Horizon - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (187 entries)

en: (Max: 16Kb)
ko_KR: (최대: 16Kb)

en: <li><b>Image</b>: This option uses an image to boot the instance.</li>
ko_KR: <li><b>이미지</b>: 해당 옵션은 인스턴스를 부팅하기 위한 이미지를 사용합니다.</li>

en: <li><b>Instance Snapshot</b>: This option uses an instance snapshot to boot the instance.</li>
ko_KR: <li><b>인스턴스 스냅샷</b>:이 옵션은 인스턴스를 부팅하기 위해 인스턴스 스냅샷을 사용합니다.</li>

en: A name is required for your instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 대한 이름이 필요합니다.

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Admin State
ko_KR: 관리자 상태

en: An advanced option available when launching an instance is disk partitioning. There are two disk partition options. Selecting <b>Automatic</b> resizes the disk and sets it to a single partition. Selecting <b>Manual</b> allows you to create multiple partitions on the disk.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 구동할 때 사용 가능한 고급 옵션으로는 디스크 파티셔닝이 있습니다. 두 가지 디스크 파티션 옵션이 있습니다. <b>자동</b>으로 선택하면 디스크 크기를 재조정하여 단일 파티션으로 설정합니다. <b>수동</b>으로 선택하면 해당 디스크에 여러 파티션을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Automatic
ko_KR: 자동

en: Availability Zone
ko_KR: 가용 영역

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cannot get service catalog from keystone.
ko_KR: Keystone으로부터 서비스 카탈로그를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Cannot get the Nova extension list.
ko_KR: Nova 확장 목록을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Check the <b>Configuration Drive</b> box if you want to write metadata to a special configuration drive. When the instance boots, it attaches to the <b>Configuration Drive</b> and accesses the metadata.
ko_KR: 메타데이터를 특정 구성 드라이브에 기록하고 싶은 경우 <b>드라이브 구성</b> 체크박스를 선택합니다. 인스턴스가 부팅될 때, 선택된 해당  <b>드라이브 구성</b>에 붙어 메타데이터를 액세스합니다.

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configuration Drive
ko_KR: 드라이브 구성

en: Configuration Help
ko_KR: 구성 도움말

en: Count
ko_KR: 개수

en: Create Key Pair
ko_KR: 캐 페어 생성

en: Create New Volume
ko_KR: 새로운 볼륨 생성

en: Create User
ko_KR: 사용자 생성

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성

en: Custom scripts are attached to instances to perform specific actions when the instance is launched. For example, if you are unable to install <samp>%(cloutInit)s</samp> inside a guest operating system, you can use a custom script to get a public key and add it to the user account.
ko_KR: 사용자 스크립트가 인스턴스에 붙어 해당 인스턴스가 구동될 때 특정한 액션을 수행합니다. 예를 들어, 게스트 운영체제 내에 <samp>%(cloutInit)s</samp>를 설치할 수 없는 경우, 사용자 스크립트를 사용하여 공개 키를 가져오고 사용자 계정에 해당 공개 키를 추가 가능합니다.

en: Customization Script
ko_KR: 사용자 스크립트

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Users
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제

en: Delete Volume on Terminate
ko_KR: 종료시 볼륨 삭제

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Device Name
ko_KR: 장치 이름

en: Direction
ko_KR: 방향

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Disk Partition
ko_KR: 디스크 파티션

en: Domain ID
ko_KR: 도메인 아이디

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Ephemeral Disk
ko_KR: Ephemeral 디스크

en: Ether Type
ko_KR: Ether 형식

en: Extension is not enabled: %(extension)s.
ko_KR: 확장을 활성화하지 못했습니다: %(extension)s

en: External Network
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크

en: Flavor Help
ko_KR: Flavor 도움말

en: Flavors manage the sizing for the compute, memory and storage capacity of the instance.
ko_KR: Flavor는 인스턴스의 컴퓨트, 메모리 및 스토리지 용량에 대한 크기를 관리합니다.

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Impact on your quota
ko_KR: 쿼터에 미치는 영향

en: Import Key Pair
ko_KR: 키 페어 등록

en: Import Key Pair Help
ko_KR: 키 페어 등록 도움말

en: Instance Details
ko_KR: 인스턴스 세부정보

en: Instance Name
ko_KR: 인스턴스 이름

en: Instance Snapshot
ko_KR: 인스턴스 스냅샷

en: Instance Source
ko_KR: 인스턴스 소스

en: Instance count is required and must be an integer of at least 1
ko_KR: 인스턴스 개수가 필수이며 적어도 1 이상의 정수값이어야 합니다

en: Insufficient privilege level to view user information.
ko_KR: 사용자 정보를 보기에 불충분한 권한 수준입니다.

en: Key Pair
ko_KR: 키 페어

en: Key Pair Help
ko_KR: 키 페어 도움말

en: Key Pair Name
ko_KR: 키 페어 이름

en: Key Pairs are how you login to your instance after it is launched. Choose a key pair name you will recognize and paste your SSH public key into the space provided.
ko_KR: 키 페어는 인스턴스가 구동된 후 로그인하는 방법에 대한 것입니다. 인식하고자 하는 키 페어 이름을 선택하고 SSH 공개키를 제공된 공간에 붙여넣기합니다.

en: Key Pairs are how you login to your instance after it is launched. Choose a key pair name you will recognize.
ko_KR: 키 페어는 인스턴스가 구동된 후 로그인하는 방법에 대한 것입니다. 인식하고자 하는 키 페어 이름을 선택합니다.

en: Launch Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 시작

en: Load script from a file
ko_KR: 파일에서 스크립트 불러오기

en: Manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: Max Port
ko_KR: 최대 포트번호

en: Min Disk
ko_KR: 최소 디스크

en: Min Port
ko_KR: 최소 포트번호

en: Min Ram
ko_KR: 최소 램

en: Modified
ko_KR: 수정됨

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Network
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Network Help
ko_KR: 네트워크 도움말

en: Network characteristics
ko_KR: 네트워크 특징

en: Networks
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Networks provide the communication channels for instances in the cloud.
ko_KR: 네트워크는 클라우드 내 인스턴스에 대한 통신 채널을 제공합니다.

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Physical Network
ko_KR: 물리적인 네트워크

en: Policy check failed.
ko_KR: 정책 확인에 실패했습니다.

en: Private
ko_KR: 사설

en: Private Key
ko_KR: 개인 키

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Project ID
ko_KR: 프로젝트 ID

en: Protocol
ko_KR: 프로토콜

en: Provider Network
ko_KR: 공급자 네트워크

en: Public
ko_KR: 공용

en: Public Key
ko_KR: 공개 키

en: Remote
ko_KR: 원격

en: Required
ko_KR: 필요한

en: Root Disk
ko_KR: Root 디스크

en: Script size
ko_KR: 스크립트 크기

en: Script size > 16Kb
ko_KR: 스크립트 크기 > 16Kb

en: Security Groups
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹

en: Security Groups Help
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹 도움말

en: Security groups are project-specific and cannot be shared across projects.
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹은 프로젝트에 지정되며 프로젝트에 걸쳐 공유될 수 없습니다.

en: Segmentation ID
ko_KR: 구분 ID

en: Select Boot Source
ko_KR: 부팅 소스 선택

en: Select Source
ko_KR: 소스 선택

en: Select Source Help
ko_KR: 소스 도움말 선택

en: Select a key pair from the available key pairs below.
ko_KR: 아래의 사용 가능한 키 페어 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en: Select a source from those listed below.
ko_KR: 해당 아래 목록으로부터 소스를 선택합니다.

en: Select at least one network
ko_KR: 적어도 하나 이상 네트워크를 선택합니다.

en: Select networks from those listed below.
ko_KR: 아래의 목록에서 네트워크를 선택합니다.

en: Select one
ko_KR: 하나 선택

en: Select one or more
ko_KR: 하나 이상 선택

en: Select one or more security groups from the available groups below.
ko_KR: 아래 사용가능한 그룹으로부터 하나 이상의 시큐리티 그룹을 선택합니다.

en: Select the security groups.
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹을 선택합니다.

en: Service type is not enabled: %(desiredType)s
ko_KR: 서비스 타입을 활성화하지 못했습니다: %(desiredType)s

en: Setting is not enabled: %(setting)s
ko_KR: 설정을 활성하지 못했습니다: %(setting)s

en: Shared
ko_KR: 공유

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Size (GB)
ko_KR: 크기 (GB)

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Subnets Associated
ko_KR: 서브넷 특징

en: Successfully created key pair %(name)s
ko_KR: 키 페어 %(name)s를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Successfully imported key pair %(name)s
ko_KR: 키 페어  %(name)s를 성공적으로 등록하였습니다.

en: The flavor you select for an instance determines the amount of compute, storage and memory resources that will be carved out for the instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 선택된 flavor를 통해 해당 인스턴스에 설정되는 컴퓨트, 스토리지 및 메모리 자원에 대한 양을 결정합니다.

en: The instance count must not exceed your quota available of %(maxInstanceCount)s instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스 개수는 %(maxInstanceCount)s 인스턴스 중 사용 가능한 쿼터량을 초과하지 않아야 합니다

en: The key pair allows you to SSH into the instance.
ko_KR: 키 페어를 통해 인스턴스에 SSH 접속을 할 수 있습니다.

en: The maximum script size is 16Kb.
ko_KR: 최대 스크립트 크기는 16Kb 입니다.

en: The status indicates whether the network has an active connection.
ko_KR: 해당 상태는 네트워크가 활성화된 연결을 이루고 있는지를 가리킵니다.

en: The volume size must be at least %(minVolumeSize)s GB
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기는 최소 %(minVolumeSize)s GB여야 합니다.

en: This flavor requires more RAM than your quota allows. Please select a smaller flavor or decrease the instance count.
ko_KR: 해당 flavor는 쿼터에서 허용하는 것보다 많은 RAM을 필요로합니다. 보다 작은 flavor를 선택하거나 인스턴스 개수를 줄여 주세요.

en: This flavor requires more VCPUs than your quota allows. Please select a smaller flavor or decrease the instance count.
ko_KR: 해당 flavor는 쿼터에서 허용하는 것보다 많은 VCPU를 필요로 합니다. 보다 작은 flavor를 선택하거나 인스턴스 개수를 줄여 주세요.

en: This is your new key pair. Copy this information and keep it secure.
ko_KR: 당신의 새로운 키 페어입니다. 이 정보를 복사하여 보안을 유지하십시오.

en: Total Disk
ko_KR: 모든 디스크

en: Total Instances
ko_KR: 모든 인스턴스

en: Total RAM
ko_KR: 모든 RAM

en: Total VCPUs
ko_KR: 모든 VCPU

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type your script directly into the Customization Script field. If your browser supports the HTML5 File API, you may choose to load your script from a file. The size of your script should not exceed 16 Kb.
ko_KR: 사용자 스크립트 항목에 스크립트를 직접 입력합니다. 브라우저가 HTML5 파일 API를 지원하는 경우, 파일로부터 스크립트를 불러오기로 선택할 수 있습니다. 스크립트 크기는 16 Kb를 초과하면 안됩니다.

en: Unable to create the domain.
ko_KR: 도메인을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create the keypair.
ko_KR: 키페어를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create the network.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create the project.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create the role.
ko_KR: 롤을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create the server.
ko_KR: 서버를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create the subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create the user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete the domain.
ko_KR: 도메인을 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete the domains.
ko_KR: 도메인을 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete the project.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete the projects.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete the role.
ko_KR: 롤을 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete the roles.
ko_KR: 롤을 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete the user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete the users.
ko_KR: 사용자를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to edit the domain.
ko_KR: 도메인을 수정하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to edit the project.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 수정하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to edit the role.
ko_KR: 롤을 편집하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to edit the user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 수정하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to fetch the service catalog.
ko_KR: 서비스 카탈로그를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to get the Keystone service version.
ko_KR: Keystone 서비스 버전을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to grant the role.
ko_KR: 롤을 부여하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to import the keypair.
ko_KR: 키페어를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the availability zones.
ko_KR: 가용성 존을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the current user session.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자 세션을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the domain.
ko_KR: 도메인을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the domains.
ko_KR: 도메인을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the extensions.
ko_KR: 확장을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the flavor extra specs.
ko_KR: Flavor 추가 스펙을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the flavors.
ko_KR: Flavor를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the images.
ko_KR: 이미지를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the keypairs.
ko_KR: 키페어를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the limits.
ko_KR: Limit값을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the namespaces.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the networks.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the ports.
ko_KR: 포트 번호를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the project.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 가져하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the projects.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the role.
ko_KR: 롤을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the roles.
ko_KR: 롤을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the security groups.
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the server.
ko_KR: 서버를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the subnets.
ko_KR: 서브넷을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the users.
ko_KR: 사용자를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the volume snapshots.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the volumes.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User Name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨

en: Volume Snapshot
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷

en: Volume size is required and must be an integer
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기가 필요하고 정수값이어야 합니다

en: When selecting volume as boot source, please ensure the instance's availability zone is compatible with your volume's availability zone.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 부팅 소스로 선택시, 인스턴스의 가용성 존이 볼륨의 가용성 존과 호환되는지 확인해주세요.

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예
