Horizon - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2335 entries)

en:  Also failed to delete port %s
ko_KR: 포트 %s 제거 또한 실패하였습니다

en: %(field_name)s: Invalid IP address (value=%(ip)s)
ko_KR: %(field_name)s: 잘못된 IP 주소 (값=%(ip)s)

en: %(field_name)s: Invalid IP address (value=%(network)s)
ko_KR: %(field_name)s: 잘못된 IP 주소 (값=%(network)s)

en: %(type)s (%(backend)s backend)
ko_KR: %(type)s (%(backend)s 백엔드)

en: %(type)s: url:%(url_path)s method:%(http_method)s codes:%(expected_codes)s delay:%(delay)d retries:%(max_retries)d timeout:%(timeout)d
ko_KR: %(type)s: url:%(url_path)s 메소드:%(http_method)s 코드:%(expected_codes)s 지연:%(delay)d 재시도:%(max_retries)d timeout:%(timeout)d

en: %(used)s %(key)s used
ko_KR: %(used)s %(key)s 를 사용합니다.

en: %s (Default)
ko_KR: %s (디폴트)

[ctx: External network not found]
en: %s (Not Found)
ko_KR: %s (찾지 못함)

en: %s (current)
ko_KR: %s (현재)

en: %s (default)
ko_KR: %s (기본)

en: %s instances
ko_KR: %s 인스턴스

en: %sMB
ko_KR: %s MB

en: (Quota exceeded)
ko_KR: (Quota 초과)

en: , add project groups
ko_KR: , 프로젝트 그룹 추가

en: , update project groups
ko_KR: , 프로젝트 그룹 업데이트

en: -- not selected --
ko_KR: - 선택하지 않음 -

en: 1-4093 for VLAN; 5000 and above for Overlay
ko_KR: VLAN은 1-4093까지, 오버레이는 5000 이상을 사용합니다.

en: A backup must be selected!
ko_KR: 백업이 반드시 선택되어야 합니다!

en: A image or external image location must be specified.
ko_KR: 이미지 또는 외부 이미지의 위치를 지정해야 합니다.

en: A local environment to upload.
ko_KR: 로컬에서 environment 업로드.

en: A local image to upload.
ko_KR: 업로드할 로컬 이미지.

en: A local metadata definition file to upload.
ko_KR: 로컬 메타데이터 정의 파일을 업로드 합니다.

en: A local template to upload.
ko_KR: 업로드할 로컬 템플릿.

en: A master instance must be selected!
ko_KR: 마스터 인스턴스가 반드시 선택되어야 합니다!

en: A script or set of commands to be executed after the instance has been built (max 16kb).
ko_KR: 인스턴스 시작 후 명령어 스크립트 또는 세트를 실행할 수 있습니다 (최대 16kb).

en: A volume of %(req)iGB cannot be created as you only have %(avail)iGB of your quota available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 quota가 %(avail)iGB이기에 %(req)iGB 사이즈의 볼륨을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: ALLOW %(ethertype)s %(proto_port)s %(direction)s %(remote)s
ko_KR: %(ethertype)s %(proto_port)s %(direction)s %(remote)s 허용

en: ALLOW %(from)s:%(to)s/%(ip_protocol)s from %(cidr)s
ko_KR: %(cidr)s으로부터 %(from)s:%(to)s/%(ip_protocol)s 허용

en: ALLOW %(from)s:%(to)s/%(ip_protocol)s from %(group)s
ko_KR: %(group)s으로부터 %(from)s:%(to)s/%(ip_protocol)s 허용

en: API Access
ko_KR: API 엑세스

en: AWS compatible
ko_KR: AWS 호환

en: Accept Transfer
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 받기

en: Accept Volume Transfer
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 받기

en: Access & Security
ko_KR: 접근 & 보안

en: Action
ko_KR: 동작

en: Action Log
ko_KR: 액션 로그

en: Action for the firewall rule
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙에 대한 행동

en: Actual device name may differ due to hypervisor settings. If not specified, then hypervisor will select a device name.
ko_KR: 실제 장치 이름은 하이퍼바이저 설정에 따라 다를 수 있습니다. 지정되지 않은 경우, 하이퍼바이저는 장치 이름에서 선택합니다.

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add DHCP Agent
ko_KR: DHCP 에이전트 추가

en: Add Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽 추가

en: Add IKE Policy
ko_KR: IKE 정책 추가

en: Add IPSec Policy
ko_KR: IPSec 정책 추가

en: Add IPSec Site Connection
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결 추가

en: Add Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스 추가

en: Add Member
ko_KR: 멤버 추가

en: Add Monitor
ko_KR: 모니터 추가

en: Add New Firewall
ko_KR: 새로운 방화벽 추가

en: Add New IKE Policy
ko_KR: 새로운 IKE 정책 추가

en: Add New IPSec Policy
ko_KR: 새로운 IPSec 정책 추가

en: Add New IPSec Site Connection
ko_KR: 새로운 IPSec 사이트 연결 추가

en: Add New Member
ko_KR: 새로운 멤버 추가

en: Add New Monitor
ko_KR: 새로운 모니터 추가

en: Add New Policy
ko_KR: 새로운 정책 추가

en: Add New Pool
ko_KR: 새로운 Pool 추가

en: Add New Rule
ko_KR: 새로운 규칙 추가

en: Add New VPN Service
ko_KR: 새로운 VPN 서비스 추가

en: Add Policy
ko_KR: 정책 추가

en: Add Pool
ko_KR: Pool 추가

en: Add Router
ko_KR: 라우터 추가

en: Add Router Rule
ko_KR: 라우터 규칙 추가

en: Add Router to Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽에 라우터 추가

en: Add Routers
ko_KR: 라우터 추가

en: Add Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Add Static Route
ko_KR: 정적 경로 추가

en: Add Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 추가

en: Add Subnet (Quota exceeded)
ko_KR: 서브넷 추가 (Quota 초과)

en: Add User | Add Users
ko_KR[0]: 유저 추가

en: Add Users
ko_KR: 유저 추가

en: Add VIP
ko_KR: VIP 추가

en: Add VPN Service
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 추가

en: Add and remove security groups to this project from the list of available security groups.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 그룹 목록에서 이 프로젝트에 대한 시큐리티 그룹을 추가하거나 삭제합니다.

en: Add hosts to this aggregate or remove hosts from it. Hosts can be in multiple aggregates.
ko_KR: 호스트 집합에 호스트를 추가하거나 제거하십시오. 호스트는 여러 개의 호스트 집합에 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: Add hosts to this aggregate. Hosts can be in multiple aggregates.
ko_KR: 해당 집합에 호스트를 추가하십시오. 호스트는 여러 개의 호스트 집합에 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: Add member(s) to the selected pool.
    
    Choose one or more listed instances to be added to the pool as member(s). Assign a numeric weight and port number for the selected member(s) to operate(s) on; e.g., 80. 
    
    Only one port can be associated with each instance.
ko_KR: 선택한 pool에 맴버를 추가합니다.
    
    Pool에 추가할 멤버를 목록에서 하나이상의 인스턴스를 선택합니다. 작업을 할 수 있도록 선택된 멤버의 숫자로된 용량과 포트 번호를 할당합니다. 예. 80.
    
    각 인스턴스당 하나의 포트를 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Add selected router(s) to the firewall.
ko_KR: 방화벽에서 라우터를 선택하여 추가합니다.

en: Add/Remove Hosts to Aggregate
ko_KR: 호스트 집합에 호스트 추가/삭제

en: AddFirewall
ko_KR: 방화벽 추가

en: AddPolicy
ko_KR: 정책 추가

en: AddRule
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Added Firewall "%s".
ko_KR: 방화벽 "%s"를 추가하였습니다.

en: Added IKE Policy "%s".
ko_KR: IKE 정책 "%s"를 추가하였습니다.

en: Added IPSec Policy "%s".
ko_KR: IPSec 정책 "%s"를 추가하였습니다.

en: Added IPSec Site Connection "%s".
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결 "%s"를 추가하였습니다.

en: Added Policy "%s".
ko_KR: 정책 "%s"를 추가하였습니다.:

en: Added Rule "%s".
ko_KR: 규칙 "%s"를 추가하였습니다.

en: Added User | Added Users
ko_KR[0]: 유저 추가

en: Added VIP "%s".
ko_KR: VIP "%s"를 추가합니다.

en: Added VPN Service "%s".
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 "%s" 추가합니다.

en: Added member(s).
ko_KR: 추가된 멤버

en: Added monitor
ko_KR: 모니터를 추가하였습니다.

en: Added pool "%s".
ko_KR: Pool "%s" 추가하였습니다.

en: Additional routes announced to the hosts. Each entry is: destination_cidr,nexthop (e.g., 192.168.200.0/24,10.56.1.254) and one entry per line.
ko_KR: 호스트에 추가 라우트가 알려졌습니다. 각 엔트리는: destination_cidr,nexthop (예., 192.168.200.0/24,10.56.1.254) 그리고 한 행당 하나의 엔트리입니다.

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Admin Password
ko_KR: 관리자 비밀번호

en: Admin State
ko_KR: 관리자 상태

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced Options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: After
ko_KR: 이후

en: Agent %s was successfully added.
ko_KR: 에이전트 %s를 추가했습니다.

en: All Available Hosts
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 모든 호스트

en: All Groups
ko_KR: 모든 그룹

en: All Hypervisors
ko_KR: 모든 하이퍼바이저

en: All ICMP
ko_KR: 모든 ICMP

en: All Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: All Security Groups
ko_KR: 모든 시큐리티 그룹

en: All TCP
ko_KR: 모든 TCP

en: All UDP
ko_KR: 모든 UDP

en: All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: All available hosts
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 모든 호스트

en: Allocate Floating IP
ko_KR: 유동 IP 할당

en: Allocate IP
ko_KR: IP 할당

en: Allocate IP To Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트에  IP 할당

en: Allocated
ko_KR: 할당됨

en: Allocated Floating IP %(ip)s.
ko_KR: 유동 IP %(ip)s를 할당했습니다.

en: Allocation Pools
ko_KR: Pools 할당

en: Allowed Host
ko_KR: 허용한 호스트

en: Allowed Host (optional)
ko_KR: 허용한 호스트 (선택적)

en: Amount of energy
ko_KR: 전력 총계

en: An external (HTTP) URL to load the image from.
ko_KR: 이미지를 외부 (HTTP) URL로 불러옵니다.

en: An external (HTTP) URL to load the template from.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 외부 (HTTP) URL로 불러옵니다.

en: An unexpected error has occurred. Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't help, contact your local administrator.
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 오류가 발생하였습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침 하십시오. 여전히 해결되지 않으면, 로컬 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Any
ko_KR: 어디든

en: Any Availability Zone
ko_KR: 임의의 가용성 존

en: Architecture
ko_KR: 아키텍처

en: Associate
ko_KR: 연결

en: Associate Floating IP
ko_KR: 유동 IP 연결

en: Associate Monitor
ko_KR: 모니터 연결

en: Associate QoS Spec with Volume Type
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입별 연결 QOS 사양

en: Associate a health monitor with target pool.
ko_KR: 상태 모니터는 대상 pool에 연결합니다

en: Associated QoS Spec
ko_KR: 연결된 QoS 스펙

en: Associated Routers
ko_KR: 라우터 연결

en: Associated monitor.
ko_KR: 모니터가 연결되었습니다.

en: Association Details
ko_KR: 연결 세부 정보

en: At least one member must be specified
ko_KR: 최소 하나의 멤버가 지정되어야 합니다.

en: At least one network must be specified.
ko_KR: 최소 하나의 네트워크가 지정되어야 합니다.

en: Attach Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스 연결

en: Attach to Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 연결

en: Attached
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Attached Device
ko_KR: 장치 연결됨

en: Attached To
ko_KR: 연결된 곳

en: Attached to %(instance)s on %(dev)s
ko_KR: %(dev)s에 %(instance)s에 연결

en: Attaching
ko_KR: 연결

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Attaching
ko_KR: 연결

en: Attaching interface for instance %s.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %s에 대한 인터페이스 연결.

en: Attaching volume %(vol)s to instance %(inst)s on %(dev)s.
ko_KR: %(dev)s의 인스턴스 %(inst)s에 볼륨 %(vol)s를 연결합니다.

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부물

en: Audited
ko_KR: 상태 확인

en: Authorization Key
ko_KR: 승인 Key

en: Authorization algorithm
ko_KR: 인증 알고리즘

en: Auto Security Group
ko_KR: 자동 시큐리티 그룹

en: Automatic
ko_KR: 자동

en: Automatic: The entire disk is a single partition and automatically resizes. Manual: Results in faster build times but requires manual partitioning.
ko_KR: 자동: 전체 디스크가 하나의 파티션으로되어있고 자동으로 크기조절이 됩니다. 수동: 빠른 빌드 시간으로 결과를 확인할 수 있으나 수동으로 파티션을 조정해야합니다.

en: Availability Zone
ko_KR: 가용 영역

en: Availability Zone Name
ko_KR: 가용 영역 이름

en: Availability Zones
ko_KR: 가용 영역

en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Average CPU utilization
ko_KR: 평균 CPU 사용량

en: Average rate of read requests
ko_KR: 읽기 요청에 대한 평균 비율

en: Average rate of reads
ko_KR: 읽기 평균 비율

en: Average rate of write requests
ko_KR: 쓰기 요청에 대한 평균 비율

en: Average rate per sec of incoming bytes on a VM network interface
ko_KR: VM 네트워크 인터페이스에 대한 들어오는 초당 평균 바이트 수

en: Average rate per sec of incoming packets on a VM network interface
ko_KR: VM 네트워크 인터페이스에 대한 들어오는 초당 평균 패킷 수

en: Average rate per sec of outgoing bytes on a VM network interface
ko_KR: VM 네트워크 인터페이스에 대한 나가는 초당 평균 바이트 수

en: Average rate per sec of outgoing packets on a VM network interface
ko_KR: VM 네트워크 인터페이스에 대한 나가는 초당 평균 패킷 수

en: Average volume of writes
ko_KR: 쓰기 평균 비율

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Backing Up
ko_KR: 백업

en: Backup
ko_KR: 백업

en: Backup Database
ko_KR: 백업 데이터베이스

en: Backup Details: {{ backup.name }}
ko_KR: 백업 세부 정보: {{ backup.name }}

en: Backup File
ko_KR: 백업 파일

en: Backup Gigabytes
ko_KR: 백업 기가바이트

en: Backup Name
ko_KR: 백업 이름

en: Backups
ko_KR: 백업

en: Base Image
ko_KR: 기본 이미지

en: Before
ko_KR: 이전

en: Binding: Host
ko_KR: 바인딩: 호스트

en: Binding: VNIC Type
ko_KR: 바인딩: VNIC 유형

en: Block Migration
ko_KR: 블록 마이그레이션

en: Block Storage Services
ko_KR: 블록 스토리지 서비스

en: Boot from image
ko_KR: 이미지로 부팅

en: Boot from image (creates a new volume)
ko_KR: 이미지로 부팅 (새로운 볼륨 생성)

en: Boot from snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷으로 부팅

en: Boot from volume
ko_KR: 볼륨으로 부팅

en: Boot from volume snapshot (creates a new volume)
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷으로 부팅 (새로운 볼륨 생성)

en: Bootable
ko_KR: 부팅가능

en: CIDR must be specified.
ko_KR: CIDR은 반드시 지정되어야 합니다.

en: CPU time used
ko_KR: CPU 사용 시간

en: Can not specify both image and external image location.
ko_KR: 이미지와 외부 이미지의 위치를 둘 다 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel Transfer
ko_KR: 이전 취소

en: Cannot find instance %s.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot get console for instance %s.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %s에 대한 콘솔을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot specify both file and direct input.
ko_KR: 파일 및 직접 입력은 모두 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Centralized
ko_KR: 중앙 집중

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change Stack Template
ko_KR: 스택 템플릿 변경

en: Change Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 변경

en: Change Volume Type
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 수정

en: Changing password is not supported.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Check Stack | Check Stacks
ko_KR[0]: 스택 확인

en: Checked Stack | Checked Stacks
ko_KR[0]: 스택 확인됨

en: Choose Your Boot Source Type.
ko_KR: 부팅 소스 타입을 고르세요.

en: Choose a Host to evacuate servers to.
ko_KR: 이주시킬 서버에서 호스트를 선택합니다.

en: Choose a Host to migrate to.
ko_KR: 이전할 호스트 선택.

en: Choose a main binary
ko_KR: 메인 바이너리 선택

en: Choose a new instance flavor.
ko_KR: 새로운 인스턴스 flavor를 선택하세요.

en: Choose a snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷 선택

en: Choose a storage location
ko_KR: 스토리지 위치 선택

en: Choose a volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 선택

en: Choose an DHCP Agent to attach to.
ko_KR: 연결할 DHCP 에이전트를 선택합니다.

en: Choose an image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Choose associated QoS Spec.
ko_KR: 연결할 QoS 스펙을 선택해주세요.

en: Choose consumer for this QoS Spec.
ko_KR: 해당 QoS 스펙에 대한 사용자를 선택하세요.

en: Choose initial state.
ko_KR: 초기 상태를 선택하세요.

en: Choose job type
ko_KR: 작업 유형 선택

en: Choose libraries
ko_KR: 라이브러리 선택

en: Choose plugin and version
ko_KR: 플러그인 및 버전 선택

en: Choose plugin type and version
ko_KR: 플러그인 형식과 버전을 선택하세요

en: Choose the binary which should be used in this Job.
ko_KR: Job에 사용될 바이너리를 선택합니다.

en: Choose the flavor to launch.
ko_KR: 시작시 flavor을 고릅니다.

en: Cinder host on which the existing volume resides; takes the form: host@backend-name#pool
ko_KR: 존재하는 볼륨이 위치하는 Cinder 호스트; 다음 유형을 사용하세요: host@backend-name#pool

en: Cipher
ko_KR: 암호화 방식

en: Classless Inter-Domain Routing (e.g. 192.168.0.0/24)
ko_KR: 내부 도메인 라우팅 클레스가 정해지지 않았습니다. (예. 192.168.0.0/24)

en: Clear Domain Context
ko_KR: 도메인 컨텍스트 삭제

en: Clear Gateway | Clear Gateways
ko_KR[0]: 게이트웨이 삭제

en: Cleared Gateway | Cleared Gateways
ko_KR[0]: 게이트웨이 삭제함

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Cluster
ko_KR: 클러스터

en: Cluster Creation Guide
ko_KR: 클러스터 생성 가이드

en: Cluster Details
ko_KR: 클러스터 자세한 정보

en: Cluster Instances
ko_KR: 클러스터 인스턴스

en: Cluster Name
ko_KR: 클러스터 이름

en: Cluster Template
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿

en: Cluster Template Details
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 자세한 정보

en: Cluster Template Name
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 이름

en: Cluster Template copy %s created
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 복사본 %s을 생성했습니다.

en: Cluster Templates
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿

en: Cluster template creation failed
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿을 생성하지 못 했습니다.

en: Cluster type chosen
ko_KR: 선택된 Cluster 유형

en: Clusters
ko_KR: 클러스터

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Comma separated list of databases to create
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분한 생성할 데이터베이스의 목록

en: Comma-separated key=value pairs
ko_KR: 콤마로 구분된 key=value 페어

en: Component
ko_KR: 구성 요소

en: Compute Host
ko_KR: Compute 호스트

en: Compute Services
ko_KR: Compute 서비스

en: Configuration Drive
ko_KR: 드라이브 구성

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configure Cluster
ko_KR: 클러스터 구성

en: Configure Cluster Template
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 구성

en: Configure Node Group Template
ko_KR: 노드 그룹 템플릿 구성

en: Configure OpenStack to write metadata to a special configuration drive that attaches to the instance when it boots.
ko_KR: 부팅할때 인스턴스에 연결할 특별한 구성 드라이브에 대한 메타데이터를 작성하여 OpenStack을 구성합니다.

en: Configure Template
ko_KR: 구성 템플릿

en: Confirm Admin Password
ko_KR: 관리자 비밀 번호 확인

en: Confirm Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm Rebuild Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 확인

en: Confirm Resize/Migrate
ko_KR: 크기 변경 / 이전 확인

en: Confirm Unmanage Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 관리 취소 확인

en: Confirm new password
ko_KR: 새로운 비밀번호 확인

en: Connection Limit
ko_KR: 연결 제한

en: Console
ko_KR: 콘솔

en: Console type "%s" not supported.
ko_KR: 콘솔 타입 "%s"는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Consumer
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너

en: Container Access
ko_KR: 컨테이너 접근

en: Container Details
ko_KR: 컨테이너 세부 정보

en: Container Name
ko_KR: 컨테이너 이름

en: Container created successfully.
ko_KR: 컨테이너가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Containers
ko_KR: 컨테이너

en: Contents
ko_KR: 내용

en: Control Location
ko_KR: 제어 위치

en: Control access to instances of the node group.
ko_KR: 노드 그룹의 인스턴스에대한 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Control access to your instance via key pairs, security groups, and other mechanisms.
ko_KR: 키 페어, 시큐리티 그룹 및 다른 메커니즘을 통해 인스턴스에 접근하는 것을 제어합니다.

en: Cookie Name
ko_KR: 쿠키 이름

en: Cookie name is required for APP_COOKIE persistence.
ko_KR: APP_COOKIE 지속성을 위한 쿠키 이름이 요구됩니다.

en: Copied "%(orig)s" to "%(dest)s" as "%(new)s".
ko_KR: "%(orig)s"를 "%(dest)s"에 "%(new)s"로 복사하였습니다.

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy Cluster Template
ko_KR: 클러스터 탬플릿 복사

en: Copy Data
ko_KR: 데이터 복사

en: Copy Object
ko_KR: 오브젝트 복사

en: Copy Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 복사

en: Cores(Available: %(avail)s, Requested: %(req)s)
ko_KR: 코어(사용: %(avail)s, 요청: %(req)s)

en: Could not create
ko_KR: 생성할 수 없음

en: Could not create data source
ko_KR: 데이터 소스를 생성하지 못 했습니다.

en: Could not create job template
ko_KR: Job 템플릿 생성 불가

en: Could not find default role "%s" in Keystone
ko_KR: Keystone에 기본 role "%s"를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not launch job
ko_KR: Job을 실행시키지 못 했습니다.

en: Couldn't get current security group list for instance %s.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %s 의 현재 시큐리티 그룹 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't get security group list.
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Count
ko_KR: 개수

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Create An Image
ko_KR: 이미지 생성

en: Create Backup
ko_KR: 백업 생성

en: Create Cluster Template
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 생성

en: Create Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너 생성

en: Create Data Source
ko_KR: 데이터 소스 생성

en: Create Domain
ko_KR: 도메인 생성

en: Create Encryption
ko_KR: 암호화 생성

en: Create Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽 생성

en: Create Flavor
ko_KR: Flavor 생성

en: Create Group
ko_KR: 그룹 생성

en: Create Host Aggregate
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 생성

en: Create IKE Policy for current project.
    
    Assign a name and description for the IKE Policy.
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트에 IKE 정책을 생성합니다.
    
    IKE 정책에 대한 이름과 설명을 입력하세요.

en: Create IPSec Policy for current project.
    
    Assign a name and description for the IPSec Policy.
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트에 IPSec 정책를 생성합니다.
    
    IPSec 정책에 대한 이름과 설명을 입력하세요.

en: Create IPSec Site Connection for current project.
    
    Assign a name and description for the IPSec Site Connection. All fields in this tab are required.
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트에 IPSec 사이트 연결을 생성합니다.
    
    IPSec 사이트 연결에 대한 이름과 설명을 입력해주세요. 그리고 이 탭에 있는 모든 항목은 꼭 작성해 주십시오.

en: Create Image
ko_KR: 이미지 생성

en: Create Job Binary
ko_KR: Job 바이너리 생성

en: Create Job Template
ko_KR: Job 템플릿 생성

en: Create Key Pair
ko_KR: 캐 페어 생성

en: Create Network
ko_KR: 네트워크 생성

en: Create Network (Quota exceeded)
ko_KR: 네트워크 생성 (Quota 초과)

en: Create Network Profile
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필 생성

en: Create Node Group Template
ko_KR: 노드 그룹 템플릿 생성

en: Create Port
ko_KR: 포트 생성

en: Create Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 생성

en: Create Pseudo-folder
ko_KR: 가상 폴더 만들기

en: Create QoS Spec
ko_KR: QOS 사양 생성:

en: Create Role
ko_KR: Role 생성

en: Create Router
ko_KR: 라우터 생성

en: Create Router (Quota exceeded)
ko_KR: 라우터 생성 (Quota 초과)

en: Create Security Group
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹 생성

en: Create Security Group (Quota exceeded)
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹 생성 (Quota 초과)

en: Create Snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷 생성

en: Create Spec
ko_KR: 사양 생성

en: Create Stack
ko_KR: 스택 생성

en: Create Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 생성

en: Create Subnet (Quota exceeded)
ko_KR: 서브넷 생성 (Quota 초과)

en: Create Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 생성

en: Create Transfer
ko_KR: 이전 시작

en: Create User
ko_KR: 사용자 생성

en: Create VPN Service for current project.
    
    Specify a name, description, router, and subnet for the VPN Service. Admin State is Up (checked) by default.
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트에대한 VPN 서비스 생성.
    
    VPN 서비스의 이름, 설명, 라우터, 서브넷을 지정합니다. 관리 상태는 기본이 UP (선택된) 상태입니다.

en: Create Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 생성

en: Create Volume Backup
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업 생성

en: Create Volume Snapshot
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 생성

en: Create Volume Transfer
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 생성

en: Create Volume Type
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 생성

en: Create Volume Type Encryption
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형 암호화 생성

en: Create Volume Type Extra Spec
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형 추가 사양 생성

en: Create a Metadata Namespace
ko_KR: 메타데이터 네임스페이스 생성

en: Create a New Volume
ko_KR: 새로운 볼륨 생성

en: Create a QoS Spec
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 생성

en: Create a Router
ko_KR: 라우터 생성

en: Create a Snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷 생성

en: Create a VIP for this pool. Assign a name, description, IP address, port, and maximum connections allowed for the VIP. Choose the protocol and session persistence method for the VIP. Admin State is UP (checked) by default.
ko_KR: 이 pool에 VIP를 생성합니다. VIP의 이름, 설명, IP 주소, 포트, 허용된 최대 접속량을 할당합니다. VIP에 대한 프로토콜과 세션 지속성 메소드를 선택합니다. 관리자 상태는 기본적으로 UP (선택된) 상태입니다.

en: Create a Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 생성

en: Create a Volume Backup
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업 생성

en: Create a Volume Snapshot
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 생성

en: Create a Volume Transfer
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 생성

en: Create a Volume Type
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형 생성

en: Create a firewall based on a policy.
    
    A policy must be selected. Other fields are optional.
ko_KR: 정책을 기반으로 방화벽을 생성합니다.
    
    정책은 꼭 선택해야 합니다. 다른 항목은 옵션입니다.

en: Create a firewall policy with an ordered list of firewall rules.
    
    A name must be given. Firewall rules are added in the order placed under the Rules tab.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙의 명령 목록에서 방화벽 정책을 생성할 수 있습니다.
    
    이름을 입력해야 합니다. 방화벽 규칙은 규칙 탭 아래에 배치된 순서대로 추가됩니다.

en: Create a firewall rule.
    
    Protocol and action must be specified. Other fields are optional.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙을 생성합니다.
    
    프로토콜과 행동을 지정해야 합니다. 다른 필드는 옵션입니다.

en: Create a firewall with selected routers.
ko_KR: 선택된 라우터와 함께 방화벽 생성합니다.

en: Create a monitor template.
    
    Select type of monitoring. Specify delay, timeout, and retry limits required by the monitor. Specify method, URL path, and expected HTTP codes upon success.
ko_KR: 모니터 템플릿을 생성하세요.
    
    모니터링 유형을 선택하세요. 지연, 타임아웃, 및 모니터에 의해 요구된 재시도 횟수를 지정하세요. 방식, URL 경로, 성공 시 예상된 HTTP 코드를 지정하세요.

en: Create a new network. In addition, a subnet associated with the network can be created in the next panel.
ko_KR: 새 네트워크를 생성합니다. 또한, 네트워크에 연결된 서브넷은 다음 패널에서 생성 가능합니다.

en: Create a policy with selected rules.
ko_KR: 선택한 규칙에 대한 정책를 생성합니다.

en: Create a project to organize users.
ko_KR: 사용자가 구성할 수 있는 프로젝트를 만듭니다.

en: Create a subnet associated with the network. Advanced configuration is available by clicking on the "Subnet Details" tab.
ko_KR: 네트워크와 연결된 서브넷을 생성합니다. "서브넷 세부 정보" 탭을 클릭하여 상세 구성이 가능합니다.

en: Create a subnet associated with the new network, in which case "Network Address" must be specified. If you wish to create a network without a subnet, uncheck the "Create Subnet" checkbox.
ko_KR: "네트워크 주소"를 지정해야되는 경우, 새 네트워크에 연결되는 서브넷을 만듭니다. 서브넷 없이 새로운 네트워크를 생성하려면, "서브넷 만들기" 체크를 해제합니다.

en: Create an Encrypted Volume Type
ko_KR: 암호화된 볼륨 유형 생성

en: Create security group for this Node Group.
ko_KR: 이 노드 그룹에 대한 시큐리티 그룹을 생성합니다.

en: Create volumes in this availability zone.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 해당 가용 존에 생성합니다.

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성

en: Created Cluster Template %s
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 %s 생성

en: Created Node Group Template %s
ko_KR: 노드 그룹 템플릿 %s 생성

en: Created extra spec "%s".
ko_KR: 추가 사양 "%s"이 생성됨.

en: Created network "%s".
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%s" 생성.

en: Created new domain "%s".
ko_KR: 새 도메인 "%s" 을 만들었습니다.

en: Created new flavor "%s".
ko_KR: 새로운 flavor "%s"를 생성하였습니다.

en: Created new host aggregate "%s".
ko_KR: 새로운 호스트 집합 "%s"를 생성합니다.

en: Created new project "%s".
ko_KR: 새로운 프로젝트 "%s" 생성.

en: Created spec "%s".
ko_KR: 생성된 스펙 "%s" .

en: Created subnet "%s".
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s" 생성.

en: Created volume transfer.
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전이 생성되었습니다.

en: Created volume transfer: "%s".
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 생성 완료: "%s".

en: Creating
ko_KR: 생성

en: Creating volume "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 "%s"를 생성합니다.

en: Creating volume backup "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업 "%s" 생성중

en: Creating volume snapshot "%s".
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 "%s" 생성

en: Creation Timeout (minutes)
ko_KR: 생성 Timeout (분)

en: Creation requests for this floating ip
ko_KR: 유동 IP에 대해서 생성 요청

en: Creation requests for this network
ko_KR: 네트워크에 대해서 생성 요청

en: Creation requests for this port
ko_KR: 포트에 대해서 생성 요청

en: Creation requests for this router
ko_KR: 라우터에 대해 생성 요청

en: Creation requests for this subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷에 대해서 생성 요청

en: Current Host
ko_KR: 현재 호스트

en: Current Size (GB)
ko_KR: 현재 크기 (GB)

en: Current password
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호

en: Custom ICMP Rule
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 ICMP 규칙

en: Custom TCP Rule
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 TCP 규칙

en: Custom UDP Rule
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 UDP 규칙

en: Customization Script Source
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 스크립트 소스

en: DHCP Agents
ko_KR: DHCP 에이전트

en: DHCPv6 stateful: Address discovered from OpenStack DHCP
ko_KR: DHCPv6 상태: OpenStack DHCP로부터 찾은 주소

en: DHCPv6 stateless: Address discovered from OpenStack Router and additional information from OpenStack DHCP
ko_KR: DHCPv6 비상태: OpenStack 라우터 및 OpenStack DHCP로부터 얻은 부가 정보로부터 찾은 주소

en: DNS Name Servers
ko_KR: DNS 네임 서버

en: DPD Timeout must be greater than DPD Interval
ko_KR: DPD 타임아웃은 DPD Interval보다 커야 합니다.

en: Daily Usage Report
ko_KR: 일일 사용량 보고서

en: Data Processing
ko_KR: 데이터 프로세싱

en: Data Processing Guides
ko_KR: 데이터 프로세싱 가이드

en: Data Processing Plugin Details
ko_KR: 데이터 플세싱 플러그인 상세 정보

en: Data Processing Plugins
ko_KR: 데이터 프로세싱 플러그인

en: Data Source Details
ko_KR: 데이터 소스에 대한 자세한 설명

en: Data Source Type
ko_KR: 데이터 소스 타입

en: Data Sources
ko_KR: 데이터 소스

en: Data source created
ko_KR: 데이터 소스를 생성했습니다.

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Database Instance
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 인스턴스

en: Database Name
ko_KR:  데이트베이스 이름

en: Databases
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Datastore
ko_KR: 데이터 저장소

en: Datastore Version
ko_KR: 데이터 저장소 버전

en: Date Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트한 날짜

en: Dates cannot be recognized.
ko_KR: 날짜를 인식 할 수 없습니다.

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Dead peer detection actions
ko_KR: 죽은 피어 감지 동작

en: Dead peer detection interval
ko_KR: 죽은 피어 감지 간격

en: Dead peer detection timeout
ko_KR: 죽은 피어 감지 타임아웃

en: Default Quotas
ko_KR: 기본 Quotas

en: Default quotas updated.
ko_KR: 기본 quota가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Defaults
ko_KR: 기본

en: Delay
ko_KR: 지연

en: Delay must be greater than or equal to Timeout
ko_KR: 지연값은 Timeout 값 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Delay must be greater than or equal to timeout
ko_KR: 지연값은 timeout 값 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Delete Backup | Delete Backups
ko_KR[0]: 백업 삭제

en: Delete Cluster | Delete Clusters
ko_KR[0]: 클러스터 삭제

en: Delete Container | Delete Containers
ko_KR[0]: 컨테이너 삭제

en: Delete DHCP Agent | Delete DHCP Agents
ko_KR[0]: DHCP 에이전트 삭제

en: Delete Data Source | Delete Data Sources
ko_KR[0]: 데이터 원본 제거

en: Delete Database | Delete Databases
ko_KR[0]: 데이터베이스 삭제

en: Delete Domain | Delete Domains
ko_KR[0]: 도메인 삭제

en: Delete Encryption | Delete Encryptions
ko_KR[0]: 암호화 삭제

en: Delete Extra Spec | Delete Extra Specs
ko_KR[0]: 추가 스펙 삭제

en: Delete Firewall | Delete Firewalls
ko_KR[0]: 방화벽 삭제

en: Delete Flavor | Delete Flavors
ko_KR[0]: Flavor 삭제

en: Delete Group | Delete Groups
ko_KR[0]: 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Host Aggregate | Delete Host Aggregates
ko_KR[0]: 호스트 집합 삭제

en: Delete IKE Policy | Delete IKE Policies
ko_KR[0]: IKE 정책 삭제

en: Delete IPSec Policy | Delete IPSec Policies
ko_KR[0]: IPSec 정책 삭제

en: Delete IPSec Site Connection | Delete IPSec Site Connections
ko_KR[0]: IPSec 사이트 연결 삭제

en: Delete Image | Delete Images
ko_KR[0]: 이미지 삭제

en: Delete Interface | Delete Interfaces
ko_KR[0]: 인터페이스 삭제

en: Delete Job | Delete Jobs
ko_KR[0]: Job 삭제

en: Delete Job Binary | Delete Job Binaries
ko_KR[0]: Job 바이너리 제거

en: Delete Job Template | Delete Job Templates
ko_KR[0]: Job 템플릿 제거

en: Delete Key Pair | Delete Key Pairs
ko_KR[0]: 키 페어 삭제

en: Delete Member | Delete Members
ko_KR[0]: 멤버 삭제

en: Delete Monitor | Delete Monitors
ko_KR[0]: 모니터 삭제

en: Delete Namespace | Delete Namespaces
ko_KR[0]: 네임스페이스 삭제

en: Delete Network | Delete Networks
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 삭제

en: Delete Network Profile | Delete Network Profiles
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 정책 삭제

en: Delete Object | Delete Objects
ko_KR[0]: 오브젝트 삭제

en: Delete Policy | Delete Policies
ko_KR[0]: 정책 삭제

en: Delete Pool | Delete Pools
ko_KR[0]: 풀 삭제

en: Delete Port | Delete Ports
ko_KR[0]: 포트 삭제

en: Delete Project | Delete Projects
ko_KR[0]: 프로젝트 삭제

en: Delete QoS Spec | Delete QoS Specs
ko_KR[0]: QOS 사양 삭제

en: Delete Role | Delete Roles
ko_KR[0]: Role 삭제

en: Delete Router | Delete Routers
ko_KR[0]: 라우터 삭제

en: Delete Router Rule | Delete Router Rules
ko_KR[0]: 라우터 규칙 삭제

en: Delete Rule | Delete Rules
ko_KR[0]: 규칙 삭제

en: Delete Security Group | Delete Security Groups
ko_KR[0]: 시큐리티 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Stack | Delete Stacks
ko_KR[0]: 스택 삭제

en: Delete Static Route | Delete Static Routes
ko_KR[0]: 정적 경로 삭제

en: Delete Subnet | Delete Subnets
ko_KR[0]: 서브넷 삭제

en: Delete Template | Delete Templates
ko_KR[0]: 템플릿 삭제

en: Delete User | Delete Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 삭제

en: Delete VIP | Delete VIPs
ko_KR[0]: VIP 삭제

en: Delete VPN Service | Delete VPN Services
ko_KR[0]: VPN 서비스 삭제

en: Delete Volume | Delete Volumes
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 삭제

en: Delete Volume Snapshot | Delete Volume Snapshots
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 스냅샷 삭제

en: Delete Volume Type | Delete Volume Types
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 타입 삭제

en: Delete on Terminate
ko_KR: 종료 후 삭제

en: Delete the created network "%s" due to subnet creation failure.
ko_KR: 서브넷 생성 실패로 생성한 네트워크 "%s" 삭제.

en: Delete volume on instance terminate
ko_KR: 인스턴스 종료시 볼륨 삭제

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Deleted Backup | Deleted Backups
ko_KR[0]: 백업 삭제함

en: Deleted Cluster | Deleted Clusters
ko_KR[0]: 클러스터 삭제함

en: Deleted Container | Deleted Containers
ko_KR[0]: 컨테이너 삭제함

en: Deleted DHCP Agent | Deleted DHCP Agents
ko_KR[0]: DHCP 에이전트 삭제함

en: Deleted Data Source | Deleted Data Sources
ko_KR[0]: 데이터 원본 제거됨

en: Deleted Database | Deleted Databases
ko_KR[0]: 데이터베이스 삭제함

en: Deleted Domain | Deleted Domains
ko_KR[0]: 도메인 삭제함

en: Deleted Encryption | Deleted Encryptions
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 암호화

en: Deleted Extra Spec | Deleted Extra Specs
ko_KR[0]: 추가 스펙 삭제함

en: Deleted Flavor | Deleted Flavors
ko_KR[0]: Flavor 삭제함

en: Deleted Group | Deleted Groups
ko_KR[0]: 그룹 삭제함

en: Deleted Host Aggregate | Deleted Host Aggregates
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 호스트 집합

en: Deleted IKE Policy %s
ko_KR: IKE 정책 %s를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleted IPSec Policy %s
ko_KR: IPSec 정책 %s를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleted IPSec Site Connection %s
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결 %s를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleted Image | Deleted Images
ko_KR[0]: 이미지 삭제함

en: Deleted Interface | Deleted Interfaces
ko_KR[0]: 인터페이스 삭제함

en: Deleted Job | Deleted Jobs
ko_KR[0]: Job 삭제함

en: Deleted Job Binary | Deleted Job Binaries
ko_KR[0]: Job 바이너리 제거됨

en: Deleted Job Template | Deleted Jobs Templates
ko_KR[0]: 제거된 Job 템플릿

en: Deleted Key Pair | Deleted Key Pairs
ko_KR[0]: 키 페어 삭제함

en: Deleted Namespace | Deleted Namespaces
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 네임스페이스

en: Deleted Network | Deleted Networks
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 삭제함

en: Deleted Network Profile | Deleted Network Profiles
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 정책 삭제함

en: Deleted Object | Deleted Objects
ko_KR[0]: 오브젝트 삭제함

en: Deleted Port | Deleted Ports
ko_KR[0]: 포트 삭제함

en: Deleted Project | Deleted Projects
ko_KR[0]: 프로젝트 삭제함

en: Deleted QoS Spec | Deleted QoS Specs
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 QOS 사양

en: Deleted Role | Deleted Roles
ko_KR[0]: Role 삭제함

en: Deleted Router | Deleted Routers
ko_KR[0]: 라우터 삭제함

en: Deleted Router Rule | Deleted Router Rules
ko_KR[0]:  라우터 규칙 삭제됨

en: Deleted Rule | Deleted Rules
ko_KR[0]: 규칙 삭제됨

en: Deleted Security Group | Deleted Security Groups
ko_KR[0]: 시큐리티 그룹 삭제함

en: Deleted Stack | Deleted Stacks
ko_KR[0]: 스택 삭제함

en: Deleted Static Route | Deleted Static Routes
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 정적 경로

en: Deleted Subnet | Deleted Subnets
ko_KR[0]: 서브넷 삭제함

en: Deleted Template | Deleted Templates
ko_KR[0]: 템플릿 삭제함

en: Deleted User | Deleted Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 삭제함

en: Deleted VIP %s
ko_KR: VIP %s를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleted VPN Service %s
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 %s를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleted Volume Type | Deleted Volume Types
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 타입 삭제됨

en: Deleted firewall %s
ko_KR: 방화벽 %s 삭제됨

en: Deleted images are not recoverable.
ko_KR: 삭제된 이미지는 복구 불가능합니다.

en: Deleted member %s
ko_KR: 멤버 %s를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleted monitor %s
ko_KR: 모니터 %s를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleted policy %s
ko_KR: Policy %s 삭제됨

en: Deleted pool %s
ko_KR: Pool %s를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleted rule %s
ko_KR: 규칙 %s 삭제됨

en: Deleting
ko_KR: 삭제 중

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Deleting
ko_KR: 삭제 중

[ctx: Current status of a Volume Backup]
en: Deleting
ko_KR: 삭제 중

en: Deny
ko_KR: 거부

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Destination CIDR
ko_KR: 목적지 CIDR

en: Destination IP
ko_KR: 대상 IP

en: Destination IP Address/Subnet
ko_KR: 대상 IP 주소/서브넷

en: Destination IP address or subnet
ko_KR: 대상 IP 주소 또는 서브넷

en: Destination Port
ko_KR: 대상 포트

en: Destination Port/Port Range
ko_KR: 대상 포트/포트 범위

en: Destination container
ko_KR: 대상 컨테이너

en: Destination object name
ko_KR: 대상 오브젝트 이름

en: Destination port (integer in [1, 65535] or range in a:b)
ko_KR: 대상 포트 ([1, 65535] 중 정수거나 a:b 범위 내)

en: Detach Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스 해제

en: Detach Replica | Detach Replicas
ko_KR[0]: 복제본으로부터 해제

en: Detach Volume | Detach Volumes
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 연결 해제

en: Detached
ko_KR: 연결 해제됨

en: Detached interface %(port)s for instance %(instance)s.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %(instance)s에 대해 해제된 인터페이스 %(port)s.

en: Detaching
ko_KR: 연결 해제중

en: Detaching Volume | Detaching Volumes
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 연결 해제 중

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보

en: Device
ko_KR: 장치

en: Device ID
ko_KR: 장치 ID

en: Device ID attached to the port
ko_KR: 포트에 장치 ID가연결되었습니다

en: Device Name
ko_KR: 장치 이름

en: Device Owner
ko_KR: 장치 소유자

en: Device owner attached to the port
ko_KR: 포트에 디바이스 소유자가 연결되었습니다.

en: Device size (GB)
ko_KR: 장치 크기 (GB)

en: Direct Input
ko_KR: 직접 입력

en: Disable Gateway
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 비활성

en: Disable HA mode
ko_KR: HA 모드 비활성

en: Disable Service
ko_KR: 서비스 사용안함

en: Disable User | Disable Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 사용 안 함

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

[ctx: Current status of a Hypervisor]
en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disabled User | Disabled Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 사용 안 함

en: Disabled compute service for host: %s.
ko_KR: host %s의 compute 서비스를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Disassociate
ko_KR: 연결 해제

en: Disassociate Floating IP
ko_KR: 유동 IP 연결 해제

en: Disassociate Monitor
ko_KR: 모니터 연결 해제

en: Disassociate a health monitor from target pool.
ko_KR: 대상 pool에서 상태 모니터를 해제합니다.

en: Disassociated monitor.
ko_KR: 모니터 연결 해제되었습니다.

en: Disk
ko_KR: 디스크

en: Disk (GB)
ko_KR: 디스크 (GB)

en: Disk Format
ko_KR: 디스크 포멧

en: Disk GB Hours
ko_KR: 디스크 GB 시간

en: Disk Over Commit
ko_KR: 디스크 오버 커밋

en: Disk Partition
ko_KR: 디스크 파티션

en: Distributed
ko_KR: 분산

en: Domain "%s" must be disabled before it can be deleted.
ko_KR: 도메인 "%s"는 삭제되기 전에 비활성화되어야 합니다.

en: Domain Context cleared.
ko_KR: 도메인 컨텍스트를 제거했습니다.

en: Domain Context updated to Domain %s.
ko_KR: 도메인 컨텍스트가 도메인 %s로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Domain Groups
ko_KR: 도메인 그룹

en: Domain ID
ko_KR: 도메인 아이디

en: Domain Information
ko_KR: 도메인 정보

en: Domain Members
ko_KR: 도메인 멤버

en: Domain Name
ko_KR: 도메인 이름

en: Domains
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Domains provide separation between users and infrastructure used by different organizations.
ko_KR: 서로 다른 조직에서 사용하는 사용자와 인프라 사이의 도메인을 분리하여 제공합니다.

en: Domains provide separation between users and infrastructure used by different organizations. Edit the domain details to add or remove groups in the domain.
ko_KR: 서로 다른 조직에서 사용하는 사용자와 인프라 사이의 도메인을 분리하여 제공합니다. 도메인에서 그룹을 추가하거나 제거하며 도메인 정보를 편집합니다.

en: Domains:
ko_KR: 도메인:

en: Download
ko_KR: 내려받기

en: Download Backup
ko_KR: 백업 다운로드

en: Download CSV Summary
ko_KR: CSV 요약 다운로드

en: Download EC2 Credentials
ko_KR: EC2 인증서 다운로드

en: Download Job Binary
ko_KR: Job 바이너리 다운로드

en: Download Key Pair
ko_KR: 키 페어 다운로드

en: Download OpenStack RC File
ko_KR: OpenStack RC 파일 저장

en: Duration of instance type %s (openstack flavor)
ko_KR: 인스턴스 유형 %s 지속 시간 (openstack flavor)

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Connection
ko_KR: 연결 편집

en: Edit Consumer
ko_KR: 사용자 수정

en: Edit Consumer of QoS Spec
ko_KR: QoS 스펙에 대한 사용자 편집

en: Edit Domain
ko_KR: 도메인 편집

en: Edit Extra Spec Value: %s
ko_KR: 추가 스펙 값 편집: %s

en: Edit Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽 편집

en: Edit Firewall {{ name }}
ko_KR: 방화벽 {{ name }} 편집

en: Edit Flavor
ko_KR: Flavor 편집

en: Edit Group
ko_KR: 그룹 편집

en: Edit Host Aggregate
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 편집

en: Edit IKE Policy
ko_KR: IKE 정책 편집

en: Edit IPSec Policy
ko_KR: IPSec 정책 편집

en: Edit IPSec Site Connection
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 접속 편집

en: Edit Image
ko_KR: 이미지 편집

en: Edit Image Tags
ko_KR: 이미지 태그 수정

en: Edit Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 편집

en: Edit Member
ko_KR: 멤버 편집

en: Edit Monitor
ko_KR: 모니터 편집

en: Edit Network
ko_KR: 네트워크 편집

en: Edit Network Profile
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필 수정

en: Edit Node Group Template
ko_KR: 노드 그룹 템플릿 편집

en: Edit Policy
ko_KR: 정책 편집

en: Edit Policy {{ name }}
ko_KR: 정책 {{ name }} 편집

en: Edit Pool
ko_KR: Pool 편집

en: Edit Port
ko_KR: 포트 편집

en: Edit Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 편집

en: Edit QoS Spec Consumer
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 사용자 편집

en: Edit Router
ko_KR: 라우터 편집

en: Edit Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 편집

en: Edit Rule {{ name }}
ko_KR: 규칙 {{ name }} 편집

en: Edit Security Group
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹 편집

en: Edit Security Groups
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹 편집

en: Edit Snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷 수정

en: Edit Spec Value
ko_KR: 추가 스펙 값

en: Edit Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 편집

en: Edit Tags
ko_KR: 태그 편집

en: Edit Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 편집

en: Edit VIP
ko_KR: VIP 편집

en: Edit VPN Service
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 편집

en: Edit Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 편집

en: Edit the flavor details. Flavors define the sizes for RAM, disk, number of cores, and other resources. Flavors are selected when users deploy instances.
ko_KR: Flavor 세부 사양을 편집하십시오. Flavor는 RAM, 디스크, CPU 코어 수 및 기타 리소스의 크기를 규정해 두고 인스턴스 배포 시에 선택할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Edit the instance details.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 상세 정보를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit the project details.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 상세 정보 편집

en: Egress
ko_KR: 내보냄

en: Enable DHCP
ko_KR: DHCP 사용

en: Enable HA mode
ko_KR: HA 모드 활성

en: Enable Service | Enable Services
ko_KR[0]: 서비스 사용

en: Enable User | Enable Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 사용

en: Enable rollback on create/update failure.
ko_KR: 생성/업데이트 실패시 롤백 사용.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

[ctx: Current status of a Hypervisor]
en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enabled Service | Enabled Services
ko_KR[0]: 서비스 사용

en: Enabled User | Enabled Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 사용함

en: Encapsulation mode
ko_KR: 캡슐화 모드

en: Encrypted
ko_KR: 암호화

en: Encrypted Password
ko_KR: 암호화한 암호

en: Encryption
ko_KR: 암호화

en: Encryption algorithm
ko_KR: 암호화 알고리즘

en: Enter a value for ICMP code in the range (-1: 255)
ko_KR: ICMP 코드의 범위 값을 입력하세요. (-1: 255)

en: Enter a value for ICMP type in the range (-1: 255)
ko_KR: ICMP 타입의 범위 값을 입력하세요. (-1: 255)

en: Enter an integer value between 0 and 255 (or -1 which means wildcard).
ko_KR: 0~255 사이의 정수 값을 입력하세요. (-1은 와일드카드)

en: Enter an integer value between 1 and 65535.
ko_KR: 1 ~ 65535 사이의 정수 값을 입력하세요.

en: Enter an integer value between 1 and 65535. The same port will be used for all the selected members and can be modified later.
ko_KR: 정수 1 ~ 65535의 값을 입력합니다. 선택한 모든 멤버는 같은 포트를 사용할 수 있으며, 나중에 수정 가능합니다.

en: Enter parameter (e.g. GRE)
ko_KR: 변수 입력 (예, GRE)

en: Environment Data
ko_KR: Environment 데이터

en: Environment File
ko_KR: Environment 파일

en: Environment Source
ko_KR: Environment 소스

en: Ephemeral Disk
ko_KR: Ephemeral 디스크

en: Ephemeral Disk (GB)
ko_KR: Ephemeral 디스크 (GB)

en: Equal to or greater than 60
ko_KR: 60이상

en: Equal to or greater than 68 if the local subnet is IPv4. Equal to or greater than 1280 if the local subnet is IPv6.
ko_KR: 로컬 서브넷이 IPv4이면 68이상입니다. 그리고 로컬 서브넷이 IPv6라면 1280이상입니다.

en: Error
ko_KR: 에러

en: Error Deleting
ko_KR: 삭제중 오류

en: Error Downloading RC File: %s
ko_KR: RC 파일 다운로드 중 오류: %s

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Error Restoring
ko_KR: 복구 에러

[ctx: Current status of a Volume Backup]
en: Error Restoring
ko_KR: 복구 에러

en: Error adding Hosts to the aggregate.
ko_KR: 호스트 집합에 호스트를 추가하는 중에 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Error creating database backup.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업을 생성하던 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Error deleting
ko_KR: 삭제 에러

en: Error deleting database on instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에서 데이터베이스를 삭제하는 동안 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Error deleting database user.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 사용자를 삭제하는 동안 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Error editing QoS Spec consumer.
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 사용자를 수정하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error getting database backup list.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 목록을 가져오던 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Error getting metadata definitions.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 정의를 받는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error getting resource type associations.
ko_KR: 자원 유형과 관련된 것을 얻는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error updating QoS Spec association.
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 업데이트하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error updating resource types for namespace %s.
ko_KR: %s의 네임스페이스 자원 유형 업데이트 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error when adding or removing hosts.
ko_KR: 호스트를 추가하거나 삭제할 때 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: Error writing zipfile: %(exc)s
ko_KR: zip파일 쓰는 중 오류: %(exc)s

en: Ether Type
ko_KR: Ether 타입

en: Evacuate Host
ko_KR: 호스트 이주

en: Events
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Existence of floating ip
ko_KR: 유동 IP 존재

en: Existence of instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스가 존재

en: Existence of instance <type> (openstack types)
ko_KR: 인스턴스 <type> (openstack types)가 존재

en: Existence of network
ko_KR: 네트워크가 존재

en: Existence of port
ko_KR: 포트가 존재

en: Existence of router
ko_KR: 라우터가 존재

en: Existence of subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷이 존재

en: Existence of volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 존재

en: Expected HTTP Status Codes
ko_KR: 예상된 HTTP 상태 코드

en: Expected code may be a single value (e.g. 200), a list of values (e.g. 200, 202), or range of values (e.g. 200-204)
ko_KR: 예상된 코드는 단일 값(예: 200), 목록 값(예:200, 202), 또는 범위 값(예: 200-204)입니다.

en: Extend Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 확장

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Extending
ko_KR: 확장

en: Extending volume: "%s"
ko_KR: 선택한 볼륨 확장중: "%s"

en: External Gateway
ko_KR: 외부 게이트웨이

en: External Network
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크

en: External network "%(ext_net_id)s" expected but not found for router "%(router_id)s".
ko_KR: 예상한 외부 네트워크 "%(ext_net_id)s"에서 라우터 "%(router_id)s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Extra Specs
ko_KR: 추가 사양

en: Failed to add %(users_to_add)s project members%(group_msg)s and set project quotas.
ko_KR: %(users_to_add)s 프로젝트 멤버 추가하고 %(group_msg)s , 프로젝트 quota를 설정하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to add %s project groups and update project quotas.
ko_KR: %s 프로젝트 그룹을 추가하고 프로젝트 quota를 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to add agent %(agent_name)s for network %(network)s.
ko_KR: 네트워크 %(network)s 의 에이전트 %(agent_name)s 를 추가하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to add route : %s
ko_KR: 경로 추가 실패 : %s

en: Failed to add router rule %s
ko_KR: 라우터 규칙 %s를 추가하는데 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to add router(s) to firewall %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 방화벽 %(name)s 에 라우터를 추가하지 못 했습니다: %(reason)s

en: Failed to add_interface: %s
ko_KR: add_interface 실패: %s

en: Failed to check Neutron '%s' extension is not supported
ko_KR: Neutron '%s' 확장을 실패에대해 확인을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Failed to check if Neutron extraroute extension is supported
ko_KR: Neutron extraroute 확장을 지원하는지에 대한 확인 실패

en: Failed to create a port for network %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s의 포트를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create network "%(network)s": %(reason)s
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%(network)s"를 생성하지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to create network %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s 생성하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to create network profile %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필 %s를 생성하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to create router "%s".
ko_KR: 라우터 "%s"를 생성하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to create subnet "%(sub)s" for network "%(net)s":  %(reason)s
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%(net)s"에 서브넷 "%(sub)s"을 생성하지 못하였습니다. : %(reason)s

en: Failed to delete agent: %s
ko_KR: 에이전트를 삭제하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Failed to delete interface %s
ko_KR: 인터페이스 %s를 삭제하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to delete network "%s"
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%s"를 삭제하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to delete network %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s 삭제하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to delete network profile (%s).
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필(%s)을 삭제하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to delete port %s
ko_KR: 포트 %s를 삭제하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to delete port: %s
ko_KR: 포트를 삭제하지 못하였습니다: %s

en: Failed to delete subnet %s
ko_KR: 서브넷 %s을 삭제하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to disable compute service for host: %s.
ko_KR: host %s의 compute 서비스를 사용하지 않도록 설정하는데 실패 했습니다.

en: Failed to evacuate host: %s.
ko_KR: 호스트를 이주 하지못했습니다: %s

en: Failed to evacuate instances: %s
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 이주하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Failed to fetch internal binary list
ko_KR: 내부 바이너리 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to get list of internal binaries.
ko_KR: 내부 바이너리에 대한 목록을 가져오지 못 했습니다.

en: Failed to get network list %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 목록 %s를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to get network list {0}
ko_KR: 네트워크 목록 {0}를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to get network list.
ko_KR: 네트워크 목록을 가져울 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to get the resource name: %s
ko_KR: 리소스 이름 가져오기 실패: %s

en: Failed to insert rule to policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 정책 %(name)s에 규칙을 추가하지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to live migrate instance to host "%s".
ko_KR: 호스트 "%s"에서 인스턴스 실시간 이전을 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to migrate host "%s".
ko_KR: "%s" 호스트 마이그레이션을 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to migrate instances: %s
ko_KR: 인스턴스 마이그레이션 실패: %s

en: Failed to modify %(num_groups_to_modify)d instance security groups: %(err)s
ko_KR: %(num_groups_to_modify)d 인스턴스 시큐리티 그룹 수정에 실패했습니다: %(err)s

en: Failed to modify %(users_to_modify)s project members%(group_msg)s and update project quotas.
ko_KR: %(users_to_modify)s 프로젝트 멤버 수정하고 %(group_msg)s , 프로젝트 quota를 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to modify %d instance security groups
ko_KR: %d 인스턴스 시큐리티 그룹을 수정하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to modify %s domain groups.
ko_KR: %s 도메인 그룹을 수정하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to modify %s project members and update domain groups.
ko_KR: %s 프로젝트 멤버 수정 및 도메인 그룹을 업데이트하지 못 했습니다.

en: Failed to modify %s project members, update project groups and update project quotas.
ko_KR: %s 프로젝트 멤버를 수정하고, 프로젝트 그룹과 프로젝트 quota를 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to obtain network profile binding
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로파일 바인딩을 가져오지 못 했습니다.

en: Failed to perform requested operation on instance "%s", the instance has an error status
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"에 대해 요청된 동작 수행 실패, 인스턴스에 에러 상태가 있습니다.

en: Failed to remove router(s) from firewall %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 방화벽 %(name)s 에서 라우터를 제거하지 못 했습니다: %(reason)s

en: Failed to remove rule from policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 규칙을 정책 %(name)s에서 제거하지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to retrieve available routers: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 사용가능한 라우터를 찾지 못 했습니다: %(reason)s

en: Failed to retrieve available rules: %s
ko_KR: 사용가능한 규칙을 검색하지 못하였습니다.: %s

en: Failed to retrieve current routers in firewall %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 방화벽 %(name)s 에 있는 현재 라우터를 찾지 못 하였습니다: %(reason)s

en: Failed to retrieve current rules in policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 정책 %(name)s에서 현재 규칙을 찾지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to retrieve health monitors.
ko_KR: 상태 모니터를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to retrieve network %s for a subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 네트워크 %s를 찾지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to set gateway %s
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 %s를 설정하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to update IKE Policy %s
ko_KR: IKE 정책 %s를 업데이트하지 못 했습니다.

en: Failed to update IPSec Policy %s
ko_KR: IPSec 정책 %s를 업데이트 하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to update IPSec Site Connection %s
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결 %s를 업데이트 하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to update VIP %s
ko_KR: VIP %s 업데이트 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to update VPN Service %s
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 %s를 업데이트 하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to update firewall %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 방화벽 %(name)s 를 업데이트 하지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to update health monitor %s
ko_KR: 상태 모니터 %s 업데이트 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to update image.
ko_KR: 이미지 업데이트를 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to update member %s
ko_KR: 멤버 %s 업데이트 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to update network %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s 업데이트를 하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to update network profile (%s).
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필(%s)를 업데이트 하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to update policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 정책 %(name)s를 업데이트하지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to update pool %s
ko_KR: Pool %s 업데이트 실패

en: Failed to update port %s
ko_KR: 포트 %s를 업데이트하지 못 했습니다.

en: Failed to update router %s
ko_KR: 라우터 %s를 업데이트하지 못 했습니다.

en: Failed to update rule %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 규칙 %(name)s를 업데이트하지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to update subnet "%(sub)s":  %(reason)s
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%(sub)s"를 업데이트하지 못 했습니다." %(reason)s

en: Failed to verify extension support %(reason)s
ko_KR: 확장 지원을 확인하지 못 하였습니다. %(reason)s

en: Fan RPM
ko_KR: 팬 RPM

en: Fields in this tab are optional. You can configure the detail of IPSec site connection created.
ko_KR: 이 탭의 항목은 선택 사항입니다. 생성된 IPSec 사이트 연결에 대한 세부 사항을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: File exceeds maximum size (16kb)
ko_KR: 파일 최대 크기 (16kb) 초과

en: Firewall %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 방화벽 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트하지 못하였습니다.

en: Firewall Details
ko_KR: 방화벽 세부 정보

en: Firewall Policies
ko_KR: 방화벽 정책

en: Firewall Policy Details
ko_KR: 방화벽 정책 세부 정보

en: Firewall Rule Details
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙 세부 정보

en: Firewall Rules
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙

en: Firewalls
ko_KR: 방화벽

en: Fixed IPs
ko_KR: 고정 IP

en: Flavor Access
ko_KR: Flavor 접근 권한

en: Flavor Choice
ko_KR: Flavor 선택

en: Flavor ID should be UUID4 or integer. Leave this field blank or use 'auto' to set a random UUID4.
ko_KR: Flavor 아이디는 UUID4 또는 정수여야 합니다. 이 필드를 비워두거나 또는 임의의 UUID4 를 설정하기 위해서 'auto' 를 사용합니다.

en: Flavor Information
ko_KR: Flavor 정보

en: Flavor Name
ko_KR: Flavor 이름

en: Flavors define the sizes for RAM, disk, number of cores, and other resources and can be selected when users deploy instances.
ko_KR: Flavor는 RAM, 디스크, CPU 코어 수 및 기타 리소스의 크기를 규정해 두고 인스턴스 배포 시에 선택할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Floating IP Pool
ko_KR: 유동 IP Pool

en: Floating IPs
ko_KR: 유동 IP

en: Folder created successfully.
ko_KR: 폴더가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: For GRE networks, valid tunnel IDs are %(min)s through %(max)s.
ko_KR: GRE 네트워크인 경우, 사용 가능한 터널 ID는 %(min)s에서 %(max)s까지 입니다.

en: For VLAN networks, the VLAN VID on the physical network that realizes the virtual network. Valid VLAN VIDs are %(vlan_min)s through %(vlan_max)s. For GRE or VXLAN networks, the tunnel ID. Valid tunnel IDs for GRE networks are %(gre_min)s through %(gre_max)s. For VXLAN networks, %(vxlan_min)s through %(vxlan_max)s.
ko_KR: VLAN 네트워크인 경우, 물리적 네트워크에서 VLAN VID를 이용하여 가상 네트워크를 실현합니다. 사용 가능한 VLAN VID는 %(vlan_min)s에서 %(vlan_max)s까지 입니다. GRE 또는 VXLAN 네트워크의 경우, 터널 ID를 사용합니다. 사용 가능한 GRE 네트워크의 터널 ID는 %(gre_min)s에서 %(gre_max)s까지 입니다. VXLAN 네트워크는 %(vxlan_min)s에서 %(vxlan_max)s까지 입니다.

en: For VLAN networks, valid VLAN IDs are %(min)s through %(max)s.
ko_KR: VLAN 네트워크인 경우, 사용 가능한 VLAN ID는 %(min)s에서 %(max)s까지 입니다.

en: For VXLAN networks, valid tunnel IDs are %(min)s through %(max)s.
ko_KR: VXLAN 네트워크인 경우, 사용 가능한 터널 ID는 %(min)s에서 %(max)s까지 입니다.

en: Forbidden
ko_KR: 거부했습니다

[ctx: Force upload volume in in-use status to image]
en: Force
ko_KR: 강제

en: Forcing to create snapshot "%s" from attached volume.
ko_KR: 연결된 볼륨으로부터 스냅샷 "%s"를 강제 생성하기

en: Format
ko_KR: 포멧

en: From
ko_KR: 시작

en: From Port
ko_KR: 포트에서

en: From here you can update the default quotas (max limits).
ko_KR: 여기서 기본 quota (최대 한계)를 업데이트 할 수 있습니다.

en: Gateway IP
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 IP

en: Gateway IP (optional)
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 IP (옵션)

en: Gateway IP and IP version are inconsistent.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 IP와 IP 버젼이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Gateway interface is added
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 인터페이스를 추가하였습니다

en: General Info
ko_KR: 일반 정보

en: Group "%s" was successfully created.
ko_KR: 그룹 "%s"를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다

en: Group ID
ko_KR: 그룹 ID

en: Group Management: {{ group.name }}
ko_KR: 그룹 관리: {{ group.name }}

en: Group Members
ko_KR: 그룹 멤버

en: Group has been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 그룹을 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Guided Cluster Creation
ko_KR: 가이드 클러스터 생성

en: Guided Job Execution
ko_KR: 가이드 Job 실행

en: Guides
ko_KR: 가이드

en: HA mode
ko_KR: HA 모드

en: HTTP Method
ko_KR: HTTP 메서드

en: HTTP method used to check health status of a member
ko_KR: 멤버의 상태를 점검하는데 사용된 HTTP 방식

en: Hard Reboot Instance | Hard Reboot Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 하드 재시작

en: Hard Rebooted Instance | Hard Rebooted Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 하드 재시작함

en: Health monitor %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 상태 모니터 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트하였습니다.

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: High Availability Mode
ko_KR: 고가용성 모드

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Host
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Host Aggregate Information
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 정보

en: Host Aggregates
ko_KR: 호스트 집합

en: Host Routes
ko_KR: 호스트 라우터

en: Host Routes format error: Destination CIDR and nexthop must be specified (value=%s)
ko_KR: 호스트 라우트 포멧 오류: 대상 CIDR과 nexthop을 지정해야 합니다. (값 = %s)

en: Host aggregates divide an availability zone into logical units by grouping together hosts. Create a host aggregate then select the hosts contained in it.
ko_KR: 호스트 집합은 다수의 호스트로 구성한 논리 단위로 가용 영역을 나눕니다. 먼저 호스트 집합를 생성하고 포함할 호스트를 선택하십시오.

en: Host or IP that the user is allowed to connect through.
ko_KR: 사용자가 연결을 허용한 호스트 또는 IP.

en: Hostname
ko_KR: 호스트 이름

en: Hosts
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Hypervisor
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저

en: Hypervisor Instances
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저 인스턴스

en: Hypervisor Servers
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저 서버

en: Hypervisors
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저

en: IKE Phase1 negotiation mode
ko_KR: IKE Phase1 협상 모드

en: IKE Policies
ko_KR: IKE 정책

en: IKE Policy
ko_KR: IKE 정책

en: IKE Policy %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: IKE 정책 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 했습니다.

en: IKE Policy Details
ko_KR: IKE 정책 세부 정보

en: IKE Policy associated with this connection
ko_KR: 이 연결에 적용할 IKE 정책

en: IKE version
ko_KR: IKE 버전

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: IP Address (optional)
ko_KR: IP 주소 (옵션)

en: IP Protocol
ko_KR: IP 프로토콜

en: IP Version
ko_KR: IP 버전

en: IP address %s associated.
ko_KR: IP 주소 %s 연결함.

en: IP address allocation pools. Each entry is: start_ip_address,end_ip_address (e.g., 192.168.1.100,192.168.1.120) and one entry per line.
ko_KR: 풀에 할당된 IP 주소. 각 빈칸은 start_ip_address,end_ip_address (예. 192.168.1.100,192.168.1.120)와 라인당 하나만 입력합니다.

en: IP address list of DNS name servers for this subnet. One entry per line.
ko_KR: 이 서브넷에 대한 DNS 네임 서버의 IP 주소 목록입니다. 한 줄에 하나의 항목입니다.

en: IP address of Gateway (e.g. 192.168.0.254) The default value is the first IP of the network address (e.g. 192.168.0.1 for 192.168.0.0/24, 2001:DB8::1 for 2001:DB8::/48). If you use the default, leave blank. If you do not want to use a gateway, check 'Disable Gateway' below.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이의 IP 주소 (예. 192.168.0.254)입니다. 기본값은 네트워크 주소의 첫 번째 IP입니다 (예. 192.168.0.1은 192.168.0.0/24, 2001:DB8::1은 2001:DB8::/48). 기본값으로 사용할려면 빈칸으로 해두면 됩니다. 게이트웨이를 사용하지 않는다면, 아래의 '게이트웨이 사용안함'을 체크합니다.

en: IP address of Gateway (e.g. 192.168.0.254). Specify an explicit address to set the gateway. If you do not want to use a gateway, check 'Disable Gateway' below.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이의 IP 주소 (예. 192.168.0.254)입니다. 게이트웨이를 설정하는 명시적 주소를 지정합니다. 게이트웨이를 사용하지 않는다면, 아래의 '게이트웨이 사용안함'을 체크합니다.

en: IPSec Policies
ko_KR: IPSec 정책

en: IPSec Policy
ko_KR: IPSec 정책

en: IPSec Policy %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: IPSec 정책 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 했습니다.

en: IPSec Policy Details
ko_KR: IPSec 정책 세부 정보

en: IPSec Policy associated with this connection
ko_KR: 이 연결에 적용할 IPSec 정책

en: IPSec Site Connection %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트하였습니다.

en: IPSec Site Connection Details
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결 세부 정보

en: IPSec Site Connections
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결

en: IPv6 Address Configuration Mode
ko_KR: IPv6 주소 구성 모드

en: Identifier
ko_KR: 구분자

en: Identifier Type
ko_KR: 구분자 유형

en: Identity
ko_KR: 인증

en: Identity service does not allow editing user data.
ko_KR: Identity 서비스는 사용자 데이터를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Identity service does not allow editing user password.
ko_KR: Identity 서비스는 사용자 암호를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: Type of an image]
en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image Details: {{ image.name }}
ko_KR: 이미지 세부 정보: {{ image.name }}

en: Image File
ko_KR: 이미지 파일

en: Image Location
ko_KR: 이미지 위치

en: Image Name
ko_KR: 이미지 이름

en: Image Registry
ko_KR: 이미지 저장소

en: Image Source
ko_KR: 이미지 소스

en: Image existence check
ko_KR: 이미지 존재여부 확인

en: Image is downloaded
ko_KR: 이미지를 내려 받았습니다.

en: Image is served out
ko_KR: 이미지를 제공하지 않습니다.

en: Image source must be specified
ko_KR: 이미지 소스를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Image was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 이미지를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Implementation
ko_KR: 구현

en: Import Key Pair
ko_KR: 키 페어 가져오기

en: Import Namespace
ko_KR: 네임스페이스 가져오기

en: In Policy
ko_KR: 정책에서

en: In Use
ko_KR: 사용중

en: Incremental
ko_KR: 증분

en: Information
ko_KR: 정보

en: Ingress
ko_KR: 들어옴

en: Initial Admin User
ko_KR: 초기 관리자

en: Initial Databases
ko_KR: 내부 데이터베이스

en: Initial admin user to add
ko_KR: 초기 관리자 추가

en: Initialize Databases
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 초기화

en: Initiator state
ko_KR: Initiator 상태

en: Injected File Content (Bytes)
ko_KR: 주입된 파일 컨텐츠 (Bytes)

en: Injected File Content Bytes
ko_KR: 첨부한 파일 콘텐츠 바이트

en: Injected File Path Bytes
ko_KR: 첨부한 파일 위치 바이트

en: Injected Files
ko_KR: 첨부한 파일

en: Input
ko_KR: 입력

en: Input must be in CIDR format
ko_KR: 입력은 반드시 CIDR 포맷이어야 합니다.

en: Insert Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 삽입

en: Insert Rule into Policy
ko_KR: 정책에 규칙을 삽입

en: Insert Rule to Policy
ko_KR: 정책에 규칙을 추가

en: Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: Instance Action List
ko_KR: 인스턴스 액션 목록

en: Instance Boot Source
ko_KR: 인스턴스 부팅 소스

en: Instance Count
ko_KR: 인스턴스 카운트

en: Instance Details: {{ instance.name }}
ko_KR: 인스턴스 세부 정보: {{ instance.name }}

en: Instance ID
ko_KR: 인스턴스 ID

en: Instance Name
ko_KR: 인스턴스 이름

en: Instance Password is not set or is not yet available
ko_KR: 인스턴스 암호가 설정되지 않았거나 아직 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Instance Security Groups
ko_KR: 인스턴스 시큐리티 그룹

en: Instance Snapshot
ko_KR: 인스턴스 스냅샷

en: Instance to be associated
ko_KR: 연결된 인스턴스

en: Instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: Instances Count
ko_KR: 인스턴스 개수

en: Insufficient privilege level to view domain information.
ko_KR: 불충분한 권한 수준은 도메인 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Insufficient privilege level to view group information.
ko_KR: 불충분한 권한 수준으로 그룹 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Insufficient privilege level to view project information.
ko_KR: 불충분한 권한 수준으로 프로젝트 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Insufficient privilege level to view role information.
ko_KR: 불충분한 권한 수준으로 role 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Insufficient privilege level to view user information.
ko_KR: 불충분한 권한 수준으로 사용자 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Interface added
ko_KR: 인터페이스 추가

en: Interfaces
ko_KR: 인터페이스

en: Internal Binary
ko_KR: 내부 바이너리

en: Internal IP
ko_KR: 내부 IP

en: Internal Interface
ko_KR: 내부 인터페이스

en: Internal binary
ko_KR: 내부 바이너리

en: Invalid date format: Using today as default.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 날짜 포맷: 오늘 날짜를 기본으로 사용

en: Invalid format for routes : %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 경로 포맷 : %s

en: Invalid time period. The end date should be more recent than the start date.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 시간 주기입니다. 최종 날짜는 반드시 시작 날짜 이후여야 합니다.

en: Invalid time period. You are requesting data from the future which may not exist.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 시간 주기입니다. 존재하지 않는 미래 시점에서 데이터를 요청하고 있습니다.

en: Items Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지 당 항목

en: Java Opts
ko_KR: Java 옵션

en: Job Binaries
ko_KR: Job 바이너리

en: Job Binary Details
ko_KR: Job 바이너리에대한 자세한 정보

en: Job Execution Details
ko_KR: Job 실행에대한 자세한 정보

en: Job Execution ID
ko_KR: Job 실행 ID

en: Job Guide
ko_KR: Job 가이드

en: Job Template
ko_KR: Job 템플릿

en: Job Template Details
ko_KR: Job 템플릿 세부 정보

en: Job Templates
ko_KR: Job 템플릿

en: Job Type
ko_KR: Job 유형

en: Job configs
ko_KR: Job 구성

en: Job created
ko_KR: Job 생성됨

en: Job launched
ko_KR: Job 실행함

en: Job params
ko_KR: Job 매개 변수

en: Job type chosen
ko_KR: 선택된 Job 유형

en: Kernel
ko_KR: 커널

en: Kernel ID
ko_KR: 커널 ID

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Key Pair
ko_KR: 키 페어

en: Key Pair Details
ko_KR: 키 페어 세부 정보

en: Key Pair Name
ko_KR: 키 페어 이름

en: Key Pairs
ko_KR: 키 페어

en: Key Size (bits)
ko_KR: 키 크기 (비트)

en: Key pair name may only contain letters, numbers, underscores, spaces and hyphens.
ko_KR:  키 페어 이름은 영문, 숫자, 밑줄, 스페이스, 하이픈만 사용 가능합니다.

en: Key pair to use for authentication.
ko_KR: 키 페어는 인증에 사용합니다.

en: Key-Value Pairs
ko_KR: 키-값

en: Keypair
ko_KR: 키 페어

en: LB Method
ko_KR: LB 메서드

en: LUKS Volume Snapshots
ko_KR: LUKS 볼륨 스냅샷

en: LUKS Volumes
ko_KR: LUKS 볼륨

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Last 15 days
ko_KR: 최근 15일

en: Last 30 days
ko_KR: 최근 30일

[ctx: Time since the last update]
en: Last Updated
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트

en: Last day
ko_KR: 최근 하루

en: Last week
ko_KR: 최근 일주일

en: Last year
ko_KR: 최근 1년

en: Launch
ko_KR: 실행

en: Launch Cluster
ko_KR: 클러스터 실행

en: Launch Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 시작

en: Launch Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 구동

en: Launch Job | Launch Jobs
ko_KR[0]: Job 실행

en: Launch On Existing Cluster
ko_KR: 기존 클러스터에서 실행

en: Launch On New Cluster
ko_KR: 새로운 클러스터에서 실행

en: Launch Stack
ko_KR: 스택 시작

en: Launch as Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스로 시작

en: Launch instance in these security groups.
ko_KR: 이 시큐리티 그룹에서 인스턴스를 구동하십시오.

en: Launch instance with these networks
ko_KR: 정한 네트워크로 인스턴스 구동

en: Launch instance with this policy profile
ko_KR: 이 정책 프로필을 사용하여 인스턴스 시작

en: Launch instances in these security groups.
ko_KR: 이 시큐리티 그룹에서 인스턴스를 구동합니다.

en: Launch instances in this availability zone.
ko_KR: 현재 가용 영역에서 인스턴스를 구동합니다.

en: Launched %(count)s named "%(name)s".
ko_KR: %(count)s 개의 "%(name)s"이 구동됨.

en: Launched Cluster %s
ko_KR: 실행된 클러스터 %s

en: Launched Job | Launched Jobs
ko_KR[0]: Job 실행함

en: Launching multiple instances is only supported for images and instance snapshots.
ko_KR: 여러 개의 인스턴스를 구동하는 것은 이미지 및 인스턴스 스냅샷에서만 지원됩니다.

[ctx: load balancing method]
en: Least Connections
ko_KR: 최소 연결

en: Length of Injected File Path
ko_KR: 첨부한 파일 경로 길이

en: Lifetime units
ko_KR: 수명 단위

en: Lifetime units for IKE keys
ko_KR: IKE 키의 수명 단위

en: Lifetime value for IKE keys
ko_KR: IKE 키의 수명 값

en: Lifetime value for IKE keys
ko_KR: IKE 키의 수명 값

en: Limit
ko_KR: 제한

en: Live Migrate
ko_KR: 실시간 이전

en: Live Migrate Instance
ko_KR: 실시간 인스턴스 이전

en: Load Balancer
ko_KR: 로드 발란서

en: Load Balancer VIP %s
ko_KR: 로드 발란서 VIP %s

en: Load Balancers
ko_KR: 로드 발란서

en: Load Balancing Method
ko_KR: 로드 발란싱 메소드

en: Local
ko_KR: 로컬

en: Local Storage (total)
ko_KR: 로컬 저장소 (전체)

en: Local Storage (used)
ko_KR: 로컬 저장소 (사용됨)

en: Lock Instance | Lock Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 잠금

en: Locked Instance | Locked Instances
ko_KR[0]: 잠금된 인스턴스

en: Log
ko_KR: 로그

en: Log Lines Per Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 별 로그 라인

en: Log length must be a nonnegative integer.
ko_KR: 로그 길이는 음수가 아닌 정수여야 합니다.

en: MAC Learning State
ko_KR: MAC 러닝 상태

en: Main Class
ko_KR: 메인 클레스

en: Make Private
ko_KR: 비공개 상태로 만들기

en: Make Public
ko_KR: 공개 하기

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Manage Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 관리

en: Manage Floating IP Associations
ko_KR: 유동 IP 연결 관리

en: Manage Hosts
ko_KR: 호스트 관리

en: Manage Hosts Aggregate
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 관리

en: Manage Hosts within Aggregate
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 내에서 호스트 관리

en: Manage Members
ko_KR: 멤버 관리

en: Manage QoS Spec Association
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 연결 관리

en: Manage Rules
ko_KR: 규칙 관리

en: Manage Security Group Rules: {{ security_group.name }} ({{ security_group.id }})
ko_KR: 관리 시큐리티 그룹 규칙: {{ security_group.name }} ({{ security_group.id }})

en: Manage Specs
ko_KR: 관리사양

en: Manage Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 관리

en: Manage Volume Attachments
ko_KR: 볼륨 연결 관리

en: Manage a Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 관리

en: Management IP
ko_KR: 관리 IP

en: Manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: Mapped Fixed IP Address
ko_KR: 고정 IP 주소 맵핑함

en: Master Instance Name
ko_KR: 마스터 인스턴스 이름

en: Max Retries
ko_KR: 최대 재시도

en: Max Retries (1~10)
ko_KR: 최대 재시도 (1~10)

en: Max. Size (MB)
ko_KR: 최대 크기 (MB)

en: Maximum Transmission Unit size for the connection
ko_KR: 연결에 대한 최대 전달 단위 크기

en: Maximum number of connections allowed for the VIP or '-1' if the limit is not set
ko_KR: VIP에 허용된 연결의 최대 갯수나 '-1'로 설정하게 되면 제한이 없습니다.

en: Member %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 멤버 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Member Details
ko_KR: 멤버 세부 정보

en: Member IP address must be specified
ko_KR: 멤버 IP 주소를 지정해야합니다.

en: Member Source
ko_KR: 멤버 소스

en: Member address
ko_KR: 맴버 주소

en: Member(s)
ko_KR: 멤버

en: Members
ko_KR: 멤버

en: Memory MB Hours
ko_KR: 메모리 MB 시간

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터

en: Metadata Definition File
ko_KR: 메타데이터 정의 파일

en: Metadata Definitions
ko_KR: 메타데이터 정의

en: Metadata Items
ko_KR: 메타데이터 항목

en: Metadata successfully updated.
ko_KR: 메타데이터를 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Meter
ko_KR: 측정

en: Migrate Host | Migrate Hosts
ko_KR[0]: 호스트 마이그래이션

en: Migrate Instance | Migrate Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 이전

en: Migrated Host | Migrated Hosts
ko_KR[0]: 호스트 마이그래이션됨

en: Migrating instances may cause some unrecoverable results.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 마이그래이션은 일부 복구할 수 없는 경우가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Migration Policy
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 정책

en: Min. Size (MB)
ko_KR: 최소 크기 (MB)

en: Minimum Disk (GB)
ko_KR: 최소 디스크 (GB)

en: Minimum RAM (MB)
ko_KR: 최소 RAM (MB)

en: Modified domain "%s".
ko_KR: 수정된 도메인 "%s" .

en: Modified flavor "%s".
ko_KR: Flavor "%s"를 수정하였습니다.

en: Modified flavor information, but unable to modify flavor access.
ko_KR: Flavor 정보를 수정하였으나, flavor 접근 권한을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Modified instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s" 수정합니다.

en: Modified project "%s".
ko_KR: 프로젝트 "%s" 수정하였습니다.

en: Modified project information and members, but unable to modify project quotas.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 정보와 멤버들은 수정하였으나, 프로젝트 quota는 수정하지 못 했습니다.

en: Modify Access
ko_KR: 접근 권한 수정

en: Modify Consumer
ko_KR: 사용자 수정

en: Modify Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 수정

en: Modify Quotas
ko_KR: Quotas 수정

en: Modify Usage Report Parameters
ko_KR: 사용 보고서 매개 변수 수정

en: Monitor
ko_KR: 모니터

en: Monitor Details
ko_KR: 모니터 세부 정보

en: Monitor Type
ko_KR: 모니터 타입

en: Monitors
ko_KR: 모니터

en: Month to date
ko_KR: 이번달 오늘까지

en: Multicast IP Range
ko_KR: 멀티 캐스트 IP 범위

en: Multicast IPv4 range(e.g. 224.0.1.0-224.0.1.100)
ko_KR: 멀티 캐스트 IPv4 범위 (예. 224.0.1.0-224.0.1.100)

en: Must specify start of period
ko_KR: 시작 기간을 정해야 합니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name may only contain letters, numbers, underscores, periods and hyphens.
ko_KR: 이름은 문자, 숫자, 밑줄, 마침표와 하이픈만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Name must start with a letter and may only contain letters, numbers, underscores, periods and hyphens.
ko_KR: 이름은 반드시 문자로 시작되어야 하고, 오직 문자, 숫자, 언더스코어(_), 마침표(.) 및 하이픈(-)만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Name of the stack to create.
ko_KR: 생성하는 스택의 이름입니다.

en: Name or other identifier for existing volume
ko_KR: 존재하는 볼륨에 대한 이름 또는 기타 구분자

en: Name: %(name)s ID: %(uuid)s
ko_KR: 이름: %(name)s ID: %(uuid)s

en: Namespace %s has been created.
ko_KR: %s의 네임스페이스가 생성 되었습니다.

en: Namespace Definition Source
ko_KR: 소스의 네임스페이스를 정의

en: Namespace Details: {{ namespace.namespace }}
ko_KR: 네임스페이스 세부 정보: {{ namespace.namespace }}

en: Namespace JSON
ko_KR: JSON 네임스페이스

en: Namespace Overview
ko_KR: 네임스페이스 개요

en: Namespaces
ko_KR: 네임스페이스

en: Network
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Network "%s" was successfully created.
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%s"를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Network %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Network %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트하였습니다.

en: Network Address
ko_KR: 네트워크 주소

en: Network Address and IP version are inconsistent.
ko_KR: 네트워크 주소와 IP 버전이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Network Agents
ko_KR: 네트워크 에이전트

en: Network Details: {{ network.name }}
ko_KR: 네트워크 세부 정보: {{ network.name }}

en: Network ID
ko_KR: 네트워크 ID

en: Network Name
ko_KR: 네트워크 이름

en: Network Profile
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필

en: Network Profile %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필 %s를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Network Profile %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Network Profiles could not be retrieved.
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Network Topology
ko_KR: 네트워크 토폴로지

en: Network address in CIDR format (e.g. 192.168.0.0/24)
ko_KR: CIDR 포멧의 네트워크 주소 (예, 192.168.0.0/24)

en: Network address in CIDR format (e.g. 192.168.0.0/24, 2001:DB8::/48)
ko_KR: CIDR 형식의 네트워크 주소 (예. 192.168.0.0/24, 2001:DB8::/48)

en: Network list can not be retrieved.
ko_KR: 네트워크 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Networking
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Networks
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Neutron Management Network
ko_KR: Neutron 관리 네트워크

en: Never
ko_KR: 없음

en: New DHCP Agent
ko_KR: 새로운 DHCP 에이전트

en: New Flavor
ko_KR: 새로운 Flavor

en: New Host
ko_KR: 새로운 호스트

en: New Size (GB)
ko_KR: 새로운 크기 (GB)

en: New password
ko_KR: 새로운 비밀번호

en: New size for volume must be greater than current size.
ko_KR: 볼륨의 새로운 크기는 현재 크기보다 커야합니다.

en: New size must be greater than current size.
ko_KR: 새로 정하는 크기는 현재 크기보다 커야합니다.

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Next Hop
ko_KR: 다음 Hop

en: Next Hops
ko_KR: 다음 홉

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No Host selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 호스트가 없습니다.

en: No Hosts found.
ko_KR: 검색된 호스트가 없습니다.

en: No Images Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 이미지 없음

en: No Ports available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 포트 없음

en: No Session Persistence
ko_KR: 세션 지속을 못함

en: No Templates Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 템플릿 없음

en: No availability zone specified
ko_KR: 가용성 존이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: No availability zones found
ko_KR: 가용성 존을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No available console found.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 콘솔을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No available projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No backups available
ko_KR: 사용가능한 백업 없음

en: No flavors available
ko_KR: Flavor가 존재하지 않습니다

en: No floating IP addresses allocated
ko_KR: 유동 IP 주소를 할당할 수 없음

en: No floating IP pools available
ko_KR: 사용가능한 유동 IP pool이 없습니다.

en: No floating IPs to disassociate.
ko_KR: 유동 IP를 끊을 수 없습니다.

en: No groups found.
ko_KR: 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No groups.
ko_KR: 그룹이 없습니다

en: No host selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 호스트가 없습니다.

en: No hosts found.
ko_KR: 검색된 호스트가 없습니다.

en: No images available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 이미지가 없습니다.

en: No images available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 이미지가 없습니다.

en: No input was provided for the namespace content.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스 내용에 대한 입력이 없습니다.

en: No instances available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 인스턴스가 없습니다.

en: No key pairs available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 키 페어가 없습니다

en: No keypair
ko_KR: 키 페어 없음

en: No networks available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 네트워크가 없습니다

en: No new QoS spec available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 새로운 QoS 스펙 없음

en: No options specified
ko_KR: 지정된 옵션 없음

en: No other agents available.
ko_KR: 다른 에이전트가 없습니다.

en: No other hosts available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 다른 호스트가 없습니다

en: No other hosts available.
ko_KR: 다른 호스트를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No other volume types available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 다른 볼륨 유형이 없습니다

en: No ports available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 포트가 없습니다.

en: No projects found.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No projects selected. All projects can use the flavor.
ko_KR: 선택할 프로젝트가 없습니다. 모든 프로젝트는 flavor을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No provider is available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 공급자가 없습니다.

en: No security groups available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 시큐리티 그룹이 없습니다.

en: No security groups enabled.
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No security groups found.
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No servers available. To add a member, you need at least one running instance.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 서버가 없습니다. 멤버를 추가하려면, 최소 1개의 구동 중인 인스턴스가 필요합니다.

en: No session persistence
ko_KR: 세션 지속을 못함

en: No snapshots available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 스냅샷이 없습니다.

en: No source, empty volume
ko_KR: 소스가 없음, 빈 볼륨

en: No subnets available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 서브넷이 없습니다

en: No users found.
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No users.
ko_KR: 사용자 없음

en: No volume snapshots available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 볼륨 스냅샷이 없습니다.

en: No volume type
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입이 없음

en: No volumes available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 볼륨이 없습니다.

en: Node Group Template %s updated
ko_KR: 업데이트된 노드 그룹 템플릿 %s

en: Node Group Template Details
ko_KR: 노드 그룹 템플릿에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Node Group Template copy %s created
ko_KR: 노드 그룹 템플릿 복사본 %s를 생성함

en: Node Group Templates
ko_KR: 노드 그룹 템플릿

en: Node Groups
ko_KR: 노드 그룹

en: Node Processes
ko_KR: 노드 프로세스

en: Node group cluster
ko_KR: 노드 그룹 클러스터

en: Non-Members
ko_KR: 맴버 아님

en: None (removes spec)
ko_KR: 없음 (스펙 제거)

en: Normal
ko_KR: 기본

en: Not Assigned
ko_KR: 할당되지 않았습니다.

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Number of API requests against swift
ko_KR: Swift에 대한 API 요청 갯수

en: Number of VCPUs
ko_KR: VCPUs 수

en: Number of containers
ko_KR: 컨테이너 갯수

en: Number of image deletions
ko_KR: 이미지 삭제 갯수

en: Number of image updates
ko_KR: 이미지 업데이트 갯수

en: Number of image uploads
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드 갯수

en: Number of incoming bytes
ko_KR: 들어오는 바이트 수

en: Number of incoming bytes on the network for a VM interface
ko_KR: VM 인터페이스에 대한 네트워크를 통해 들어오는 바이트 수

en: Number of incoming packets for a VM interface
ko_KR: VM 인터페이스에 대해서 들어오는 패킷 수

en: Number of instances to launch.
ko_KR: 구동시 인스턴스 수

en: Number of items to show per page (applies to the pages that have API supported pagination)
ko_KR: 페이지 당 보이는 항목 개수 (페이지화를 지원하는 API를 가진 페이지에 적용됩니다)

en: Number of log lines to be shown per instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 별 보여지는 로그 라인 수

en: Number of objects
ko_KR: 오브젝트 갯수

en: Number of outgoing bytes
ko_KR: 나가는 바이트 수

en: Number of outgoing bytes on the network for a VM interface
ko_KR: VM 인터페이스에 대한 네트워크에서 나가는 바이트 수

en: Number of outgoing packets for a VM interface
ko_KR: VM 인터페이스에 대해서 나가는 패킷 수

en: Number of permissible failures before changing the status of member to inactive
ko_KR: 멤버 상태를 비활성상태로 변경하기 전 실패 횟수

en: Number of read requests
ko_KR: 읽기 요청량

en: Number of write requests
ko_KR: 쓰기 요청량

en: OR Copy/Paste your Private Key
ko_KR: 또는 개인키를 복사 붙여넣기 하십시오.

en: Object Details
ko_KR: 오브젝트 세부 정보

en: Object Name
ko_KR: 오브젝트 이름

en: Object Store
ko_KR: 오브젝트 스토리지

en: Object was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 오브젝트를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Object was successfully uploaded.
ko_KR: 오브젝트를 성공적으로 업로드 하였습니다.

en: Objects
ko_KR: 오브젝트

en: Old Flavor
ko_KR: 오래된 Flavor

en: On Demand
ko_KR: 필요에 따름

en: Once a floating IP is released, there is no guarantee the same IP can be allocated again.
ko_KR: 유동 IP가 해제되면, 동일한 IP가 다시 할당된다는 보장을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Open Port
ko_KR: 열린 포트

en: Optional Backup Description
ko_KR: 선택인 백업 설명

en: Optional Parameters
ko_KR: 옵션 변수

en: Optional parent backup
ko_KR: 선택적 부모 백업

en: Optional: Next Hop Addresses (comma delimited)
ko_KR: 선택적: 다음 Hop 주소들 (콤마로 구분)

en: Orchestration Services
ko_KR: Orchestration 서비스

en: Orchestration service is disabled.
ko_KR: Orchestration 서비스는 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: Other
ko_KR: 다른

en: Other Protocol
ko_KR: 다른 프로토콜

en: Output
ko_KR: 출력

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Page Not Found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Parent Backup
ko_KR: 부모 백업

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password changed. Please log in again to continue.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 변경하였습니다. 다시 로그인 해주십시오.

en: Password changed. Please log in to continue.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경하였습니다. 다시 로그인 해주십시오.

en: Password for user "%s"
ko_KR: 사용자 "%s" 비밀번호

en: Passwords do not match.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Swift pseudo folder path]
en: Path
ko_KR: 경로

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Pause
ko_KR: 정지

en: Pause Instance | Pause Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 정지

en: Paused Instance | Paused Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 정지함

en: Peer gateway public IPv4/IPv6 Address or FQDN
ko_KR: 피어 게이트웨이 공용 IPv4/IPv6 주소 또는 FQDN

en: Peer gateway public IPv4/IPv6 address or FQDN for the VPN Connection
ko_KR: VPN에 연결을 위한 피어 게이트웨이 공용 IPv4/IPv6 주소 또는 FQDN

en: Peer router identity for authentication (Peer ID)
ko_KR: 신원 인증을 위한 피어 라우터 ID (피어 ID)

en: Peer router identity for authentication. Can be IPv4/IPv6 address, e-mail, key ID, or FQDN
ko_KR: 신원 인증을 위한 피어 라우터 ID. IPv4/IPv6 주소, e-mail, 키 ID, FQDN으로도 가능합니다.

en: Perfect Forward Secrecy
ko_KR: 완벽한 Forward 보안

en: Period
ko_KR: 기간

en: Permit
ko_KR: 허가

en: Persist cluster after job exit
ko_KR: 작업 종료 후 클러스터 지속

en: Physical Network
ko_KR: 물리적인 네트워크

en: Physical Network Name
ko_KR: 물리 네트워크 이름

en: Please choose a HTTP method
ko_KR: HTTP 방식을 선택하세요

en: Please enter a single value (e.g. 200), a list of values (e.g. 200, 202), or range of values (e.g. 200-204)
ko_KR: 단일 값(예: 200), 목록 값(예:200, 202), 또는 범위 값(예: 200-204)을 입력하세요

en: Please specify a %s using only one source method.
ko_KR: 소스 메소드 하나만 사용하여 %s를 지정하십시오.

en: Please specify an URL
ko_KR: URL을 지정하세요

en: Please try again later [Error: %s].
ko_KR: 다음에 다시 시도하십시오 [오류: %s].

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Plugin Name
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름

en: Plugin name
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Policies
ko_KR: 정책

en: Policy
ko_KR: 정책

en: Policy %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 정책 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Policy Profile
ko_KR: 정책 프로필

en: Policy Profiles
ko_KR: 정책 프로필

en: Pool %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: Pool %s 는 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Pool Details
ko_KR: Pool 세부 정보

en: Port
ko_KR: 포트

en: Port %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 포트 %s를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Port %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 포트 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Port Details
ko_KR: 포트 세부 정보들

en: Port Range
ko_KR: 포트 범위

en: Port list can not be retrieved.
ko_KR: 포트 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Port to be associated
ko_KR: 연결된 포트

en: Ports
ko_KR: 포트

en: Post-Creation
ko_KR: 생성 이후

en: Power State
ko_KR: 전원 상태

en: Power consumption
ko_KR: 전력 소비량

en: Pre-Shared Key (PSK) string
ko_KR: 사전 공유키 (PSK) 문자

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Preview Stack
ko_KR: 미리보기 스택

en: Preview Stack Details
ko_KR: 스택 미리보기 상세정보

en: Preview Stack Parameters
ko_KR: 스택 매개 변수 미리보기

en: Preview Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 미리보기

en: Primary Project
ko_KR: 최초 프로젝트

en: Private
ko_KR: 사설

en: Private Key File
ko_KR: 개인 키 파일

en: Processes
ko_KR: 프로세스

en: Processes to be launched in node group
ko_KR: 노드 그룹에서 프로세스 실행

en: Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Project & User
ko_KR: 프로젝트 & 사용자

en: Project Details: %s
ko_KR: 프로젝트 세부 정보: %s

en: Project Groups
ko_KR: 프로젝트 그룹

en: Project ID
ko_KR: 프로젝트 ID

en: Project Information
ko_KR: 프로젝트 정보

en: Project Members
ko_KR: 프로젝트 멤버

en: Project Name
ko_KR: 프로젝트 이름

en: Project Usage
ko_KR: 프로젝트 사용량

en: Project name is already in use. Please use a different name.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 이름이 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 이름을 사용하세요.

en: Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Projects could not be retrieved.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Projects:
ko_KR: 프로젝트:

en: Protected
ko_KR: 보호됨

en: Protocol
ko_KR: 프로토콜

en: Protocol Port
ko_KR: 프로토콜 포트

en: Protocol for the firewall rule
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙에 대한 프로토콜

en: Provider
ko_KR: 공급자

en: Provider Network Type
ko_KR: 프로바이더 네트워크 유형

en: Provider for Load Balancer is not supported
ko_KR: 로드 밸런서에 대한 공급자를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Proxy Gateway
ko_KR: 프록시 게이트웨이

en: Pseudo-folder Name
ko_KR: 가상 폴더 이름

en: Pseudo-folder was successfully created.
ko_KR: 가상 폴더를 성공적으로 만들었습니다.

en: Public
ko_KR: 공용

en: Public Key
ko_KR: 공개 Key

en: QoS Spec Consumer
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 사용자

en: QoS Spec consumer value must be different than the current consumer value.
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 사용자 값은 현재 사용자 값과 달라야 합니다.

en: QoS Spec to be associated
ko_KR: 연결할 QoS 스펙

en: QoS Spec: {{ qos_spec_name }}
ko_KR: QoS 스펙: {{ qos_spec_name }}

en: QoS Specs
ko_KR: QOS 사양

en: Quota Name
ko_KR: Quota 이름

en: Quota exceeded for resource router.
ko_KR: 리소스 라우터에 대한 quota를 넘었습니다.

en: Quota value(s) cannot be less than the current usage value(s): %s.
ko_KR: Quota 값은 현재 사용하는 값보다 적게 설정할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: RAM (total)
ko_KR: RAM (전체)

en: RAM (used)
ko_KR: RAM (사용중)

en: RAM(Available: %(avail)s, Requested: %(req)s)
ko_KR: RAM(사용: %(avail)s, 요청: %(req)s)

en: Ramdisk
ko_KR: 램디스크

en: Reason
ko_KR: 이유

en: Rebuild Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 리빌드

en: Rebuild Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Rebuilding instance %s.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %s 리빌드 중.

en: Regions:
ko_KR: 지역:

en: Register Image
ko_KR: 이미지 등록

en: Relative part of requests this pool member serves compared to others
ko_KR: 다른 것들에 비해 이 pool 멤버가 제공할 수 있는 요청에 대해 상대적인 부분

en: Relative part of requests this pool member serves compared to others. 
    The same weight will be applied to all the selected members and can be modified later. Weight must be in the range 1 to 256.
ko_KR: Pool 멤버가 제공하는 요청의 다른 부분과 다른 것들을 비교합니다.
    동일한 weight를 선택한 멤버 모두에게 적용하거나 나중에 수정할 수 있습니다. Weight의 범위는 1 ~ 256 입니다.

en: Relaunch On Existing Cluster
ko_KR: 기존 클러스터에서 재싫행

en: Relaunch On New Cluster
ko_KR: 새로운 클러스터에서 재실행

en: Release Floating IP | Release Floating IPs
ko_KR[0]: 유동 IP 릴리즈

en: Released Floating IP | Released Floating IPs
ko_KR[0]: 유동 IP 릴리즈함

en: Remote
ko_KR: 원격

en: Remote IP Prefix
ko_KR: ​원격 IP 접두사

en: Remote Security Group
ko_KR: 원격 시큐리티 그룹

en: Remote peer subnet(s)
ko_KR: 원격 피어 서브넷

en: Remote peer subnet(s) address(es) with mask(s) in CIDR format separated with commas if needed (e.g. 20.1.0.0/24, 21.1.0.0/24)
ko_KR: 필요한 경우, CIDR 포멧으로 마스크와 원격 비어 서브넷 주소를 쉼표로 구분합니다. (예: 20.1.0.0/24, 21.1.0.0/24)

en: Remove Router
ko_KR: 라우터 제거

en: Remove Router from Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽에서 라우터 제거

en: Remove Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 삭제

en: Remove Rule from Policy
ko_KR: 정책에서 규칙 제거

en: Remove User | Remove Users
ko_KR[0]: 유저 삭제

en: Removed User | Removed Users
ko_KR[0]: 유저 삭제함

en: Replica Detached | Replicas Detached
ko_KR[0]: 복제본으로부터 해제됨

en: Replicate from Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스로 부터 복제

en: Request ID
ko_KR: 요청 ID

en: Requested snapshot would exceed the allowed quota.
ko_KR: 요청된 스냅샷은 허용된 qouta를 초과 합니다.

en: Required for APP_COOKIE persistence; Ignored otherwise.
ko_KR: APP_COOKIE 지속성을 위해 요청되었습니다. 다른 경우 무시됩니다.

en: Resize
ko_KR: 크기 변경

en: Resize Database Instance
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 인스턴스 크기 재조정

en: Resize Database Volume
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 볼륨 크기 조정

en: Resize Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 크기 변경

en: Resize Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기 조정

en: Resizing instance "%s"
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s" 크기 재조정

en: Resizing volume "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 "%s" 크기 조정

en: Resource
ko_KR: 리소스

en: Resource Details: {{ resource.resource_name }}
ko_KR: 리소스 세부 정보: {{ resource.resource_name }}

en: Resource Type Details
ko_KR: 자원 유형 세부 정보

en: Resource Types
ko_KR: 자원 유형

en: Resource Usage
ko_KR: 리소스 사용

en: Resource types updated for namespace %s.
ko_KR: %s의 네임스페이스 자원 유형을 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Resources
ko_KR: 리소스

en: Resources Usage Overview
ko_KR: 리소스 사용 개요

en: Restart Instance | Restart Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 재시작

en: Restarted Instance | Restarted Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 재시작함

en: Restarted instances will lose any data not saved in persistent storage.
ko_KR: 재시작된 인스턴스에서 영구 스토리지에 저장되지 않은 모든 데이터는 손실될 것입니다.

en: Restore Backup
ko_KR: 백업 복구

en: Restore Backup to Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨에 백업 복구

en: Restore Volume Backup
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업 복구

en: Restore a Volume Backup
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업 복구

en: Restore from Backup
ko_KR: 백업으로부터 복원

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Restoring Backup
ko_KR: 백업 복구

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Resume
ko_KR: 재시작

en: Resume Instance | Resume Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 재시작

en: Resume Stack | Resume Stacks
ko_KR[0]: 스택 재개

en: Resumed Instance | Resumed Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 재시작함

en: Resumed Stack | Resumed Stacks
ko_KR[0]: 스택 재개됨

en: Retrieve Instance Password
ko_KR: 인스턴스 비밀번호 찾기

en: Retrieve Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기

en: Revert Resize/Migrate
ko_KR: 크기 변경 / 이전을 되돌리기

en: Role Name
ko_KR: Role 이름

en: Role created successfully.
ko_KR: Role을 성공적으로 생성하였습니다

en: Role updated successfully.
ko_KR: Role을 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Rollback On Failure
ko_KR: 실패시 롤백

en: Root Disk
ko_KR: Root 디스크

en: Root Disk (GB)
ko_KR: Root 디스크 (GB)

[ctx: load balancing method]
en: Round Robin
ko_KR: 라운드 로빈

en: Router
ko_KR: 라우터

en: Router %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 라우터 %s를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Router %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 라우터 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Router Details
ko_KR: 라우터 세부 정보

en: Router ID
ko_KR: 라우터 ID

en: Router Name
ko_KR: 라우터 이름

en: Router Rules
ko_KR: 라우터 규칙

en: Router Rules Grid
ko_KR: 라우터 규칙 그리드

en: Router Type
ko_KR: 라우터 타입

en: Router rule added
ko_KR: 라우터 규칙이 추가됨

en: Router(s)  was successfully removed from firewall %(firewall)s.
ko_KR: 라우터를 %(firewall)s 방화벽에서 성공적으로 제거했습니다.

en: Router(s) was/were successfully added to firewall %(firewall)s.
ko_KR: 라우터를 방화벽 %(firewall)s 에 성공적으로 추가했습니다.

en: Routers
ko_KR: 라우터

en: Rule
ko_KR: 규칙

en: Rule %(rule)s was successfully inserted to policy %(policy)s.
ko_KR: 규칙 %(rule)s를 정책 %(policy)s에 성공적으로 추가하였습니다.

en: Rule %(rule)s was successfully removed from policy %(policy)s.
ko_KR: 규칙 %(rule)s를 정책 %(policy)s에서 성공적으로 제거하였습니다.

en: Rule %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 규칙 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Rules
ko_KR: 규칙

en: Run HBase EDP Jobs with common HBase library on HDFS
ko_KR: HBase EDP 작업을 HDFS 상의 일반적인 HBase 라이브러리와 함께 실행합니다.

en: Running Instance Migration Type
ko_KR: 인스턴스 마이그레이션 타입 작동중

en: SLAAC: Address discovered from OpenStack Router
ko_KR: SLAAC: OpenStack 라우터로부터 찾은 주소

en: Sahara will use instances of this node group to access other cluster instances.
ko_KR: Sahara는 다른 클러스터 인스턴스에 접근하여 노드 그룹의 인스턴스를 사용합니다.

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 저장

en: Saved extra spec "%s".
ko_KR: 추가 사양 "%s" 저장함.

en: Saved spec "%s".
ko_KR: 사양  "%s"를 저장했습니다.

en: Scale
ko_KR: 확장

en: Scale Cluster
ko_KR: 클러스터 규모

en: Scale cluster operation failed
ko_KR: 클러스터 확장 작업 실패

en: Scaled cluster successfully started.
ko_KR: 확장된 클러스터를 성공적으로 시작했습니다.

en: Scheduled backup "%(name)s".
ko_KR: "%(name)s" 백업할 예정입니다.

en: Scheduled deletion of %(data_type)s
ko_KR: %(data_type)s 삭제 예약합니다.

en: Scheduled deletion of Firewall | Scheduled deletion of Firewalls
ko_KR[0]: 방화벽 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of IKE Policy | Scheduled deletion of IKE Policies
ko_KR[0]: IKE 정책 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of IPSec Policy | Scheduled deletion of IPSec Policies
ko_KR[0]: IPSec 정책 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of IPSec Site Connection | Scheduled deletion of IPSec Site Connections
ko_KR[0]: IPSec 사이트 연결 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of Member | Scheduled deletion of Members
ko_KR[0]: 멤버 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of Monitor | Scheduled deletion of Monitors
ko_KR[0]: 모니터 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of Policy | Scheduled deletion of Policies
ko_KR[0]: 정책 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of Pool | Scheduled deletion of Pools
ko_KR[0]: 풀 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of Rule | Scheduled deletion of Rules
ko_KR[0]: 규칙 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of VIP | Scheduled deletion of VIPs
ko_KR[0]: VIP 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of VPN Service | Scheduled deletion of VPN Services
ko_KR[0]: VPN 서비스 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of Volume | Scheduled deletion of Volumes
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of Volume Snapshot | Scheduled deletion of Volume Snapshots
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 스냅샷에대한 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled migration (pending confirmation) of Instance | Scheduled migration (pending confirmation) of Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 예약 마이그레이션 (확인 대기중)

en: Scheduled resize of instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스  "%s" 예약된 크기 조정.

en: Scheduled termination of Instance | Scheduled termination of Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 예약 종료

en: Script Data
ko_KR: 스크립트 데이터

en: Script File
ko_KR: 스크립트 파일

en: Script name
ko_KR: 스크립트 이름

en: Script text
ko_KR: 스크립트 텍스트

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Security Group
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹

en: Security Group Rules
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹 규칙

en: Security Groups
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹

en: Segment Range
ko_KR: 구분 범위

en: Segment Type
ko_KR: 구분 타입

en: Segmentation ID
ko_KR: 구분 ID

en: Select Flavor
ko_KR: Flavor 선택

en: Select IKE Policy
ko_KR: IKE 정책 선택

en: Select IPSec Policy
ko_KR: IPSec 정책 선택

en: Select Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Select Instance Snapshot
ko_KR: 인스턴스 스냅샷 선택

en: Select Network
ko_KR: 네트워크 선택

en: Select Port
ko_KR: 포트 선택

en: Select Script Source
ko_KR: 스크립트 소스 선택

en: Select Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 선택

en: Select Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Select VPN Service
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 선택

en: Select Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 선택

en: Select Volume Snapshot
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 선택

en: Select a Method
ko_KR: 메소드 선택

en: Select a Monitor
ko_KR: 모니터 선택

en: Select a New Flavor
ko_KR: 새로운 Flavor 선택

en: Select a Policy
ko_KR: 정책 선택합니다.

en: Select a Pool
ko_KR: Pool 선택

en: Select a Protocol
ko_KR: 프로토콜 선택

en: Select a Router
ko_KR: 라우터 선택

en: Select a Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 선택

en: Select a backup to restore
ko_KR: 복원할 백업본 선택

en: Select a health monitor of %s
ko_KR: 상태 모니터 %s 선택

en: Select a key pair
ko_KR: 키 페어 선택

en: Select a master instance
ko_KR: 마스터 인스턴스 선택

en: Select a monitor template for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 모니터 템플릿 선택

en: Select a new QoS spec
ko_KR: 새로운 QoS 스펙 선택

en: Select a new agent
ko_KR: 새로운 에이전트 선택

en: Select a new flavor
ko_KR: 새로운 flavor 선택

en: Select a new host
ko_KR: 새로운 호스트 선택

en: Select a new template to preview a stack.
ko_KR: 스택 미리보기할 새로운 템플릿 선택합니다.

en: Select a new template to re-launch a stack.
ko_KR: 스택을 다시 시작시 새 템플릿을 선택합니다.

en: Select a new volume type
ko_KR: 새로운 볼륨 유형 선택

en: Select a port
ko_KR: 포트 선택

en: Select a profile
ko_KR: 프로필 선택

en: Select a project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 선택

en: Select a target host
ko_KR: 대상 호스트 선택

en: Select a template to launch a stack.
ko_KR: 스택 시작시 템플릿을 선택합니다.

en: Select an IP address
ko_KR: IP 주소 선택

en: Select an instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 선택

en: Select an instance to attach to.
ko_KR: 연결할 인스턴스 선택

en: Select backup
ko_KR: 백업 선택

en: Select datastore type and version
ko_KR: 데이터 저장소 타입과 버전 선택

en: Select format
ko_KR: 포맷 선택

en: Select from active instances
ko_KR: 작동중인 인스턴스 선택

en: Select instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 선택

en: Select members for this pool
ko_KR: 이 pool에서 멤버 선택

en: Select network
ko_KR: 네트워크 선택

en: Select networks for your instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 네트워크 선택

en: Select parent backup
ko_KR: 부모 백업 선택

en: Select plugin and hadoop version
ko_KR: Hadoop 버전과 플러그인 선택

en: Select plugin and hadoop version for cluster
ko_KR: 클러스터의 Hadoop 버전과 플러그인 선택

en: Select plugin and hadoop version for cluster template
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿에서 플러그인과 Hadoop 버전을 선택합니다.

en: Select routers for your firewall.
ko_KR: 방화벽에대한 라우터를 선택합니다.

en: Select rules for your policy.
ko_KR: 정책을 위해 규칙을 선택합니다.

en: Select source
ko_KR: 소스 선택

en: Select the IP address you wish to associate with the selected instance or port.
ko_KR: 선택한 인스턴트나 포트에 연결하고자 하는 IP 주소를 선택합니다.

en: Select the projects where the flavors will be used. If no projects are selected, then the flavor will be available in all projects.
ko_KR: 프로젝트에서 사용될 flavor를 선택합니다. 아무런 프로젝트도 선택하지 않은 경우, 모든 프로젝트에서 flavor를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Selected Hosts
ko_KR: 선택된 호스트

en: Selected Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트 선택됨

en: Selected hosts
ko_KR: 선택된 호스트

en: Sensor Current Reading
ko_KR: 현재 센서 읽기

en: Sensor Temperature Reading
ko_KR: 센서 온도 읽기

en: Sensor Voltage Reading
ko_KR: 센서 볼트값 읽기

en: Server Group Members
ko_KR: 서버 그룹 멤버

en: Server Groups
ko_KR: 서버 그룹

en: Server error
ko_KR: 서버 오류

en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Service Configurations
ko_KR: 서비스 구성

en: Service Endpoint
ko_KR: 서비스 Endpoint

en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Services Down
ko_KR: 서비스 비활성

en: Services Up
ko_KR: 서비스 활성

en: Session Persistence
ko_KR: 세션 지속성

en: Set Domain Context
ko_KR: 도메인 컨텍스트 설정

en: Set Gateway
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 설정

en: Set as Active Project
ko_KR: 활성 프로젝트로 설정

en: Set maximum quotas for the project.
ko_KR: 프로젝트의 최대 quota를 설정합니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정 저장.

en: Shared
ko_KR: 공유

en: Shared Storage
ko_KR: 공유 스토리지

en: Shared with Me
ko_KR: 나에게 공유됨

[ctx: Action to perform (the instance is currently running)]
en: Shut Off Instance | Shut Off Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 전원 끔

[ctx: Past action (the instance is currently already Shut Off)]
en: Shut Off Instance | Shut Off Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 전원 끔

en: Sign Out
ko_KR: 로그 아웃

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Size (GB)
ko_KR: 크기 (GB)

en: Size of ephemeral disk
ko_KR: Ephemeral 디스크 크기

en: Size of image to launch.
ko_KR: 시작시 이미지 크기

en: Size of root disk
ko_KR: Root 디스크 크기

en: Size of the volume in GB.
ko_KR: GB 볼륨 크기.

en: Size of volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기

en: Slash is not an allowed character.
ko_KR: 슬래쉬는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Slashes are allowed, and are treated as pseudo-folders by the Object Store.
ko_KR: 슬래시가 허용되며, 오브젝트 스토리지에서 가상 폴더로 처리됩니다.

en: Snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷

[ctx: Type of an image]
en: Snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷

en: Snapshot "%(name)s" created for instance "%(inst)s"
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%(inst)s"의 스냅샷 "%(name)s" 생성

en: Snapshot Name
ko_KR: 스냅샷 이름

en: Snapshot source must be specified
ko_KR: 스냅샷 소스를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Soft Reboot Instance | Soft Reboot Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 소프트 재시작

en: Soft Rebooted Instance | Soft Rebooted Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 소프트 재시작함

en: Something went wrong!
ko_KR: 어딘가 이상이 있습니다!

en: Source CIDR
ko_KR: 소스 CIDR

en: Source IP
ko_KR: 소스 IP

[ctx: load balancing method]
en: Source IP
ko_KR: 소스 IP

en: Source IP Address/Subnet
ko_KR: 소스 IP 주소/서브넷

en: Source IP address or subnet
ko_KR: 소스 IP 주소 또는 서브넷

en: Source Port
ko_KR: 소스 포트

en: Source Port/Port Range
ko_KR: 소스 포트/포트 범위

en: Source for Initial State
ko_KR: 초기 상태 원본

en: Source password
ko_KR: 소스 비밀 번호

en: Source port (integer in [1, 65535] or range in a:b)
ko_KR: 소스 포트 (정수 [1, 65535] 사이 또는 a:b 범위)

en: Source username
ko_KR: 소스 사용자 이름

en: Spec
ko_KR: 사양

en: Spec: {{ qos_spec_name }}
ko_KR: 스펙: {{ qos_spec_name }}

en: Specifies how IPv6 addresses and additional information are configured. We can specify SLAAC/DHCPv6 stateful/DHCPv6 stateless provided by OpenStack, or specify no option. 'No options specified' means addresses are configured manually or configured by a non-OpenStack system.
ko_KR: IPv6 주소 및 부가 정보를 구성하는 방법에 대해 지정합니다. OpenStack에서 제공하는 SLAAC/DHCPv6 stateful/DHCPv6 statelass, 또는 옵션 없이 지정할 수 있습니다. '옵션 미지정'은 주소가 수동으로 또는 OpenStack이 아닌 시스템에 의해 구성됨을 의미합니다.

en: Specifies that the newly created volume should be marked as bootable
ko_KR: 새롭게 생성된 볼륨이 부팅 가능하도록 표시되어야 함을 지정합니다

en: Specifies that the volume can be used to launch an instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 구동하기 위해 사용 가능한 볼륨을 지정합니다

en: Specify "Network Address"
ko_KR: "네트워크 주소"를 지정합니다.

en: Specify "Network Address" or clear "Create Subnet" checkbox.
ko_KR: "네트워크 주소"를 지정하거나 "서브넷 생성" 체크박스를 해제합니다

en: Specify IP address of gateway or check "Disable Gateway".
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 IP 주소를 작성하거나 "개이트웨이 사용안함"을 체크하십시오.

en: Specify VIP
ko_KR: VIP 지정

en: Specify a free IP address from the selected subnet
ko_KR: 선택된 서브넷에서 할당되지 않은 IP 주소를 선택합니다.

en: Specify additional attributes for the subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷에 대한 추가 속성을 명시하세요.

en: Specify an IP address for the interface created (e.g. 192.168.0.254).
ko_KR: 생성한 인터페이스에대한 IP 주소를 지정합니다 (예. 192.168.0.254).

en: Specify member IP address
ko_KR: 지정된 멤버 IP 주소

en: Specify this option to copy image data to the image service. If unspecified, image data will be used in its current location.
ko_KR: 이미지 서비스에서 이미지 데이터를 복사하려면 이 옵션을 지정해야합니다. 만약 지정하지 않으면, 이미지 데이터는 현재 위치에서 사용됩니다.

en: Specs
ko_KR: 사양

en: Stack Details: {{ stack.stack_name }}
ko_KR: 스택 세부 정보: {{ stack.stack_name }}

en: Stack Events
ko_KR: 스택 이벤트

en: Stack ID
ko_KR: 스택 ID

en: Stack Name
ko_KR: 스택 이름

en: Stack Resource
ko_KR: 스택 리소스

en: Stack Resource Type
ko_KR: 스택 리소스 타입

en: Stack Resources
ko_KR: 스택 리소스

en: Stack creation started.
ko_KR: 스택 생성 중입니다.

en: Stack creation timeout in minutes.
ko_KR: 스택을 몇분 동안 생성 타임아웃.

en: Stack update started.
ko_KR: 스택 업데이트를 시작하였습니다.

en: Stacks
ko_KR: 스택

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Start Instance | Start Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 시작

en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: Start address is larger than end address (value=%s)
ko_KR: 시작 주소가 끝나는 주소보다 큽니다. (값 = %s)

en: Start and end addresses must be specified (value=%s)
ko_KR: 시작과 끝 주소를 꼭 명시해줘야 합니다. (값=%s)

en: Start must be earlier than end of period.
ko_KR: 시작은 종료 기간 이전이어야 합니다.

en: Started Instance | Started Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 시작함

en: Starting evacuation from %(current)s to %(target)s.
ko_KR: %(target)s에서 %(current)s으로 이전을 시작합니다.

en: Starting to migrate host: %(current)s
ko_KR: 호스트를 마이그레이션 시작합니다: %(current)s

en: State
ko_KR: 상태

en: Static Routes
ko_KR: 정적 경로

en: Static route added
ko_KR: 정적 경로 추가

en: Stats
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status Reason
ko_KR: 상태 현황

en: Storage location
ko_KR: 스토리지 위치

en: Storage type
ko_KR: 스토리지 타입

en: Streaming MapReduce
ko_KR: 스트리밍 MapReduce

en: Sub Type
ko_KR: 서브 타입

en: Sub Type Value (Manual Input)
ko_KR: 서브 타입 값 (직접 입력)

en: Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷

en: Subnet "%s" was successfully created.
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s"를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Subnet "%s" was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s"를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Subnet Details
ko_KR: 서브넷 세부 정보

en: Subnet Name
ko_KR: 서브넷 이름

en: Subnet list can not be retrieved.
ko_KR: 서브넷 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Subnets
ko_KR: 서브넷

en: Subnets Associated
ko_KR: 관련 서브넷

en: Successfully accepted volume transfer: "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 적용 완료: "%s"

en: Successfully added rule: %s
ko_KR: 규칙을 성공적으로 추가하였습니다: %s

en: Successfully associated floating IP: %s
ko_KR: 유동 IP를 성공적으로 연결: %s

en: Successfully created QoS Spec: %s
ko_KR: QOS 사양을 성공적으로 생성했습니다: %s

en: Successfully created encryption for volume type: %s
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형에 대한 암호화 생성 완료: %s

en: Successfully created security group: %s
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹을 성공적으로 생성하였습니다: %s

en: Successfully created volume type: %s
ko_KR: 성공적으로 볼륨 타입이 생성되었습니다: %s

en: Successfully deleted volume transfer
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 삭제 완료

en: Successfully deleted volume transfer "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 "%s" 삭제 완료

en: Successfully disassociated Floating IP: %s
ko_KR: 유동 IP 연결 해제 완료: %s

en: Successfully disassociated floating IP: %s
ko_KR: 유동 IP를 성공적으로 연결 해제: %s

en: Successfully imported public key: %s
ko_KR: 공개 Key를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다:%s

en: Successfully modified QoS Spec consumer.
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 사용자를 수정했습니다.

en: Successfully restored backup %(backup_name)s to volume with id: %(volume_id)s
ko_KR: ID가 볼륨에서 백업 %(backup_name)s을 성공적으로 복원하였습니다: %(volume_id)s

en: Successfully sent the request to change the volume type to "%(vtype)s" for volume: "%(name)s"
ko_KR: 성공적으로 볼륨에서 "%(vtype)s"에 볼륨 형식을 변경하는 요청을 전송했습니다: "%(name)s"

en: Successfully sent the request to manage volume: %s
ko_KR: 볼륨 관리 요청을 보냈습니다: %s

en: Successfully sent the request to unmanage volume: %s
ko_KR: 볼륨 관리 해제 요청을 보냈습니다: %s

en: Successfully sent the request to upload volume to image for volume: "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨에대한 이미지에서 볼륨을 업로드 요청을 성공적으로 전송했습니다: "%s"

en: Successfully updated QoS Spec association.
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 업데이를 완료했습니다.

en: Successfully updated aggregate: "%s."
ko_KR: 집계 업데이트를 성공하였습니다: "%s."

en: Successfully updated container access to private.
ko_KR: 비공개로 컨테이너 접근 방식을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Successfully updated container access to public.
ko_KR: 공개로 컨테이너 접근 방법을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Successfully updated image.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 이미지를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Successfully updated security group: %s
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹을 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다: %s

en: Successfully updated volume snapshot status: "%s".
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 상태를 업데이트 했습니다: "%s".

en: Successfully updated volume status to "%s".
ko_KR: 성공적으로 %s에 볼륨 상태를 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Supported Versions
ko_KR: 지원하는 버전

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Suspend
ko_KR: 잠자기

en: Suspend Instance | Suspend Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 일시 중단

en: Suspend Stack | Suspend Stacks
ko_KR[0]: 스팩 중지

en: Suspended Instance | Suspended Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 일시 중단함

en: Suspended Stack | Suspended Stacks
ko_KR[0]: 스택 중지됨

en: Swap Disk
ko_KR: Swap 디스크

en: Swap Disk (MB)
ko_KR: Swap 디스크 (MB)

en: System
ko_KR: 시스템

en: System Airflow Reading
ko_KR: 시스템 공기흐름 읽기

en: System CPU Utility Reading
ko_KR: 시스템 CPU 유틸 읽기

en: System CUPS Reading
ko_KR: 시스템 CUPS 읽기

en: System Current Power
ko_KR: 시스템 현재 전력

en: System IO Utility Reading
ko_KR: 시스템 IO 유틸 읽기

en: System Information
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: System Memory Utility Reading
ko_KR: 시스템 메모리 유틸 읽기

en: System Outlet Temperature Reading
ko_KR: 시스템 출구 온도 읽기

en: System Temperature Reading
ko_KR: 시스템 온도 읽기

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Target Host
ko_KR: 대상 호스트

en: Task
ko_KR: 작업

en: Template
ko_KR: 탬플릿

en: Template Data
ko_KR: 템플릿 데이터

en: Template File
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일

en: Template Name
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름

en: Template Source
ko_KR: 템플릿 소스

en: Template URL
ko_KR: 템플릿 URL

en: Terminate Instance | Terminate Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 종료

en: Terminated instances are not recoverable.
ko_KR: 종료된 인스턴스는 복구 불가능합니다.

en: The "from" port number is invalid.
ko_KR: "보내는" 포트 번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The "to" port number is invalid.
ko_KR: "받는" 포트 번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The "to" port number must be greater than or equal to the "from" port number.
ko_KR: "to" 포트의 숫자는 반드시 "from" 포트의 숫자보다 크거나 같아야합니다.

en: The 'operation' parameter for get_feature_permission '%(feature)s' is invalid. It should be one of %(allowed)s
ko_KR: get_feature_permission의 'operation' 매개 변수의 '%(feature)s'가 잘못되었습니다. 이것은 %(allowed)s 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: The Aggregate was updated.
ko_KR: 집계를 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: The ICMP code is invalid.
ko_KR: ICMP 코드가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The ICMP code not in range (-1, 255)
ko_KR: 범위에 들지 않는 ICMP 코드 (-1, 255)

en: The ICMP type is invalid.
ko_KR: ICMP 타입이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The ICMP type not in range (-1, 255)
ko_KR: 범위에 들지 않는 ICMP 타입 (-1, 255)

en: The ID "%s" is already used by another flavor.
ko_KR: ID "%s"는 다른 flavor에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: The ID of the host where the port is allocated. In some cases, different implementations can run on different hosts.
ko_KR: 포트가 할당된 호스트에 대한 ID. 몇몇 경우에는, 다른 구현이 서로 다른 호스트에서 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: The JSON formatted contents of a namespace.
ko_KR: JSON 포맷화된 네임스페이스 내용

en: The Key Pair name that was associated with the instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스와 연관된 키 페어 이름

en: The VNIC type that is bound to the neutron port
ko_KR: Neutron 포트에 바인딩된 VNIC 유형

en: The Volume size is too small for the '%(image_name)s' image and has to be greater than or equal to '%(smallest_size)d' GB.
ko_KR: '%(image_name)s' 이미지의 볼륨 크기가 작습니다. '%(smallest_size)d' GB 와 같거나 더 크게 조정하십시오.

en: The admin password is incorrect.
ko_KR: 관리자 암호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The container cannot be deleted since it is not empty.
ko_KR: 컨테이너가 비어있지 않아 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The data will remain in the volume and another instance will be able to access the data if you attach this volume to it.
ko_KR: 데이터는 동일 볼륨 내 남아있으며, 다른 인스턴스에서 해당 볼륨을 연결하면 데이터 액세스가 가능할 것입니다.

en: The dates haven't been recognized
ko_KR: 날짜가 인식되지 않았습니다.

en: The flavor '%(flavor)s' is too small for requested image.
    Minimum requirements: %(min_ram)s MB of RAM and %(min_disk)s GB of Root Disk.
ko_KR: 요청한 이미지의 flavor '%(flavor)s'가 적습니다.
    최소 사항: 램 %(min_ram)s MB와 root 디스크 %(min_disk)s GB.

en: The instance is preparing the live migration to host "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스가 호스트 "%s"에서 라이브 마이그레이션을 준비하고 있습니다.

en: The instance password encrypted with your public key.
ko_KR: 공개 키를 이용하여 인스턴스 비밀번호를 암호화합니다.

en: The maximum time in seconds for a monitor to wait for a reply. It must be less than or equal to delay
ko_KR: 모니터 응답을 기다리는 최대 시간. 지연 값보다 작거나 같아야 합니다.

en: The minimum disk size required to boot the image. If unspecified, this value defaults to 0 (no minimum).
ko_KR: 이미지를 부팅 하기 위한 최소한의 디스크 사이즈입니다. 특별히 지정하지 않으면 0으로 설정됩니다 (최소 값 없음).

en: The minimum memory size required to boot the image. If unspecified, this value defaults to 0 (no minimum).
ko_KR: 이미지가 부팅에 필요한 최소한의 메모리 크기입니다. 저정하지 않는 경우, 기본값은 0입니다(최소값 아님).

en: The minimum time in seconds between regular checks of a member. It must be greater than or equal to timeout
ko_KR: 멤버에 대한 주기적인 체크에 있어서의 초 단위 최소 시간. timeout보다 크거나 같아야 합니다

en: The name "%s" is already used by another flavor.
ko_KR: 이름 "%s"는 다른 flavor에서 즉시 사용 가능 합니다.

en: The name "%s" is already used by another host aggregate.
ko_KR: "%s"라는 이름은 다른 호스트 집합에서 사용중입니다.

en: The name is already in use.
ko_KR: 해당 이름은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: The name of the physical network over which the virtual network is implemented.
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크를 구현되는 물리적 네트워크 이름을 가르킵니다.

en: The page you were looking for doesn't exist
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 페이지가 존재하지 않습니다

en: The physical mechanism by which the virtual network is implemented.
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크를 이용하는 물리적 메커니즘을 구현합니다.

en: The pseudo folder cannot be deleted since it is not empty.
ko_KR: pseudo 폴더가 비어있지 않아 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The raw contents of the environment file.
ko_KR: Environment 파일의 raw 컨텐트.

en: The raw contents of the template.
ko_KR: 템플릿의 raw 내용.

en: The requested feature '%(feature)s' is unknown. Please make sure to specify a feature defined in FEATURE_MAP.
ko_KR: 요청된 기능 '%(feature)s'를 알 수 없습니다. FEATURE_MAP에 정의된 기능을 지정해야 합니다.

en: The requested instance cannot be launched as you only have %(avail)i of your quota available.  | The requested %(req)i instances cannot be launched as you only have %(avail)i of your quota available.
ko_KR[0]: 사용가능한 Quota 내에서 %(avail)i만 가능하여 %(req)i 인스턴스가 요청한 것에 대해 작동하지 못 했습니다.

en: The requested instance cannot be launched. Requested volume exceeds quota: Available: %(avail)s, Requested: %(req)s.
ko_KR: 요청한 인스턴스를 구동할 수 없습니다. 요청한 볼륨은 쿼터를 초과합니다: 사용 가능량: %(avail)s, 요청량: %(req)s.

en: The requested instance cannot be launched. The following requested resource(s) exceed quota(s): %s.
ko_KR: 요청된 인스턴스를 작동하지 못 했습니다. 요청된 리소스가 quota를 초과했습니다: %s.

en: The requested instance port is already associated with another floating IP.
ko_KR: 요청 인스턴스 포트는 이미 다른 floating IP에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: The specified port is invalid.
ko_KR: 지정된 포트 번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The state to start in.
ko_KR: 시작시 상태를 나타냅니다.

en: The state to start the network in.
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 상태는 시작입니다.

en: The subnet in the Network Address is too small (/%s).
ko_KR: 네트워크 주소의 서브넷이 너무 적습니다 (/%s).

en: The time delta must be a number representing the time span in days
ko_KR: 시간 델타값은 일자 단위로 시간 범위를 나타내는 숫자여야 합니다.

en: The volume size cannot be less than the image minimum disk size (%sGB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기는 이미지 최소 디스크 크기(%sGB)보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The volume size cannot be less than the image size (%s)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기는 이미지 크기 (%s)보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The volume size cannot be less than the snapshot size (%sGB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기는 스냅샷 크기 (%sGB)보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The volume size cannot be less than the source volume size (%sGB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기가 소스 볼륨 크기 (%sGB) 보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: There are no meters defined yet.
ko_KR: 아직 정의된 측정이 없습니다.

en: There is not enough capacity for this flavor in the selected availability zone. Try again later or select a different availability zone.
ko_KR: 선택한 가용성 존에 flavor에 대한 충분한 공간이 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 다른 가용성 존을 선택하십시오.

en: There was a problem loading the namespace: %s.
ko_KR: %s의 네임스페이스를 가져오는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다

en: There was a problem parsing the %(prefix)s: %(error)s
ko_KR: %(prefix)s를 파싱하는동안 문제가 발생했습니다: %(error)s

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: This application requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser.
ko_KR: 이 애플리케이션은 웹 브라우져에서 JavaScript를 지원해야합니다.

en: This is required for operations to be performed throughout the lifecycle of the stack
ko_KR: 스택의 라이프 사이클 동안 실행하는 작동에 필요로 합니다.

en: This name is already taken.
ko_KR: 이 이름은 현재 사용중입니다.

en: This volume is currently attached to an instance. In some cases, creating a snapshot from an attached volume can result in a corrupted snapshot.
ko_KR: 이 볼륨은 지금 인스턴스에 연결되어 있습니다. 때때로, 연결된 볼륨에서 스냅샷을 만들게되면 스냅샷이 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Time Since Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 이후 시간

en: Time since created
ko_KR: 생성된 이후 시간

en: Time since created (Seconds)
ko_KR: 생성된 이후 시간 (초)

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: To
ko_KR: 종료

en: To Port
ko_KR: 포트로

en: To date to must be greater than From date.
ko_KR: 완료 일자는 시작 일자보다 커야 합니다.

en: To power off a specific instance.
ko_KR: 특정 인스턴스 전원 종료

en: To specify an allowed IP range, select &quot;CIDR&quot;. To allow access from all members of another security group select &quot;Security Group&quot;.
ko_KR: 허용된 IP 범위를 지정하기 위해, &quot;CIDR&quot;를 선택하세요. 다른 시큐리티 그룹 내 모든 멤버에 대한 접근을 허용하려면 &quot;Security Group&quot;를 선택하세요.

en: Topology
ko_KR: 토폴로지

en: Total Size of LUKS Volumes and Snapshots (GB)
ko_KR: LUKS 볼륨 및 스냅샷 총량 (GB)

en: Total Size of Volumes and Snapshots (GB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 및 스냅샷 총량 (GB)

en: Total VCPU usage (Number of VCPU in instance * Hours Used) for the project
ko_KR: 프로젝트에 대한 총 VCPU (인스턴스 내 VCPU 개수 * 사용 시간) 사용량

en: Total disk usage (GB * Hours Used) for the project
ko_KR: 프로젝트의 총 디스크 사용량(GB * 사용 시간)

en: Total memory usage (MB * Hours Used) for the project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 총 메모리 사용량 (사용된 MB * 시간)

en: Total size of stored objects
ko_KR: 저장된 오브젝트의 전체 용량

en: Transfer ID
ko_KR: 이전 ID

en: Transfer Name
ko_KR: 전송 이름

en: Transform Protocol
ko_KR: 변환 프로토콜

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type and version of datastore.
ko_KR: 데이터 저장소의 타입과 버전

en: Type of backend device identifier provided
ko_KR: 제공된 백엔드 장치 구분자 유형

en: Unable to accept volume transfer.
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add Firewall "%s".
ko_KR: 방화벽 "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add IKE Policy "%s".
ko_KR: IKE 정책 "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add IPSec Policy "%s".
ko_KR: IPSec 정책 "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add IPSec Site Connection "%s".
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결 "%s"를 추가 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add Policy "%s".
ko_KR: 정책 "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add Rule "%s".
ko_KR: 규칙 "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add VIP "%s".
ko_KR: VIP "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add VPN Service "%s".
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add member(s)
ko_KR: 멤버를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to add monitor
ko_KR: 모니터를 추가할 수 없음.

en: Unable to add monitor.
ko_KR: 모니터를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add pool "%s".
ko_KR: Pool "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to add rule to security group.
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹에 규칙을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add user to primary project.
ko_KR: 기본 프로젝트에 사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to allocate Floating IP.
ko_KR: 유동 IP를 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to associate IP address %s.
ko_KR: IP 주소 %s를 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to associate floating IP.
ko_KR: 유동 IP를 연결 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to associate monitor.
ko_KR: 모니터를 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to attach interface.
ko_KR: 인터페이스를 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to attach volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to change password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to change the volume type for volume: "%s"
ko_KR: 선택한 볼륨의 볼륨 타입을 바꿀 수 없습니다.: "%s"

en: Unable to clear gateway for router "%(name)s": "%(msg)s"
ko_KR: 라우터 "%(name)s"에서 게이트웨이를 제거하지 못하였습니다.: "%(msg)s"

en: Unable to connect to Neutron.
ko_KR: Neutron에 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to copy object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트를 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create QoS Spec.
ko_KR: QOS 사양을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create domain "%s".
ko_KR: 도메인 "%s" 을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create encrypted volume type.
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형 암호화 생성 실패.

en: Unable to create flavor "%s".
ko_KR: Flavor "%s"를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor 생성을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create host aggregate "%s".
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 "%s"를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create host aggregate.
ko_KR: 호스트 집합을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create job binary
ko_KR: Job 바이너리를 생성하지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to create key pair: %(exc)s
ko_KR: 키 페어를 생성할 수 없습니다: %(exc)s

en: Unable to create network "%s".
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%s"를 생성하지 못하였습니다.

en: Unable to create new cluster for job.
ko_KR: Job에대한 새로운 클러스터를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create new image
ko_KR: 새 이미지를 생성하지 못했습니다

en: Unable to create new image: Image name too long.
ko_KR: 새로운 이미지를 생성할 수 없습니다: 이미지 이름이 너무 깁니다.

en: Unable to create new image: Invalid disk format %s for image.
ko_KR: 새 이미지 생성 실패: 이미지에 대한 잘못된 %s 디스크 포맷입니다.

en: Unable to create new namespace. %s
ko_KR: %s의 새 네임스페이스 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create port for profile "%(profile_id)s": %(reason)s
ko_KR: 프로필 "%(profile_id)s"에 포트를 추가할 수 없습니다: %(reason)s

en: Unable to create project "%s".
ko_KR: 프로젝트 "%s" 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create pseudo-folder.
ko_KR: 가상 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create role.
ko_KR: Role을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create security group: %s
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹을 생성하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Unable to create snapshot.
ko_KR: 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create spec.
ko_KR: 사양을 생성하지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to create subnet "%s".
ko_KR: 서브넷  "%s"를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create the cluster
ko_KR: 클러스터를 생성하지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to create user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create volume backup.
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create volume snapshot.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create volume transfer.
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create volume type extra spec.
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형 추가 사양을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create volume type.
ko_KR: 불륨 타입을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete IKE Policy: %s
ko_KR: IKE 정책을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to delete IPSec Policy: %s
ko_KR: IPSec 정책을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to delete IPSec Site Connection: %s
ko_KR: IPSec Site 연결을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to delete VIP. %s
ko_KR: VIP를 삭제할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to delete VPN Service: %s
ko_KR: VPN 서비스를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to delete container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete firewall. %s
ko_KR: 방화벽을 삭제할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to delete member. %s
ko_KR: 멤버를 삭제할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to delete monitor. %s
ko_KR: 모니터를 삭제하지 못하였습니다. %s

en: Unable to delete policy. %s
ko_KR: 정책를 삭제할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to delete pool. %s
ko_KR: Pool을 삭제할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to delete router "%s"
ko_KR: 라우터 "%s"를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete router rule.
ko_KR: 라우터 규칙을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete rule. %s
ko_KR: 규칙을 삭제할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to delete volume transfer.
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to detach interface.
ko_KR: 인터페이스를 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to determine if availability zones extension is supported.
ko_KR: 가용성 존 확장자의 지원 여부를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to determine if volume type encryption is supported.
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형 암호화가 지원되는지 확인 불가능합니다.

en: Unable to disassociate floating IP.
ko_KR: 유동 IP 연결을 끊을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to disassociate monitor.
ko_KR: 모니터를 연결 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to edit spec.
ko_KR: 사양을 수정하지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to edit volume type extra spec.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 추가 사양을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to extend volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 확장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch EC2 credentials.
ko_KR: EC2 인증서를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch available images.
ko_KR: 사용가능한 이미지를 가져오지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to fetch cluster list
ko_KR: 클러스터 목록을 가져오지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to fetch cluster template list
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch cluster template.
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch cluster to scale
ko_KR: 확장 클러스터를 가져오지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to fetch cluster to scale.
ko_KR: 확장 클러스터를 가져오지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to fetch clusters.
ko_KR: 클러스터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch data sources.
ko_KR: 데이터 소스를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch flavor for template.
ko_KR: 템플릿에 대한 flavor를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch floating ip pools.
ko_KR: 유동 IP 풀을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to fetch image choices.
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지를 가져오지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to fetch instance details.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 대한 자세한 정보를 가져오지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to fetch job binary list.
ko_KR: Job 바이너리 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch job binary: %(exc)s
ko_KR: Job 바이너리를 가져올 수 없습니다: %(exc)s

en: Unable to fetch job executions.
ko_KR: Job 실행을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch jobs.
ko_KR: Job을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch keypair choices.
ko_KR: 선택한 키 페어를 가져오지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to fetch node group details.
ko_KR: 노드 그룹에 대한 자세한 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch node group template list.
ko_KR: 노드 그룹 템플릿 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch plugin details.
ko_KR: 플러그인에 대한 자세한 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch plugin list.
ko_KR: 플러그인 목록을 가져오지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to fetch template object.
ko_KR: 템플릿 오브젝트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch template to copy.
ko_KR: 복사할 템플릿을 가져오지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to fetch the image details
ko_KR: 이미지 상세 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find backup!
ko_KR: 백업을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to find default role.
ko_KR: 기본 role을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find master instance!
ko_KR: 마스터 인스턴스를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to generate process choices.
ko_KR: 프로세스 선택을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get EC2 credentials
ko_KR: EC2 인정서를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get Orchestration service list.
ko_KR: Orchestration 서비스 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get RDP console for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"의 RDP 콘솔을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get SPICE console for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s" SPICE 콘솔을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get VIP for pool %(pool)s.
ko_KR: Pool %(pool)s에 대한 VIP를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to get VNC console for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"의 VNC 콘솔을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get cinder services list.
ko_KR: Cinder 서비스 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get database backup data.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get databases data.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get events for stack "%s".
ko_KR: 스택 "%s"에 대한 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get flavor list
ko_KR: Flavor 목록을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get health monitor %(monitor_id)s for pool %(pool)s.
ko_KR: Pool %(pool)s에 대한 상태 모니터 %(monitor_id)s를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get host aggregate list
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get log for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"에 대한 로그를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get members for pool %(pool)s.
ko_KR: Pool %(pool)s에 대한 멤버를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to get network agents info.
ko_KR: 네트워크 에이전트 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get network agents list.
ko_KR: 네트워크 에이전트 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get node group details.
ko_KR: 노드 그룹에 대한 자세한 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get nova services list.
ko_KR: Nova 서비스 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get openrc credentials
ko_KR: openrc 인증서를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get pool detail.
ko_KR: Pool 세부 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to get quota info.
ko_KR: Quota 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get resources for stack "%s".
ko_KR: 스택 "%s"에 대한 리소스를 가져오지 못하였습니다.

en: Unable to get security group list.
ko_KR: 시큐리트 그룹 목록을 가져오지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to get subnet "%s"
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s"를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get subnet for pool %(pool)s.
ko_KR: Pool %(pool)s에 대한 서브넷을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to get the available hosts
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 호스트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get user data.
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터를 가져욜 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to import key pair.
ko_KR: 키 페어를 가져오지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to launch %(count)s named "%(name)s".
ko_KR: %(count)s 개의 "%(name)s"을 구동할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to launch job.
ko_KR: Job을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to list containers.
ko_KR: 컨테이너를 나열 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to list database backups for parent.
ko_KR: 부모 데이터베이스 백업을 나열할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to list database instances to backup.
ko_KR: 백업 데이터베이스 인스턴스를 나열할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to list dhcp agents hosting network.
ko_KR: Dhcp 에이전트 호스팅 네트워크를 나열할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the specified image. %s
ko_KR: 지정한 이미지 %s를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the specified snapshot.
ko_KR: 지정한 스냅샷을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the specified volume. %s
ko_KR: 지정된 볼륨을 불러올 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to locate VIP to delete. %s
ko_KR: 삭제할 로컬 VIP가 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to lookup volume or backup information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 또는 백업 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to manage volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 관리하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to modify domain "%s".
ko_KR: 도메인 "%s" 을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to modify flavor "%s".
ko_KR: Flavor "%s"를 수정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to modify instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to modify project "%s".
ko_KR: 프로젝트 "%s"를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to obtain flavors.
ko_KR: Flavor을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to parse IP address %s.
ko_KR: IP 주소 %s를 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to populate anti-affinity processes.
ko_KR: Anti-affinity 프로세스를 채우지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to process plugin tags
ko_KR: 프로세스 플러그인 태그를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to rebuild instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 다시 빌드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to resize instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"의 크기 변경을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to resize instance. %s
ko_KR: 인스턴스 크기 재조정 실패. %s

en: Unable to resize volume. %s
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기를 변경할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to restore backup.
ko_KR: 백업을 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve Ceilometer meter list.
ko_KR: Ceilometer 측정 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IKE Policies list.
ko_KR: IKE 정책 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IKE Policy details.
ko_KR: IKE 정책 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IKE Policy details. %s
ko_KR: IKE 정책 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve IP addresses from Neutron for instance "%(name)s" (%(id)s).
ko_KR: 인스턴스  "%(name)s" (%(id)s) 에 대한 Neutron IP 주소를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IP addresses from Neutron.
ko_KR: Neutron에서 IP 주소를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Policies list.
ko_KR: IPSec 정책 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Policy details.
ko_KR: IPSec 정책 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Policy details. %s
ko_KR: IPSec 정책의 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Site Connection details.
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Site Connection details. %s
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 접속 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Site Connections list.
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve Nova availability zones.
ko_KR: nova에서 가용성 존을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve QoS Spec association.
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 연결을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve QoS Spec details.
ko_KR: QOS 사양의 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve QoS Specs.
ko_KR: QOS 사양의 정보을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve QoS spec details.
ko_KR: QOS 사양의 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve QoS spec list.
ko_KR: QOS 사양 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve QoS specs
ko_KR: QOS 사양을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve VIP details.
ko_KR: VIP 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve VIP details. %s
ko_KR: VIP 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve VPN Service details.
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve VPN Service details. %s
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve VPN Services list.
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve a list of external networks "%s".
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크 "%s" 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve agent list.
ko_KR: 에이전트 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve an external network "%s".
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크 "%s"를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve attachment information.
ko_KR: 연결 설정 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve availability zone list.
ko_KR: 가용 영역 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve availability zones.
ko_KR: 가용성 존에 대한 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve available metadata for aggregate.
ko_KR: 집계에서 사용 가능한 메타데이터를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve available metadata for flavors.
ko_KR: Flavor의 사용 가능한 메티데이터를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Unable to retrieve available properties for image.
ko_KR: 이미지의 사용 가능한 속성을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve backup details.
ko_KR: 백업에 대한 상세 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve compute host information.
ko_KR: Computer 호스트 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve compute limit information.
ko_KR: Compute 최대 사용량 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve container list.
ko_KR: 컨테이너 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve data processing plugins.
ko_KR: 데이터 프로세싱 플러그인을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve database instances.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 데이터베이스를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve database size information.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve default Neutron quota values.
ko_KR: 기본 Neutron quota 값을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve default quota values.
ko_KR: 기본 quota 값을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for backup: %s
ko_KR: 백업에 대한 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다: %s

en: Unable to retrieve details for cluster "%s".
ko_KR: 클러스터 "%s"에 대한 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for cluster template "%s".
ko_KR: 클러스터 템플릿 "%s"에 대한 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for data source "%s".
ko_KR: 데이터 소스 "%s"에 대한 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for database instance: %s
ko_KR: 인스턴스 데이터베이스에 대한 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다: %s

en: Unable to retrieve details for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"에 대한 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for job "%s".
ko_KR: 작업 "%s"에 대한 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for job binary "%s".
ko_KR: 작업 바이너리 "%s"에 대한 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for job template "%s".
ko_KR: 작업 템플릿 "%s"에 대한 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for keypair "%s".
ko_KR: 키페어 "%s"에 대한 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for network "%s".
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%s"의 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for node group template "%s".
ko_KR: 노드 그룹 템플릿 "%s"에 대한 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for parent backup: %s
ko_KR: 부모 백업에 대한 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다: %s

en: Unable to retrieve details for router "%s".
ko_KR: 라우터 "%s"의 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details.
ko_KR: 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve domain details.
ko_KR: 도메인 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve domain information.
ko_KR: 도메인 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve domain list.
ko_KR: 도메인 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve extensions information
ko_KR: 확장 정보를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Unable to retrieve extensions information.
ko_KR: 확장 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve extra spec list.
ko_KR: 추가 사양 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve firewall details.
ko_KR: 방화벽 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve firewall list.
ko_KR: 방화벽 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve flavor access list. Please try again later.
ko_KR: Flavor 접근 권한 목록을 찾지 못했습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Unable to retrieve flavor details.
ko_KR: Flavor 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve flavor information for instance "%(name)s" (%(id)s).
ko_KR: 인스턴스  "%(name)s" (%(id)s) 에 대한 flavor 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve flavor information for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"에 대한 flavor 정보 조회 실패

en: Unable to retrieve flavor list.
ko_KR: Flavor 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve flavors.
ko_KR: Flavor를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve floating IP addresses.
ko_KR: 유동 IP 주소를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve floating IP pools.
ko_KR: 유동 IP pool을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group list.
ko_KR: 그룹 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group list. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 그룹 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to retrieve group users.
ko_KR: 그룹 사용자를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve health monitor details. %s
ko_KR: 상태 모니터 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve host aggregates list.
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve host information.
ko_KR: 호스트 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve hypervisor information.
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve hypervisor instances list.
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저 인스턴스 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve hypervisor statistics.
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저 통계를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve image details.
ko_KR: 이미지 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve image list
ko_KR: 이미지 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve image list.
ko_KR: 이미지 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve images
ko_KR: 이미지를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve images for the current project.
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트의 이미지를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve images with filter %s.
ko_KR: 필터 %s에 대한 이미지를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve images.
ko_KR: 이미지를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve information about the networks' projects.
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로젝트에 대한 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance action list.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 작업 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance details.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance flavors.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 flavors를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance list.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance password.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 비밀번호를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance project information.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 프로젝트 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance size information.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 크기 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instances list.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instances.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve key pair list.
ko_KR: 키 페어 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve key pairs.
ko_KR: 키 페어를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve limit information.
ko_KR: 최대 사용량 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve list of security groups
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve list of volume snapshots.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve list of volumes.
ko_KR: 볼륨 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve member details.
ko_KR: 멤버 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve member details. %s
ko_KR: 멤버 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve member list.
ko_KR: 멤버 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve metadata.
ko_KR: 메타 데이터를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve monitor details.
ko_KR: 모니터 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve monitor list.
ko_KR: 모니터 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve monitors list.
ko_KR: 모니터 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve namespace contents.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스의 내용을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve namespace details.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스의 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve network details.
ko_KR: 네트워크 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve network profile details.
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve network quota information.
ko_KR: 네트워크 quota 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve network.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve networks list.
ko_KR: 네트워크 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve networks.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve object list.
ko_KR: 오브젝트 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve policies list.
ko_KR: 정책 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve policy details.
ko_KR: 정책 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve policy list (%(error)s).
ko_KR: 정책 목록 (%(error)s)를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve policy list.
ko_KR: 정책 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve pool details.
ko_KR: Pool 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve pool details. %s
ko_KR: Pool 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve pool subnet. %s
ko_KR: Pool 서브넷을 찾지 못 했습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve pool. %s
ko_KR: Pool을 찾지 못 했습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve pools list.
ko_KR: Pool 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve port details
ko_KR: 포트 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve port details.
ko_KR: 포트에 대한 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve ports information.
ko_KR: 포트 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve project details.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve project domain.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 도메인을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve project information.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve project list.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 리스트를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve providers list.
ko_KR: 공급자 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve public images.
ko_KR: 공용 이미지를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve quota information.
ko_KR: Quota 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve resource type details.
ko_KR: 자원 유형 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve resource.
ko_KR: 리소스를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve role list.
ko_KR: Role 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve roles list.
ko_KR: Role 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve router details.
ko_KR: 라우터 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve router list.
ko_KR: 라우터 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve router.
ko_KR: 라우터를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve routers (%(error)s).
ko_KR: 라우터를 찾지 못 했습니다 (%(error)s).

en: Unable to retrieve routers list.
ko_KR: 라우터 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve rule details.
ko_KR: 규칙 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve rules (%(error)s).
ko_KR: 규칙을 찾지 못했습니다 (%(error)s).

en: Unable to retrieve rules list.
ko_KR: 규칙 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve security group %(group)s.
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹 %(group)s를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve security group list. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to retrieve security group.
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve security groups for instance "%(name)s" (%(id)s).
ko_KR: 인스턴스  "%(name)s" (%(id)s) 에 대한 시큐리티 그룹을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve security groups.
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot data.
ko_KR: 스냅샷 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot details.
ko_KR: 스냅샷 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot list.
ko_KR: 스냅샷 리스트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve stack list.
ko_KR: 스택 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve stack resource types.
ko_KR: 스택 자원 유형을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve stack template.
ko_KR: 스택 템플릿을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve stack.
ko_KR: 스택을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve subnet details
ko_KR: 서브넷 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve subnet details.
ko_KR: 서브넷 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve tenant limits.
ko_KR: Tenant 제한을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the aggregate to be updated
ko_KR: 업데이트된 집계를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the aggregate to be updated.
ko_KR: 업데이트한 집계를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the flavor metadata.
ko_KR: Flavor 메타데이터를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the image to be updated.
ko_KR: 업데이트한 이미지를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the specified pool.
ko_KR: 지정된 Pool을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the specified pool. Unable to add VIP "%s".
ko_KR: 지정된 pool을 찾지 못 했습니다. VIP "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the volume type list.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve usage information.
ko_KR: 사용한 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve user details.
ko_KR: 사용자 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve user domain role assignments.
ko_KR: 사용자 도메인 role 할당을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve user information.
ko_KR: 사용자 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve user list.
ko_KR: 사용자 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve user list. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 사용자 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to retrieve user roles.
ko_KR: 사용자 role을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve users.
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve version information.
ko_KR: 버전 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume backups.
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업들을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume details.
ko_KR: 볼륨 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume encryption details.
ko_KR: 볼륨 암호화 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume information for volume: "%s"
ko_KR: 선택한 볼륨에 대한 정보를 찾지 못했습니다: "%s"

en: Unable to retrieve volume information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume limit information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 최대 사용량 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume list for instance "%(name)s" (%(id)s).
ko_KR: 인스턴스  "%(name)s" (%(id)s) 에 대한 볼륨 리스트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume list.
ko_KR: 볼륨 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume project information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 프로젝트 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume snapshot.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume snapshots.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume transfer.
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 내용을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume type details.
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형에 대한 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume type encryption details.
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형 암호화 세부 내역을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume type encryption information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입의 암호화 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume type extra spec details.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 추가 사양에 대한 자세한 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume type name.
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형 이름을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume types
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume/instance attachment information
ko_KR: 볼륨/인스턴스 연결 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volumes availability zones.
ko_KR: 볼륨 가용 존을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to set Domain Context.
ko_KR: 도메인 컨텍스트를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to set bootable flag on volume.
ko_KR: 부팅가능 플래그를 볼륨에 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to set cluster type
ko_KR: 클러스터 형식을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set flavor access for project %s.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 %s에 대한 flavor 접근 권한을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to set gateway.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이를 설정하지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to set job type
ko_KR: 작업 유형을 설정하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to set project quotas.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 quota를 설정하지 못하였습니다.

en: Unable to show guides
ko_KR: 가이드를 나타낼 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to sort instance flavors.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 flavor를 분류할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to unmanage volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨 관리를 취소하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to update container access.
ko_KR: 컨테이너 접근을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update default quotas.
ko_KR: 기본 quotas를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update image "%s".
ko_KR: 이미지 "%s"를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update role.
ko_KR: Role을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update row
ko_KR: 행을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update security group: %s
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹을 업데이트하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Unable to update subnet "%s".
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s"를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the aggregate metadata.
ko_KR: 집계 메타데이터를 업데이트 하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to update the aggregate.
ko_KR: 집계를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the flavor metadata.
ko_KR: Flavor 메타데이터를 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to update the group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the image metadata.
ko_KR: 이미지 메타데이터를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the user password.
ko_KR: 사용자 암호를 업데이트를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the user.
ko_KR: 사용자 업데이트를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update volume snapshot status.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 상태를 업데이트 하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to update volume snapshot.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷을 업데이트하지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to update volume status to "%s".
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 볼륨 상태를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 업데이트 할 수 업습니다.

en: Unable to upload cluster template file
ko_KR: 업로드한 클러스터 템플릿 파일을 사용할 수 없음

en: Unable to upload job binary
ko_KR: Job 바이너리를 업로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to upload object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트를 업로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to upload volume to image for volume: "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨에대한 이미지를 볼륨 업로드를 할 수 없습니다: "%s"

en: Unit
ko_KR: 유닛

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown instance
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 인스턴스

en: Unknown instance (None)
ko_KR: 알수없는 인스턴스 (None)

en: Unlock Instance | Unlock Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 잠금 해제

en: Unlocked Instance | Unlocked Instances
ko_KR[0]: 잠금 해제된 인스턴스

en: Unmanage
ko_KR: 관리 취소

en: Unmanage Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 관리 취소

en: Unmanage a Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 관리 취소

en: Unregister Image | Unregister Images
ko_KR[0]: 이미지 등록 취소

en: Unregistered Image | Unregistered Images
ko_KR[0]: 이미지 등록 취소함

en: Unselect the router(s) to be removed from firewall.
ko_KR: 방화벽에서 라우터를 선택 취소하여 제거합니다.

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update Aggregate Metadata
ko_KR: 집계 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Update Associations
ko_KR: 연관 업데이트

en: Update Default Quotas
ko_KR: 기본 Quotas 업데이트

en: Update Defaults
ko_KR: 업데이트 기본

en: Update Flavor Metadata
ko_KR: Flavor 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Update Group
ko_KR: 그룹 업데이트

en: Update Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업데이트

en: Update Image Metadata
ko_KR: 이미지 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Update Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Update Network
ko_KR: 네트워크 업데이트

en: Update Network Profile
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필 업데이트

en: Update Object
ko_KR: 오브젝트 업데이트

en: Update Port
ko_KR: 포트 업데이트

en: Update Role
ko_KR: Role 업데이트

en: Update Router
ko_KR: 라우터 업데이트

en: Update Stack
ko_KR: 스택 업데이트

en: Update Stack Parameters
ko_KR: 스택 매개변수 업데이트

en: Update Status
ko_KR: 업데이트 상태

en: Update User
ko_KR: 사용자 업데이트

en: Update Volume Snapshot Status
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 상태 업데이트

en: Update Volume Status
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 업데이트

en: Update a subnet associated with the network. Advanced configuration are available at "Subnet Details" tab.
ko_KR: 네트워크와 연결된 서브넷을 업데이트합니다. "서브넷 세부 정보" 탭을 클릭하여 상세 구성이 가능합니다.

en: Update requests for this floating ip
ko_KR: 유동 IP에 대해서 업데이트 요청

en: Update requests for this network
ko_KR: 네트워크에 대해서 업데이트 요청

en: Update requests for this port
ko_KR: 포트에 대해서 업데이트 요청

en: Update requests for this router
ko_KR: 라우터에 대해 업데이트 요청

en: Update requests for this subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷애 대해 업데이트 요청

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트 완료

en: Updated At
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Updated subnet "%s".
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s" 업데이트.

en: Updating volume "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 "%s" 업데이트중

en: Updating volume snapshot "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륩 스냅샷 "%s" 업데이트 중

en: Upload
ko_KR: 올리기

en: Upload File
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Upload Object
ko_KR: 오브젝트 올리기

en: Upload Objects
ko_KR: 오브젝트 올리기

en: Upload Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 업로드

en: Upload Volume to Image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 볼륨 업로드

en: Upload to Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Uploaded image size
ko_KR: 업로드한 이미지 크기

en: Usage
ko_KR: 사용

en: Usage (Hours)
ko_KR: 사용량 (시간)

en: Usage Report
ko_KR: 사용량 보고서

en: Use HBase Common library
ko_KR: HBase 공통 라이브러리 사용

en: Use Server Default
ko_KR: 사용하는 서버 기본

en: Use a volume as source
ko_KR: 소스로 볼륨 사용

en: Use anti-affinity groups for processes
ko_KR: 프로세스에서 anti-affinity 그룹 사용

en: Use anti-affinity groups for:
ko_KR: 사용하는 anti-affinity 그룹:

en: Use image as a source
ko_KR: 소스로 이미지를 사용

en: Use snapshot as a source
ko_KR: 소스로 스냅샷 사용

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User "%s" was successfully created.
ko_KR: 사용자 "%s"를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: User %s has no role defined for that project.
ko_KR: 사용자 %s는 해당 프로젝트에 정의된 role이 없습니다.

en: User Credentials Details
ko_KR: 사용자 인증서 세부 정보

en: User Details: {{ user.name }}
ko_KR: 사용자 세부 사항: {{ user.name }}

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User Name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: User Settings
ko_KR: 사용자 설정

en: User has been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 사용자가 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: User name "%s" is already used.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 "%s"가 이미 사용중입니다.

en: User password has been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 사용자 암호를 성공적으로 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: VCPU Hours
ko_KR: VCPU 시간

en: VCPUs (total)
ko_KR: VCPUs (전체)

en: VCPUs (used)
ko_KR: VCPUs (사용중)

en: VIP %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: VIP %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: VIP Details
ko_KR: VIP 세부 정보

en: VIP Subnet
ko_KR: 가상 IP 서브넷

en: VPN Service
ko_KR: VPN 서비스

en: VPN Service %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트하였습니다.

en: VPN Service Details
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 세부 정보

en: VPN Service associated with this connection
ko_KR: 이 연결에 연결할 VPN 서비스

en: VPN Services
ko_KR: VPN 서비스

en: Valid integer greater than the DPD interval
ko_KR: DPD 간격을 보다 큰 유효한 정수

en: Valid integer lesser than DPD timeout
ko_KR: DPD 타임아웃보다 적은 유효한 정수

en: Valid integer lesser than the DPD timeout
ko_KR: DPD 타임아웃보다 작은 유효한 정수

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Value (Avg)
ko_KR: 값 (평균)

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: View Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너 보기

en: View Credentials
ko_KR: 인증서 보기

en: View Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 보기

en: View Extra Specs
ko_KR: 추가 사양 확인

en: View Log
ko_KR: 로그 확인

en: View Usage
ko_KR: 사용량 확인

en: Virtual Private Network
ko_KR: 가상 내부 네트워크

en: Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨

en: Volume %(volume_name)s on instance %(instance_name)s
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %(instance_name)s 에서 볼륨 %(volume_name)s

en: Volume Backup
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업

en: Volume Backup Details: {{ backup.name }}
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업 세부 정보: {{ backup.name }}

en: Volume Backups
ko_KR: 볼륩 백업

en: Volume Details: {{ volume.name }}
ko_KR: 볼륨 세부 정보: {{ volume.name }}

en: Volume Encryption Details: %(volume_name)s
ko_KR: 볼륨 암호화 세부 정보: %(volume_name)s

en: Volume Encryption Details: {{ volume.name }}
ko_KR: 볼륨 암호화 세부 정보: {{ volume.name }}

en: Volume Name
ko_KR: 볼륨 이름

en: Volume Size
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기

en: Volume Snapshot
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷

en: Volume Snapshot Details: {{ snapshot.name }}
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 세부 정보: {{ snapshot.name }}

en: Volume Snapshots
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷

en: Volume Source
ko_KR: 볼륨 소스

en: Volume Storage
ko_KR: 볼륨 스토리지

en: Volume Transfer
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전

en: Volume Transfer Details
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 상세 정보

en: Volume Type
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입

en: Volume Type Encryption Details
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형 암호화 세부 사항

en: Volume Types
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입

en: Volume cannot be extended to %(req)iGB as you only have %(avail)iGB of your quota available.
ko_KR: 사용가능한 quota의 %(avail)iGB에서 %(req)iGB로 볼륨을 확장하지 못 했습니다.

en: Volume mount point (e.g. 'vda' mounts at '/dev/vda'). Leave this field blank to let the system choose a device name for you.
ko_KR: 볼륨 마운트 지점 (예: 'vda'를 '/dev/vda'에 마운트). 해당 필드를 비우면 시스템에서 당신을 위한 장치 이름을 선택할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Volume name to be assigned
ko_KR: 지정할 볼륨 이름

en: Volume of RAM
ko_KR: RAM 용량

en: Volume of RAM used
ko_KR: RAM 사용 용량

en: Volume of reads
ko_KR: 읽기 용량

en: Volume of writes
ko_KR: 쓰기 용량

en: Volume size in gigabytes (integer value).
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기 기가 바이트 (정수 값).

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the image minimum disk size (%sGB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기는 이미지의 최소 디스크 크기(%sGB) 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the image size (%s)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기가 이미지 크기 (%s)보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the origin volume size (%s)
ko_KR: 볼륨크기는 원본 볼륨 크기 (%s) 보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the snapshot size (%sGB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기가 같거나 스냅샷 크기 (%sGB)보다 커야 합니다.

en: Volume size must be greater than 0
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기는 0 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Volume source must be specified
ko_KR: 볼륨 소스를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Volume type name can not be empty.
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형 이름은 빈 상태로 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Volumes
ko_KR: 볼륨

en: Volumes Availability Zone
ko_KR: 볼륨 가용 존

en: Volumes per node
ko_KR: 노드당 볼륨

en: Volumes size (GB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기 (GB)

en: Which keypair to use for authentication.
ko_KR: 인증을 위해 사용할 키페어 선택.

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You are already using all of your available floating IPs.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 유동 IP 전부를 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: You are already using all of your available volumes.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 볼륨 전부를 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: You cannot disable the user you are currently logged in as.
ko_KR: 현재 로그인한 사용자를 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot disable your current project
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트를 비활성화할 수 없습니다

en: You cannot revoke your administrative privileges from the domain you are currently logged into. Please switch to another domain with administrative privileges or remove the administrative role manually via the CLI.
ko_KR: 현재 로그인한 도메인에서 관리자 권한을 취소할 수 있습니다. 관리자 권한을 이용하여 다른 도메인으로 전환하거나 CLI를 통해 수동으로 관리 role을 제거하십시오.

en: You cannot revoke your administrative privileges from the project you are currently logged into. Please switch to another project with administrative privileges or remove the administrative role manually via the CLI.
ko_KR: 현재 로그인된 사용자로는 프로젝트에서 관리 권한을 무효할 수 없습니다. 관리자 권한이 있는 다른 프로젝트로 전환을 하거나, CLI를 통해 수동으로 관리자 role을 제거하십시오.

en: You do not have the required
              privileges to access this content. If you believe this message to
              be in error, please contact your project manager.
ko_KR: 해당 내용에 접근할
    권한을 갖고 있지 않습니다. 해당 메시지가 오류라고
    생각되는 경우, 프로젝트 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: You may have mistyped the address or the page may have moved.
ko_KR: 주소가 잘못되었거나 페이지가 이동했을 수 있습니다.

en: You may reset the gateway later by using the set gateway action, but the gateway IP may change.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 작업 설정을 사용하여 추후 게이트웨이 리셋할 수 있으나, 게이트웨이 IP는 바뀔 수 있습니다.

en: You must select a datastore type and version.
ko_KR: 데이터 저장소 타입과 버전을 선택해야합니다.

en: You must select a snapshot.
ko_KR: 스냅샷을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select a volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select an image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must set volume size
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기를 설정해야 합니다.

en: You must specify a password if you create a user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 생성하려면 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must specify a template via one of the available sources.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 소스중 하나를 선택하여 템필릿을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You must specify at least one database if you create a user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 생성하려면 적어도 하나의 데이터베이스를 정해야합니다.

en: Your image %s has been queued for creation.
ko_KR: 이미지 %s 생성을 위해 대기 중입니다.

en: Zone
ko_KR: 영역

en: back-end
ko_KR: 백-엔드

[ctx: Both of front-end and back-end]
en: both
ko_KR: 양쪽 모두

en: front-end
ko_KR: 프론트-엔드

en: instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: pseudo-folder
ko_KR: 가상 폴더

en: restart
ko_KR: 재시작

en: seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: undefined
ko_KR: 정의되지 않은

en: unknown IP address
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 IP 주소
