snapshot (creates a new volume)
zh_CN: 从云硬盘快照启动(创建一个新卷)

en: Bootable
zh_CN: 可启动

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Build
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: Current status of a Network]
en: Build
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Build
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: current status of port]
en: Build
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: status of a network port]
en: Build
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: Current status of a Database Backup]
en: Building
zh_CN: 建立中

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Building
zh_CN: 建立中

en: CIDR must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须指定CIDR。

en: CPU time used
zh_CN: 已用CPU时间

en: Can not specify both image and external image location.
zh_CN: 无法指定镜像和外部镜像的位置

en: Cancel Transfer
zh_CN: 取消传送

en: Cannot find instance %s.
zh_CN: 无法找到实例 %s。

en: Cannot get console for instance %s.
zh_CN: 无法获取实例%s的终端。

en: Cannot specify both file and direct input.
zh_CN: 无法同时指定文件和直接输入。

en: Centralized
zh_CN: 集中

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change Stack Template
zh_CN: 改变栈模板

en: Change Template
zh_CN: 更改模板

en: Change Volume Type
zh_CN: 修改卷类型

en: Changing password is not supported.
zh_CN: 密码修改不支持。

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Check Complete
zh_CN: 检查完成

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Check Failed
zh_CN: 检查失败

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Check In Progress
zh_CN: 正在检查

en: Check Stack | Check Stacks
zh_CN[0]: 检查栈

en: Checked Stack | Checked Stacks
zh_CN[0]: 已经检查过的栈

en: Choose Your Boot Source Type.
zh_CN: 选择你的启动源的类型

en: Choose a Host to evacuate servers to.
zh_CN: 选择一个主机来疏散实例。

en: Choose a Host to migrate to.
zh_CN: 选择要迁移的目的主机

en: Choose a main binary
zh_CN: 选择main二进制文件

en: Choose a new instance flavor.
zh_CN: 选择一新的实例类型。

en: Choose a snapshot
zh_CN: 选择快照

en: Choose a storage location
zh_CN: 选择一个存储位置

en: Choose a volume
zh_CN: 选择云硬盘

en: Choose an DHCP Agent to attach to.
zh_CN: 选择添加一个DHCP Agent。

en: Choose an image
zh_CN: 选择一个镜像

en: Choose associated QoS Spec.
zh_CN: 选择关联的QoS规格。

en: Choose consumer for this QoS Spec.
zh_CN: 为此QoS规格选择消费者。

en: Choose initial state.
zh_CN: 选择初始化状态。

en: Choose job type
zh_CN: 选择任务类型

en: Choose libraries
zh_CN: 选择库文件

en: Choose plugin and version
zh_CN: 选择插件和版本

en: Choose plugin type and version
zh_CN: 选择插件类型和版本

en: Choose the binary which should be used in this Job.
zh_CN: 选择任务使用的二进制文件。

en: Choose the flavor to launch.
zh_CN: 选择用于启动的云主机类型

en: Cinder host on which the existing volume resides; takes the form: host@backend-name#pool
zh_CN: Cinder主机就是那个卷驻留的地方；使用这样的形式： host@backend-name#pool

en: Classless Inter-Domain Routing (e.g. 192.168.0.0/24)
zh_CN: 无类别域间路由(e.g. 192.168.0.0/24)

en: Clear Domain Context
zh_CN: 清除域上下文。

en: Clear Gateway | Clear Gateways
zh_CN[0]: 清除网关

en: Cleared Gateway | Cleared Gateways
zh_CN[0]: 已清除网关

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cluster
zh_CN: 集群

en: Cluster Creation Guide
zh_CN: 创建集群向导

en: Cluster Details
zh_CN: 集群详细信息

en: Cluster Instances
zh_CN: 集群实例

en: Cluster Name
zh_CN: 集群名称

en: Cluster Template
zh_CN: 集群模板

en: Cluster Template Details
zh_CN: 集群模板详情

en: Cluster Template Name
zh_CN: 集群模板名称

en: Cluster Template copy %s created
zh_CN: 集群模板副本%s成功创建

en: Cluster Templates
zh_CN: 集群模板

en: Cluster template creation failed
zh_CN: 集群模板创建失败

en: Cluster type chosen
zh_CN: 选择集群类型

en: Clusters
zh_CN: 集群

en: Code
zh_CN: 编码

en: Cold Migrate
zh_CN: 冷迁移

en: Comma separated list of databases to create
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的列表来创建数据库

en: Comma-separated key=value pairs
zh_CN: 用逗号分开 key=value 键值对

[ctx: Current status of a Database Backup]
en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Compute Host
zh_CN: 计算主机

en: Compute Services
zh_CN: 计算服务

en: Configuration Drive
zh_CN: 配置驱动器

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Cluster
zh_CN: 设置集群

en: Configure Cluster Template
zh_CN: 配置集群模板

en: Configure Node Group Template
zh_CN: 配置结点群组模板

en: Configure OpenStack to write metadata to a special configuration drive that attaches to the instance when it boots.
zh_CN: 配置OpenStack，将元数据写入某个指定的配置驱动器中，在实例启动时附加到实例上。

en: Configure Template
zh_CN: 配置模板

en: Confirm Admin Password
zh_CN: 确认管理员密码

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm Rebuild Password
zh_CN: 确认重建密码

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Confirm Resize
zh_CN: 确认重建

en: Confirm Resize/Migrate
zh_CN: 确认修改尺寸/移植

en: Confirm Unmanage Volume
zh_CN: 确认非管理卷

en: Confirm new password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Confirm or Revert Resize/Migrate
zh_CN: 确认或者回退 重建/迁移

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Confirming Resize or Migrate
zh_CN: 正在确认 重建/迁移

en: Connection Limit
zh_CN: 连接限制

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Console type "%s" not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持 "%s" 控制台类型

en: Consumer
zh_CN: 消费者

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Container Access
zh_CN: 访问容器

en: Container Details
zh_CN: 容器详情

en: Container Name
zh_CN: 容器名称

en: Container created successfully.
zh_CN: 容器创建成功。

en: Containers
zh_CN: 容器

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Control Location
zh_CN: 控制地点

en: Control access to instances of the node group.
zh_CN: 节点组实例访问控制。

en: Control access to your instance via key pairs, security groups, and other mechanisms.
zh_CN: 通过密钥对、防火墙、和其它机制控制你的云主机权限

en: Cookie Name
zh_CN: Cookie名称

en: Cookie name is required for APP_COOKIE persistence.
zh_CN: 为使用APP_COOKIE持久化需要指定cookie名称。

en: Copied "%(orig)s" to "%(dest)s" as "%(new)s".
zh_CN: 将"%(orig)s"复制到"%(dest)s"、并改名为"%(new)s"。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Cluster Template
zh_CN: 复制集群模板

en: Copy Data
zh_CN: 数据复制

en: Copy Object
zh_CN: 复制对象

en: Copy Template
zh_CN: 复制模板

en: Cores(Available: %(avail)s, Requested: %(req)s)
zh_CN: 核(可用: %(avail)s, 已请求: %(req)s)

en: Could not create
zh_CN: 不能创建

en: Could not create data source
zh_CN: 无法创建数据源

en: Could not create job template
zh_CN: 无法创建任务模板

en: Could not find default role "%s" in Keystone
zh_CN: 在keystone中无法找到默认角色"%s"

en: Could not launch job
zh_CN: 无法启动任务

en: Couldn't get current security group list for instance %s.
zh_CN: 无法为云主机%s获得当前安全组列表

en: Couldn't get security group list.
zh_CN: 无法获得安全组列表。

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Crashed
zh_CN: 崩溃

en: Create
zh_CN: 已创建

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Create
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Create An Image
zh_CN: 创建一个镜像

en: Create Backup
zh_CN: 创建备份

en: Create Cluster Template
zh_CN: 创建集群模板

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Create Complete
zh_CN: 创建完成

en: Create Container
zh_CN: 创建容器

en: Create Data Source
zh_CN: 创建数据源

en: Create Domain
zh_CN: 创建域

en: Create Encryption
zh_CN: 创建加密

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Create Failed
zh_CN: 创建失败

en: Create Firewall
zh_CN: 创建防火墙

en: Create Flavor
zh_CN: 创建云主机类型

en: Create Group
zh_CN: 创建组

en: Create Host Aggregate
zh_CN: 创建主机集合

en: Create IKE Policy for current project.
    
    Assign a name and description for the IKE Policy.
zh_CN: 为当前项目创建新的IKE策略。
    
    为IKE策略分配名字和描述。

en: Create IPSec Policy for current project.
    
    Assign a name and description for the IPSec Policy.
zh_CN: 为当前项目创建IPSec策略。
    
    为IPSec策略分配名字和描述。

en: Create IPSec Site Connection for current project.
    
    Assign a name and description for the IPSec Site Connection. All fields in this tab are required.
zh_CN: 为当前项目创建IPSec站点连接。
    
    为IPSec站点连接分配名字和描述。当前选项卡中的所有域都需要填写。

en: Create Image
zh_CN: 创建镜像

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Create In Progress
zh_CN: 正在创建

en: Create Job Binary
zh_CN: 创建任务二进制文件

en: Create Job Template
zh_CN: 创建任务模板

en: Create Key Pair
zh_CN: 创建密钥对

en: Create Network
zh_CN: 创建网络

en: Create Network (Quota exceeded)
zh_CN: 创建网络 (配额用尽)

en: Create Network Profile
zh_CN: 创建网络配置概要

en: Create Node Group Template
zh_CN: 创建节点组模板

en: Create Port
zh_CN: 创建端口

en: Create Project
zh_CN: 创建项目

en: Create Pseudo-folder
zh_CN: 创建虚拟目录

en: Create QoS Spec
zh_CN: 创建QoS规格

en: Create Role
zh_CN: 创建角色

en: Create Router
zh_CN: 新建路由

en: Create Router (Quota exceeded)
zh_CN: 创建路由 (配额用尽)

en: Create Security Group
zh_CN: 创建安全组

en: Create Security Group (Quota exceeded)
zh_CN: 创建安全组 (配额用尽)

en: Create Snapshot
zh_CN: 创建快照

en: Create Spec
zh_CN: 创建规格

en: Create Stack
zh_CN: 创建栈

en: Create Subnet
zh_CN: 创建子网

en: Create Subnet (Quota exceeded)
zh_CN: 创建子网 (配额用尽)

en: Create Template
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Create Transfer
zh_CN: 创建传送

en: Create User
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Create VPN Service for current project.
    
    Specify a name, description, router, and subnet for the VPN Service. Admin State is Up (checked) by default.
zh_CN: 为当前项目创建VPN服务
    
    指定VPN服务的名称、描述、路由器和子网。Admin State缺省为UP (已勾选).

en: Create Volume
zh_CN: 创建云硬盘

en: Create Volume Backup
zh_CN: 创建一个卷备份

en: Create Volume Snapshot
zh_CN: 创建云硬盘快照

en: Create Volume Transfer
zh_CN: 新增存储卷迁移

en: Create Volume Type
zh_CN: 创建云硬盘类型

en: Create Volume Type Encryption
zh_CN: 创建加密卷类型

en: Create Volume Type Extra Spec
zh_CN: 创建云硬盘类型扩展规格

en: Create a Metadata Namespace
zh_CN: 创建一元数据命名空间

en: Create a New Volume
zh_CN: 创建一个新卷

en: Create a QoS Spec
zh_CN: 创建QoS规格

en: Create a Router
zh_CN: 新建路由

en: Create a Snapshot
zh_CN: 创建一个快照

en: Create a VIP for this pool. Assign a name, description, IP address, port, and maximum connections allowed for the VIP. Choose the protocol and session persistence method for the VIP. Admin State is UP (checked) by default.
zh_CN: 为该池创建VIP。指定名称、描述、IP地址、端口和最大连接数。选择VIP的协议和会话持久性方法。Admin State缺省为UP (已勾选)。

en: Create a Volume
zh_CN: 创建一个云硬盘

en: Create a Volume Backup
zh_CN: 创建一个卷备份

en: Create a Volume Snapshot
zh_CN: 创建一个云硬盘快照

en: Create a Volume Transfer
zh_CN: 新增储卷迁移

en: Create a Volume Type
zh_CN: 创建云硬盘类型

en: Create a firewall based on a policy.
    
    A policy must be selected. Other fields are optional.
zh_CN: 基于策略创建防火墙。
    
    策略必须被选定。其他域为可选。

en: Create a firewall policy with an ordered list of firewall rules.
    
    A name must be given. Firewall rules are added in the order placed under the Rules tab.
zh_CN: 使用一个按序的防火墙规则列表来创建防火墙策略。
    
    此处必须指定一个策略名称。在"规则"选项卡下按顺序添加防火墙规则。

en: Create a firewall rule.
    
    Protocol and action must be specified. Other fields are optional.
zh_CN: 创建防火墙规则。
    
    必须指定协议和动作。其他域可选。

en: Create a firewall with selected routers.
zh_CN: 为所选择的路由创建一防火墙。

en: Create a monitor template.
    
    Select type of monitoring. Specify delay, timeout, and retry limits required by the monitor. Specify method, URL path, and expected HTTP codes upon success.
zh_CN: 创建一个监控模板。
    
    选择一个监控类型。指定监控需要的延迟、超时和重试次数限制。 指定成功时的方法、URL路径和预期HTTP代码。

en: Create a new network. In addition, a subnet associated with the network can be created in the next panel.
zh_CN: 创建新网络。另外，关联到网络的子网在下一面板中被创建。

en: Create a policy with selected rules.
zh_CN: 使用选定的规则创建策略。

en: Create a project to organize users.
zh_CN: 为组织用户创建一个项目

en: Create a subnet associated with the network. Advanced configuration is available by clicking on the "Subnet Details" tab.
zh_CN: 创建网络关联的子网。点击"子网详情"标签可以进行高级配置。

en: Create a subnet associated with the new network, in which case "Network Address" must be specified. If you wish to create a network without a subnet, uncheck the "Create Subnet" checkbox.
zh_CN: 创建新网络关联的子网，这里"网络地址"必须指定. 如果你希望创建不带子网的网络，不选 "创建子网" 这个复选框就可以了。

en: Create an Encrypted Volume Type
zh_CN: 创建一加密的卷类型

en: Create security group for this Node Group.
zh_CN: 为该节点组创建安全组

en: Create volumes in this availability zone.
zh_CN: 在此可用域创建卷。

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall]
en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

[ctx: Current status of a Pool]
en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

[ctx: Current status of a VPN Service]
en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Created Cluster Template %s
zh_CN: 创建集群模板 %s

en: Created Node Group Template %s
zh_CN: 创建结点群组模板%s

en: Created extra spec "%s".
zh_CN: 建立特别设定"%s"

en: Created network "%s".
zh_CN: 网络 "%s"已创建

en: Created new domain "%s".
zh_CN: 创建新域 "%s"。

en: Created new flavor "%s".
zh_CN: 云主机类型 "%s" 创建完毕。

en: Created new host aggregate "%s".
zh_CN: 已创建新的主机集合 "%s".

en: Created new project "%s".
zh_CN: 创建项目"%s"

en: Created spec "%s".
zh_CN: 创建规格"%s".

en: Created subnet "%s".
zh_CN: 已新增子网"%s".

en: Created volume transfer.
zh_CN: 已创建的卷传送。

en: Created volume transfer: "%s".
zh_CN: 所创建的卷传送："%s"。

en: Creating
zh_CN: 创建中

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Creating
zh_CN: 创建中

[ctx: Current status of a Volume Backup]
en: Creating
zh_CN: 创建中

en: Creating volume "%s"
zh_CN: 正在创建云硬盘 "%s"

en: Creating volume backup "%s"
zh_CN: 正在创建卷备份 "%s"

en: Creating volume snapshot "%s".
zh_CN: 正在创建快照 "%s"。

en: Creation Timeout (minutes)
zh_CN: 创建超时(分钟)

en: Creation requests for this floating ip
zh_CN: 该浮动IP的创建请求

en: Creation requests for this network
zh_CN: 该网络的创建请求

en: Creation requests for this port
zh_CN: 该端口的创建请求

en: Creation requests for this router
zh_CN: 该路由的创建请求

en: Creation requests for this subnet
zh_CN: 该子网的创建请求

en: Current Host
zh_CN: 当前主机

en: Current Size (GB)
zh_CN: 当前大小(GB)

en: Current password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Custom ICMP Rule
zh_CN: 定制ICMP规则

en: Custom TCP Rule
zh_CN: 定制TCP规则

en: Custom UDP Rule
zh_CN: 定制UDP规则

en: Customization Script Source
zh_CN: 定制脚本源

en: DENY
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: Action Name of a Firewall Rule]
en: DENY
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: DHCPv6 stateful: Address discovered from OpenStack DHCP
zh_CN: 有状态DHCPv6: 地址从Openstack DHCP中获得

en: DHCPv6 stateless: Address discovered from OpenStack Router and additional information from OpenStack DHCP
zh_CN: 无状态DHCPv6: 地址从Openstack路由器获得，信息从Openstack DHCP获得

en: DNS Name Servers
zh_CN: DNS域名解析服务

en: DOWN
zh_CN: 下

[ctx: Admin state of a Firewall]
en: DOWN
zh_CN: 下

[ctx: Admin state of a Load balancer]
en: DOWN
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: Admin state of a Network]
en: DOWN
zh_CN: 下

[ctx: Admin state of a Port]
en: DOWN
zh_CN: 下

[ctx: Admin state of a Router]
en: DOWN
zh_CN: 下

en: DPD Timeout must be greater than DPD Interval
zh_CN: DPD超时大小必须大于DPD间隔

en: Daily Usage Report
zh_CN: 每日使用报告

en: Data Processing
zh_CN: 数据处理

en: Data Processing Guides
zh_CN: 数据处理向导

en: Data Processing Plugin Details
zh_CN: 数据处理插件详细信息

en: Data Processing Plugins
zh_CN: 数据处理插件

en: Data Source Details
zh_CN: 数据源详细信息

en: Data Source Type
zh_CN: 数据源类型

en: Data Sources
zh_CN: 数据源

en: Data source created
zh_CN: 数据源已创建

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database Instance
zh_CN: 数据库实例

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: Databases
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Datastore
zh_CN: 数据存储

en: Datastore Version
zh_CN: 数据存储版本

en: Date Updated
zh_CN: 日期已更新

en: Dates cannot be recognized.
zh_CN: 日期不能被识别

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Dead peer detection actions
zh_CN: 已失效伙伴探测动作

en: Dead peer detection interval
zh_CN: 已失效伙伴探测间隔

en: Dead peer detection timeout
zh_CN: 已失效伙伴探测超时

en: Default Quotas
zh_CN: 默认配额

en: Default quotas updated.
zh_CN: 默认配额已更新.

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delay must be greater than or equal to Timeout
zh_CN: 延迟必须大于或者等于超时

en: Delay must be greater than or equal to timeout
zh_CN: 延迟必须大于或者等于超时

en: Delete Backup | Delete Backups
zh_CN[0]: 删除备份

en: Delete Cluster | Delete Clusters
zh_CN[0]: 删除集群

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Delete Complete
zh_CN: 删除完成

en: Delete Container | Delete Containers
zh_CN[0]: 删除容器

en: Delete DHCP Agent | Delete DHCP Agents
zh_CN[0]: 删除DHCP Agent

en: Delete Data Source | Delete Data Sources
zh_CN[0]: 删除数据源

en: Delete Database | Delete Databases
zh_CN[0]: 删除数据库

en: Delete Domain | Delete Domains
zh_CN[0]: 删除域

en: Delete Encryption | Delete Encryptions
zh_CN[0]: 删除加密

en: Delete Extra Spec | Delete Extra Specs
zh_CN[0]: 删除额外规格

[ctx: Current status of a Database Backup]
en: Delete Failed
zh_CN: 删除失败

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Delete Failed
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: Delete Firewall | Delete Firewalls
zh_CN[0]: 删除防火墙

en: Delete Flavor | Delete Flavors
zh_CN[0]: 删除主机类型

en: Delete Group | Delete Groups
zh_CN[0]: 删除组

en: Delete Host Aggregate | Delete Host Aggregates
zh_CN[0]: 删除主机聚合

en: Delete IKE Policy | Delete IKE Policies
zh_CN[0]: 删除IKE策略

en: Delete IPSec Policy | Delete IPSec Policies
zh_CN[0]: 删除IPSec策略

en: Delete IPSec Site Connection | Delete IPSec Site Connections
zh_CN[0]: 删除IPSec站点连接

en: Delete Image | Delete Images
zh_CN[0]: 删除镜像

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Delete In Progress
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Delete Interface | Delete Interfaces
zh_CN[0]: 删除接口

en: Delete Job | Delete Jobs
zh_CN[0]: 删除任务

en: Delete Job Binary | Delete Job Binaries
zh_CN[0]: 删除任务文件

en: Delete Job Template | Delete Job Templates
zh_CN[0]: 删除任务模板

en: Delete Key Pair | Delete Key Pairs
zh_CN[0]: 删除密钥对

en: Delete Member | Delete Members
zh_CN[0]: 删除成员

en: Delete Monitor | Delete Monitors
zh_CN[0]: 删除监控程序

en: Delete Namespace | Delete Namespaces
zh_CN[0]: 删除名称空间

en: Delete Network | Delete Networks
zh_CN[0]: 删除网络

en: Delete Network Profile | Delete Network Profiles
zh_CN[0]: 删除网络配置概要

en: Delete Object | Delete Objects
zh_CN[0]: 删除对象

en: Delete Policy | Delete Policies
zh_CN[0]: 删除策略

en: Delete Pool | Delete Pools
zh_CN[0]: 删除资源池

en: Delete Port | Delete Ports
zh_CN[0]: 删除端口

en: Delete Project | Delete Projects
zh_CN[0]: 删除项目

en: Delete QoS Spec | Delete QoS Specs
zh_CN[0]: 删除QoS规格

en: Delete Role | Delete Roles
zh_CN[0]: 删除角色

en: Delete Router | Delete Routers
zh_CN[0]: 删除路由

en: Delete Router Rule | Delete Router Rules
zh_CN[0]: 删除路由规则

en: Delete Rule | Delete Rules
zh_CN[0]: 删除规则

en: Delete Security Group | Delete Security Groups
zh_CN[0]: 删除安全组

en: Delete Stack | Delete Stacks
zh_CN[0]: 删除堆栈

en: Delete Static Route | Delete Static Routes
zh_CN[0]: 删除静态路由表

en: Delete Subnet | Delete Subnets
zh_CN[0]: 删除子网

en: Delete Template | Delete Templates
zh_CN[0]: 删除模板

en: Delete User | Delete Users
zh_CN[0]: 删除用户

en: Delete VIP | Delete VIPs
zh_CN[0]: 删除VIP

en: Delete VPN Service | Delete VPN Services
zh_CN[0]: 删除VPN服务

en: Delete Volume | Delete Volumes
zh_CN[0]: 删除卷

en: Delete Volume Snapshot | Delete Volume Snapshots
zh_CN[0]: 删除卷快照

en: Delete Volume Type | Delete Volume Types
zh_CN[0]: 删除云硬盘类型

en: Delete on Terminate
zh_CN: 终止后删除

en: Delete the created network "%s" due to subnet creation failure.
zh_CN: 创建子网时删除网络"%s"失败

en: Delete volume on instance terminate
zh_CN: 终止云主机后删除云硬盘

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: Current status of an Image]
en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Deleted
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deleted Backup | Deleted Backups
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的备份

en: Deleted Cluster | Deleted Clusters
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的集群

en: Deleted Container | Deleted Containers
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的容器

en: Deleted DHCP Agent | Deleted DHCP Agents
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的DHCP Agent

en: Deleted Data Source | Deleted Data Sources
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的数据源

en: Deleted Database | Deleted Databases
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的数据库

en: Deleted Domain | Deleted Domains
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的域

en: Deleted Encryption | Deleted Encryptions
zh_CN[0]: 已删除加密

en: Deleted Extra Spec | Deleted Extra Specs
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的额外规格

en: Deleted Flavor | Deleted Flavors
zh_CN[0]: 已删除主机类型

en: Deleted Group | Deleted Groups
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的组

en: Deleted Host Aggregate | Deleted Host Aggregates
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的主机聚合

en: Deleted IKE Policy %s
zh_CN: IKE策略 %s 已删除

en: Deleted IPSec Policy %s
zh_CN: IPSec策略 %s 已删除

en: Deleted IPSec Site Connection %s
zh_CN: IPSec站点连接 %s 已删除

en: Deleted Image | Deleted Images
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的镜像

en: Deleted Interface | Deleted Interfaces
zh_CN[0]: 已删除接口

en: Deleted Job | Deleted Jobs
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的任务

en: Deleted Job Binary | Deleted Job Binaries
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的任务文件

en: Deleted Job Template | Deleted Jobs Templates
zh_CN[0]: 删除任务模板

en: Deleted Key Pair | Deleted Key Pairs
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的密钥对

en: Deleted Namespace | Deleted Namespaces
zh_CN[0]: 删除命名空间

en: Deleted Network | Deleted Networks
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的网络

en: Deleted Network Profile | Deleted Network Profiles
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的网络配置概要

en: Deleted Object | Deleted Objects
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的对象

en: Deleted Port | Deleted Ports
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的端口

en: Deleted Project | Deleted Projects
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的项目

en: Deleted QoS Spec | Deleted QoS Specs
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的QoS规格

en: Deleted Role | Deleted Roles
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的角色

en: Deleted Router | Deleted Routers
zh_CN[0]: 删除的路由

en: Deleted Router Rule | Deleted Router Rules
zh_CN[0]: 已删除路由规则

en: Deleted Rule | Deleted Rules
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的规则

en: Deleted Security Group | Deleted Security Groups
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的安全组

en: Deleted Stack | Deleted Stacks
zh_CN[0]: 已删除堆栈

en: Deleted Static Route | Deleted Static Routes
zh_CN[0]: 已删除静态路由表

en: Deleted Subnet | Deleted Subnets
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的子网

en: Deleted Template | Deleted Templates
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的模板

en: Deleted User | Deleted Users
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的用户

en: Deleted VIP %s
zh_CN: 已删除VIP %s

en: Deleted VPN Service %s
zh_CN: VPN服务 %s 已删除

en: Deleted Volume Type | Deleted Volume Types
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的云硬盘类型

en: Deleted firewall %s
zh_CN: 删除防火墙%s

en: Deleted images are not recoverable.
zh_CN: 删除的镜像均无法恢复。

en: Deleted member %s
zh_CN: 已删除成员%s

en: Deleted monitor %s
zh_CN: 监控程序%s已删除

en: Deleted policy %s
zh_CN: 删除策略%s

en: Deleted pool %s
zh_CN: 已删除资源池%s

en: Deleted rule %s
zh_CN: 删除规则%s

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

[ctx: Current status of a Volume Backup]
en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Destination CIDR
zh_CN: 目的CIDR

en: Destination IP
zh_CN: 目的IP

en: Destination IP Address/Subnet
zh_CN: 目的IP地址/子网

en: Destination IP address or subnet
zh_CN: 目的IP地址或子网

en: Destination Port
zh_CN: 目的端口

en: Destination Port/Port Range
zh_CN: 目的端口/端口范围

en: Destination container
zh_CN: 目标容器

en: Destination object name
zh_CN: 目标对象名称

en: Destination port (integer in [1, 65535] or range in a:b)
zh_CN: 目的端口 ([1, 65535]区间内的整数或者以a:b形式表示的范围)

en: Detach Interface
zh_CN: 解绑接口

en: Detach Replica | Detach Replicas
zh_CN[0]: 分离镜像

en: Detach Volume | Detach Volumes
zh_CN[0]: 卸载云硬盘

en: Detached
zh_CN: 断开

en: Detached interface %(port)s for instance %(instance)s.
zh_CN: 为实例 %(instance)s解绑接口%(port)s。

en: Detaching
zh_CN: 断开zhong

en: Detaching Volume | Detaching Volumes
zh_CN[0]: 正在卸载云硬盘

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device ID
zh_CN: 设备ID

en: Device ID attached to the port
zh_CN: 连接到端口的设备ID

en: Device Name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Device Owner
zh_CN: 设备属主

en: Device owner attached to the port
zh_CN: 连接到端口的设备所有人

en: Device size (GB)
zh_CN: 设备大小(GB)

en: Direct
zh_CN: 直连

en: Direct Input
zh_CN: 直接输入

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Disable Gateway
zh_CN: 禁用网关

en: Disable HA mode
zh_CN: 禁用HA模式

en: Disable Service
zh_CN: 关闭服务

en: Disable User | Disable Users
zh_CN[0]: 禁用用户

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已关闭

[ctx: Current status of a Hypervisor]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Disabled User | Disabled Users
zh_CN[0]: 已禁用的用户

en: Disabled compute service for host: %s.
zh_CN: 关闭主机：%s 上的计算服务。

en: Disassociate
zh_CN: 解除绑定

en: Disassociate Floating IP
zh_CN: 解除浮动IP的绑定

en: Disassociate Monitor
zh_CN: 解除监控关联

en: Disassociate a health monitor from target pool.
zh_CN: 从目标资源池解除健康监控的关联。

en: Disassociated monitor.
zh_CN: 已解除监控关联。

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Disk (GB)
zh_CN: 磁盘(GB)

en: Disk Format
zh_CN: 磁盘格式

en: Disk GB Hours
zh_CN: 磁盘GB小时数

en: Disk Over Commit
zh_CN: 允许磁盘超量

en: Disk Partition
zh_CN: 磁盘分区

en: Distributed
zh_CN: 分布式的

en: Domain "%s" must be disabled before it can be deleted.
zh_CN: 域 "%s" 在可以被删除前必须被停止。

en: Domain Context cleared.
zh_CN: 域上下文已清除。

en: Domain Context updated to Domain %s.
zh_CN: 域 %s 的上下文已被更新。

en: Domain Groups
zh_CN: 域组

en: Domain ID
zh_CN: 域ID

en: Domain Information
zh_CN: 域信息

en: Domain Members
zh_CN: 域成员

en: Domain Name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domains
zh_CN: 域

en: Domains provide separation between users and infrastructure used by different organizations.
zh_CN: 域提供了用户和不同组织使用的基础设施之间的分离.

en: Domains provide separation between users and infrastructure used by different organizations. Edit the domain details to add or remove groups in the domain.
zh_CN: 域提供了不同组织使用的用户和基础设施之间的分离. 编辑域的详细信息，添加或删除域中的组.

en: Domains:
zh_CN: 域：

[ctx: Current status of a Job]
en: Done with Error
zh_CN: 完成但有错误发生

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

[ctx: Current state of a Hypervisor]
en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall]
en: Down
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: Current status of a Floating IP]
en: Down
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: Current status of a Network]
en: Down
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: Current status of a Pool]
en: Down
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: Current status of a VPN Service]
en: Down
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: Current status of an IPSec Site Connection]
en: Down
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: current status of port]
en: Down
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: status of a network port]
en: Down
zh_CN: 停止

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Backup
zh_CN: 下载备份

en: Download CSV Summary
zh_CN: 下载 CSV 摘要

en: Download EC2 Credentials
zh_CN: 下载EC2凭证

en: Download Job Binary
zh_CN: 下载任务二进制文件

en: Download Key Pair
zh_CN: 下载密钥对

en: Download OpenStack RC File
zh_CN: 下载 OpenStack RC 文件

en: Duration of instance type %s (openstack flavor)
zh_CN: 实例类型%s (openstack flavor)的持续时间

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Connection
zh_CN: 编辑连接

en: Edit Consumer
zh_CN: 编辑消费者

en: Edit Consumer of QoS Spec
zh_CN: 编辑QOS规格的消费者

en: Edit Domain
zh_CN: 编辑域

en: Edit Extra Spec Value: %s
zh_CN: 编辑额外说明值：%s

en: Edit Firewall
zh_CN: 编辑防火墙

en: Edit Firewall {{ name }}
zh_CN: 编辑防火墙{{ name }}

en: Edit Flavor
zh_CN: 编辑云主机类型

en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: Edit Host Aggregate
zh_CN: 编辑主机集合

en: Edit IKE Policy
zh_CN: 编辑IKE策略

en: Edit IPSec Policy
zh_CN: 编辑IPSec策略

en: Edit IPSec Site Connection
zh_CN: 编辑IPSec站点连接

en: Edit Image
zh_CN: 编辑镜像

en: Edit Image Tags
zh_CN: 编辑镜像标签

en: Edit Instance
zh_CN: 编辑云主机

en: Edit Member
zh_CN: 编辑成员

en: Edit Monitor
zh_CN: 编辑监控

en: Edit Network
zh_CN: 编辑网络

en: Edit Network Profile
zh_CN: 编辑网络配置概要

en: Edit Node Group Template
zh_CN: 编辑节点组模板

en: Edit Policy
zh_CN: 编辑策略

en: Edit Policy {{ name }}
zh_CN: 编辑策略{{ name }}

en: Edit Pool
zh_CN: 编辑资源池

en: Edit Port
zh_CN: 编辑端口

en: Edit Project
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Edit QoS Spec Consumer
zh_CN: 编辑QoS规格的消费者

en: Edit Router
zh_CN: 编辑路由

en: Edit Rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: Edit Rule {{ name }}
zh_CN: 编辑规则 {{ name }}

en: Edit Security Group
zh_CN: 编辑安全组

en: Edit Security Groups
zh_CN: 编辑安全组

en: Edit Snapshot
zh_CN: 编辑快照

en: Edit Spec Value
zh_CN: 编辑说明的值:

en: Edit Subnet
zh_CN: 编辑子网

en: Edit Tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit Template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Edit VIP
zh_CN: 编辑VIP

en: Edit VPN Service
zh_CN: 编辑VPN服务

en: Edit Volume
zh_CN: 编辑卷

en: Edit the flavor details. Flavors define the sizes for RAM, disk, number of cores, and other resources. Flavors are selected when users deploy instances.
zh_CN: 编辑云主机类型的详细信息。云主机类型定义RAM和磁盘的大小、核数，以及其他资源，在用户部署实例的时候使用。

en: Edit the instance details.
zh_CN: 编辑实例详细信息

en: Edit the project details.
zh_CN: 编辑项目详情

en: Egress
zh_CN: 出口

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Enable DHCP
zh_CN: 激活DHCP

en: Enable HA mode
zh_CN: 启用HA模式

en: Enable Service | Enable Services
zh_CN[0]: 开启服务

en: Enable User | Enable Users
zh_CN[0]: 激活用户

en: Enable rollback on create/update failure.
zh_CN: 在创建/更新失败时允许回滚。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: Current status of a Hypervisor]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 激活

en: Enabled Service | Enabled Services
zh_CN[0]: 已开启服务

en: Enabled User | Enabled Users
zh_CN[0]: 已启用的用户

en: Encapsulation mode
zh_CN: 封装模式

en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 加密的

en: Encrypted Password
zh_CN: 加密密码

en: Encryption
zh_CN: jiami

en: Encryption algorithm
zh_CN: 加密算法

en: Enhanced VXLAN
zh_CN: 增强VXLAN

en: Enter a value for ICMP code in the range (-1: 255)
zh_CN: 请输入ICMP代码范围 (-1: 255)

en: Enter a value for ICMP type in the range (-1: 255)
zh_CN: 请输入ICMP类型值范围 (-1: 255)

en: Enter an integer value between 0 and 255 (or -1 which means wildcard).
zh_CN: 输入一个0到255之间的整数值(或输入-1作为通配符)。

en: Enter an integer value between 1 and 65535.
zh_CN: 输入大于1小于65535的整数

en: Enter an integer value between 1 and 65535. The same port will be used for all the selected members and can be modified later.
zh_CN: 请输入一个1到65535的整数.同一端口将用于所有选定的成员，可以稍后进行修改.

en: Enter parameter (e.g. GRE)
zh_CN: 输入参数(例如GRE)

en: Environment Data
zh_CN: 环境数据

en: Environment File
zh_CN: 环境文件

en: Environment Source
zh_CN: 环境源

en: Ephemeral Disk
zh_CN: 临时磁盘

en: Ephemeral Disk (GB)
zh_CN: 临时磁盘(GB)

en: Equal to or greater than 60
zh_CN: 等于或大于60

en: Equal to or greater than 68 if the local subnet is IPv4. Equal to or greater than 1280 if the local subnet is IPv6.
zh_CN: 如果本地子网是IPv4，则等于或者大于68。如果本地子网是IPv6，则等于或大于1280。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Current status of a Floating IP]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Current status of a Network]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Current status of a Pool]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Current status of a VPN Service]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Current status of a Volume Backup]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Current status of an IPSec Site Connection]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: current status of port]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: current status of router]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: status of a neteork port]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Deleting
zh_CN: 删除错误

en: Error Downloading RC File: %s
zh_CN: 下载RC文件出错：%s

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Error Extending
zh_CN: 扩展错误

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Error Restoring
zh_CN: 删除修复中...

[ctx: Current status of a Volume Backup]
en: Error Restoring
zh_CN: 错误修复中...

en: Error adding Hosts to the aggregate.
zh_CN: 向集合中添加主机出现错误.

en: Error creating database backup.
zh_CN: 创建数据库备份错误

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Error deleting
zh_CN: 错误删除中...

en: Error deleting database on instance.
zh_CN: 删除数据库实例错误

en: Error deleting database user.
zh_CN: 删除数据库用户错误

en: Error editing QoS Spec consumer.
zh_CN: 编辑QoS规格消费者时出错。

en: Error getting database backup list.
zh_CN: 获取数据库备份列表错误

en: Error getting metadata definitions.
zh_CN: 获取元数据定义错误。

en: Error getting resource type associations.
zh_CN: 获取资源类型关联错误。

en: Error updating QoS Spec association.
zh_CN: 更新QoS规格关联失败。

en: Error updating resource types for namespace %s.
zh_CN: 更新命名空间%s的资源类型出错。

en: Error when adding or removing hosts.
zh_CN: 增加或删除主机时错误

en: Error writing zipfile: %(exc)s
zh_CN: zip文件写入出错：%(exc)s

en: Ether Type
zh_CN: 以太网类型（EtherType）

en: Evacuate Host
zh_CN: 疏散主机

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Existence of floating ip
zh_CN: 存在的浮动IP

en: Existence of instance
zh_CN: 存在的实例

en: Existence of instance <type> (openstack types)
zh_CN: 存在的实例 <type> (openstack 类型)

en: Existence of network
zh_CN: 存在的网络

en: Existence of port
zh_CN: 存在的端口

en: Existence of router
zh_CN: 存在的路由

en: Existence of subnet
zh_CN: 存在的子网

en: Existence of volume
zh_CN: 存在的云硬盘

en: Expected HTTP Status Codes
zh_CN: 期望http状态代码

en: Expected code may be a single value (e.g. 200), a list of values (e.g. 200, 202), or range of values (e.g. 200-204)
zh_CN: 预期的代码可以是一个单独的值(比如200)，一个值的列表(比如 200，202)，或值的范围(比如 200-204)

en: Extend Volume
zh_CN: 扩展云硬盘

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Extending
zh_CN: 扩展中...

en: Extending volume: "%s"
zh_CN: 扩展硬盘大小: "%s"

en: External Gateway
zh_CN: 外部网关

en: External Network
zh_CN: 外部网络

en: External network "%(ext_net_id)s" expected but not found for router "%(router_id)s".
zh_CN: 路由器"%(router_id)s"的外部网络"%(ext_net_id)s"没有找到。

en: Extra Specs
zh_CN: 特别设定

[ctx: Current status of a Database Backup]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

[ctx: Current status of a Job]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to add %(users_to_add)s project members%(group_msg)s and set project quotas.
zh_CN: 无法添加 %(users_to_add)s 项目成员%(group_msg)s 并设定项目配额。

en: Failed to add %s project groups and update project quotas.
zh_CN: 无法添加 %s 项目组并更新项目配额。

en: Failed to add agent %(agent_name)s for network %(network)s.
zh_CN: 为网络%(network)s增加代理%(agent_name)s失败。

en: Failed to add route : %s
zh_CN: 添加路由失败:%s

en: Failed to add router rule %s
zh_CN: 增加路由规则 %s 失败

en: Failed to add router(s) to firewall %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 将路由加入到防火墙 %(name)s 失败：%(reason)s

en: Failed to add_interface: %s
zh_CN: 无法添加接口：%s

en: Failed to check Neutron '%s' extension is not supported
zh_CN: 检查Neutron '%s'失败，扩展不被支持。

en: Failed to check if Neutron extraroute extension is supported
zh_CN: 检查失败如果Neutron支持额外路由扩展

en: Failed to create a port for network %s
zh_CN: 创建网络%s端口失败

en: Failed to create network "%(network)s": %(reason)s
zh_CN: 创建网络"%(network)s"失败: %(reason)s

en: Failed to create network %s
zh_CN: 创建网络 %s 失败

en: Failed to create network profile %s
zh_CN: 创建网络配置概要 %s 失败。

en: Failed to create router "%s".
zh_CN: 新建路由"%s"失败

en: Failed to create subnet "%(sub)s" for network "%(net)s":  %(reason)s
zh_CN: 为网络 "%(net)s"创建子网"%(sub)s"失败: %(reason)s

en: Failed to delete agent: %s
zh_CN: 删除agent: %s 失败

en: Failed to delete interface %s
zh_CN: 删除接口%s失败

en: Failed to delete network "%s"
zh_CN: 删除网络失败"%s"

en: Failed to delete network %s
zh_CN: 网络 %s 删除失败。

en: Failed to delete network profile (%s).
zh_CN: 删除网络概要(%s)失败

en: Failed to delete port %s
zh_CN: 无法删除端口 %s

en: Failed to delete port: %s
zh_CN: 删除端口: %s 失败

en: Failed to delete subnet %s
zh_CN: 删除子网%s失败

en: Failed to disable compute service for host: %s.
zh_CN: 关闭主机：%s 上的计算服务失败。

en: Failed to evacuate host: %s.
zh_CN: 无法疏散主机: %s.

en: Failed to evacuate instances: %s
zh_CN: 疏散云主机 %s 失败

en: Failed to fetch internal binary list
zh_CN: 获取内部二进制文件列表失败

en: Failed to get list of internal binaries.
zh_CN: 获取Hadoop内部使用的二进制文件失败。

en: Failed to get network list %s
zh_CN: 获取网络列表 %s失败

en: Failed to get network list {0}
zh_CN: 获取网络列表{0}失败

en: Failed to get network list.
zh_CN: 获取网络列表失败。

en: Failed to get the resource name: %s
zh_CN: 获取资源名为：%s 失败

en: Failed to insert rule to policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 无法插入规则至策略 %(name)s: %(reason)s

en: Failed to live migrate instance to host "%s".
zh_CN: 实例热迁移到主机"%s"失败

en: Failed to migrate host "%s".
zh_CN: 迁移主机 "%s" 失败。

en: Failed to migrate instances: %s
zh_CN: 迁移云主机 %s 失败

en: Failed to modify %(num_groups_to_modify)d instance security groups: %(err)s
zh_CN: 修改 %(num_groups_to_modify)d 实例安全组失败: %(err)s

en: Failed to modify %(users_to_modify)s project members%(group_msg)s and update project quotas.
zh_CN: 无法修改 %(users_to_modify)s 项目成员%(group_msg)s 并更新项目配额。

en: Failed to modify %d instance security groups
zh_CN: 修改 %d 实例安全组失败

en: Failed to modify %s domain groups.
zh_CN: 修改域组%s失败。

en: Failed to modify %s project members and update domain groups.
zh_CN: 无法更改%s项目成员和更新域的组成员.

en: Failed to modify %s project members, update project groups and update project quotas.
zh_CN: 无法修改 %s 项目成员，更新项目组和项目配额。

en: Failed to obtain network profile binding
zh_CN: 获取网络简况绑定失败

en: Failed to perform requested operation on instance "%s", the instance has an error status
zh_CN: 实例 "%s" 执行所请求操作失败，实例处于错误状态。

en: Failed to remove router(s) from firewall %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 从防火墙 %(name)s 中删除路由失败：%(reason)s

en: Failed to remove rule from policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 无法从策略中移除规则 %(name)s: %(reason)s

en: Failed to retrieve available routers: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 获取可以路由信息失败：%(reason)s

en: Failed to retrieve available rules: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取可用的规则: %s

en: Failed to retrieve current routers in firewall %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 从防火墙 %(name)s 中获取当前路由的信息失败：%(reason)s

en: Failed to retrieve current rules in policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 无法获取策略中的当前规则 %(name)s: %(reason)s

en: Failed to retrieve health monitors.
zh_CN: 无法获取健康监控。

en: Failed to retrieve network %s for a subnet
zh_CN: 获取网络%s的子网失败

en: Failed to set gateway %s
zh_CN: 设置网关%s失败

en: Failed to update IKE Policy %s
zh_CN: 更新IKE策略 %s 失败

en: Failed to update IPSec Policy %s
zh_CN: 更新IPSec策略 %s 失败

en: Failed to update IPSec Site Connection %s
zh_CN: 更新IPSec站点连接%s失败

en: Failed to update VIP %s
zh_CN: 无法更新VIP %s。

en: Failed to update VPN Service %s
zh_CN: 更新VPN服务 %s 失败

en: Failed to update firewall %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 无法更新防火墙 %(name)s: %(reason)s

en: Failed to update health monitor %s
zh_CN: 无法更新健康监控 %s 。

en: Failed to update image.
zh_CN: 更新镜像失败。

en: Failed to update member %s
zh_CN: 无法更新成员 %s。

en: Failed to update network %s
zh_CN: 网络 %s 更新失败。

en: Failed to update network profile (%s).
zh_CN: 网络配置概要  更新失败 (%s)。

en: Failed to update policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 无法更新策略 %(name)s: %(reason)s

en: Failed to update pool %s
zh_CN: 无法更新池 %s。

en: Failed to update port %s
zh_CN: 更新端口%s失败

en: Failed to update router %s
zh_CN: 更新路由 %s 失败

en: Failed to update rule %(name)s: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 无法更新规则 %(name)s: %(reason)s

en: Failed to update subnet "%(sub)s":  %(reason)s
zh_CN: 更新子网 "%(sub)s"失败: %(reason)s

en: Failed to verify extension support %(reason)s
zh_CN: 由于%(reason)s， 验证扩展支持失败

en: Fan RPM
zh_CN: 风扇转速

en: Fields in this tab are optional. You can configure the detail of IPSec site connection created.
zh_CN: 本选项卡中的域为可选。你可以配置已创建IPSec站点连接的详情。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File exceeds maximum size (16kb)
zh_CN: 文件超出最大值 (16kb)

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Finishing Resize or Migrate
zh_CN: 正在完成重建或者迁移

en: Firewall %s was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 防火墙 %s 被成功更新。

en: Firewall Details
zh_CN: 防火墙详情

en: Firewall Policies
zh_CN: 防火墙策略

en: Firewall Policy Details
zh_CN: 防火墙策略详情

en: Firewall Rule Details
zh_CN: 防火墙规则详情

en: Firewall Rules
zh_CN: 防火墙规则

en: Firewalls
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Fixed IPs
zh_CN: 固定IP

en: Flavor
zh_CN: 云主机类型

en: Flavor Access
zh_CN: 云主机类型访问

en: Flavor Choice
zh_CN: 云主机类型选择

en: Flavor ID =
zh_CN: 实例类型ID =

en: Flavor ID should be UUID4 or integer. Leave this field blank or use 'auto' to set a random UUID4.
zh_CN: 云主机模板ID应当为UUID4或者整数值。不要填写这一部分，或者使用'auto'来设置一个随机的UUID4值。

en: Flavor Information
zh_CN: 主机类型信息

en: Flavor Name
zh_CN: 云主机类型名称

en: Flavors
zh_CN: 云主机类型

en: Flavors define the sizes for RAM, disk, number of cores, and other resources and can be selected when users deploy instances.
zh_CN: 云主机类型定义RAM和磁盘的大小、核数，以及其他资源，在用户部署实例的时候使用。

en: Floating IP Pool
zh_CN: 浮动IP池

en: Floating IPs
zh_CN: 浮动IP

en: Folder created successfully.
zh_CN: 目录创建成功。

en: For GRE networks, valid tunnel IDs are %(min)s through %(max)s.
zh_CN: 对于GRE网络，有效的隧道ID是从 %(min)s 到 %(max)s。

en: For VLAN networks, the VLAN VID on the physical network that realizes the virtual network. Valid VLAN VIDs are %(vlan_min)s through %(vlan_max)s. For GRE or VXLAN networks, the tunnel ID. Valid tunnel IDs for GRE networks are %(gre_min)s through %(gre_max)s. For VXLAN networks, %(vxlan_min)s through %(vxlan_max)s.
zh_CN: 对于VLAN网络，VLAN VID是虚拟网络在物理网络上的实现。有效的VLAN VID范围是从%(vlan_min)s 到 %(vlan_max)s。对于GRE 或者VXLAN网络，GRE的隧道ID有效范围从%(gre_min)s 到 %(gre_max)s；而对于VXLAN网络，这个范围是从%(vxlan_min)s 到 %(vxlan_max)s

en: For VLAN networks, valid VLAN IDs are %(min)s through %(max)s.
zh_CN: 对于VLAN网络，有效的VLAN ID是从%(min)s 到 %(max)s。

en: For VXLAN networks, valid tunnel IDs are %(min)s through %(max)s.
zh_CN: 对于VXLAN网络，有效的隧道ID是从 %(min)s 到 %(max)s。

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止

[ctx: Force upload volume in in-use status to image]
en: Force
zh_CN: 强制

en: Forcing to create snapshot "%s" from attached volume.
zh_CN: 正在强制从一个挂载的卷创建快照 "%s"

en: Format
zh_CN: 镜像格式

en: Format =
zh_CN: 格式 =

en: From
zh_CN: 自

en: From Port
zh_CN: 起始端口号

en: From here you can update the default quotas (max limits).
zh_CN: 在这里你可以更新默认配额(最大值)。

en: GRE
zh_CN: GRE（通用路由封装）

en: Gateway IP
zh_CN: 网关IP

en: Gateway IP (optional)
zh_CN: 可选网关

en: Gateway IP and IP version are inconsistent.
zh_CN: 网关IP和IP版本是可变的

en: Gateway interface is added
zh_CN: 已新增网关接口

en: General Info
zh_CN: 一般信息

en: Group "%s" was successfully created.
zh_CN: 组 "%s" 已经成功创建。

en: Group ID
zh_CN: 组ID

en: Group Management: {{ group.name }}
zh_CN: 组管理: {{ group.name }}

en: Group Members
zh_CN: 组成员

en: Group has been updated successfully.
zh_CN: 组已经被成功更新。

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Guided Cluster Creation
zh_CN: 创建集群向导

en: Guided Job Execution
zh_CN: 指导任务执行

en: Guides
zh_CN: 指南

en: HA mode
zh_CN: HA模式

en: HTTP Method
zh_CN: http方式

en: HTTP method used to check health status of a member
zh_CN: HTTP方法被用于检查一个成员的健康状态

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Hard Reboot
zh_CN: 硬重启

en: Hard Reboot Instance | Hard Reboot Instances
zh_CN[0]: 硬重启实例

en: Hard Rebooted Instance | Hard Rebooted Instances
zh_CN[0]: 已硬重启的实例

en: Health monitor %s was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 健康监控 %s 更新成功。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: High Availability Mode
zh_CN: 高可用模式

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host =
zh_CN: 主机 =

en: Host Aggregate Information
zh_CN: 宿主机集合信息

en: Host Aggregates
zh_CN: 主机集合

en: Host Routes
zh_CN: 主机路由

en: Host Routes format error: Destination CIDR and nexthop must be specified (value=%s)
zh_CN: 主机路由错误: 必须指定目的CIDR 和下一跳(value=%s)

en: Host aggregates divide an availability zone into logical units by grouping together hosts. Create a host aggregate then select the hosts contained in it.
zh_CN: 主机聚合通过将主机组合来把可用区域划分成逻辑单元。创建一个主机聚合，然后选择它里面的主机。

en: Host or IP that the user is allowed to connect through.
zh_CN: 允许连接的主机或者IP

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名字

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hypervisor
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理程序

en: Hypervisor Instances
zh_CN: 虚拟机实例

en: Hypervisor Servers
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理程序服务器

en: Hypervisors
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理器

en: IKE Phase1 negotiation mode
zh_CN: IKE Phase1协商模式

en: IKE Policies
zh_CN: IKE策略

en: IKE Policy
zh_CN: IKE策略

en: IKE Policy %s was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 成功更新IKE策略 %s。

en: IKE Policy Details
zh_CN: IKE策略详情

en: IKE Policy associated with this connection
zh_CN: IKE策略已经与此连接关联

en: IKE version
zh_CN: IKE版本

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP Address (optional)
zh_CN: IP地址(可选)

en: IP Protocol
zh_CN: IP协议

en: IP Version
zh_CN: IP版本

en: IP address %s associated.
zh_CN: IP地址 %s 已绑定

en: IP address allocation pools. Each entry is: start_ip_address,end_ip_address (e.g., 192.168.1.100,192.168.1.120) and one entry per line.
zh_CN: IP地址分配池. 每条记录是：开始IP,结束IP(例如 192.168.1.100,192.168.1.120) ，每行一条记录.

en: IP address list of DNS name servers for this subnet. One entry per line.
zh_CN: 该子网的DNS服务器ip地址列表.每行一个

en: IP address of Gateway (e.g. 192.168.0.254) The default value is the first IP of the network address (e.g. 192.168.0.1 for 192.168.0.0/24, 2001:DB8::1 for 2001:DB8::/48). If you use the default, leave blank. If you do not want to use a gateway, check 'Disable Gateway' below.
zh_CN: 网关IP地址(例如 192.168.0.254) 缺省值是网络地址的第一个IP (例如 192.168.0.0/24的192.168.0.1, 2001:DB8::/48的2001:DB8::1). 如果你要使用缺省值，保留为空白。如果你不想使用网关，勾选下面的'禁用网关'。

en: IP address of Gateway (e.g. 192.168.0.254). Specify an explicit address to set the gateway. If you do not want to use a gateway, check 'Disable Gateway' below.
zh_CN: 网关IP地址(例如 192.168.0.254)。为网关指定明确的地址。如果你不想使用网关，勾选下面的'禁用网关'。

en: IPSec Policies
zh_CN: IPSec策略

en: IPSec Policy
zh_CN: IPSec策略

en: IPSec Policy %s was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 成功更新IPSec策略 %s.

en: IPSec Policy Details
zh_CN: IPSec策略详情

en: IPSec Policy associated with this connection
zh_CN: IPSec策略已经与此连接关联

en: IPSec Site Connection %s was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 成功更新IPSec站点连接 %s.

en: IPSec Site Connection Details
zh_CN: IPSec站点连接详情

en: IPSec Site Connections
zh_CN: IPSec站点连接

en: IPv4 Address =
zh_CN: IPv4 地址 =

en: IPv6 Address =
zh_CN: IPv6 地址 =

en: IPv6 Address Configuration Mode
zh_CN: IPv6地址配置模式

en: ISO - Optical Disk Image
zh_CN: ISO - 光盘镜像

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 识别码

en: Identifier Type
zh_CN: 标识符类型

en: Identity service does not allow editing user data.
zh_CN: 认证服务不允许编辑用户数据。

en: Identity service does not allow editing user password.
zh_CN: 认证服务不允许编辑用户密码。

en: Image
zh_CN: 镜像

[ctx: Type of an image]
en: Image
zh_CN: 镜像

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Image Backup
zh_CN: 镜像备份

en: Image Details: {{ image.name }}
zh_CN: 镜像详情： {{ image.name }}

en: Image File
zh_CN: 镜像文件

en: Image ID =
zh_CN: 镜像ID =

en: Image Location
zh_CN: 镜像地址

en: Image Name
zh_CN: 镜像名称

en: Image Name =
zh_CN: 镜像名称 =

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Image Pending Upload
zh_CN: 等待上传镜像

en: Image Registry
zh_CN: 镜像注册

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Image Snapshot Pending
zh_CN: 镜像快照等待中

en: Image Source
zh_CN: 镜像源

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Image Uploading
zh_CN: 镜像上传中

en: Image existence check
zh_CN: 检查镜像是否存在

en: Image is downloaded
zh_CN: 镜像已下载

en: Image is served out
zh_CN: 镜像已使用

en: Image source must be specified
zh_CN: 镜像源必须被指定

en: Image was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 镜像更新成功。

en: Images
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Implementation
zh_CN: 实现

en: Import Key Pair
zh_CN: 导入密钥对

en: Import Namespace
zh_CN: 导入命名空间

en: In Policy
zh_CN: 在策略

en: In Use
zh_CN: 正在使用

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: In-use
zh_CN: 正在使用

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall]
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非激活

[ctx: Current status of a Pool]
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非激活

[ctx: Current status of a VPN Service]
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非激活

en: Incremental
zh_CN: 增量

en: Information
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Ingress
zh_CN: 入口

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Init Complete
zh_CN: 初始化完成

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Init Failed
zh_CN: 初始化失败

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Init In Progress
zh_CN: 正在初始化

en: Initial Admin User
zh_CN: 初始管理员

en: Initial Databases
zh_CN: 初始数据库

en: Initial admin user to add
zh_CN: 增加初始管理员

en: Initialize Databases
zh_CN: 初始化数据库

en: Initiator state
zh_CN: 发起人状态

en: Injected File Content (Bytes)
zh_CN: 已注入文件内容(Bytes)

en: Injected File Content Bytes
zh_CN: 注入的文件内容字节数

en: Injected File Path Bytes
zh_CN: 注入的文件目录字节数

en: Injected Files
zh_CN: 注入的文件

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Input must be in CIDR format
zh_CN: 输入必须是CIDR格式

en: Insert Rule
zh_CN: 插入规则

en: Insert Rule into Policy
zh_CN: 向策略中添加规则

en: Insert Rule to Policy
zh_CN: 向策略中添加规则

en: Instance
zh_CN: 云主机

en: Instance Action List
zh_CN: 实例操作列表

en: Instance Boot Source
zh_CN: 云主机启动源

en: Instance Count
zh_CN: 云主机数量

en: Instance Details: {{ instance.name }}
zh_CN: 实例详情：{{ instance.name }}

en: Instance ID
zh_CN: 云主机ID

en: Instance Name
zh_CN: 云主机名称

en: Instance Password is not set or is not yet available
zh_CN: 云主机密码没有设置或是无效

en: Instance Security Groups
zh_CN: 云主机安全组

en: Instance Snapshot
zh_CN: 云主机快照

en: Instance to be associated
zh_CN: 待连接的云主机

en: Instances
zh_CN: 实例

en: Instances Count
zh_CN: 实例数量

en: Insufficient privilege level to view domain information.
zh_CN: 查看域信息权限不足。

en: Insufficient privilege level to view group information.
zh_CN: 查看组信息权限不足。

en: Insufficient privilege level to view project information.
zh_CN: 查看项目信息权限不足。

en: Insufficient privilege level to view role information.
zh_CN: 查看角色信息权限不足。

en: Insufficient privilege level to view user information.
zh_CN: 查看用户信息权限不足。

en: Interface added
zh_CN: 接口已增加

en: Interfaces
zh_CN: 接口

en: Internal Binary
zh_CN: 内部二进制

en: Internal IP
zh_CN: 内网IP

en: Internal Interface
zh_CN: 内部接口

en: Internal binary
zh_CN: 内部二进制

en: Invalid date format: Using today as default.
zh_CN: 无效的日期格式：默认为今天。

en: Invalid format for routes : %s
zh_CN: 无效的路由格式:%s

en: Invalid time period. The end date should be more recent than the start date.
zh_CN: 无效的时间范围。结束日期必须在开始日期之后。

en: Invalid time period. You are requesting data from the future which may not exist.
zh_CN: 无效的时间范围。你正在查询未来的、尚不存在的数据。

en: Items Per Page
zh_CN: 每页条目数

en: Java Opts
zh_CN: Java 选择

en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

en: Job Binaries
zh_CN: 任务二进制

en: Job Binary Details
zh_CN: 任务二进制文件详情

en: Job Execution Details
zh_CN: 任务执行详细信息

en: Job Execution ID
zh_CN: 任务执行ID

en: Job Guide
zh_CN: 任务指南

en: Job Template
zh_CN: 任务模板

en: Job Template Details
zh_CN: 任务模板详情

en: Job Templates
zh_CN: 任务模板

en: Job Type
zh_CN: 人物类型

en: Job args
zh_CN: 任务参数

en: Job configs
zh_CN: 任务配置

en: Job created
zh_CN: 任务已创建

en: Job launched
zh_CN: 任务已启动

en: Job params
zh_CN: 任务参数

en: Job type chosen
zh_CN: 任务类型选择

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 任务

en: Kernel
zh_CN: 内核

en: Kernel ID
zh_CN: 内核ID

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Key Pair
zh_CN: 值对

en: Key Pair Details
zh_CN: 密钥对详细信息

en: Key Pair Name
zh_CN: 密钥对名称

en: Key Pairs
zh_CN: 密钥对

en: Key Size (bits)
zh_CN: 密钥大小(bits)

en: Key pair name may only contain letters, numbers, underscores, spaces and hyphens.
zh_CN: 密钥对名称只能包含字母，数字，下划线，空格和连字符。

en: Key pair to use for authentication.
zh_CN: 认证使用密钥对

en: Key-Value Pairs
zh_CN: 键-值对

en: Keypair
zh_CN: 密钥对

[ctx: Current status of a Job]
en: Killed
zh_CN: 已杀死

[ctx: Current status of an Image]
en: Killed
zh_CN: 已杀死

en: LB Method
zh_CN: LB方式

en: LUKS Volume Snapshots
zh_CN: LUKS 卷快照

en: LUKS Volumes
zh_CN: LUKS 卷

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last 15 days
zh_CN: 最近15天

en: Last 30 days
zh_CN: 最近30天

[ctx: Time since the last update]
en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: Last day
zh_CN: 最近一天

en: Last week
zh_CN: 最近一周

en: Last year
zh_CN: 最近一年

en: Launch
zh_CN: 运行

en: Launch Cluster
zh_CN: 启动集群

en: Launch Database
zh_CN: 启动数据库

en: Launch Instance
zh_CN: 启动云主机

en: Launch Job | Launch Jobs
zh_CN[0]: 启动任务

en: Launch On Existing Cluster
zh_CN: 在已存在集群启动

en: Launch On New Cluster
zh_CN: 在新集群启动

en: Launch Stack
zh_CN: 启动栈

en: Launch as Instance
zh_CN: 作为实例启动

en: Launch instance in these security groups.
zh_CN: 在这些安全组中启动云主机。

en: Launch instance with these networks
zh_CN: 使用这些网络启动云主机

en: Launch instance with this policy profile
zh_CN: 使用这个策略概要来启动云主机

en: Launch instances in these security groups.
zh_CN: 在这些安全组下启动实例

en: Launch instances in this availability zone.
zh_CN: 在此可用域中启动实例。

en: Launched %(count)s named "%(name)s".
zh_CN: 启动了%(count)s 名称"%(name)s".

en: Launched Cluster %s
zh_CN: 启动集群 %s

en: Launched Job | Launched Jobs
zh_CN[0]: 已启动的任务

en: Launching multiple instances is only supported for images and instance snapshots.
zh_CN: 只支持从镜像和云主机快照同时创建多个云主机

[ctx: load balancing method]
en: Least Connections
zh_CN: 最少连接

en: Length of Injected File Path
zh_CN: 注入文件路径的长度

en: Lifetime units
zh_CN: 生存期单位

en: Lifetime units for IKE keys
zh_CN: IKE密钥的生存期单位

en: Lifetime value
zh_CN: 生存期值

en: Lifetime value for IKE keys
zh_CN: IKE密钥的生存期值

en: Lifetime value for IKE keys
zh_CN: IKE密钥的生存期值

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Live Migrate
zh_CN: 热迁移

en: Live Migrate Instance
zh_CN: 实例热迁移

en: Load Balancer
zh_CN: 负载均衡器

en: Load Balancer VIP %s
zh_CN: 负载均衡VIP %s

en: Load Balancers
zh_CN: 负载均衡

en: Load Balancing Method
zh_CN: 负载均衡方式

en: Local Storage (total)
zh_CN: 本地存储(总共）

en: Local Storage (used)
zh_CN: 本地存储(已使用)

en: Lock Instance | Lock Instances
zh_CN[0]: 锁定实例

en: Locked Instance | Locked Instances
zh_CN[0]: 已锁定的实例

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log Lines Per Instance
zh_CN: 每个实例的日志行数

en: Log length must be a nonnegative integer.
zh_CN: 日志长度必须为非负整数值。

en: MAC Learning State
zh_CN: MAC学习状态

en: Main Class
zh_CN: 主类

en: Make Private
zh_CN: 私有化

en: Make Public
zh_CN: 公有化

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage Attachments
zh_CN: 管理已挂载的云硬盘

en: Manage Floating IP Associations
zh_CN: 管理浮动IP的关联

en: Manage Hosts
zh_CN: 管理主机

en: Manage Hosts Aggregate
zh_CN: 管理主机集合

en: Manage Hosts within Aggregate
zh_CN: 管理集合内的主机

en: Manage Members
zh_CN: 管理成员

en: Manage QoS Spec Association
zh_CN: 管理QoS规格关联

en: Manage Rules
zh_CN: 管理规则

en: Manage Security Group Rules: {{ security_group.name }} ({{ security_group.id }})
zh_CN: 管理安全组规则：{{ security_group.name }} ({{ security_group.id }})

en: Manage Specs
zh_CN: 管理规格

en: Manage Volume
zh_CN: 管理卷

en: Manage Volume Attachments
zh_CN: 管理已连接云硬盘

en: Manage a Volume
zh_CN: 管理一个卷

en: Management IP
zh_CN: 管理网络IP

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Mapped Fixed IP Address
zh_CN: 已映射固定IP地址

en: Master Instance Name
zh_CN: 主实例名称

en: Max Retries
zh_CN: 最大尝试次数

en: Max Retries (1~10)
zh_CN: 最大重试次数(1~10)

en: Max. Size (MB)
zh_CN: 容量最大值 (MB)

en: Maximum Transmission Unit size for the connection
zh_CN: 这个连接的最大传输单元大小

en: Maximum number of connections allowed for the VIP or '-1' if the limit is not set
zh_CN: VIP的最大允许链接数，如果没有限制则为"-1"。

en: Member %s was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 成员 %s 更新成功。

en: Member Details
zh_CN: 成员详情

en: Member IP address must be specified
zh_CN: 成员IP地址必须被指定

en: Member Source
zh_CN: 成员来源

en: Member address
zh_CN: 成员地址

en: Member(s)
zh_CN: 成员

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Memory MB Hours
zh_CN: 内存 MB 小时

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Metadata Definition File
zh_CN: 元数据定义文件

en: Metadata Definitions
zh_CN: 元数据定义

en: Metadata Items
zh_CN: 元数据条目

en: Metadata successfully updated.
zh_CN: 元数据成功更新。

en: Meter
zh_CN: 计量

en: Migrate Host | Migrate Hosts
zh_CN[0]: 迁移主机

en: Migrate Instance | Migrate Instances
zh_CN[0]: 迁移云主机实例

en: Migrated Host | Migrated Hosts
zh_CN[0]: 已迁移主机

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Migrating
zh_CN: 正在迁移

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Migrating
zh_CN: 正在迁移

en: Migrating instances may cause some unrecoverable results.
zh_CN: 迁移实例可能会引起一些不可恢复的结果。

en: Migration Policy
zh_CN: 迁移策略

en: Min. Size (MB)
zh_CN: 容量最小值 (MB)

en: Minimum Disk (GB)
zh_CN: 最小磁盘（GB）

en: Minimum RAM (MB)
zh_CN: 最低内存(MB)

en: Modified domain "%s".
zh_CN: 已修改域 "%s"。

en: Modified flavor "%s".
zh_CN: 已修改云主机类型"%s"

en: Modified flavor information, but unable to modify flavor access.
zh_CN: 已修改云主机类型信息，但是无法修改云主机类型的访问。

en: Modified instance "%s".
zh_CN: 修改云主机"%s"

en: Modified project "%s".
zh_CN: 已修改的项目"%s"。

en: Modified project information and members, but unable to modify project quotas.
zh_CN: 更新项目信息和成员成功,但是无法修改项目配额

en: Modify Access
zh_CN: 修改使用权

en: Modify Consumer
zh_CN: 更改消费者

en: Modify Groups
zh_CN: 修改组

en: Modify Quotas
zh_CN: 修改配额

en: Modify Usage Report Parameters
zh_CN: 修改使用报告参数

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监控

en: Monitor Details
zh_CN: 监控详情

en: Monitor Type
zh_CN: 监控类型

en: Monitors
zh_CN: 监控

en: Month to date
zh_CN: 月累计

en: Multicast IP Range
zh_CN: 组播IP范围

en: Multicast IPv4 range(e.g. 224.0.1.0-224.0.1.100)
zh_CN: 多播IPv4范围(例如 224.0.1.0-224.0.1.100)

en: Must specify start of period
zh_CN: 必须指定起始时间段

en: N/A
zh_CN: 无

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name may only contain letters, numbers, underscores, periods and hyphens.
zh_CN: 名字只能包含字母、数字、下划线、点号（.）和连字符。

en: Name must start with a letter and may only contain letters, numbers, underscores, periods and hyphens.
zh_CN: 名字必须以字母开始，并且只能包含字母、数字、下划线、点号（.）和连字符。

en: Name of the stack to create.
zh_CN: 待创建栈的名称

en: Name or other identifier for existing volume
zh_CN: 已有云硬盘的名称或者其他标识符

en: Name: %(name)s ID: %(uuid)s
zh_CN: 名称: %(name)s ID: %(uuid)s

en: Namespace %s has been created.
zh_CN: 命名空间 %s 已经被创建。

en: Namespace Definition Source
zh_CN: 命名空间定义源

en: Namespace Details: {{ namespace.namespace }}
zh_CN: 命名空间细节：{{ namespace.namespace }}

en: Namespace JSON
zh_CN: 命名空间JSON

en: Namespace Overview
zh_CN: 命名空间概况

en: Namespaces
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Native VXLAN
zh_CN:  原生VXLAN

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network "%s" was successfully created.
zh_CN: 成功创建网络"%s".

en: Network %s was successfully created.
zh_CN: 成功创建 %s 网络。

en: Network %s was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 网络 %s 更新成功。

en: Network Address
zh_CN: 网络地址

en: Network Address and IP version are inconsistent.
zh_CN: 网络地址和IP版本是可变的

en: Network Agents
zh_CN: 网络代理

en: Network Details: {{ network.name }}
zh_CN: 网络详情： {{ network.name }}

en: Network ID
zh_CN: 网络ID

en: Network Name
zh_CN: 网络名称

en: Network Profile
zh_CN: 网络配置概要

en: Network Profile %s was successfully created.
zh_CN: 成功创建 %s 网络配置概要。

en: Network Profile %s was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 网络配置概要 %s 更新成功。

en: Network Profiles could not be retrieved.
zh_CN: 无法获取网络配置概要

en: Network Topology
zh_CN: 网络拓扑

en: Network address in CIDR format (e.g. 192.168.0.0/24)
zh_CN: CIDR网络地址类型(例如.192.168.0.0/24)

en: Network address in CIDR format (e.g. 192.168.0.0/24, 2001:DB8::/48)
zh_CN: CIDR格式的网络地址 (例如 192.168.0.0/24, 2001:DB8::/48)

en: Network list can not be retrieved.
zh_CN: 无法获取网络列表

en: Networking
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Networking
zh_CN: 网络

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: Neutron Management Network
zh_CN: Neutron管理网络

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: Current status of a Database Backup]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New DHCP Agent
zh_CN: 新建DHCP Agent

en: New Flavor
zh_CN: 新的云主机类型

en: New Host
zh_CN: 新主机

en: New Size (GB)
zh_CN: 新大小(GB)

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New size for volume must be greater than current size.
zh_CN: 卷的新容量必须大于现在的容量

en: New size must be greater than current size.
zh_CN: 新大小必须大于当前设置

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next Hop
zh_CN: 下一跳

en: Next Hops
zh_CN: 下一跳

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: No Host selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中的主机。

en: No Hosts found.
zh_CN: 没有找到主机。

en: No Images Available
zh_CN: 没有可用的镜像

en: No Ports available
zh_CN: 无可用端口

en: No Session Persistence
zh_CN: 无会话持久性

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: No State
zh_CN: 无状态

en: No Templates Available
zh_CN: 没有可用的模板

en: No availability zone specified
zh_CN: 未指定可用域

en: No availability zones found
zh_CN: 找不到可用域。

en: No available console found.
zh_CN: 没有可用的控制台

en: No available projects
zh_CN: 没有可用项目

en: No backups available
zh_CN: 没有可用的备份

en: No flavors available
zh_CN: 没有可用的云主机类型。

en: No floating IP addresses allocated
zh_CN: 没有分配浮动IP

en: No floating IP pools available
zh_CN: 没有可用的浮动IP池

en: No floating IPs to disassociate.
zh_CN: 没有可以取消的浮动ip地址

en: No groups found.
zh_CN: 无法找到组。

en: No groups.
zh_CN: 没有组。

en: No host selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中的主机。

en: No hosts found.
zh_CN: 没有找到主机。

en: No images available
zh_CN: 没有可用镜像。

en: No images available.
zh_CN: 无可用镜像。

en: No input was provided for the namespace content.
zh_CN: 未为命名空间内容提供输入。

en: No instances available
zh_CN: 无可用云主机

en: No key pairs available
zh_CN: 没有有效的密钥对

en: No keypair
zh_CN: 没有密钥对

en: No networks available
zh_CN: 没有可用的网络

en: No new QoS spec available
zh_CN: 没有新的可用QoS规格

en: No options specified
zh_CN: 无选项指定

en: No other agents available.
zh_CN: 没用可用的agents。

en: No other hosts available
zh_CN: 没有其他可用的主机

en: No other hosts available.
zh_CN: 没有其他可用的主机

en: No other volume types available
zh_CN: 没有其它卷类型可用

en: No ports available
zh_CN: 无可用端口

en: No projects found.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何项目

en: No projects selected. All projects can use the flavor.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何项目，所有项目都可以使用这种云主机类型。

en: No provider is available
zh_CN: 没有可用的提供者

en: No security groups available
zh_CN: 无可用安全组

en: No security groups enabled.
zh_CN: 无授权的安全组

en: No security groups found.
zh_CN: 无法找到安全组

en: No servers available. To add a member, you need at least one running instance.
zh_CN: 没有可有的服务器。要增加一个成员，你至少要运行一个实例

en: No session persistence
zh_CN: 无会话持久性

en: No snapshots available
zh_CN: 无可用快照

en: No source, empty volume
zh_CN: 没有源，空白云硬盘。

en: No subnets available
zh_CN: 没有可用的子网

en: No users found.
zh_CN: 没有找到用户

en: No users.
zh_CN: 没有用户

en: No volume snapshots available
zh_CN: 没有可用的云硬盘快照。

en: No volume type
zh_CN: 未设置卷类型

en: No volumes available
zh_CN: 没有可用云硬盘。

en: Node Group Template %s updated
zh_CN: 节点组模板 %s 已更新

en: Node Group Template Details
zh_CN: 节点组模板详细信息

en: Node Group Template copy %s created
zh_CN: 节点组模板复制 %s 已创建

en: Node Group Templates
zh_CN: 节点组模板

en: Node Groups
zh_CN: 节点组

en: Node Processes
zh_CN: 节点处理

en: Node group cluster
zh_CN: 节点组集群

en: Non-Members
zh_CN: 非成员

en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None (removes spec)
zh_CN: 空(移除规格)

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Not Assigned
zh_CN: 没有分配

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Number of API requests against swift
zh_CN: Swift API请求数目

en: Number of VCPUs
zh_CN: 虚拟CPU数量

en: Number of containers
zh_CN: 容器数目

en: Number of image deletions
zh_CN: 删除的镜像数量

en: Number of image updates
zh_CN: 更新的镜像数量

en: Number of image uploads
zh_CN: 上传的镜像数量

en: Number of incoming bytes
zh_CN: 流入字节数目

en: Number of incoming bytes on the network for a VM interface
zh_CN: 流入虚拟机网络接口的字节数目

en: Number of incoming packets for a VM interface
zh_CN: 流入虚拟机网络接口的包数目

en: Number of instances to launch.
zh_CN: 启动云主机的个数

en: Number of items to show per page (applies to the pages that have API supported pagination)
zh_CN: 每页显示的项目数(将会应用到支持分页功能的API中)

en: Number of log lines to be shown per instance
zh_CN: 每个实例所显示的日志行数

en: Number of objects
zh_CN: 对象数目

en: Number of outgoing bytes
zh_CN: 流出字节数目

en: Number of outgoing bytes on the network for a VM interface
zh_CN: 流出虚拟机网络接口的字节数目

en: Number of outgoing packets for a VM interface
zh_CN: 流出虚拟机网络接口的包数目

en: Number of permissible failures before changing the status of member to inactive
zh_CN: 在将用户状态修改为非活跃之前的最大允许失败次数。

en: Number of read requests
zh_CN: 读请求的数目

en: Number of write requests
zh_CN: 写请求的数目

en: OR Copy/Paste your Private Key
zh_CN: 或者拷贝/粘贴你的私钥

en: OVA - Open Virtual Appliance
zh_CN: OVA - 开源虚拟化应用

en: Object Details
zh_CN: 对象详情

en: Object Name
zh_CN: 对象名称

en: Object Store
zh_CN: 对象存储

en: Object was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 对象更新成功。

en: Object was successfully uploaded.
zh_CN: 对象上传成功。

en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: Old Flavor
zh_CN: 旧的云主机类型

en: On Demand
zh_CN: 需求

en: Once a floating IP is released, there is no guarantee the same IP can be allocated again.
zh_CN: 一旦一个floating IP释放，就无法保证再一次将同一个IP分配给它了。

en: Open Port
zh_CN: 打开端口

en: OpenStack Flavor
zh_CN: OpenStack虚拟机类型

en: Optional Backup Description
zh_CN: 可选备份描述

en: Optional Parameters
zh_CN: 可选参数

en: Optional parent backup
zh_CN: 可选的父备份

en: Optional: Next Hop Addresses (comma delimited)
zh_CN: 可选项：下一跳地址(多个用逗号分开)

en: Orchestration
zh_CN: 编配

en: Orchestration Services
zh_CN: Orchestration 服务

en: Orchestration service is disabled.
zh_CN: Orchestration 服务已关闭。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other Protocol
zh_CN: 其他协议

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概况

en: Page Not Found
zh_CN: 页面未找到

en: Parent Backup
zh_CN: 父备份

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password changed. Please log in again to continue.
zh_CN: 密码已更改。请重新登录。

en: Password changed. Please log in to continue.
zh_CN: 密码已修改，请登录以继续。

en: Password for user "%s"
zh_CN: 用户 "%s" 的密码

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

[ctx: Swift pseudo folder path]
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause Instance | Pause Instances
zh_CN[0]: 中止实例

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Paused Instance | Paused Instances
zh_CN[0]: 已中止的实例

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Pausing
zh_CN: 正在暂停

en: Peer gateway public IPv4/IPv6 Address or FQDN
zh_CN: 伙伴网关公共IPv4/IPv6地址或FQDN

en: Peer gateway public IPv4/IPv6 address or FQDN for the VPN Connection
zh_CN: VPN连接的伙伴网关公共IPv4/IPv6地址或FQDN

en: Peer router identity for authentication (Peer ID)
zh_CN: 用于认证的伙伴路由器身份 (伙伴ID)

en: Peer router identity for authentication. Can be IPv4/IPv6 address, e-mail, key ID, or FQDN
zh_CN: 用于认证的伙伴路由器身份。可以是IPv4/IPv6地址，e-mail，键ID，或FQDN

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall]
en: Pending Create
zh_CN: 等待创建成功

[ctx: Current status of a Pool]
en: Pending Create
zh_CN: 等待创建成功

[ctx: Current status of a VPN Service]
en: Pending Create
zh_CN: 等待创建成功

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall]
en: Pending Delete
zh_CN: 等待删除完成

[ctx: Current status of a Pool]
en: Pending Delete
zh_CN: 等待删除完成

[ctx: Current status of a VPN Service]
en: Pending Delete
zh_CN: 等待删除完成

[ctx: Current status of an Image]
en: Pending Delete
zh_CN: 等待删除完成

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall]
en: Pending Update
zh_CN: 等待更新成功

[ctx: Current status of a Pool]
en: Pending Update
zh_CN: 等待更新成功

[ctx: Current status of a VPN Service]
en: Pending Update
zh_CN: 等待更新成功

en: Perfect Forward Secrecy
zh_CN: 完美前传保密

en: Period
zh_CN: 时期

en: Permit
zh_CN: 许可

en: Persist cluster after job exit
zh_CN: 任务退出后保留集群

en: Physical Network
zh_CN: 物理网络

en: Physical Network Name
zh_CN: 物理网络名称

en: Please choose a HTTP method
zh_CN: 请选择一个HTTP方法

en: Please enter a single value (e.g. 200), a list of values (e.g. 200, 202), or range of values (e.g. 200-204)
zh_CN: 请输入一个单独的值(比如200)，一个值的列表(比如 200，202)，或值的范围(比如 200-204)

en: Please specify a %s using only one source method.
zh_CN: 请指定%s，只用一种源方法。

en: Please specify an URL
zh_CN: 请指定一个URL

en: Please try again later [Error: %s].
zh_CN: 请稍后再试 [错误: %s].

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin Name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Plugin name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Policies
zh_CN: 策略

en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Policy %s was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 策略 %s 被成功更新。

en: Policy Profile
zh_CN: 策略概要

en: Policy Profiles
zh_CN: 策略概要

en: Pool
zh_CN: 资源池

en: Pool %s was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 池 %s 更新成功。

en: Pool Details
zh_CN: 端口详情

en: Pools
zh_CN: 资源池

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port %s was successfully created.
zh_CN: 成功创建%s端口

en: Port %s was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 端口%s更新成功

en: Port Details
zh_CN: 端口详情

en: Port Range
zh_CN: 端口范围

en: Port list can not be retrieved.
zh_CN: 无法获取端口列表

en: Port to be associated
zh_CN: 待连接的端口

en: Ports
zh_CN: 端口

en: Post-Creation
zh_CN: 创建后

en: Power State
zh_CN: 电源状态

en: Power consumption
zh_CN: 电源消耗

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Powering Off
zh_CN: 正在关闭电源

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Powering On
zh_CN: 正在打开电源

en: Pre-Shared Key (PSK) string
zh_CN: Pre-Shared Key (PSK) 字符串

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Preparing Resize or Migrate
zh_CN: 准备重建或者迁移

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Stack
zh_CN: 栈预览

en: Preview Stack Details
zh_CN: 栈详情预览

en: Preview Stack Parameters
zh_CN: 预览栈参数

en: Preview Template
zh_CN: 预览模板

en: Primary Project
zh_CN: 主项目

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Private Key File
zh_CN: 私钥文件

en: Processes
zh_CN: 处理

en: Processes to be launched in node group
zh_CN: 结点群组上启动的任务进程

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project & User
zh_CN: 项目 & 用户

en: Project =
zh_CN: 项目 =

en: Project Details: %s
zh_CN: 项目详情: %s

en: Project Groups
zh_CN: 项目组

en: Project ID
zh_CN: 项目ID

en: Project Information
zh_CN: 项目信息

en: Project Members
zh_CN: 项目成员

en: Project Name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Project Usage
zh_CN: 项目使用

en: Project name is already in use. Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 项目名已使用。请使用一个不同的名字。

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Projects could not be retrieved.
zh_CN: 无法获取项目。

en: Projects:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: Protected
zh_CN: 受保护的

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Protocol Port
zh_CN: 协议端口

en: Protocol for the firewall rule
zh_CN: 防火墙规则的协议

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Provider Network Type
zh_CN: 供应商网络类型

en: Provider for Load Balancer is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持负载均衡器的提供者

en: Proxy Gateway
zh_CN: 网关代理

en: Pseudo-folder Name
zh_CN: 虚拟目录名称

en: Pseudo-folder was successfully created.
zh_CN: 虚拟目录已成功创建。

en: Public
zh_CN: 公有

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: QCOW2 - QEMU Emulator
zh_CN: QCOW2 - QEMU 模拟器

en: QoS Spec Consumer
zh_CN: QoS规格消费者

en: QoS Spec consumer value must be different than the current consumer value.
zh_CN: QoS规格消费者的值必须与当前消费者不同。

en: QoS Spec to be associated
zh_CN: 要关联的QoS规格

en: QoS Spec: {{ qos_spec_name }}
zh_CN: QoS说明书: {{ qos_spec_name }}

en: QoS Specs
zh_CN: QoS规格

[ctx: Current status of an Image]
en: Queued
zh_CN: 已排队

en: Quota
zh_CN: 配额

en: Quota Name
zh_CN: 配额名称

en: Quota exceeded for resource router.
zh_CN: 路由器资源超出配额

en: Quota value(s) cannot be less than the current usage value(s): %s.
zh_CN: 配额的值不能小于当前使用的值: %s.

en: Quotas
zh_CN: 配额

en: RAM
zh_CN: 内存

en: RAM (MB)
zh_CN: 内存 (MB)

en: RAM (total)
zh_CN: 内存(总计)

en: RAM (used)
zh_CN: 内存(已使用)

en: RAM(Available: %(avail)s, Requested: %(req)s)
zh_CN: RAM(可用: %(avail)s, 已请求: %(req)s)

en: Ramdisk
zh_CN: 内存盘

en: Ramdisk ID
zh_CN: 内存盘ID

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Reboot Pending
zh_CN: 等待重启

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Reboot Pending Hard
zh_CN: 等待强制重启

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Reboot Started
zh_CN: 已开始重启

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Reboot Started Hard
zh_CN: 强制重启已开始

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Rebooting
zh_CN: 正在重启

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Rebooting Hard
zh_CN: 正在硬重启

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Rebuild
zh_CN: 重建

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Rebuild
zh_CN: 重建

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Rebuild Block Device Mapping
zh_CN: 重建块设备映射

en: Rebuild Instance
zh_CN: 重建云主机

en: Rebuild Password
zh_CN: 重建密码

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Rebuild Spawning
zh_CN: 重建孵化中

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Rebuilding
zh_CN: 正在重建

en: Rebuilding instance %s.
zh_CN: 重建云主机  %s。

en: Register Image
zh_CN: 注册镜像

en: Relative part of requests this pool member serves compared to others
zh_CN: 这个资源池成员服务的申请的相关部分与其他的相比

en: Relative part of requests this pool member serves compared to others. 
    The same weight will be applied to all the selected members and can be modified later. Weight must be in the range 1 to 256.
zh_CN: 与其他部分相对比该池的部分成员的请求服务. 
    相同的权重将适用于所有选定的成员，可以稍后进行修改。权重必须在范围1到256。

en: Relaunch On Existing Cluster
zh_CN: 在现有的集群上重新启动

en: Relaunch On New Cluster
zh_CN: 在新的集群的重新启动

en: Release Floating IP | Release Floating IPs
zh_CN[0]: 释放浮动IP

en: Released Floating IP | Released Floating IPs
zh_CN[0]: 已释放的浮动IP

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Remote IP Prefix
zh_CN: 远端IP前缀

en: Remote Security Group
zh_CN: 远端安全组

en: Remote peer subnet(s)
zh_CN: 远程对等子网(可能多个)

en: Remote peer subnet(s) address(es) with mask(s) in CIDR format separated with commas if needed (e.g. 20.1.0.0/24, 21.1.0.0/24)
zh_CN: 远程对等子网()地址()的CIDR格式(带有子网掩码)，用逗号分隔多个子网地址(例如 20.1.0.0/24, 21.1.0.0/24)

en: Remove Router
zh_CN: 删除路由

en: Remove Router from Firewall
zh_CN: 从防火墙中删除路由

en: Remove Rule
zh_CN: 移除规则

en: Remove Rule from Policy
zh_CN: 从策略中移除规则

en: Remove User | Remove Users
zh_CN[0]: 删除用户

en: Removed User | Removed Users
zh_CN[0]: 已删除的用户

en: Replica Detached | Replicas Detached
zh_CN[0]: 镜像已经分离

en: Replicate from Instance
zh_CN: 从实例复制

en: Request ID
zh_CN: 请求ID

en: Requested snapshot would exceed the allowed quota.
zh_CN: 请求的快照会超过配额的限制。

en: Required for APP_COOKIE persistence; Ignored otherwise.
zh_CN: 需要使用APP_COOKIE持久化;忽略其他

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Rescue
zh_CN: 恢复

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Rescuing
zh_CN: 正在进行拯救

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Resize Database Instance
zh_CN: 调整数据库实例大小

en: Resize Database Volume
zh_CN: 调整数据库卷大小

en: Resize Instance
zh_CN: 调整云主机大小

en: Resize Volume
zh_CN: 调整卷大小

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Resize/Migrate
zh_CN: 重建/迁移

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Resized or Migrated
zh_CN: 已经重建或者迁移

en: Resizing instance "%s"
zh_CN: 调整实例 "%s" 的大小

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Resizing or Migrating
zh_CN: 正在重建或者迁移中

en: Resizing volume "%s"
zh_CN: 正在调整卷 "%s" 的大小

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resource Details: {{ resource.resource_name }}
zh_CN: 资源详情：{{ resource.resource_name }}

en: Resource Type Details
zh_CN: 资源类型详情

en: Resource Types
zh_CN: 资源类型

en: Resource Usage
zh_CN: 资源使用情况

en: Resource types updated for namespace %s.
zh_CN: 命名空间%s中的资源类型已更新

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resources Usage Overview
zh_CN: 资源使用概况

en: Restart Instance | Restart Instances
zh_CN[0]: 重启实例

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Restart Required
zh_CN: 需要重启

en: Restarted Instance | Restarted Instances
zh_CN[0]: 已重启的实例

en: Restarted instances will lose any data not saved in persistent storage.
zh_CN: 重启实例会丢失所以没有存放在永久存储设备上的数据。

en: Restore Backup
zh_CN: 恢复备份

en: Restore Backup to Volume
zh_CN: 还原备份卷

en: Restore Volume Backup
zh_CN: 恢复卷备份

en: Restore a Volume Backup
zh_CN: 还原一个卷备份

en: Restore from Backup
zh_CN: 从备份中恢复

[ctx: Current status of a Volume Backup]
en: Restoring
zh_CN: 恢复中

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Restoring
zh_CN: 恢复中

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Restoring Backup
zh_CN: 修复备份中...

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Resume Complete
zh_CN: 恢复完成

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Resume Failed
zh_CN: 恢复失败

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Resume In Progress
zh_CN: 正在恢复中

en: Resume Instance | Resume Instances
zh_CN[0]: 恢复实例

en: Resume Stack | Resume Stacks
zh_CN[0]: 恢复栈

en: Resumed Instance | Resumed Instances
zh_CN[0]: 已恢复的实例

en: Resumed Stack | Resumed Stacks
zh_CN[0]: 已经恢复的栈

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Resuming
zh_CN: 正在进行恢复

en: Retrieve Instance Password
zh_CN: 取回云主机密码

en: Retrieve Password
zh_CN: 取回密码

en: Revert Resize/Migrate
zh_CN: 恢复修改尺寸/移植

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Revert Resize/Migrate
zh_CN: 恢复修改尺寸/移植

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Reverting Resize or Migrate
zh_CN: 正在回退重建或者迁移

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Role ID
zh_CN: 角色ID

en: Role Name
zh_CN: 角色名称

en: Role created successfully.
zh_CN: 角色创建成功。

en: Role updated successfully.
zh_CN: 角色更新成功。

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Rollback Complete
zh_CN: 回滚完成

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Rollback Failed
zh_CN: 回滚失败

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Rollback In Progress
zh_CN: 正在回滚

en: Rollback On Failure
zh_CN: 失败回滚

en: Root Disk
zh_CN: 根磁盘

en: Root Disk (GB)
zh_CN: 根磁盘(GB)

[ctx: load balancing method]
en: Round Robin
zh_CN: 轮循

en: Router
zh_CN: 路由

en: Router %s was successfully created.
zh_CN: 路由器 %s 创建成功。

en: Router %s was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 路由 %s 成功更新

en: Router Details
zh_CN: 路由详情

en: Router ID
zh_CN: 路由id

en: Router Name
zh_CN: 路由名称

en: Router Rules
zh_CN: 路由规则

en: Router Rules Grid
zh_CN: 路由规则网

en: Router Type
zh_CN: 路由类型

en: Router rule added
zh_CN: 路由规则增加成功

en: Router(s)  was successfully removed from firewall %(firewall)s.
zh_CN: 路由已经从防火墙 %(firewall)s 中删除。

en: Router(s) was/were successfully added to firewall %(firewall)s.
zh_CN: 路由已经成动加入到防火墙：%(firewall)s 。

en: Routers
zh_CN: 路由

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: Rule %(rule)s was successfully inserted to policy %(policy)s.
zh_CN: 规则 %(rule)s 被成功插入至策略 %(policy)s。

en: Rule %(rule)s was successfully removed from policy %(policy)s.
zh_CN: 规则 %(rule)s 被从策略 %(policy)s 中成功移除。

en: Rule %s was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 规则 %s 被成功更新。

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Run HBase EDP Jobs with common HBase library on HDFS
zh_CN: 通过HBase公共库在HDFS上运行HBase EDP任务

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Running Instance Migration Type
zh_CN: 运行实例迁移类型

en: SLAAC: Address discovered from OpenStack Router
zh_CN: SLAAC: 地址从OpenStack路由器中发现

en: Sahara will use instances of this node group to access other cluster instances.
zh_CN: Sahara将使用这个节点组中的实例以访问其它集群中的实例。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saved extra spec "%s".
zh_CN: 保存特别设定"%s".

en: Saved spec "%s".
zh_CN: 已保存规格"%s".

[ctx: Current status of a Database Backup]
en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存中

[ctx: Current status of an Image]
en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存中

en: Scale
zh_CN: 规模

en: Scale Cluster
zh_CN: 规模集群

en: Scale cluster operation failed
zh_CN: 规模集群操作失败

en: Scaled cluster successfully started.
zh_CN: 规模集群成功启动。

en: Scheduled backup "%(name)s".
zh_CN: 已为备份"%(name)s"排期.

en: Scheduled deletion of %(data_type)s
zh_CN: 已计划删除%(data_type)s

en: Scheduled deletion of Firewall | Scheduled deletion of Firewalls
zh_CN[0]: 已安排防火墙的删除

en: Scheduled deletion of IKE Policy | Scheduled deletion of IKE Policies
zh_CN[0]: 已安排IKE策略的删除

en: Scheduled deletion of IPSec Policy | Scheduled deletion of IPSec Policies
zh_CN[0]: 已安排IPSec策略的删除

en: Scheduled deletion of IPSec Site Connection | Scheduled deletion of IPSec Site Connections
zh_CN[0]: 已安排IPSec站点连接的删除

en: Scheduled deletion of Member | Scheduled deletion of Members
zh_CN[0]: 已安排成员的删除

en: Scheduled deletion of Monitor | Scheduled deletion of Monitors
zh_CN[0]: 已安排监控的删除

en: Scheduled deletion of Policy | Scheduled deletion of Policies
zh_CN[0]: 已安排策略的删除

en: Scheduled deletion of Pool | Scheduled deletion of Pools
zh_CN[0]: 已安排资源池的删除

en: Scheduled deletion of Rule | Scheduled deletion of Rules
zh_CN[0]: 已安排规则的删除

en: Scheduled deletion of VIP | Scheduled deletion of VIPs
zh_CN[0]: 已安排VIP的删除

en: Scheduled deletion of VPN Service | Scheduled deletion of VPN Services
zh_CN[0]: 已安排VPN服务的删除

en: Scheduled deletion of Volume | Scheduled deletion of Volumes
zh_CN[0]: 已安排云硬盘的删除

en: Scheduled deletion of Volume Snapshot | Scheduled deletion of Volume Snapshots
zh_CN[0]: 已安排删除云硬盘快照

en: Scheduled migration (pending confirmation) of Instance | Scheduled migration (pending confirmation) of Instances
zh_CN[0]: 已安排的实例迁移(待确认)

en: Scheduled resize of instance "%s".
zh_CN: 定期调整实例"%s".

en: Scheduled termination of Instance | Scheduled termination of Instances
zh_CN[0]: 已安排实例的终止

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 调度

en: Script Data
zh_CN: 脚本数据

en: Script File
zh_CN: 脚本文件

en: Script name
zh_CN: 脚本名称

en: Script text
zh_CN: 脚本文本

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: Security Group
zh_CN: 安全组

en: Security Group Rules
zh_CN: 安全组规则

en: Security Groups
zh_CN: 安全组

en: Segment Range
zh_CN: 段范围

en: Segment Type
zh_CN: 段类型

en: Segmentation ID
zh_CN: 段ID

en: Select Flavor
zh_CN: 选择实例类型

en: Select IKE Policy
zh_CN: 选择IKE策略

en: Select IPSec Policy
zh_CN: 选择IPSec策略

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择镜像

en: Select Instance Snapshot
zh_CN: 选择云主机快照

en: Select Network
zh_CN: 选择网络

en: Select Port
zh_CN: 选择端口

en: Select Script Source
zh_CN: 选择脚本来源

en: Select Subnet
zh_CN: 选择子网

en: Select Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Select VPN Service
zh_CN: 选择VPN服务

en: Select Volume
zh_CN: 选择云硬盘

en: Select Volume Snapshot
zh_CN: 选择云硬盘快照

en: Select a Method
zh_CN: 选择一个方法

en: Select a Monitor
zh_CN: 选择监控

en: Select a New Flavor
zh_CN: 选择一个新的云主机类型

en: Select a Policy
zh_CN: 选择一个策略

en: Select a Pool
zh_CN: 选择一个资源池

en: Select a Protocol
zh_CN: 选择一个协议

en: Select a Router
zh_CN: 选择一个路由器

en: Select a Subnet
zh_CN: 选择子网

en: Select a backup to restore
zh_CN: 选择一个备份来恢复

en: Select a health monitor of %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s 的健康监控

en: Select a key pair
zh_CN: 选择一个密钥对

en: Select a master instance
zh_CN: 选择一主实例

en: Select a monitor template for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 选择监控模板

en: Select a new QoS spec
zh_CN: 选择新的QoS规格

en: Select a new agent
zh_CN: 选择一个新的agent

en: Select a new flavor
zh_CN: 选择一个新的云主机类型

en: Select a new host
zh_CN: 选择一个新的主机

en: Select a new template to preview a stack.
zh_CN: 重新选择模板来预览stack

en: Select a new template to re-launch a stack.
zh_CN: 重新选择模板来启动stack

en: Select a new volume type
zh_CN: 选择一个新卷类型

en: Select a port
zh_CN: 选择端口

en: Select a profile
zh_CN: 选择一个配置概要

en: Select a project
zh_CN: 选择一个项目

en: Select a target host
zh_CN: 选择一个目标主机

en: Select a template to launch a stack.
zh_CN: 选在一个模板启动一个stack

en: Select an IP address
zh_CN: 选择一个IP地址

en: Select an instance
zh_CN: 请选择一个云主机

en: Select an instance to attach to.
zh_CN: 选择要连接到的云主机。

en: Select backup
zh_CN: 选择备份

en: Select datastore type and version
zh_CN: 选择数据存储类型和版本

en: Select format
zh_CN: 选择镜像格式

en: Select from active instances
zh_CN: 从可用实例选择

en: Select instance
zh_CN: 选择实例

en: Select members for this pool
zh_CN: 从资源池选择成员

en: Select network
zh_CN: 选择网络

en: Select networks for your instance.
zh_CN: 选择网络

en: Select parent backup
zh_CN: 选择父备份

en: Select plugin and hadoop version
zh_CN: 选择插件和hadoop 版本

en: Select plugin and hadoop version for cluster
zh_CN: 为集群选择插件和Hadoop版本

en: Select plugin and hadoop version for cluster template
zh_CN: 为集群模板选择一个插件和一个Hadoop版本

en: Select routers for your firewall.
zh_CN: 为您的防火墙选择路由。

en: Select rules for your policy.
zh_CN: 为你的策略选择规则。

en: Select source
zh_CN: 选择源

en: Select the IP address you wish to associate with the selected instance or port.
zh_CN: 请为选中的云主机或端口选择要绑定的IP地址。

en: Select the projects where the flavors will be used. If no projects are selected, then the flavor will be available in all projects.
zh_CN: 选择云主机类型可以使用的项目。如果没有选择任何项目，云主机类型可以在所有项目中使用。

en: Selected Hosts
zh_CN: 选中的主机

en: Selected Projects
zh_CN: 选中的项目

en: Selected hosts
zh_CN: 选中的主机

en: Sensor Current Reading
zh_CN: 传感器电流值

en: Sensor Temperature Reading
zh_CN: 传感器温度值

en: Sensor Voltage Reading
zh_CN: 传感器电压值

en: Server Group Members
zh_CN: 主机组成员

en: Server Groups
zh_CN: 主机组

en: Server error
zh_CN: 服务器报错

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service Configurations
zh_CN: 服务配置

en: Service Endpoint
zh_CN: 服务端点

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Services Down
zh_CN: 服务停止

en: Services Up
zh_CN: 服务已运行

en: Session Persistence
zh_CN: 会话持久化

en: Set Domain Context
zh_CN: 设定域上下文

en: Set Gateway
zh_CN: 设置网关

en: Set as Active Project
zh_CN: 设置为当前项目

en: Set maximum quotas for the project.
zh_CN: 为项目设置最大配额

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Shared
zh_CN: 共享的

en: Shared Storage
zh_CN: 共享存储

en: Shared with Me
zh_CN: 与我共享

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Shelved
zh_CN: 搁置的

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Shelved Offloaded
zh_CN: 搁置卸载

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Shelving
zh_CN: 搁置中

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Shelving Image Pending Upload
zh_CN: 搁置等待上传的镜像

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Shelving Image Uploading
zh_CN: 搁置镜像上传

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Shelving Offloading
zh_CN: 搁置卸载中

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Shut Down
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Shut Off
zh_CN: 关机

[ctx: Action to perform (the instance is currently running)]
en: Shut Off Instance | Shut Off Instances
zh_CN[0]: 关闭实例

[ctx: Past action (the instance is currently already Shut Off)]
en: Shut Off Instance | Shut Off Instances
zh_CN[0]: 已关闭的实例

[ctx: Current status of a Database Instance]
en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Shutoff
zh_CN: 关机

en: Sign Out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Size
zh_CN: 配置

en: Size (GB)
zh_CN: 大小(GB)

en: Size of ephemeral disk
zh_CN: 临时磁盘大小

en: Size of image to launch.
zh_CN: 要启动的镜像大小

en: Size of root disk
zh_CN: 根磁盘大小

en: Size of the volume in GB.
zh_CN: 以GB计云硬盘大小

en: Size of volume
zh_CN: 云硬盘大小

en: Slash is not an allowed character.
zh_CN: 斜线是不允许的字符。

en: Slashes are allowed, and are treated as pseudo-folders by the Object Store.
zh_CN: 允许使用斜杠，同时斜杠将被对象存储视为虚拟目录。

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

[ctx: Type of an image]
en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

en: Snapshot "%(name)s" created for instance "%(inst)s"
zh_CN: 已为云主机 "%(inst)s" 创建快照 "%(name)s"

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Snapshot Complete
zh_CN: 生成快照完成

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Snapshot Failed
zh_CN: 生成快照失败

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Snapshot In Progress
zh_CN: 快照进行中

en: Snapshot Name
zh_CN: 快照名称

en: Snapshot source must be specified
zh_CN: 快照源必须被指定

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Snapshotting
zh_CN: 快照中

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Soft Deleted
zh_CN: 软删除

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Soft Deleting
zh_CN: 软重启中

en: Soft Reboot Instance | Soft Reboot Instances
zh_CN[0]: 软重启实例

en: Soft Rebooted Instance | Soft Rebooted Instances
zh_CN[0]: 已软重启的实例

en: Something went wrong!
zh_CN: 报错

en: Source CIDR
zh_CN: 源CIDR

en: Source IP
zh_CN: 源IP

[ctx: load balancing method]
en: Source IP
zh_CN: 源IP

en: Source IP Address/Subnet
zh_CN: 源IP地址/子网

en: Source IP address or subnet
zh_CN: 源IP地址或子网

en: Source Port
zh_CN: 源端口

en: Source Port/Port Range
zh_CN: 源端口/端口范围

en: Source for Initial State
zh_CN: 初始状态来源

en: Source password
zh_CN: 源密码

en: Source port (integer in [1, 65535] or range in a:b)
zh_CN: 源端口([1, 65535]区间内的整数或者以a:b形式表示的范围)

en: Source username
zh_CN: 源用户名

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Spawning
zh_CN: 孵化中

en: Spec
zh_CN: 规格

en: Spec: {{ qos_spec_name }}
zh_CN: 说明书: {{ qos_spec_name }}

en: Specifies how IPv6 addresses and additional information are configured. We can specify SLAAC/DHCPv6 stateful/DHCPv6 stateless provided by OpenStack, or specify no option. 'No options specified' means addresses are configured manually or configured by a non-OpenStack system.
zh_CN: 确定如何配置 IPv6 地址以及其它附加信息，可供选择的模式包括： OpenStack 提供的 SLAAC 、 DHCPv6 Statefu 、 DHCPv6 stateless，或者“无”。配置为“无”时，地址需要手工进行配置，或者由 OpenStack 之外的系统进行配置。

en: Specifies that the newly created volume should be marked as bootable
zh_CN: 特别指出新创建的卷须标记为可启动

en: Specifies that the volume can be used to launch an instance
zh_CN: 指定该存储卷可以用于启动实例

en: Specify "Network Address"
zh_CN: 指定“网络地址”

en: Specify "Network Address" or clear "Create Subnet" checkbox.
zh_CN: 请指定"网络地址"或取消"建立子网"选项

en: Specify IP address of gateway or check "Disable Gateway".
zh_CN: 填写网关ip或者选择"禁用网关"

en: Specify VIP
zh_CN: 指定VIP

en: Specify a free IP address from the selected subnet
zh_CN: 从选定的子网中指定一个可用的IP地址。

en: Specify additional attributes for the subnet.
zh_CN: 为子网指定扩展属性

en: Specify an IP address for the interface created (e.g. 192.168.0.254).
zh_CN: 为创建的实例指定IP地址 (例如 192.168.0.254).

en: Specify member IP address
zh_CN: 指定成员的IP地址

en: Specify this option to copy image data to the image service. If unspecified, image data will be used in its current location.
zh_CN: 指定此选项以使得镜像数据复制至镜像服务。如果未指定，镜像数据将使用当前位置。

en: Specs
zh_CN: 规格

en: Stack Details: {{ stack.stack_name }}
zh_CN: 栈详情：{{ stack.stack_name }}

en: Stack Events
zh_CN: 栈事件

en: Stack ID
zh_CN: 栈ID

en: Stack Name
zh_CN: 栈名

en: Stack Resource
zh_CN: 栈资源

en: Stack Resource Type
zh_CN: 栈资源类型

en: Stack Resources
zh_CN: 栈资源

en: Stack creation started.
zh_CN: 栈创建开始。

en: Stack creation timeout in minutes.
zh_CN: 栈创建超时，以分钟计数。

en: Stack update started.
zh_CN: 开始更新栈。

en: Stacks
zh_CN: 栈

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Instance | Start Instances
zh_CN[0]: 启动实例

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start address is larger than end address (value=%s)
zh_CN: 起始地址大于结束地址 (value=%s)

en: Start and end addresses must be specified (value=%s)
zh_CN: 需要指出起始和结束地址 (value=%s)

en: Start must be earlier than end of period.
zh_CN: 起始时间必须早于结束时间

en: Started Instance | Started Instances
zh_CN[0]: 已启动的实例

en: Starting evacuation from %(current)s to %(target)s.
zh_CN: 开始疏散实例从主机 %(current)s 到主机 %(target)s.

en: Starting to migrate host: %(current)s
zh_CN: 开始迁移主机：%(current)s

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Static Routes
zh_CN: 静态路由表

en: Static route added
zh_CN: 已添加静态路由表

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status =
zh_CN: 状态 =

en: Status Reason
zh_CN: 状态原因

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 关机

en: Storage location
zh_CN: 存储位置

en: Storage type
zh_CN: 存储类型

en: Streaming MapReduce
zh_CN: MapReduce流

en: Sub Type
zh_CN: 子类型

en: Sub Type Value (Manual Input)
zh_CN: 子类型值(手动输入)

en: Subnet
zh_CN: 子网

en: Subnet "%s" was successfully created.
zh_CN: 成功创建子网"%s"

en: Subnet "%s" was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 子网"%s"更新成功

en: Subnet Details
zh_CN: 子网详情

en: Subnet Name
zh_CN: 子网名称

en: Subnet list can not be retrieved.
zh_CN: 无法获取子网列表

en: Subnets
zh_CN: 子网

en: Subnets Associated
zh_CN: 子网已连接

[ctx: Current status of a Job]
en: Succeeded
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully accepted volume transfer: "%s"
zh_CN: 已经成功允许的存储卷迁移：“%s”

en: Successfully added rule: %s
zh_CN: 添加规则：%s成功

en: Successfully associated floating IP: %s
zh_CN: 浮动IP绑定成功: %s

en: Successfully created QoS Spec: %s
zh_CN: 成功创建QoS规格：%s

en: Successfully created encryption for volume type: %s
zh_CN: 成功为卷类型: %s 创建了加密

en: Successfully created security group: %s
zh_CN: 安全组创建成功：%s

en: Successfully created volume type: %s
zh_CN: 成功创建云硬盘类型: %s

en: Successfully deleted volume transfer
zh_CN: 成功删除卷传送

en: Successfully deleted volume transfer "%s"
zh_CN: 成功删除卷传送  "%s"

en: Successfully disassociated Floating IP: %s
zh_CN: 浮动IP解除绑定成功: %s

en: Successfully disassociated floating IP: %s
zh_CN: 浮动IP解除绑定成功: %s

en: Successfully imported public key: %s
zh_CN: 成功导入公钥：%s

en: Successfully modified QoS Spec consumer.
zh_CN: 成功更改QoS规格消费者。

en: Successfully restored backup %(backup_name)s to volume with id: %(volume_id)s
zh_CN: 成功修复卷: %(volume_id)s 的备份%(backup_name)s

en: Successfully sent the request to change the volume type to "%(vtype)s" for volume: "%(name)s"
zh_CN: 为卷"%(name)s"成功发送更改卷类型到"%(vtype)s"的请求。

en: Successfully sent the request to manage volume: %s
zh_CN: 成功发送管理卷: %s 的请求

en: Successfully sent the request to unmanage volume: %s
zh_CN: 成功发送不管理卷: %s 的请求

en: Successfully sent the request to upload volume to image for volume: "%s"
zh_CN: 为卷 "%s"成功发送上传卷到镜像的请求。

en: Successfully updated QoS Spec association.
zh_CN: 成功更新QoS规格关联。

en: Successfully updated aggregate: "%s."
zh_CN: 成功更新主机集合："%s."

en: Successfully updated container access to private.
zh_CN: 成功更新容器为私有访问类型

en: Successfully updated container access to public.
zh_CN: 成功更新容器为公开访问类型

en: Successfully updated image.
zh_CN: 成功更新镜像。

en: Successfully updated security group: %s
zh_CN: 成功更新安全组: %s

en: Successfully updated volume snapshot status: "%s".
zh_CN: 更新卷快照状态成功："%s".

en: Successfully updated volume status to "%s".
zh_CN: 成功更新云硬盘状态为"%s"。

en: Supported Versions
zh_CN: 支持的版本

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Suspend Complete
zh_CN: 挂起完成

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Suspend Failed
zh_CN: 挂起失败

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Suspend In Progress
zh_CN: 正在挂起

en: Suspend Instance | Suspend Instances
zh_CN[0]: 挂起实例

en: Suspend Stack | Suspend Stacks
zh_CN[0]: 挂起栈

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Suspended
zh_CN: 已挂起

[ctx: Power state of an Instance]
en: Suspended
zh_CN: 已挂起

en: Suspended Instance | Suspended Instances
zh_CN[0]: 已挂起的实例

en: Suspended Stack | Suspended Stacks
zh_CN[0]: 已经挂起的栈

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Suspending
zh_CN: 正在挂起

en: Swap Disk
zh_CN: 交换盘空间

en: Swap Disk (MB)
zh_CN: Swap磁盘(MB)

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Airflow Reading
zh_CN: 系统气流数值

en: System CPU Utility Reading
zh_CN: 系统CPU利用率

en: System CUPS Reading
zh_CN: 系统CPU数值

en: System Current Power
zh_CN: 系统当前电量

en: System IO Utility Reading
zh_CN: 系统IO利用率

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System Memory Utility Reading
zh_CN: 系统内存利用率

en: System Outlet Temperature Reading
zh_CN: 系统出口温度值

en: System Temperature Reading
zh_CN: 系统温度读取中

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Target Host
zh_CN: 目标主机

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Data
zh_CN: 模板数据

en: Template File
zh_CN: 模板文件

en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Template Source
zh_CN: 模板源

en: Template URL
zh_CN: 模板URL

en: Terminate Instance | Terminate Instances
zh_CN[0]: 终止实例

en: Terminated instances are not recoverable.
zh_CN: 终止的实例均无法恢复。

en: The "from" port number is invalid.
zh_CN: 起始端口号不合法。

en: The "to" port number is invalid.
zh_CN: 终止端口号不合法。

en: The "to" port number must be greater than or equal to the "from" port number.
zh_CN: 终止端口号必须大于或者等于起始端口号。

en: The 'operation' parameter for get_feature_permission '%(feature)s' is invalid. It should be one of %(allowed)s
zh_CN: get_feature_permission '%(feature)s'的参数'operation'无效。应该是%(allowed)s中的一个。

en: The Aggregate was updated.
zh_CN: 集合已更新.

en: The ICMP code is invalid.
zh_CN: 无效的ICMP代码。

en: The ICMP code not in range (-1, 255)
zh_CN: ICMP 代码不在(-1, 255)范围内

en: The ICMP type is invalid.
zh_CN: 无效的ICMP类型。

en: The ICMP type not in range (-1, 255)
zh_CN: ICMP类型不在(-1, 255)范围内

en: The ID "%s" is already used by another flavor.
zh_CN: 此ID "%s" 已经被其他云主机类型采用。

en: The ID of the host where the port is allocated. In some cases, different implementations can run on different hosts.
zh_CN: 分配端口的目标主机对应的 ID 。某些情况下，不同的实现方式可在运行在不同的主机上。

en: The JSON formatted contents of a namespace.
zh_CN: 命名空间的JSON格式内容

en: The Key Pair name that was associated with the instance
zh_CN: 关联到该云主机上的密钥对名称

en: The VNIC type that is bound to the neutron port
zh_CN: Neutron 端口对应的 VNIC 类型

en: The Volume size is too small for the '%(image_name)s' image and has to be greater than or equal to '%(smallest_size)d' GB.
zh_CN: 对于镜像 '%(image_name)s' 来说，卷太小了，必须大于或等于'%(smallest_size)d' GB。

en: The admin password is incorrect.
zh_CN: 管理员密码不正确。

en: The container cannot be deleted since it is not empty.
zh_CN: 由于此容器非空，因此不能被删除。

en: The data will remain in the volume and another instance will be able to access the data if you attach this volume to it.
zh_CN: 存储卷上的数据仍然保留，当其它实例附加该存储卷时可以访问里面的数据。

en: The dates haven't been recognized
zh_CN: 不能识别的日期

en: The flavor '%(flavor)s' is too small for requested image.
    Minimum requirements: %(min_ram)s MB of RAM and %(min_disk)s GB of Root Disk.
zh_CN: 对请求的镜像来说，该类型 '%(flavor)s'太小了。
    最小需求：内存 %(min_ram)s MB，根硬盘 %(min_disk)s GB。

en: The instance is preparing the live migration to host "%s".
zh_CN: 此实例正在准备热迁移到主机"%s"。

en: The instance password encrypted with your public key.
zh_CN: 云主机密码已被你的公钥加密

en: The maximum time in seconds for a monitor to wait for a reply. It must be less than or equal to delay
zh_CN: 监控等待回复的最长等待时间，以秒为单位；必须小于或者等于超时时间。

en: The minimum disk size required to boot the image. If unspecified, this value defaults to 0 (no minimum).
zh_CN: 为启动镜像设置的最小磁盘。如果不指定， 默认值为零 (没有限制)。

en: The minimum memory size required to boot the image. If unspecified, this value defaults to 0 (no minimum).
zh_CN: 启动镜像的最低磁盘容量要求。如果不指定， 默认值为0 (没有限制)。

en: The minimum time in seconds between regular checks of a member. It must be greater than or equal to timeout
zh_CN: 两次常规成员检查之间的最小时间间隔，以秒为单位；必须大于或等于超时时间。

en: The name "%s" is already used by another flavor.
zh_CN: 名称"%s"已经被其他模板占用

en: The name "%s" is already used by another host aggregate.
zh_CN: 该名称"%s"已经被其他主机集合使用。

en: The name is already in use.
zh_CN: 这个名字已经被使用

en: The name of the physical network over which the virtual network is implemented.
zh_CN: 物理网络上的虚拟网络的实现的名称。

en: The page you were looking for doesn't exist
zh_CN: 你要找的页面不存在

en: The physical mechanism by which the virtual network is implemented.
zh_CN: 物理机制的虚拟网络的实现。

en: The pseudo folder cannot be deleted since it is not empty.
zh_CN: 由于此虚拟文件夹非空，因此不能被删除。

en: The raw contents of the environment file.
zh_CN: 环境变量文件的原始内容

en: The raw contents of the template.
zh_CN: 模板的原始内容。

en: The requested feature '%(feature)s' is unknown. Please make sure to specify a feature defined in FEATURE_MAP.
zh_CN: 请求特性'%(feature)s'未知。确保指定FEATURE_MAP定义的特性。

en: The requested instance cannot be launched as you only have %(avail)i of your quota available.  | The requested %(req)i instances cannot be launched as you only have %(avail)i of your quota available.
zh_CN[0]: 申请的 %(req)i 实例无法启动，因为您只剩 %(avail)i 的实例配额。

en: The requested instance cannot be launched. Requested volume exceeds quota: Available: %(avail)s, Requested: %(req)s.
zh_CN: 请求的实例无法启动。请求资源大小超过配额: 可以配额:%(avail)s,请求大小:%(req)s.

en: The requested instance cannot be launched. The following requested resource(s) exceed quota(s): %s.
zh_CN: 请求的实例无法启动。如下的请求资源超过配额: %s.

en: The requested instance port is already associated with another floating IP.
zh_CN: 申请的云主机端口已经与其它浮动IP关联。

en: The specified port is invalid.
zh_CN: 指定端口不可用。

en: The state to start in.
zh_CN: 状态是启动

en: The state to start the network in.
zh_CN: 状态是启动网络

en: The subnet in the Network Address is too small (/%s).
zh_CN: 子网地址太小 (/%s).

en: The time delta must be a number representing the time span in days
zh_CN: 时间增量必须以天数间隔表示

en: The volume size cannot be less than the image minimum disk size (%sGB)
zh_CN: 云硬盘大小不能小于镜像最小磁盘要求(%sGB)

en: The volume size cannot be less than the image size (%s)
zh_CN: 云硬盘大小不得小于镜像大小 (%s)

en: The volume size cannot be less than the snapshot size (%sGB)
zh_CN: 云硬盘大小不能小于快照(%sGB)

en: The volume size cannot be less than the source volume size (%sGB)
zh_CN: 云硬盘大小不得小于原始云硬盘大小 (%sGB)

en: There are no meters defined yet.
zh_CN: 没有定义任何计量。

en: There is not enough capacity for this flavor in the selected availability zone. Try again later or select a different availability zone.
zh_CN: 在选定的可用域中没有足够的空间来匹配这个主机类型。请稍后重试或者选择另外一个可用域

en: There was a problem loading the namespace: %s.
zh_CN: 命名空间加载时出错：%s。

en: There was a problem parsing the %(prefix)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 解析%(prefix)s遇到问题: %(error)s

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 这个动作不能撤消。

en: This application requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser.
zh_CN: 应用请求在您的浏览器中启用JavaScript。

en: This is required for operations to be performed throughout the lifecycle of the stack
zh_CN: 为在栈的生命周期中执行操作，这是必须的。

en: This name is already taken.
zh_CN: 这个名字已经被使用

en: This volume is currently attached to an instance. In some cases, creating a snapshot from an attached volume can result in a corrupted snapshot.
zh_CN: 这个卷已经被挂载到一个实例了。从某种程度上来说，从一个已挂载的卷上创建快照可能会导致快照失败

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Since Event
zh_CN: 事件后时间

en: Time since created
zh_CN: 从创建以来

en: Time since created (Seconds)
zh_CN: 从创建以来(秒)

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: To Port
zh_CN: 终止端口号

en: To date to must be greater than From date.
zh_CN: 截止日期必须晚于起始日期。

en: To power off a specific instance.
zh_CN: 关闭指定实例。

en: To specify an allowed IP range, select &quot;CIDR&quot;. To allow access from all members of another security group select &quot;Security Group&quot;.
zh_CN: 选择&quot;CIDR&quot;以指定允许来访的IP地址范围。如欲允许来自另一安全组所有成员的访问，请选择&quot;安全组&quot;。

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Topology
zh_CN: 拓扑

en: Total Size of LUKS Volumes and Snapshots (GB)
zh_CN: LUKS卷和快照的总大小(GB)

en: Total Size of Volumes and Snapshots (GB)
zh_CN: 云硬盘和快照的总大小(GB)

en: Total VCPU usage (Number of VCPU in instance * Hours Used) for the project
zh_CN: 项目总VCPU用量 (每个云主机中的VCPU数 * 小时)

en: Total disk usage (GB * Hours Used) for the project
zh_CN: 此项目的总磁盘用量 (GB*时)

en: Total memory usage (MB * Hours Used) for the project
zh_CN: 项目总的内存使用量(MB *用了几个小时)

en: Total size of stored objects
zh_CN: 存储对象总大小

en: Transfer ID
zh_CN: 传送号

en: Transfer Name
zh_CN: 迁移名称

en: Transform Protocol
zh_CN: 转换协议

en: Trunk
zh_CN: 分支

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type and version of datastore.
zh_CN: 数据存储的类型和版本

en: Type of backend device identifier provided
zh_CN: 已提供后端设备标识类型

en: UP
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: Admin state of a Firewall]
en: UP
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: Admin state of a Load balancer]
en: UP
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: Admin state of a Network]
en: UP
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: Admin state of a Port]
en: UP
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: Admin state of a Router]
en: UP
zh_CN: 上

en: Unable to accept volume transfer.
zh_CN: 无法接受卷传送。

en: Unable to add Firewall "%s".
zh_CN: 无法添加防火墙 "%s"。

en: Unable to add IKE Policy "%s".
zh_CN: 无法添加IKE策略 "%s"。

en: Unable to add IPSec Policy "%s".
zh_CN: 无法添加IPSec策略 "%s"。

en: Unable to add IPSec Site Connection "%s".
zh_CN: 无法添加IPSec站点连接 "%s"。

en: Unable to add Policy "%s".
zh_CN: 无法添加策略 "%s"。

en: Unable to add Rule "%s".
zh_CN: 无法添加规则 "%s"。

en: Unable to add VIP "%s".
zh_CN: 无法添加VIP  "%s"。

en: Unable to add VPN Service "%s".
zh_CN: 无法添加VPN服务 "%s"。

en: Unable to add member(s)
zh_CN: 无法增加成员(多个成员)。

en: Unable to add monitor
zh_CN: 无法添加监控

en: Unable to add monitor.
zh_CN: 无法添加监控。

en: Unable to add pool "%s".
zh_CN: 无法添加资源池 "%s"。

en: Unable to add rule to security group.
zh_CN: 无法为安全组添加规则。

en: Unable to add user to primary project.
zh_CN: 无法向首要项目添加用户。

en: Unable to allocate Floating IP.
zh_CN: 无法分配浮动IP。

en: Unable to associate IP address %s.
zh_CN: 无法绑定IP%s

en: Unable to associate floating IP.
zh_CN: 无法绑定浮动ip

en: Unable to associate monitor.
zh_CN: 无法关联监控。

en: Unable to attach interface.
zh_CN: 未能附加接口。

en: Unable to attach volume.
zh_CN: 无法连接云硬盘

en: Unable to change password.
zh_CN: 无法修改密码。

en: Unable to change the volume type for volume: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法更改卷: "%s"的类型

en: Unable to clear gateway for router "%(name)s": "%(msg)s"
zh_CN: 无法清除路由"%(name)s"的网关: "%(msg)s"

en: Unable to connect to Neutron.
zh_CN: 无法连接到Neutron.

en: Unable to copy object.
zh_CN: 无法复制对象。

en: Unable to create QoS Spec.
zh_CN: 无法创建QoS规格。

en: Unable to create container.
zh_CN: 无法创建容器。

en: Unable to create domain "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建新域"%s"。

en: Unable to create encrypted volume type.
zh_CN: 无法创建加密卷类型。

en: Unable to create flavor "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建云主机类型"%s"。

en: Unable to create flavor.
zh_CN: 无法创建云主机类型。

en: Unable to create group.
zh_CN: 无法创建组。

en: Unable to create host aggregate "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建主机集合 "%s".

en: Unable to create host aggregate.
zh_CN: 无法创建主机集合.

en: Unable to create job binary
zh_CN: 无法创建任务二进制文件

en: Unable to create key pair: %(exc)s
zh_CN: 无法创建密钥对：%(exc)s

en: Unable to create network "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建网络"%s".

en: Unable to create new cluster for job.
zh_CN: 无法为任务创建信的集群

en: Unable to create new image
zh_CN: 无法创建新的镜像

en: Unable to create new image: Image name too long.
zh_CN: 无法创建新镜像：镜像名称太长。

en: Unable to create new image: Invalid disk format %s for image.
zh_CN: 无法创建新镜像：不能识别的镜像格式 %s。

en: Unable to create new namespace. %s
zh_CN: 无法创建新命名空间 %s

en: Unable to create port for profile "%(profile_id)s": %(reason)s
zh_CN: 无法为配置概要 "%(profile_id)s" 创建端口：%(reason)s

en: Unable to create project "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建项目"%s"

en: Unable to create pseudo-folder.
zh_CN: 不能创建虚拟目录。

en: Unable to create role.
zh_CN: 无法创建角色。

en: Unable to create security group: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建安全组: %s

en: Unable to create snapshot.
zh_CN: 无法创建快照。

en: Unable to create spec.
zh_CN: 无法创建规格

en: Unable to create subnet "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建子网"%s".

en: Unable to create the cluster
zh_CN: 无法创建集群

en: Unable to create user.
zh_CN: 无法创建用户。

en: Unable to create volume backup.
zh_CN: 无法创建卷备份。

en: Unable to create volume snapshot.
zh_CN: 无法创建云硬盘快照

en: Unable to create volume transfer.
zh_CN: 无法创建卷传送。

en: Unable to create volume type extra spec.
zh_CN: 无法创建云硬盘类型扩展规格。

en: Unable to create volume type.
zh_CN: 无法创建云硬盘类型

en: Unable to create volume.
zh_CN: 不能创建云硬盘。

en: Unable to delete IKE Policy: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除IKE策略: %s

en: Unable to delete IPSec Policy: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除IPSec策略: %s

en: Unable to delete IPSec Site Connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除IPSec站点连接: %s

en: Unable to delete VIP. %s
zh_CN: 无法删除VIP %s

en: Unable to delete VPN Service: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除VPN服务: %s

en: Unable to delete container.
zh_CN: 无法删除容器。

en: Unable to delete firewall. %s
zh_CN: 无法删除防火墙  %s

en: Unable to delete member. %s
zh_CN: 无法删除成员%s

en: Unable to delete monitor. %s
zh_CN: 无法删除监控程序%s

en: Unable to delete policy. %s
zh_CN: 无法删除策略  %s

en: Unable to delete pool. %s
zh_CN: 无法删除资源池%s

en: Unable to delete router "%s"
zh_CN: 无法删除路由"%s"

en: Unable to delete router rule.
zh_CN: 不能删除路由规则

en: Unable to delete rule. %s
zh_CN: 无法删除规则  %s

en: Unable to delete volume transfer.
zh_CN: 无法删除卷传送。

en: Unable to detach interface.
zh_CN: 未能解绑接口。

en: Unable to determine if availability zones extension is supported.
zh_CN: 无法确定可用域是否支持扩展

en: Unable to determine if volume type encryption is supported.
zh_CN: 无法判断云硬盘类型是否支持加密。

en: Unable to disassociate floating IP.
zh_CN: 无法将浮动IP解除绑定

en: Unable to disassociate monitor.
zh_CN: 无法解除监控关联。

en: Unable to edit spec.
zh_CN: 无法编辑规格

en: Unable to edit volume type extra spec.
zh_CN: 无法编辑云硬盘类型扩展规格。

en: Unable to extend volume.
zh_CN: 无法扩展云硬盘

en: Unable to fetch EC2 credentials.
zh_CN: 无法获得EC2凭证。

en: Unable to fetch available images.
zh_CN: 无法获取可用镜像。

en: Unable to fetch cluster list
zh_CN: 无法获取集群列表

en: Unable to fetch cluster template list
zh_CN: 无法获取集群模板列表

en: Unable to fetch cluster template.
zh_CN: 无法获取集群模板。

en: Unable to fetch cluster to scale
zh_CN: 无法获取集群规模

en: Unable to fetch cluster to scale.
zh_CN: 无法获取集群规模。

en: Unable to fetch clusters.
zh_CN: 无法获取集群

en: Unable to fetch data sources.
zh_CN: 无法获取数据源。

en: Unable to fetch flavor for template.
zh_CN: 无法获取模板的实例类型

en: Unable to fetch floating ip pools.
zh_CN: 无法获取浮动IP池

en: Unable to fetch image choices.
zh_CN: 无法获取镜像选项。

en: Unable to fetch instance details.
zh_CN: 无法获取云主机实例详情。

en: Unable to fetch job binary list.
zh_CN: 无法获取任务二进制文件列表

en: Unable to fetch job binary: %(exc)s
zh_CN: 无法获取任务二进制文件： %(exc)s

en: Unable to fetch job executions.
zh_CN: 无法获取任务执行列表。

en: Unable to fetch jobs.
zh_CN: 无法获取任务

en: Unable to fetch keypair choices.
zh_CN: 无法获取密钥对选项。

en: Unable to fetch node group details.
zh_CN: 无法获取节点组的详细信息。

en: Unable to fetch node group template list.
zh_CN: 无法获取结点组模板列表

en: Unable to fetch plugin details.
zh_CN: 无法获取插件详情

en: Unable to fetch plugin list.
zh_CN: 无法获取插件列表。

en: Unable to fetch template object.
zh_CN: 无法获取模板对象。

en: Unable to fetch template to copy.
zh_CN: 无法获取模板进行复制。

en: Unable to fetch the image details
zh_CN: 无法获取镜像详细信息

en: Unable to find backup!
zh_CN: 无法找到备份！

en: Unable to find default role.
zh_CN: 无法获取默认角色

en: Unable to find master instance!
zh_CN: 无法找到主实例！

en: Unable to generate process choices.
zh_CN: 无法生成处理选项。

en: Unable to get EC2 credentials
zh_CN: 无法获取EC2凭证

en: Unable to get Orchestration service list.
zh_CN: 无法获取 Orchestration 服务列表。

en: Unable to get RDP console for instance "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获得云主机 "%s"RDP控制台

en: Unable to get SPICE console for instance "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获得云主机 "%s"SPICE控制台

en: Unable to get VIP for pool %(pool)s.
zh_CN: 无法获取资源池 %(pool)s 的VIP。

en: Unable to get VNC console for instance "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获得云主机 "%s" 的VNC控制台

en: Unable to get cinder services list.
zh_CN: 无法获取Cinder服务列表

en: Unable to get database backup data.
zh_CN: 无法获取数据库备份数据。

en: Unable to get databases data.
zh_CN: 无法获取数据库数据。

en: Unable to get events for stack "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取栈 "%s" 的事件。

en: Unable to get flavor list
zh_CN: 无法查询云主机类型列表。

en: Unable to get health monitor %(monitor_id)s for pool %(pool)s.
zh_CN: 无法获得资源池 %(pool)s 的健康监控%(monitor_id)s.

en: Unable to get host aggregate list
zh_CN: 无法获取主机集合列表

en: Unable to get log for instance "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获得云主机 "%s" 的日志。

en: Unable to get members for pool %(pool)s.
zh_CN: 无法获得资源池 %(pool)s 的成员。

en: Unable to get network agents info.
zh_CN: 无法获取网络agents信息。

en: Unable to get network agents list.
zh_CN: 无法获取网络代理列表。

en: Unable to get node group details.
zh_CN: 无法获取节点组详细信息。

en: Unable to get nova services list.
zh_CN: 无法查询nova服务列表。

en: Unable to get openrc credentials
zh_CN: 无法获取openrc凭证

en: Unable to get pool detail.
zh_CN: 无法获得资源池详情。

en: Unable to get quota info.
zh_CN: 无法得到配额信息。

en: Unable to get resources for stack "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取栈 "%s" 的资源。

en: Unable to get security group list.
zh_CN: 无法获取安全组列表。

en: Unable to get subnet "%s"
zh_CN: 无法获取子网 "%s"

en: Unable to get subnet for pool %(pool)s.
zh_CN: 无法获取资源池 %(pool)s 的子网 。

en: Unable to get the available hosts
zh_CN: 无法获取可用的主机

en: Unable to get user data.
zh_CN: 无法获取用户数据。

en: Unable to import key pair.
zh_CN: 无法导入密钥对。

en: Unable to launch %(count)s named "%(name)s".
zh_CN: 无法启动%(count)s 名字 "%(name)s".

en: Unable to launch job.
zh_CN: 无法启动任务

en: Unable to list containers.
zh_CN: 找不到容器列表。

en: Unable to list database backups for parent.
zh_CN: 无法获取用来做母版的数据库备份列表

en: Unable to list database instances to backup.
zh_CN: 无法获取数据库实例来备份

en: Unable to list dhcp agents hosting network.
zh_CN: 无法列出DHCP代理主机的网络

en: Unable to load the specified image. %s
zh_CN: 无法加载指定的镜像。%s

en: Unable to load the specified snapshot.
zh_CN: 无法读取指定kuaiz

en: Unable to load the specified volume. %s
zh_CN: 无法加载指定云硬盘. %s

en: Unable to locate VIP to delete. %s
zh_CN: 无法找到要删除的VIP %s

en: Unable to lookup volume or backup information.
zh_CN: 无法查找卷或备份的信息。

en: Unable to manage volume.
zh_CN: 无法管理卷。

en: Unable to modify domain "%s".
zh_CN: 无法修改域 "%s"。

en: Unable to modify flavor "%s".
zh_CN: 无法修改云主机类型 "%s"。

en: Unable to modify instance "%s".
zh_CN: 无法修改云主机"%s"

en: Unable to modify project "%s".
zh_CN: 无法修改项目"%s"

en: Unable to obtain flavors.
zh_CN: 无法获取的实例类型。

en: Unable to parse IP address %s.
zh_CN: 无法解析IP地址 %s.

en: Unable to populate anti-affinity processes.
zh_CN: 无法填充anti-affinity processes.

en: Unable to process plugin tags
zh_CN: 无法处理插件标签

en: Unable to rebuild instance.
zh_CN: 无法重建云主机。

en: Unable to resize instance "%s".
zh_CN: 无法为云主机 "%s" 调整大小。

en: Unable to resize instance. %s
zh_CN: 无法调整实例 %s 的大小

en: Unable to resize volume. %s
zh_CN: 无法调整卷  %s 的大小

en: Unable to restore backup.
zh_CN: 无法恢复备份。

en: Unable to retrieve Ceilometer meter list.
zh_CN: 无法获取Ceilometer计量列表.

en: Unable to retrieve IKE Policies list.
zh_CN: 无法获取IKE策略列表。

en: Unable to retrieve IKE Policy details.
zh_CN: 无法获取IKE策略详情。

en: Unable to retrieve IKE Policy details. %s
zh_CN: 无法获取IKE策略详情. %s

en: Unable to retrieve IP addresses from Neutron for instance "%(name)s" (%(id)s).
zh_CN: 无法从Neutron获取云主机 "%(name)s" (%(id)s) 的IP地址。

en: Unable to retrieve IP addresses from Neutron.
zh_CN: 无法从Neutron获取IP地址。

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Policies list.
zh_CN: 无法获取IPSec策略列表。

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Policy details.
zh_CN: 无法获取IPSec策略详情。

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Policy details. %s
zh_CN: 无法获取IPSec策略详情. %s

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Site Connection details.
zh_CN: 无法获取IPSec站点连接详情。

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Site Connection details. %s
zh_CN: 无法获取IPSec站点连接详情. %s

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Site Connections list.
zh_CN: 无法获取IPSec站点连接列表。

en: Unable to retrieve Nova availability zones.
zh_CN: 无法获取Nova可用域。

en: Unable to retrieve QoS Spec association.
zh_CN: 无法获取QoS规格关联。

en: Unable to retrieve QoS Spec details.
zh_CN: 无法获取QoS规格的详细信息。

en: Unable to retrieve QoS Specs.
zh_CN: 无法获取QoS规格。

en: Unable to retrieve QoS spec details.
zh_CN: 无法获取QoS规格详细信息。

en: Unable to retrieve QoS spec list.
zh_CN: 无法获取QoS规格列表。

en: Unable to retrieve QoS specs
zh_CN: 无法获取QoS规格

en: Unable to retrieve VIP details.
zh_CN: 无法获取VIP详情。

en: Unable to retrieve VIP details. %s
zh_CN: 无法获取VIP %s 详细信息

en: Unable to retrieve VPN Service details.
zh_CN: 无法获取VPN服务详情。

en: Unable to retrieve VPN Service details. %s
zh_CN: 无法获取VPN服务详情. %s

en: Unable to retrieve VPN Services list.
zh_CN: 无法获取VPN服务列表。

en: Unable to retrieve a list of external networks "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取外部网络"%s:列表

en: Unable to retrieve agent list.
zh_CN: 无法获取agent列表。

en: Unable to retrieve an external network "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取外部网络"%s".

en: Unable to retrieve attachment information.
zh_CN: 无法获取附加信息

en: Unable to retrieve availability zone list.
zh_CN: 无法获取可用域列表。

en: Unable to retrieve availability zones.
zh_CN: 无法获取可用域。

en: Unable to retrieve available metadata for aggregate.
zh_CN: 无法获得可用的聚合元数据

en: Unable to retrieve available metadata for flavors.
zh_CN: 无法获取云主机类型可用的元数据

en: Unable to retrieve available properties for image.
zh_CN: 无法获取镜像的有效属性

en: Unable to retrieve backup details.
zh_CN: 无法获取卷备份详细信息。

en: Unable to retrieve compute host information.
zh_CN: 无法获取计算节点信息。

en: Unable to retrieve compute limit information.
zh_CN: 无法获取计算限制信息。

en: Unable to retrieve container list.
zh_CN: 无法检索容器列表。

en: Unable to retrieve data processing plugins.
zh_CN: 无法获取数据处理插件。

en: Unable to retrieve database instances.
zh_CN: 无法获取数据库实例。

en: Unable to retrieve database size information.
zh_CN: 无法获取数据库大小信息。

en: Unable to retrieve default Neutron quota values.
zh_CN: 无法获取缺省Neutron配额。

en: Unable to retrieve default quota values.
zh_CN: 无法获取默认配额.

en: Unable to retrieve details for backup: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取备份%s的详细信息

en: Unable to retrieve details for cluster "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取集群 "%s".详情。

en: Unable to retrieve details for cluster template "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取集群模板"%s"详情

en: Unable to retrieve details for data source "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取数据源"%s"详情

en: Unable to retrieve details for database instance: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取数据库实例%s的详细信息。

en: Unable to retrieve details for instance "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取云主机 "%s" 的详情。

en: Unable to retrieve details for job "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取任务"%s"详情

en: Unable to retrieve details for job binary "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取二进制任务"%s"详情

en: Unable to retrieve details for job template "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取任务模板"%s"详情

en: Unable to retrieve details for keypair "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取密钥对 "%s" 详情。

en: Unable to retrieve details for network "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取网络"%s"的详情.

en: Unable to retrieve details for node group template "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取节点组模板"%s"详情

en: Unable to retrieve details for parent backup: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取父备份 %s 的详细信息

en: Unable to retrieve details for router "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取路由"%s"详情

en: Unable to retrieve details.
zh_CN: 无法获取详情。

en: Unable to retrieve domain details.
zh_CN: 无法获取域详情。

en: Unable to retrieve domain information.
zh_CN: 无法获取域信息。

en: Unable to retrieve domain list.
zh_CN: 无法获取域列表。

en: Unable to retrieve extensions information
zh_CN: 无法获取扩展信息

en: Unable to retrieve extensions information.
zh_CN: 无法获取扩展信息

en: Unable to retrieve extra spec list.
zh_CN: 无法获取特别设定列表。

en: Unable to retrieve firewall details.
zh_CN: 无法获取防火墙详情。

en: Unable to retrieve firewall list.
zh_CN: 无法获取防火墙列表。

en: Unable to retrieve flavor access list. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获取云主机类型的访问列表，请稍后重试。

en: Unable to retrieve flavor details.
zh_CN: 无法获取云主机类型详细信息

en: Unable to retrieve flavor information for instance "%(name)s" (%(id)s).
zh_CN: 无法获取实例 "%(name)s" (%(id)s) 的类型信息。

en: Unable to retrieve flavor information for instance "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取实例 "%s" 的类型信息。

en: Unable to retrieve flavor list.
zh_CN: 无法查询云主机类型列表。

en: Unable to retrieve flavors.
zh_CN: 无法获取云主机类型列表。

en: Unable to retrieve floating IP addresses.
zh_CN: 找不到浮动IP。

en: Unable to retrieve floating IP pools.
zh_CN: 找不到浮动IP池。

en: Unable to retrieve group list.
zh_CN: 无法获取组列表。

en: Unable to retrieve group list. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获取组列表。稍后请重试。

en: Unable to retrieve group users.
zh_CN: 无法获取组成员。

en: Unable to retrieve health monitor details. %s
zh_CN: 无法获取健康监控程序 %s 详细信息

en: Unable to retrieve host aggregates list.
zh_CN: 无法获取主机集合列表。

en: Unable to retrieve host information.
zh_CN: 无法获取主机信息。

en: Unable to retrieve hypervisor information.
zh_CN: 无法获取虚拟机管理器信息。

en: Unable to retrieve hypervisor instances list.
zh_CN: 无法获取虚拟机管理器上的云主机列表。

en: Unable to retrieve hypervisor statistics.
zh_CN: 无法获取虚拟机管理器统计信息。

en: Unable to retrieve image details.
zh_CN: 无法检索到镜像细节。

en: Unable to retrieve image list
zh_CN: 无法获取镜像列表

en: Unable to retrieve image list.
zh_CN: 无法查询镜像列表。

en: Unable to retrieve image.
zh_CN: 无法检索到镜像。

en: Unable to retrieve images
zh_CN: 无法获取镜像

en: Unable to retrieve images for the current project.
zh_CN: 找不到镜像。

en: Unable to retrieve images with filter %s.
zh_CN: 无法根据过滤器 %s 获取镜像。

en: Unable to retrieve images.
zh_CN: 找不到镜像。

en: Unable to retrieve information about the networks' projects.
zh_CN: 无法获取关于网络的项目信息。

en: Unable to retrieve instance action list.
zh_CN: 无法获取实例的操作日志列表

en: Unable to retrieve instance details.
zh_CN: 无法获取云主机详情。

en: Unable to retrieve instance flavors.
zh_CN: 无法检索云主机类型。

en: Unable to retrieve instance list.
zh_CN: 无法查询云主机列表。

en: Unable to retrieve instance password.
zh_CN: 无法获取云主机密码。

en: Unable to retrieve instance project information.
zh_CN: 无法获取云主机项目信息。

en: Unable to retrieve instance size information.
zh_CN: 无法查询云主机配置信息。

en: Unable to retrieve instance.
zh_CN: 无法获取云主机。

en: Unable to retrieve instances list.
zh_CN: 无法获取云主机列表

en: Unable to retrieve instances.
zh_CN: 无法获取云主机。

en: Unable to retrieve key pair list.
zh_CN: 找不到密钥对列表。

en: Unable to retrieve key pairs.
zh_CN: 找不到密钥对。

en: Unable to retrieve limit information.
zh_CN: 无法获取限制信息。

en: Unable to retrieve list of security groups
zh_CN: 无法获取安全组列表

en: Unable to retrieve list of volume snapshots.
zh_CN: 无法取回云硬盘快照列表。

en: Unable to retrieve list of volumes.
zh_CN: 无法取回云硬盘列表。

en: Unable to retrieve member details.
zh_CN: 无法获取成员详情

en: Unable to retrieve member details. %s
zh_CN: 无法获取成员 %s 详细信息

en: Unable to retrieve member list.
zh_CN: 无法获取成员列表

en: Unable to retrieve metadata.
zh_CN: 无法获取元数据。

en: Unable to retrieve monitor details.
zh_CN: 无法获取监控详情

en: Unable to retrieve monitor list.
zh_CN: 无法获取监控列表

en: Unable to retrieve monitors list.
zh_CN: 无法获取监控列表。

en: Unable to retrieve namespace contents.
zh_CN: 无法获取命名空间内容。

en: Unable to retrieve namespace details.
zh_CN: 无法检索到命名空间细节。

en: Unable to retrieve network details.
zh_CN: 无法获取wangluo详情

en: Unable to retrieve network profile details.
zh_CN: 无法获取网络配置概要的详细信息。

en: Unable to retrieve network quota information.
zh_CN: 无法获取网络配额信息。

en: Unable to retrieve network.
zh_CN: 无法获取网络

en: Unable to retrieve networks list.
zh_CN: 无法获取网络列表

en: Unable to retrieve networks.
zh_CN: 无法获取网络

en: Unable to retrieve object list.
zh_CN: 找不到对象列表。

en: Unable to retrieve object.
zh_CN: 找不到对象。

en: Unable to retrieve plugin.
zh_CN: 无法获取插件。

en: Unable to retrieve policies list.
zh_CN: 无法获取策略列表。

en: Unable to retrieve policy details.
zh_CN: 无法获取策略详情。

en: Unable to retrieve policy list (%(error)s).
zh_CN: 无法获取策略列表 (%(error)s)。

en: Unable to retrieve policy list.
zh_CN: 无法获取策略列表。

en: Unable to retrieve pool details.
zh_CN: 无法获得资源池详情

en: Unable to retrieve pool details. %s
zh_CN: 无法获取资源池 %s 详细信息

en: Unable to retrieve pool subnet. %s
zh_CN: 无法获取资源池子网 %s

en: Unable to retrieve pool. %s
zh_CN: 无法获取资源池 %s

en: Unable to retrieve pools list.
zh_CN: 无法获得资源池列表

en: Unable to retrieve port details
zh_CN: 无法获取端口详情

en: Unable to retrieve port details.
zh_CN: 无法获取端口详情

en: Unable to retrieve ports information.
zh_CN: 无法获取端口信息。

en: Unable to retrieve project details.
zh_CN: 无法获取项目详情

en: Unable to retrieve project domain.
zh_CN: 无法获取项目域信息。

en: Unable to retrieve project information.
zh_CN: 无法获取项目信息。

en: Unable to retrieve project list.
zh_CN: 无法获取项目列表。

en: Unable to retrieve providers list.
zh_CN: 无法获取提供者列表。

en: Unable to retrieve public images.
zh_CN: 无法获取公共镜像。

en: Unable to retrieve quota information.
zh_CN: 无法获取配额信息。

en: Unable to retrieve resource type details.
zh_CN: 无法获取资源类型详情。

en: Unable to retrieve resource.
zh_CN: 无法获取资源。

en: Unable to retrieve role list.
zh_CN: 无法获取角色列表。

en: Unable to retrieve roles list.
zh_CN: 无法获取角色列表。

en: Unable to retrieve router details.
zh_CN: 无法获取路由详情

en: Unable to retrieve router list.
zh_CN: 无法获取路优列表

en: Unable to retrieve router.
zh_CN: 无法重新获得路由

en: Unable to retrieve routers (%(error)s).
zh_CN: 无法获取路由  (%(error)s)。

en: Unable to retrieve routers list.
zh_CN: 无法获取路由器列表。

en: Unable to retrieve rule details.
zh_CN: 无法获取规则详情。

en: Unable to retrieve rules (%(error)s).
zh_CN: 无法获取规则 (%(error)s).。

en: Unable to retrieve rules list.
zh_CN: 无法获取规则列表。

en: Unable to retrieve security group %(group)s.
zh_CN: 无法获取安全组 %(group)s。

en: Unable to retrieve security group list. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法得到安全组列表.请稍后重试.

en: Unable to retrieve security group.
zh_CN: 找不到安全组

en: Unable to retrieve security groups for instance "%(name)s" (%(id)s).
zh_CN: 无法获取实例 "%(name)s" (%(id)s) 的安全组。

en: Unable to retrieve security groups.
zh_CN: 无法获取安全组。

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot data.
zh_CN: 无法获取快照数据。

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot details.
zh_CN: 无法获取快照详情

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot list.
zh_CN: 无法获取快照列表。

en: Unable to retrieve stack list.
zh_CN: 无法获取栈列表。

en: Unable to retrieve stack resource types.
zh_CN: 无法获取栈的资源类型。

en: Unable to retrieve stack template.
zh_CN: 无法获取栈模板。

en: Unable to retrieve stack.
zh_CN: 无法获取栈。

en: Unable to retrieve subnet details
zh_CN: 无法获取子网详情

en: Unable to retrieve subnet details.
zh_CN: 无法获取子网详情

en: Unable to retrieve tenant limits.
zh_CN: 无法获取租户范围

en: Unable to retrieve the aggregate to be updated
zh_CN: 无法获取要更新的集合

en: Unable to retrieve the aggregate to be updated.
zh_CN: 无法获得要更新的聚合。

en: Unable to retrieve the flavor metadata.
zh_CN: 无法获取云主机类型的元数据

en: Unable to retrieve the image to be updated.
zh_CN: 无法获取要更新的镜像

en: Unable to retrieve the specified pool.
zh_CN: 无法检索指定池。

en: Unable to retrieve the specified pool. Unable to add VIP "%s".
zh_CN: 无法获取指定的资源池。无法添加VIP "%s"。

en: Unable to retrieve the volume type list.
zh_CN: 无法获取卷类型列表

en: Unable to retrieve usage information.
zh_CN: 无法获取使用信息。

en: Unable to retrieve user details.
zh_CN: 无法获取用户详情。

en: Unable to retrieve user domain role assignments.
zh_CN: 无法获取用户在域中的角色分配

en: Unable to retrieve user information.
zh_CN: 无法获取用户信息。

en: Unable to retrieve user list.
zh_CN: 无法获取用户列表.

en: Unable to retrieve user list. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法得到用户信息列表.请稍后重试.

en: Unable to retrieve user roles.
zh_CN: 无法得到用户角色。

en: Unable to retrieve users.
zh_CN: 无法获取用户。

en: Unable to retrieve version information.
zh_CN: 无法获取版本信息

en: Unable to retrieve volume backups.
zh_CN: 无法获取卷备份。

en: Unable to retrieve volume details.
zh_CN: 无法获取云硬盘详情

en: Unable to retrieve volume encryption details.
zh_CN: 无法获取卷加密详情。

en: Unable to retrieve volume information for volume: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法获取卷: "%s" 的信息

en: Unable to retrieve volume information.
zh_CN: 无法获取云硬盘信息

en: Unable to retrieve volume limit information.
zh_CN: 无法获取云硬盘限制信息。

en: Unable to retrieve volume list for instance "%(name)s" (%(id)s).
zh_CN: 无法获取实例 "%(name)s" (%(id)s) 的云硬盘列表。

en: Unable to retrieve volume list.
zh_CN: 无法获取云硬盘列表

en: Unable to retrieve volume project information.
zh_CN: 无法获取云硬盘项目信息。

en: Unable to retrieve volume snapshot.
zh_CN: 无法恢复云硬盘快照

en: Unable to retrieve volume snapshots.
zh_CN: 找不到云硬盘快照。

en: Unable to retrieve volume transfer.
zh_CN: 无法获取卷传输。

en: Unable to retrieve volume type details.
zh_CN: 无法获取云硬盘类型的详细信息。

en: Unable to retrieve volume type encryption details.
zh_CN: 无法获取加密卷类型详情。

en: Unable to retrieve volume type encryption information.
zh_CN: 无法获取卷类型加密信息。

en: Unable to retrieve volume type extra spec details.
zh_CN: 无法获取云硬盘类型扩展规格的详细信息。

en: Unable to retrieve volume type name.
zh_CN: 无法获取卷类型名称。

en: Unable to retrieve volume types
zh_CN: 无法获得云硬盘类型

en: Unable to retrieve volume.
zh_CN: 无法取回卷

en: Unable to retrieve volume/instance attachment information
zh_CN: 无法获取云硬盘/云主机附加信息

en: Unable to retrieve volumes availability zones.
zh_CN: 无法获取卷可用域。

en: Unable to set Domain Context.
zh_CN: 无法设定域上下文。

en: Unable to set bootable flag on volume.
zh_CN: 无法设存储卷的可启动标记。

en: Unable to set cluster type
zh_CN: 无法设置集群类型

en: Unable to set flavor access for project %s.
zh_CN: 无法设置项目%s访问云主机类型。

en: Unable to set gateway.
zh_CN: 无法设置网关

en: Unable to set job type
zh_CN: 无法设置任务类型

en: Unable to set project quotas.
zh_CN: 无法设置项目配额

en: Unable to show guides
zh_CN: 无法显示指南

en: Unable to sort instance flavors.
zh_CN: 无法对云主机类型排序.

en: Unable to unmanage volume.
zh_CN: 无法不管理卷。

en: Unable to update container access.
zh_CN: 无法更新容器访问类型

en: Unable to update default quotas.
zh_CN: 无法更新默认配额。

en: Unable to update group.
zh_CN: 无法更新组。

en: Unable to update image "%s".
zh_CN: 更新镜像 "%s"失败。

en: Unable to update object.
zh_CN: 无法更新对象。

en: Unable to update role.
zh_CN: 无法更新角色。

en: Unable to update row
zh_CN: 无法更新行

en: Unable to update security group: %s
zh_CN: 无法更新安全组: %s

en: Unable to update subnet "%s".
zh_CN: 无法更新子网"%s"

en: Unable to update the aggregate metadata.
zh_CN: 无法更新聚合元数据。

en: Unable to update the aggregate.
zh_CN: 无法更新主机集合。

en: Unable to update the flavor metadata.
zh_CN: 无法更新云主机类型元数据

en: Unable to update the group.
zh_CN: 无法更新组。

en: Unable to update the image metadata.
zh_CN: 无法更新镜像元数据

en: Unable to update the user password.
zh_CN: 无法更新用户密码。

en: Unable to update the user.
zh_CN: 无法更新此用户。

en: Unable to update volume snapshot status.
zh_CN: 不能更新卷快照状态。

en: Unable to update volume snapshot.
zh_CN: 无法更新云硬盘快照

en: Unable to update volume status to "%s".
zh_CN: 无法更新卷状状态为"%s".

en: Unable to update volume.
zh_CN: 不能更新卷

en: Unable to upload cluster template file
zh_CN: 无法上传集群模板文件

en: Unable to upload job binary
zh_CN: 无法上传任务二进制文件

en: Unable to upload object.
zh_CN: 无法上传对象。

en: Unable to upload volume to image for volume: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法为卷: "%s"上传卷到镜像

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown instance
zh_CN: 未知云主机

en: Unknown instance (None)
zh_CN: 未知的云主机名(None)

en: Unlock Instance | Unlock Instances
zh_CN[0]: 解锁实例

en: Unlocked Instance | Unlocked Instances
zh_CN[0]: 已解锁的实例

en: Unmanage
zh_CN: 非管理

en: Unmanage Volume
zh_CN: 非管理卷

en: Unmanage a Volume
zh_CN: 非管理卷

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Unpause
zh_CN: 取消挂起

en: Unregister Image | Unregister Images
zh_CN[0]: 注销镜像

en: Unregistered Image | Unregistered Images
zh_CN[0]: 已注销的镜像

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Unrescuing
zh_CN: 正在取消拯救

en: Unselect the router(s) to be removed from firewall.
zh_CN: 取消选择路由，以从防火墙中删除这些路由。

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Unshelving
zh_CN: 取消搁置中

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

[ctx: Current state of a Hypervisor]
en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Aggregate Metadata
zh_CN: 更新聚合元数据

en: Update Associations
zh_CN: 更新关联

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Update Complete
zh_CN: 更新完成

en: Update Default Quotas
zh_CN: 更新默认配额

en: Update Defaults
zh_CN: 更新默认值

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Update Failed
zh_CN: 更新失败

en: Update Flavor Metadata
zh_CN: 更新云主机类型的元数据

en: Update Group
zh_CN: 更新组

en: Update Image
zh_CN: 上传镜像

en: Update Image Metadata
zh_CN: 更新镜像元数据

[ctx: current status of stack]
en: Update In Progress
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: Update Metadata
zh_CN: 更新元数据

en: Update Network
zh_CN: 更新网络

en: Update Network Profile
zh_CN: 更新网络配置概要

en: Update Object
zh_CN: 更新对象

en: Update Port
zh_CN: 更新端口

en: Update Role
zh_CN: 更新角色

en: Update Router
zh_CN: 更新路由

en: Update Stack
zh_CN: 更新栈

en: Update Stack Parameters
zh_CN: 更新栈参数

en: Update Status
zh_CN: 更新状态

en: Update User
zh_CN: 更新用户

en: Update Volume Snapshot Status
zh_CN: 更新卷快照状态

en: Update Volume Status
zh_CN: 更新云硬盘状态

en: Update a subnet associated with the network. Advanced configuration are available at "Subnet Details" tab.
zh_CN: 更新网络关联的子网。点击"子网详情"标签可以进行高级配置。

en: Update requests for this floating ip
zh_CN: 该浮动IP的更新请求

en: Update requests for this network
zh_CN: 该网络的更新请求

en: Update requests for this port
zh_CN: 该端口的更新请求

en: Update requests for this router
zh_CN: 该路由的更新请求

en: Update requests for this subnet
zh_CN: 该子网的更新请求

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Updated At
zh_CN: 已更新于

en: Updated subnet "%s".
zh_CN: 已更新子网"%s".

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Updating Password
zh_CN: 密码更新中

en: Updating volume "%s"
zh_CN: 正在更新卷"%s"

en: Updating volume snapshot "%s"
zh_CN: 正在更新云硬盘快照"%s"

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload Object
zh_CN: 上传对象

en: Upload Objects
zh_CN: 上传对象

en: Upload Template
zh_CN: 上传模板

en: Upload Volume to Image
zh_CN: 上传卷到镜像

en: Upload to Image
zh_CN: 上传镜像

en: Uploaded image size
zh_CN: 已上传镜像大小

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用量

en: Usage (Hours)
zh_CN: 使用情况(小时)

en: Usage Report
zh_CN: 使用报告

en: Use HBase Common library
zh_CN: 使用HBase 公共库

en: Use Server Default
zh_CN: 使用默认服务

en: Use a volume as source
zh_CN: 将云硬盘作为源

en: Use anti-affinity groups for processes
zh_CN: 为processes使用anti-affinity组

en: Use anti-affinity groups for:
zh_CN: 使用anti-affinity组：

en: Use image as a source
zh_CN: 使用镜像作为源

en: Use snapshot as a source
zh_CN: 使用快照作为源

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User "%s" was successfully created.
zh_CN: 用户 "%s" 成功创建。

en: User %s has no role defined for that project.
zh_CN: 在这一项目中用户 %s 尚未定义角色。

en: User Credentials Details
zh_CN: 用户凭证详细信息

en: User Details: {{ user.name }}
zh_CN: 用户详情： {{ user.name }}

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User has been updated successfully.
zh_CN: 用户更新成功

en: User name "%s" is already used.
zh_CN: 用户名"%s"已经被使用。

en: User password has been updated successfully.
zh_CN: 用户密码已经更新成功。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: VCPU Hours
zh_CN: 虚拟内核小时数

en: VCPUs
zh_CN: 虚拟内核

en: VCPUs (total)
zh_CN: 虚拟内核(总计)

en: VCPUs (used)
zh_CN: 虚拟内核(已使用)

en: VDI - Virtual Disk Image
zh_CN: VDI - 虚拟磁盘镜像

en: VHD - Virtual Hard Disk
zh_CN: VHD - 虚拟硬盘

en: VIP
zh_CN: VIP（虚拟IP）

en: VIP %s was successfully updated.
zh_CN: VIP %s 更新成功。

en: VIP Details
zh_CN: VIP详情

en: VIP Subnet
zh_CN: VIP子网

en: VMDK - Virtual Machine Disk
zh_CN: VMDK - 虚拟机磁盘

en: VPN Service
zh_CN: VPN服务

en: VPN Service %s was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 成功更新VPN服务 %s.

en: VPN Service Details
zh_CN: VPN服务详情

en: VPN Service associated with this connection
zh_CN: VPN服务已经与此连接关联

en: VPN Services
zh_CN: VPN服务

en: Valid integer greater than the DPD interval
zh_CN: 大于DPD间隔的有效整数

en: Valid integer lesser than DPD timeout
zh_CN: 有效的整数并且小于DPD超时大小

en: Valid integer lesser than the DPD timeout
zh_CN: 有效的整数并且小于DPD超时大小

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value (Avg)
zh_CN: 值(平均)

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View Container
zh_CN: 查看容器

en: View Credentials
zh_CN: 查看凭证

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View Extra Specs
zh_CN: 查看特别设定

en: View Log
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: View Usage
zh_CN: 查看使用情况

en: Virtual Private Network
zh_CN: 虚拟专用网络

en: Volume
zh_CN: 云硬盘

en: Volume %(volume_name)s on instance %(instance_name)s
zh_CN: 实例%(instance_name)s的附加卷%(volume_name)s

en: Volume Backup
zh_CN: 卷备份

en: Volume Backup Details: {{ backup.name }}
zh_CN: 备份卷详情： {{ backup.name }}

en: Volume Backups
zh_CN: 卷备份

en: Volume Details: {{ volume.name }}
zh_CN: 卷详细信息:{{ volume.name }}

en: Volume Encryption Details: %(volume_name)s
zh_CN: 存储卷加密详情：%(volume_name)s

en: Volume Encryption Details: {{ volume.name }}
zh_CN: 卷加密详情:{{ volume.name }}

en: Volume Name
zh_CN: 云硬盘名称

en: Volume Size
zh_CN: 云硬盘大小

en: Volume Snapshot
zh_CN: 云硬盘快照

en: Volume Snapshot Details: {{ snapshot.name }}
zh_CN: 卷快照详情: {{ snapshot.name }}

en: Volume Snapshots
zh_CN: 云硬盘快照

en: Volume Source
zh_CN: 云硬盘源自

en: Volume Storage
zh_CN: 卷存储

en: Volume Transfer
zh_CN: 存储卷迁移

en: Volume Transfer Details
zh_CN: 存储卷迁移详情

en: Volume Type
zh_CN: 云硬盘类型

en: Volume Type Encryption Details
zh_CN: 加密卷类型详情

en: Volume Types
zh_CN: 云硬盘类型

en: Volume cannot be extended to %(req)iGB as you only have %(avail)iGB of your quota available.
zh_CN: 云硬盘不能扩展到%(req)iGB，因为你的可用配置只有%(avail)iGB。

en: Volume mount point (e.g. 'vda' mounts at '/dev/vda'). Leave this field blank to let the system choose a device name for you.
zh_CN: 云硬盘挂载点 (例如，设备'vda'挂载于'/dev/vda'路径上)。如果此处不填，则系统将为您自动选择设备名。

en: Volume name to be assigned
zh_CN: 已分配的卷名称

en: Volume of RAM
zh_CN: 内存容量

en: Volume of RAM used
zh_CN: 已使用内存容量

en: Volume of reads
zh_CN: 读容量

en: Volume of writes
zh_CN: 写容量

en: Volume size in gigabytes (integer value).
zh_CN: 云硬盘大小 (GB, 整数)。

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the image minimum disk size (%sGB)
zh_CN: 云硬盘大小必须大于等于快照大小(%sGB)

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the image size (%s)
zh_CN: 云硬盘大小必须等于或大于镜像大小(%s)

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the origin volume size (%s)
zh_CN: 云硬盘大小必须大于等于原始大小(%s)

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the snapshot size (%sGB)
zh_CN: 云硬盘大小必须大于等于快照大小(%sGB)

en: Volume size must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 卷大小必须大于0

en: Volume source must be specified
zh_CN: 卷的源必须被指定

en: Volume type name can not be empty.
zh_CN: 卷类型名称不能为 空.

en: Volumes
zh_CN: 云硬盘

en: Volumes Availability Zone
zh_CN: 卷的可用域

en: Volumes per node
zh_CN: 卷/节点

en: Volumes size (GB)
zh_CN: 卷大小 (GB)

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Which keypair to use for authentication.
zh_CN: 认证使用哪个密钥对。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are already using all of your available floating IPs.
zh_CN: 你已经使用了你全部可用的浮动IP地址。

en: You are already using all of your available volumes.
zh_CN: 所有可用云硬盘已使用完

en: You cannot disable the user you are currently logged in as.
zh_CN: 您不能禁用您当前登录的用户。

en: You cannot disable your current project
zh_CN: 您不能禁用您当前的项目

en: You cannot revoke your administrative privileges from the domain you are currently logged into. Please switch to another domain with administrative privileges or remove the administrative role manually via the CLI.
zh_CN: 你无法撤消你目前登录到的域中的管理员权限。请切换到另外的域并使用管理员权限，或者通过CLI手动删除管理员角色.

en: You cannot revoke your administrative privileges from the project you are currently logged into. Please switch to another project with administrative privileges or remove the administrative role manually via the CLI.
zh_CN: 你无法从你目前登录的项目中撤销你的管理员权限。请切换至其他有管理员权限的项目，或通过命令行（CLI）手工移除管理员角色。

en: You do not have the required
              privileges to access this content. If you believe this message to
              be in error, please contact your project manager.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限
    访问此处的内容。如果您认为这是一个错
    误，请联系您的项目负责人。

en: You may have mistyped the address or the page may have moved.
zh_CN: 你可能输入了错误的地址，或者该页面被删除了

en: You may reset the gateway later by using the set gateway action, but the gateway IP may change.
zh_CN: 你可以通过使用网关配置动作稍后重置网关，但网关IP可能改变。

en: You must select a datastore type and version.
zh_CN: 必须选择数据存储类型和版本

en: You must select a snapshot.
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个快照

en: You must select a volume.
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个云硬盘。

en: You must select an image.
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个镜像。

en: You must set volume size
zh_CN: 你必须设置云硬盘的大小

en: You must specify a password if you create a user.
zh_CN: 创建用户时你必须指定一个密码

en: You must specify a template via one of the available sources.
zh_CN: 你必须通过可用源中的一个来指定模板。

en: You must specify at least one database if you create a user.
zh_CN: 创建用户时你必须指定至少一个数据库

en: Your image %s has been queued for creation.
zh_CN: 镜像%s创建排队中

en: Zone
zh_CN: 域

en: back-end
zh_CN: 后端

en: bi-directional
zh_CN: 双向

[ctx: Both of front-end and back-end]
en: both
zh_CN: 前后两端

en: clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: dm-crypt
zh_CN: dm加密模块

en: environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: front-end
zh_CN: 前端

en: hold
zh_CN: 保留

en: instance
zh_CN: 云主机

en: pseudo-folder
zh_CN: 虚拟目录

en: response-only
zh_CN: 只应答

en: restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: restart-by-peer
zh_CN: 被对方重启

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: template
zh_CN: 模板

en: transport
zh_CN: 网络运输

en: tunnel
zh_CN: 隧道

en: undefined
zh_CN: 无定义

en: unknown IP address
zh_CN: 未知的IP地址
